" "العطور مع الفيرومونات الصيدلة

العطور مع الفيرومونات الصيدلة

العطور مع الفيرومونات الصيدلة

جميع النساء دون استثناء، تسعى جيدنظرة، وليس دور الماضي في الأهمية، على الرغم من لتسلسل الماضي في الأرواح اللعب. بعد كل شيء، هم لمسة نهائية لشكل الإناث، مما يجعله حقا "ملموسة".

في السنوات الأخيرة، وهو موضوع شعبي للغايةبدأت الإناث محادثة العطور مع الفيرومونات. ولا عجب - الإنترنت، مجموعة من الإعلانات، واضعا إياها على أنها أداة من شأنها أن ترسم "حياتك لوحة مشرقة جدا للمشاعر وإعطاء الثقة بالنفس لا يصدق!"

يعتقد بعض الناس أن استخدام العطور مع الفيروموناتلا يمكنك فقط استعادة التوازن والكيمياء الحيوية، ولكن أيضا إثارة موجة قوية جدا من الرغبة الجنسية الإنسان، وأن الأرواح مع الفيرومونات - هو الأصل وإنما هي أداة علمية في تحقيق المساواة وتنسيق العلاقة بينهما.

ولكن ما هو تأثير العطور مع الفيرومونات حقاحقا؟ وعلى أي حال، انها منتج مدهش - العطور مع الفيرومونات - استعراض واختبار لهم في المطالبة الأغلبية أنهم في الحقيقة لا يمكن جذب انتباه الرجال، وأن نصف أكثر جمالا الإنسانية ضروري للسعادة؟

تاريخ العطور مع الفيرومونات

ينفريد كاتلر، عالم الأحياء، الذي هو خالق هذا فرمون، لذلك لا يزال وتحافظ على تكوينها الحالي في سرية مطلقة.

فرمون - وهي مادة عبق المضطربة التيعزل بكميات صغيرة، جميع الممثلين تقريبا في عالم الحيوان، والتي تحدد سلوك الأفراد من نوع واحد أثناء الخطوبة. وهذا هو، اتضح أن الفيرومونات تسمى المواد الفعالة بيولوجيا من أعلى الرغبة الجنسية لدى الرجال.

إشارات فرمون بالكشف عن جهاز خاص في الأنف، وعندما يشعر هذا هو فرمون، فإنه يرسل إشارة محددة إلى الجنس الدماغ.
ومن هنا نستنتج أن العطر الحقيقي مع الفيرومونات جذب الانتباه إلى صاحبها من الجنس الآخر. بطبيعة الحال، فإن الأكثر أهمية هي تلك العطور مع الفيرومونات للنساء.

وبالمناسبة، فإن كلمة "فرمون" في اليونانية، وهكذا يبدو وكأنه "العين هرمون". رائحة الطبيعية الحقيقية من الفيرومونات هي الأكثر مماثلة لرائحة المسك.

الأرواح العمل مع الفيرومونات تخضع لغيرها الكثيرالسؤال، ولكن عددا من التجارب التي أجريت من قبل علماء من بلدان مختلفة، وأكد فقط أن الرجل على الفور تستجيب على نحو فريد لعطر المرأة مع الفيرومونات.

أول عطر فرمون بدأ إنتاجشركة أمريكية Erox شركة لذلك في عام 1989 قدمت في نكهة عالم سوق العطور. بيع المشروبات الروحية يرافقه حملة الدعاية التي شرحت للنساء كيفية استخدام العطور مع الفيرومونات. ثم كانت هناك المعارضين والمؤيدين من العطور مع الفيرومونات - الاستعراضات كانت في الواقع مختلفة جدا في البداية، كما متحمس للغاية وخيبة الأمل تماما. في أي حال، فإن الأرواح أنفسهم، الذين كانوا أيضا نخبة العطور مع الفيرومونات، تركت أحدا غير مبال. لذا العطور التي تحتوي على الفيرومونات، راسخا في السوق العالمية من العطور.

