" »حقائب الفاصل: من المألوف وأنيقة، الأصلي

حقائب الفاصل: من المألوف وأنيقة، الأصلي

حقائب الفاصل: من المألوف وأنيقة، الأصلي

دون حقائب مخلب اليوم من الصعب أن نتصورالمرأة العصرية - وهذا إكسسوار أنيق، دخلت مرة واحدة في الحياة بفضل اليومية لكوكو شانيل، أصبحت شعبية جدا في السنوات الأخيرة. حقيبة الإناث مصغرة - هو شيء مثل محفظة تحور أن السيدات الأول أجبروا على ارتداء في أيديهم. تم استبدالها من قبل القابض، الذي كان في الأصل ملحق للمناسبات الخاصة. حقيبة بدون مقابض صغيرة الحجم، والتي تعانق القاعدة، تبدو أنيقة جدا، فهو مثالي لسهرة أو المسرح.

مخلب طريقة العرض الكلاسيكية يسمح لك لتنفيذمسحوق المضغوط، وبطاقات الائتمان، والهاتف المحمول. ولكن متطلبات اليوم وأدت إلى حقيقة أن هذه الحقائب قد زادت أحجامها، والآن في براثن ارتداء ماكياج، واليوميات، مجلة لامعة، وغيرها بحرية، وليس من المستغرب أن هذه الحقائب، التي أصبحت أكثر وظيفية من ذلك بكثير، يمكنك أن ترى حفلات فحسب، ولكن أيضا في المكاتب، في الشوارع. على الرغم من أن هناك-براثن المصغرة التي يمكن استيعابها في راحة. غالبا ما يتم استخدامها نجوم السينما والأعمال التجارية وتبين أن يمر على السجادة الحمراء في المهرجانات السينمائية وغيرها من الأحداث المماثلة.

أما بالنسبة للشكل أكياس الأصلي،المصممين براثن توفر مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج. العديد من هذه المنتجات لديها مقبض، في بعض الحالات، وهو انفصال، وإعطاء مخلب نظرة كلاسيكية. حقائب حديثة يمكن تركيبها مع مقبض حلقة، مثل هذه النماذج معلقة على المعصم. مواد لتصنيع أكياس مصغرة يمكن أن يكون من الحرير والجلود الاصطناعية، وجلد التمساح وغيرها. كما المجوهرات نماذج النخبة استخدام الذهب والأحجار الكريمة، في أكثر ديمقراطية خيارات أحجار الراين، والريش، وتستخدم الخرز.

ومن المعلوم أن سعر براثن الحديثة قدتختلف اختلافا كبيرا جدا. أكياس متينة للتسوق يمكن أن تقدم للمشترين المحتملين مثل مصمم حقائب اليد المصنوعة من جلد التمساح، ونماذج كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود من النسيج الكثيف المعتاد. لذلك، على التبعية يمكن أن يكون ليس فقط سيدة أعمال، ولكن أي طالب. اختيار حقيبة مخلب لتتناسب مع الملابس أو على مبدأ النقيض مع الزي نظام الألوان. ومن المثير للاهتمام، أن شعبية هذا النوع من أكياس أثرت في أسلوب ارتداء أكياس المعتادة. هل لاحظت أن العديد من النساء هي الآن أيديهم، وتجاهل التعامل مع من حقيبته؟

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" »Clutch Handbags: fashionable, stylish, original

Clutch Handbags: fashionable, stylish, original

Clutch Handbags: fashionable, stylish, original

Without clutch Handbags today is difficult to imaginemodern woman - this elegant accessory, once entered into the everyday life thanks to Coco Chanel, has become extremely popular in recent years. Miniature female bag - it is nothing like mutated wallet that first ladies were forced to wear in their hands. It was replaced by a clutch, which was originally an accessory for special occasions. Handbag without handles small size, which are hugging the base, looks very stylish, it is perfect for a soiree or theater.

Clutch Classic View allows you to carrypowder compact, credit card, mobile phone. But today's requirements have led to the fact that these bags have increased their volumes, and now in the clutches freely wear makeup, diary, glossy magazine, and others. It is not surprising that these bags, which have become much more functional, you can see not only receptions, but also in offices, in the streets. Although there are mini-clutches that can be accommodated in the palm. Most often they are used stars of cinema and show business to pass on the red carpet at film festivals and other similar events.

As to the form of the original bags, theclutches designers offer a variety of models. Many of these products have a handle, in some cases, it is detachable, giving the clutch a classic look. Modern bags can be fitted with a handle-loop, such models are hanging on the wrist. Materials for the manufacture of miniature bags can be silk, synthetic leather, crocodile skin and others. As a jewelery elite models use gold and precious stones, in a more democratic options rhinestones, feathers, beads are used.

It is understood that the price of modern clutches mayvary quite considerably. Solid bags Shop can offer to potential buyers like designer handbags made from crocodile skin, and fuel-efficient models from the usual dense fabric. So, as a fashion accessory can have not only a business woman, but any student. Selected clutch bag to match the clothes or on the principle of contrast with the color scheme attire. Interestingly, the popularity of this type of bags has influenced the style of wearing the usual bags. Have you noticed that many women are now their hands, ignoring the handle of his bag?

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code