وإن كانت هناك النقاد والعطور الفعليوقالت بعض النساء التي من شأنها أن تكون سعيدا لاستخدام القوة السحرية من العطور مع الفيرومونات للنساء، ولكن رائحة من أنها ليست مناسبة: مزايا هذه الأرواح.

لهذا السبب، في السنوات المصنعة التالية"عطر المحبة" وركزت على حقيقة أن هذه الأرواح يمكن، وفهم وتقدير. أطلقوا سراح العطور مع الفيرومونات، والتي كان لها العديد من المؤلفات العطور وسكب الفيرومونات العطور في مختلف العلامات التجارية المعروفة، وحتى عرضت العطور مع الفيرومونات، عديم الرائحة وعديم اللون الجرع فرمون التي عرضت لتطبيق مباشرة على الجلد أو تضاف إلى منتجات العناية الشخصية.

اليوم يمكنك بسهولة شراء العطور مع الفيرومونات: إدارات الصيدلة من العطور الفاخرة وحتى المخازن على الانترنت تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المشروبات الروحية مع الفيرومونات. وبسبب هذا التنوع، يمكنك تحديد، على سبيل المثال، العطور النفط مع الفيرومونات، أو إعطاء الأفضلية، لذلك إذا أردت أن أفضل والعطور مع الفيرومونات، عديم الرائحة. بالطبع، هناك دائما الرغبة والهدف هو العثور على أفضل العطور مع الفيرومونات، لأن تأثير المشروبات الروحية ومع الفيرومونات جودة عالية سوف يكون نفسه والكفاءة. في حين لا يزال من غير الواضح تماما تماما ما إذا كانت العطور مع الفيرومونات العمل. أو، لإعادة صياغة تجاه المشاكل المزمنة للمرأة، سواء الأرواح مع الفيرومونات تساعد فوز المنتخب. ويبدو أن ما يقرب من 20 عاما، وأولهم علم عمل الأرواح مع الفيرومونات قد تكونت رؤية واضحة للمستهلكين. ولكن ليس من السهل كما يبدو. فأين تكمن الحقيقة عن الأرواح مع الفيرومونات.

أسرار فرمون العطور

العطور مع الفيرومونات

في المؤلفات العلمية والشعبية المختلفة لديهاالكثير من المعلومات حول هذا التوليف الناجح للالفيرومونات الحيوانات. بعد كل شيء، سر الرئيسي من العطور التي تحتوي على الفيرومونات هو أنها لا تحتوي على الفيرومونات الإنسان، لأن مثل هذه المواد لم يفتح بعد، وحتى تجميع لهم، وحتى أكثر من ذلك في نطاق صناعي الحالي غير ممكن. على الرغم من أن العلماء مواصلة البحث عن الفيرومونات الجنسية الإنسان، وبطبيعة الحال، بمجرد فتحها، فإنها ستخلق أفضل العطور الجديدة مع الفيرومونات. وحتى يحدث ذلك، يمكننا أن نفترض فقط ما هو وارد تماما في فقاعات الإعلان المقترح الذي العطور مع الفيرومونات في الواقع، والتي تشير فقط إلى أفضل العطور مع الفيرومونات، ولكن لم يكن لديك لتفعل معهم.

في أفضل الأحوال، والروح المعنوية العالية مع الفيروموناتيحتوي الجزء الأسعار في androstenone تكوينها أو المركبات ذات الصلة. ولئن كان هناك حرج في ذلك، لأنه في سياق التجارب وجدت أن العديد من النساء androstenone يسبب شعور هادئ من الثقة في شريك حياتك. وبعض العطور أيضا مع الفيرومونات مساعدة، ونعتقد في القوة الخاصة بها، لتصبح أكثر ثقة في نفسك.

ولكن هناك حالة معنوية مع الفيرومونات لجميع الرجال دون استثناء؟

وبطبيعة الحال، تتوقع جميع النساء أن هذه الأرواح ليست فقطسيكون لديهم رائحة طيبة جدا، ولكن أيضا لجذب خير ممثل الجنس الآخر. فمن الممكن أن عمل والعطور مع الفيرومونات، ولكن من المرجح أن تعزيز قضية المرأة تأخذ بالفعل الفيرومونات الخاصة بها، وبطبيعة الحال، ومزايا أخرى.

كيفية شراء العطور مع الفيرومونات؟

السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه على الفور، وكيفية اختيار العطر معالفيرومونات؟ أولا، حذار من التقليد، لأنه بمجرد حددت الفيرومونات في شكله النقي، فمن الطبيعي أن كل شركة العطور في العالم استولى على الفور على هذا الاكتشاف وتعهد لتطوير أفضل جدا من الأرواح مع الفيرومونات. ولكنها أيضا "انضم" ومجموعة متنوعة من المحتالين، الذين مع ما لا يقل بحماس تبنت اتجاها جديدا. ومن هنا البريد المزعج مع صفقات العروض والفيرومونات في شكله النقي، والعطور النفط مع الفيرومونات، الخ بسعر مغر جدا، دوري القادمة إلى البريد الإلكتروني، وكقاعدة عامة، نساء المستخدمين. وإذا كان أحد منهم يحصل بسذاجة في مثل هذا الاستفزاز رائعة، لديهم بعض الوقت على سؤال عما اذا كانت العطور عمل مع الفيرومونات، فإن الجواب سيكون سلبيا للغاية.

فأين وكيفية اختيار العطور مع الفيروموناتلن يبقى من دون نكهة مطمعا. بعد كل شيء، والعطور الحقيقي للشراء، على النحو المذكور أعلاه، ليست صعبة للغاية. إذا كنت ترغب، وهذه المواد يمكن شراؤها مباشرة من الشركات المصنعة. بين Pharmacom، على سبيل المثال. هذا هو واحد من الموردين المشهورين من المنتجات الكيماوية، والتي تقدم على موقعها على شبكة الانترنت مجموعة من العطور مع الفيرومونات.

إعطاء المشورة واضح على شراء هذه الأرواحفرمون ليس من السهل كما يبدو. الأكثر غموضا هو أنه مع لا يعرف اليقين المطلق عند هذه النقطة كم هو في الواقع فرمون الواردة في السائل عبق المقترحة. ربما، في فقاعة، التي تشتري، والسباحة اثنين فقط من جزيئات من مادة التي تثير الرجال. إذا كانوا جميعا هناك. حتى على أكبر وأشهر شركات العطور لا يمكن القول بيقين أنها تستخدم جاذبة الاصطناعية أو الطبيعية. أو مجرد كتابة كلمة "فرمون" في أسماء الأرواح. هو دائما جزء من أي عطر الاحتفاظ بها وسرية للغاية، لذلك ماذا عن الحقيقة كاملة عن الأرواح مع الفيرومونات لا يمكن أن يكون متأكدا حتى النهاية.

الأرواح العمل مع الفيرومونات

و، وتعلمون أن الجانب النفسي للأنثىالعطور مع الفيرومونات هو أيضا غامضة، لأن التحفيز، على سبيل المثال، ما يكفي قوية الرغبة الجنسية عند الذكور قوية جدا لإعطاء مفعول الفيرومونات تؤثر على الإطلاق على المشاعر الرومانسية، ولكن تذكر، في الغرائز الجسدية.

ورغم أن عددا من التجارب الأخيرة أعطى الروسيةلا يزال إجابات أكثر دقة لمسألة تأثير العطور مع الفيرومونات، في الوقت نفسه، حذر وتقديم المشورة كيفية استخدام العطور مع الفيرومونات.

  1. العطور مع الفيرومونات تؤثر بقوة الرجال الذين هم على مقربة خصوصا.
  2. معظم العطور مع الفيرومونات، وهي رائحة نفاذة جدا - إبقاء ذلك في الاعتبار.
  3. نتذكر أن العطور مع الفيرومونات لامساعدة لتقع في الحب مع رجل. أنها تسبب الانجذاب الجنسي الوحيد، أو، بعبارة أخرى، الاهتمام الجنسي. وكما نعلم جميعا، الحب والجنس هي مفاهيم مختلفة تماما.
  4. هناك رجال، والتي حتى الارواح النخبة معالفيرومونات لا تعمل، أو، على سبيل المثال، مثل هؤلاء الرجال لا تظهر أنها شيء يشعرون، لسبب أنها قد تكون المرأة الحبيبة، أو أنهم مجرد متواضعا للغاية.
  5. وأخيرا، العطور مع الفيرومونات، وبطبيعة الحال، يساعد، لكن هذه "المساعدات" يمكن أن تكون خطيرة بالنسبة للنساء. إذا فجأة رائحة أو يشعر فقط في حالة سكر ولم يكن عقليا الشخص السليم.

كيفية استخدام العطور مع الفيرومونات؟

العطور مع الفيرومونات استعراض
الآن عن الجانب العملي لهذه المسألة: كيفية تطبيق العطور مع الفيرومونات؟ من أجل الكشف عن نكهة بكل ما فيها من الامتلاء وقوة، تطبيق العطور مع الفيرومونات أفضل حيث يمكن تلمس نبض: في الرقبة (جوفاء بين الترقوة)، طيات المرفقين وعلى الجانب الداخلي من المعصم. على وجه الخصوص، على سبيل المثال، المناسبات الحميمة رذاذ عطر قليلا على الكاحل والركبة الانحناءات.

ينبغي أن نتذكر فقط أن جميع معطرالعطور تشمل بالضرورة المنتجات الاصطناعية مع رائحة العنبر والمسك. وبما أنه لا بد من إنشاء العطر - أنه يوفر تقارب الجلد مع أي نكهة. وهكذا، اتضح أن الفيرومونات لها في أرواح ما يقرب من جميع وتساعد هذه الأرواح مع الفيرومونات في أي حال، والفرق هو فقط في تأثير أكبر أو أقل. من حيث المبدأ، وهذا ليس مستغربا. وكانت العطور النسائية دائما نقطة جذب سحري خاص للرجال. لذلك ربما ليس مهما جدا، ما العطور مع الفيرومونات سوف تعمل بشكل أفضل. بعد كل شيء، في الواقع، ما العطور مع الفيرومونات قد الاستفادة، ورائحة جذابة من الهالة الخاصة بك سوف تعمل في أي حال، فإن الشيء الرئيسي الذي كان رائحة، والتي كنت تشعر بالراحة أكثر.

ويعتقد خبراء علم النفس أن فترة طويلةالصداقة والعلاقات القوية هي ممكنة فقط على شركة "استنادا حاسة الشم": رائحة طيبة لديه القدرة على خلق جو من الألفة والثقة المتبادلة والدفء. ما هي أفضل العطور مع الفيرومونات التي من شأنها أن تسهم بشكل ملموس لك، اقول ذوقك والحدس الأنثوي لا لبس فيها.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Perfume with pheromones pharmacy

Perfume with pheromones pharmacy

perfumes with pheromones pharmacy

All women, without exception, seek goodlook, and not the last role in importance, though for the last sequence in the play spirits. After all, they are the final touch to the female shape, which makes it a truly "tangible".

In recent years, an extremely popular topicfemale conversation began perfumes with pheromones. And no wonder - the Internet, a host of announcements, positioning them as a tool that will paint "your life very bright palette of feelings and give an incredible self-confidence!"

Some people believe that using a perfume with pheromonesyou can not only restore the biochemical balance, but also arouse very strong tide of human sexual desire, and that the spirits with pheromones - is the original and it is a scientific tool in bringing equality and harmonization of their relationship.

But what is the effect of perfume with pheromones reallyreally? And anyway, it's an amazing product - perfume with pheromones - reviews test them in the majority claim that they really can attract the attention of men, and that the more beautiful half of humanity is necessary for happiness?

The history of perfume with pheromones

Winfred Cutler, a biologist, who is the creator of this pheromone, so still and keeps its present composition in absolute secrecy.

Pheromone - a volatile fragrant substance whichisolated in small quantities, almost all representatives of the animal world, and which determines the behavior of individuals of one species during courtship. That is, it turns out that pheromones are called biologically active substances of the highest sexual desire in men.

Pheromone signals detects a special organ in the nose, and when he feels this is the pheromone, it sends a specific signal to the brain sex.
Hence we conclude that the real perfume with pheromones attract attention to their owner from the opposite sex. Of course, the most relevant are such perfumes with pheromones for women.

Incidentally, the word "pheromone" in Greek, and so sounds like "eye-hormone". A real natural smell of pheromones is most similar to the smell of musk.

Action spirits with pheromones subjected to many morequestion, but a number of experiments that were carried out by scientists from different countries, only confirmed that the man immediately uniquely respond to women's perfume with pheromones.

The first perfume with pheromones began to produceUS company Erox Corp. So in 1989 she presented at the perfume market Realm flavor. Sale of spirits accompanied by an advertising campaign that explained to the women how to use perfume with pheromones. Then there were the opponents and supporters of perfume with pheromones - the reviews were in fact very different at first, as a very enthusiastic and totally disappointed. In any case, the spirits themselves, who were also elite perfume with pheromones, left nobody indifferent. Therefore perfume containing pheromones, firmly entrenched in the global market of perfumes.

Although there have been critics and actual perfumeadvantages of these spirits: some women said that would be happy to use the magical power of perfume with pheromones for women, but the smell of it is not suitable.

For this reason, in the following years manufacturers"Fragrance of love" have focused on the fact that these spirits could, and grasp and appreciate. They released a perfume with pheromones, which had a variety of perfume compositions and poured perfume pheromones in various well-known brands, and even offered a perfume with pheromones, odorless and colorless pheromone potions that were offered to apply directly to the skin or added to personal care products.

Today you can easily buy a perfume with pheromones: pharmacy departments of luxury perfumes and even online stores offer a wide selection of spirits with pheromones. Because of this diversity, you can select, for example, oil perfumes with pheromones, or give preference to, so if you like that better, perfumes with pheromones, odorless. Of course, there is always a desire and goal is to find the best perfumes with pheromones, because the influence of spirits and with high quality pheromones will be the same and efficiency. While it is still not all completely clear whether the perfume with pheromones work. Or, to paraphrase toward women's perennial problems, whether the spirits with pheromones help win the elect. It would seem that for almost 20 years, as the first of them learned about the action of the spirits with pheromones had already formed a clear view of consumers. But not so easy as it seems. So where lies the truth about the spirits with pheromones.

Secrets pheromone perfume

Perfume with pheromones

In different scientific and popular literature havea lot of information about this successful synthesis of pheromones animals. After all, the main secret of perfume containing pheromones is that they do not contain human pheromones, because such substances have not yet opened, and so synthesize them, and even more so in the present industrial scale is not possible. Although scientists continue to search for human sexual pheromones, and, of course, as soon as they are opened, they will create new best perfumes with pheromones. And until that happens, we can only assume what exactly is contained in the proposed advertising bubbles, which perfumes with pheromones in fact, and which only referred to the best perfume with pheromones, but do not have to do with them.

In the best case, the high spirits with pheromonesprice segment contains in its composition androstenone or related compounds. While there is nothing wrong with that, because in the course of the experiments found that many women androstenone cause quiet sense of confidence in your partner. And some also perfumes with pheromones help, believe in their own strength, to become more confident in yourself.

But there are spirits with pheromones to all men without exception?

Of course, all women expect that these spirits are not onlyThey will have a very pleasant smell, but also to attract a worthy representative of the opposite sex. It is possible that work and perfumes with pheromones, but is likely to further the cause of women already take their own pheromones, and of course, other advantages.

How to buy perfume with pheromones?

The question immediately arises, how to choose a perfume withpheromones? First, beware of imitations, because as soon as the pheromones identified in its pure form, it is natural that all the world's perfume company immediately seized upon this discovery and undertook to develop the very best of spirits with pheromones. But they also "joined" and a variety of crooks, who with no less enthusiastically embraced a new trend. Hence spam with offers bargains and pheromones in its pure form, and oil perfumes with pheromones, etc. at a very tempting price, periodically coming to e-mail and, as a rule, women users. And if one of them naively gets in such a fascinating provocation, they have some time on the question whether the act perfumes with pheromones, the answer will be extremely negative.

So where and how to choose a perfume with pheromones tonot remain without the coveted flavor. After all, the real perfume to buy, as mentioned above, is not too difficult. If you wish, these substances can be purchased directly from the manufacturers. Among Pharmacom, for example. This is one of the renowned suppliers of chemical products, which on its website offers a collection of perfumes with pheromones.

Give a definite advice on the purchase of these spiritsPheromone is not as easy as it seems. The most mysterious is that with absolute certainty is not known at this point how much is actually pheromone contained in the proposed fragrant liquid. Probably, in the bubble, which you buy, will swim only two molecules of a substance that excites men. If they are all there. Even on the largest and most famous perfume companies can not say with certainty that they use synthetic or natural attractants. Or just write the word "pheromone" in the names of the spirits. It is always part of any perfume kept and kept very secret, so what about the whole truth about the spirits with pheromones can not be sure until the end.

Action spirits with pheromones

And, you know that the psychological side of the femaleperfume with pheromones is also ambiguous, because the stimulation, for example, enough strong male sexual desire is too strong to give effect as pheromones affect at all on romantic feelings, but, remember, in the carnal instincts.

Although a number of recent experiments gave RussianStill more precise answers to the question of the effect of perfume with pheromones, at the same time, warning and advising how to use perfume with pheromones.

  1. Perfume with pheromones strongly influence men who are especially close.
  2. Most perfumes with pheromones, a very pungent smell - keep that in mind.
  3. Remember that perfume with pheromones do nothelp to fall in love with a man. They cause only sexual attraction, or, in other words, sexual interest. And, as we all know, love and sex are completely different concepts.
  4. There are men, on which even the elite spirits withpheromones do not act, or, for example, such men do not show that they are something they feel, for the reason that they may be beloved woman, or they're just too modest.
  5. Finally, perfumes with pheromones, of course, helps, but their "aid" can be dangerous for women. If suddenly the smell or feel just drunk and did not mentally healthy person.

How to use perfume with pheromones?

perfumes with pheromones reviews
Now about the practical side of the issue: how to apply perfume with pheromones? In order to reveal the flavor in all its fullness and strength, perfumes with pheromones best applied where the pulse can be felt: in the neck (hollow between the clavicles), the folds of the elbows and on the inner side of the wrist. In particular, for example, intimate occasions drizzle a little perfume on the ankle and knee bends.

should only remember that all the perfumedfragrances necessarily include synthetic products with scents of amber and musk. Since it is imperative to create a fragrance - it provides the skin affinity with any flavor. Thus, it turns out that pheromones have in almost all the spirits and help such spirits with pheromones in any case, the difference is only in the greater or lesser effect. In principle, this is not surprising. Women's perfume has always been a special magical attraction for men. So maybe not so important, what perfume with pheromones will work best. After all, in fact, what perfume with pheromones you may take advantage, attractive aroma of your aura will act in any case, the main thing that it was the aroma, in which you feel most comfortable.

Experts-psychologists believe that longfriendship and strong ties are possible only on a firm "olfactory-based": a pleasant smell has the ability to create an atmosphere of intimacy, mutual trust and warmth. What are the best perfumes with pheromones that will contribute concretely to you, tell your taste and unmistakable feminine intuition.

</ P>
Pay attention to: