" »الأزياء والمجوهرات 2016 صور

الأزياء والمجوهرات 2016 صور

الأزياء والمجوهرات 2011 صور

ما يمكن أن تجعل من الشكل الأنثوي لحن جديدالألوان وملء مع انها تلاحظ حار من التفرد، والتي بالتأكيد سوف توفر سيدة من الحشد من جهة أخرى. المجوهرات والاكسسوارات - هو أسهل طريقة لجعل نكهة فريدة من نوعها النمط، وهو الأمر المعهود في هذا الموسم المصممون يتوقع الإثارة الخاصة في جميع أنحاء الاكسسوارات، والبديل التقليدي. حول زيادة الاهتمام في هذه المنتجات، يقول رغبة واسعة النطاق لمجلات الموضة تنشر المعلومات على صفحاتها التي هي الأزياء والمجوهرات ويهدف 2016 صورة للتدليل على مجموعة متنوعة من حلول الأسلوبية والمفاهيمية التي العصرية هذا العام.

الملحقات إشارة هذا الموسم في نهاية المطافانتقلنا بعيدا عن أنصاف الحلول، بحكم سادة هوت كوتور، المصممون والصاغة تدعو السيدات لإخفاء عمق صناديقهم سلسلة لا يوصف، والأقراط وخاتم ملحوظة صغيرة. بدلا من ذلك، تذهب إلى أقرب متجر وشراء ضخمة العصرية، جذاب والأصلي المجوهرات الصيف عام 2016، كما عبر عن الدوافع انتقائي والعرقية، وكذلك الملاحظات الثانوية الصناعية المتمردة قاعدة واحدة - الاتجاه من المجوهرات الرائعة، كبيرة الحجم المرأة.

هذا الموسم، كل شيء جائز: تجارب استثنائية مع مزيج من الأساليب المختلفة، بما في ذلك صورة من المجوهرات العصرية في عام 2016 من المواد غير الطبيعية، مثل الحجارة والخشب والشعاب المرجانية. أو أسلوب النمذجة باستخدام منتجات سبائك الحديثة. إذا كان الجنس اللطيف يفضل المعادن الثمينة الكلاسيكية، مصممة في أفضل تقاليد، فإن تفضيلات الذوق ومثل أن تكون ذات صلة. مجوهرات بمقاييس اليوم فقدت أخيرا مركز "بهرج" وعنصر اختياري، من ناحية أخرى، تلك السيدات الذين يحاولون باستمرار لتجنب استخدام الحلي، ليست الوحيدة قناعة بل تندرج تحت فئة "ذوق سيء".

الأزياء والمجوهرات 2016 الذي يوفر سوق الموضة؟

الأزياء والمجوهرات 2011

ومع ذلك، قد تواجه مصمم أزياء حديثةمعضلة، لأنه في طائفة واسعة، والتي عرضت انتباه الإناث، وليس من المستغرب أن تضيع إذا كنت لا تعرف القواعد الأساسية لاختيار الصيف المجوهرات 2016 أو عدم إيلاء الاهتمام الواجب لمصنع العلامة التجارية. في هذه الحالة، الجنس عادلة يخاطر ليس فقط الخراب كمال النمط الذي صنعته الصورة، ولكن أيضا لتمرير لسيدة لديها ذوق سيء. هذا المقال - دليل مرجعي المباشر لاختيار الأزياء والمجوهرات عام 2016، أصيب في أفضل تقاليد من اتجاهات الموضة الحديثة.

  • تقع في فئة يجب أن يكون الديكور في نمطرحلات السفاري أو الملحقات التي تنقل الزخارف الأفريقية مع عناصر حيوانية مثل الأزياء والمجوهرات 2016 ويبدو في مجموعات كورو، إلسا، فضلا عن ديور الشهيرة على مستوى العالم. ينم عن الكثير، وتنفيذ الأسلوبية يعطي تلميحات يدوية الصنع، وذلك كله بفضل استخدام المواد الطبيعية بعد: حجر الزخرفية، والشعاب المرجانية المتنوعة وقذائف معقدة.
  • شعبية خاصة بين بوهيميا متطورةيستخدم خط "فتاة-المغناج." كما الأصلي يمكن أن تقدم الأزياء والمجوهرات 2016، المحرز في الطريق المفاهيمية؟ الأقمشة وحده: شرائط ملونة، أقواس، جنبا إلى جنب مع الترتر، الديكور والحجارة خمر في اسلوب 30S، مثل باقات، مدمن على القلائد الضخمة والسلاسل والخرز والأساور، وتسليط الضوء خاصة منها هي سلسلة سميكة مع إدراج من النسيج . مثل هذه الحلول الأسلوبية الحالية على الساحة في فويتون، وكذلك ميريام هاسكل وحصلت على الفور على صفحات المجلات النسائية، التي وضعت المعلومات في العمود الذي هو يجب أن يكون الأزياء والمجوهرات 2011، صورة فتح فقط للجماهير كل سحر هذه المنتجات.
  • ولكن لعشاق المجوهرات خمر ليسالعثور على مزيد من الإبداع والأصالة من الأفكار الإبداعية من في جمع من جين Azocar، أساس آخر عرض لها تتكون المعادن: اللعب مع الصبغات الملونة الباكليت وغلاطية. ولكن ليس هذا واحد فقط هو جمع قوي من هذا الماجستير، أصبح الصيف ضرب 2016 المجوهرات باستخدام الثمار المجففة في الأقراط والخرز، وكذلك الكستناء والمواد البيئية الأخرى في متناول اليد. كل محبي الفاحشة والشجاعة يمكن أن يذهب بأمان في البحث عن هذه الملحقات فريدة من نوعها.
  • لكن آسيا تراجع الدوافع العرقيةالعديد من الاساتذة من تصميم الأزياء الراقية. سيدة، مما يجعل الرهان على الرومانسية إلى جانب سطوع، يمكن العثور على الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة في هذه خطوط الإنتاج، على سبيل المثال، والأقراط واسعة النطاق مع سلسلة من أحجار الراين، أو أنماط غريب الاطوار معقدة. القلائد والخرز حجم مثير للإعجاب مع وفرة من الديكور في شكل من الحجارة، والخرز والكريستال، والأساور الثقيلة مستمرة في نمط العرقية. تسمية أزياء من مازر، مارسيل باوتشر، فضلا عن YOCO الفرنسية بنيت على ورقة الشرقية، أحدث الأزياء المصورة المنشورة على صفحاتها الاتجاه المجوهرات العصرية في عام 2016، مرت الصورة نكهة رومانسية ومثيرة للاهتمام الآسيوية العرقية.
  • ظاهرة فتية، التي احتلت المرتبة فوراواحدة من الاتجاهات في هذا الاتجاه، كماليات من الصلب المصقول. وبفضل مصمم أزياء حديثة أن رئيسة المحلفين ناتالي كوستيس - خالق سلسلة من القلائد والخرز الخشب والخرز المغلفة ورنيش. تألق - حل موضعي لتزيين الموسم.
  • ومن الواضح أن التصميم الإبداعي والخيالالحلول المفاهيمية في ذروته - مثالية للشباب والعصرية، جريئة ومشرق، ولكن ما هو السيدات الذين يفضلون الكلاسيكية الهادئة؟ وسيتم تخصيص الجنس عادلة، الذين يقدرون على المنتجات التقليدية، ونصيب الفرد في المعارض التي كتبها سيلين. خط - تحية من '70S، لأنها مليئة تلميحات من نمط الرجعية. يجب أن لا يتم تخفيض مجوهرات صيف 2016 لصراخ، والحلي المبتذلة، ما يكفي من موضوع "اللؤلؤ".

مجوهرات صيف 2016: اختيار وارتداء الحق

مجوهرات 2011

هذا وفرة من المساعدين السيدات في النضال من أجلالجمال ليس من المستغرب أن تضيع، لذلك معرفة الاتجاهات المجوهرات 2016 - وليس ضمانا للنجاح لإنشاء، بطريقة متناغمة جذابة. لمغازلة ومصمم أزياء كان حقا نجاحا وتلقى اهتماما من المهم أن نعرف كيفية اختيار الاكسسوارات التي لم تكن على خلاف مع الحل الأسلوبية، وشدد على التفرد صاحبها.

على الرغم من أن هذا العام تلزم جميع المنتجات تقريباالجمع بين غزارة ثقيلة ويجب أن بعض السيدات اكتساب بعناية مثل هذه النماذج. على سبيل المثال، صغيرة، الأصغر "ينا" يجب أن نفكر عشر مرات قبل اختيار الحجم، زينت للغاية مع الخرز أو قلادات. انهم بصريا الرقم إلى الأرض وتلقي بظلالها على مالك الهش. يوصي النساء صغير من مصممي الأزياء إلى الالتفات إلى شيء أسهل، على سبيل المثال، المنتجات المصنوعة من الخرز الزجاجية الشفافة أو الضوء، ويمكن الجمع بين هذا الاتجاه وحدة التخزين، ولكن لا تلقي بظلالها على عشيقته.

ولكن السيدات، التي هبت الطبيعة الخصبةأشكال والمبالغ المستحقة - محظوظة، لأن الاتجاه هو التقى الهائل الاتجاه المجوهرات 2016 بالكامل، وفي الوقت نفسه تعتبر كبيرة بالنسبة لنساء أكبر. أساور سميكة، والأقراط أو الخرز المتتالية ضخمة غارقة في أحسن الأحوال، على سبيل المثال، تقاليد روما - الحلول المثالية، وهي مصممة لتحويل التركيز من كيلو مصمم أزياء اضافية، وهذه الملحقات سيكون بمثابة نقطة مضيئة ونوع من "ذر الرماد في العيون".

أي نوع من الألوان يمكن أن ينصحالجنس عادلة، استنادا إلى حجم والمجوهرات النماذج؟ والأكثر شيوعا وجدت في مجالس صيحات الموضة والمجوهرات اللون الذهبي، وكذلك نماذج من البني العميق، مجلات الموضة غنية على المعلومات، وهو ما يفسر ما ينبغي أن يكون الأزياء والمجوهرات 2016 صور أيضا مجموعتها. لذلك، أصغر الإكسسوارات، والصراخ أكثر جذاب ويمكن أن يكون لهجتها، وهذا يدل على وجود قاعدة غير مكتوبة لاختيار الاتجاه المجوهرات.

على العكس من ذلك، الثقل واسع، محصنةالأقمشة أبهى من الحصى، وقذائف، وأشرطة أو سلاسل الملحقات المطلوبة التي يتعين الاضطلاع بها في الألوان منخفضة الرئيسية، حيث أن المخاطر المنتج بالعجز الشديد وتعطي تلميحات من الابتذال.

كيفية الجمع بين الاكسسوارات؟ تصميم الخدع

صيف 2011 مجوهرات

كما يسمح للموسم الحاليالجنس العادلة لهذه التجربة وتنفيذ الأوهام الأكثر جرأة في الواقع، يمكنك فاز بسهولة في مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط المجوهرات. على سبيل المثال، والعدوانية، وأنيق الصناعية مع المجوهرات المعدنية مع الكلاسيكية الأنيقة، والذي يعتبر مزيجا رائعا جدا من الحلي العرقية غريبة لهم مستقبلية مع نماذج في نمط رحلات السفاري. والمجلات النسائية غالبا ما يحاولون العثور على صور جديدة، حتى يتمكنوا من العثور على صفحات من الأزياء والمجوهرات 2016 تظهر الصور أن أسلوب فريد من نوعه حار يمكن أن يتحقق عن طريق الاكسسوارات اختيار بمهارة.

بساطتها الآن من صالح، ولكن عن مثلالألوان واللمسات الديكور. ولكن هذا هو ما يعقد مزيج من الألوان. تخيل لو سوار يكرر حمار وحشي طباعة أو النمر، توافق هذا المنتج مع قلادة المرجان الدم الحمراء هو موضع شك كبير. من المهم أن الصورة لا يفقد نزاهته وملتزمة فكرة واحدة. على سبيل المثال، فإن وفرة متنوع سوار واحد على يد الإناث دعم صورة الشباب المغناج، تظهر كتالوجات الأزياء الاتجاه في خلق نمط الفردية، بما في صورة الصفحة الأزياء والمجوهرات 2016 بالفعل إثبات هذا التغيير - فمن السهل.

بعيدا في الماضي هي الأيام عندما الاكسسوارات وواعتبرت الزينة التطور ضروري وصدى للبرجوازية، والآن المجوهرات هو مؤشر مباشر على شخصية مشرق وأسلوب فريد من نوعه من السيدات. مع مساعدة من الحلي حسن اختيار مصمم أزياء حديثة مصيرها أن يشعر الخاصة التي لا تقاوم ونظرات الاعجاب كرها الملاحظات حار عاطفي وتسليط الضوء، سر منها فقط مفتوحة صيف 2016 المجوهرات.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" »Fashion jewelry 2016 photo

Fashion jewelry 2016 photo

fashion jewelry, 2011 Photos

What can make the female form new tunecolors and fill it with spicy notes of exclusivity, which will certainly provide a lady from the crowd of other. Jewelry and accessories - is the easiest way to make the style unique flavor, which is typical in this season stylists predict special excitement around the accessories, the traditional alternative. About the increased interest in these products, says the widespread desire to fashion magazines publish information on their pages that is a fashion jewelry 2016 photo is intended to demonstrate the variety of stylistic and conceptual solutions that are trendy this year.

Reference accessories this season finallyWe moved away from the half-measures, by virtue of the masters of haute couture, stylists and jewelers calling ladies to hide deep into their boxes nondescript chain, earrings and a small unremarkable ring. Instead, go to the nearest store and buy a massive trendy, catchy and original jewelry summer 2016, as expressed by the eclectic and ethnic motives, as well as industrial subordinated notes rebellious one rule - the trend of impressive, large size women's jewelry.

This season, all is permissible: extraordinary experiments with a combination of different styles, including the image of fashionable jewelry in 2016 from non-natural materials, such as stones, wood, coral; or modeling style using products of modern alloys. If the fair sex prefers classic precious metal, designed in the best tradition, the taste preferences and the like will be relevant. Jewelry by today's standards finally lost the status of "tinsel" and an optional element, on the other hand, those ladies who are persistently trying to avoid the use of ornaments, are not only conviction but also fall under the category of "bad taste".

Fashion jewelry 2016, that offers fashion market?

fashion jewelry 2011

However, the modern fashionista may facedilemma, because in a wide range, which is offered to female attention, not surprising to get lost if you do not know the basic rules for choosing jewelery summer 2016 whether or not to pay due attention to the brand manufacturer. In this case, the fair sex runs the risk of not only ruin the perfection of style she created the image, but also to pass for a lady that has a bad taste. This article - a direct reference guide to choosing fashion jewelry 2016, sustained in the best traditions of the modern fashion trends.

  • Fall into the category of must-have decoration in the style ofsafari or accessories that transmit African motifs with animalistic elements such fashion jewelry 2016 appears in Coro collections, Elsa, as well as the world-famous Dior. Tellingly, the stylistic execution remotely gives hints of hand-made, and all thanks to the use of natural materials: decorative stone, diverse corals, intricate shells.
  • Especially popular among sophisticated bohemiauses the line "Girl-coquette." As the original can offer fashion jewelry 2016, made in the conceptual way? Drapery and it alone: ​​colorful ribbons, bows, combined with sequins, decorative vintage stones in the style of the 30s, like bunches, strung on a massive necklaces, chains and beads and bracelets, a special highlight of which are the thick chain with inserts of fabric . Such stylistic solutions present on the stage at Vuitton, as well as Myriam Haskell and immediately got on the pages of women's magazines, which have placed the information in the column that is should be a jewelry fashion 2011, photo only opened to the masses all the charm of these products.
  • But for lovers of vintage jewelry is notfind more creativity and originality of creative ideas than in collection from Jeanne Azocar, the basis of its last show made up minerals: playing with colored tints Bakelite and Galatia. But not only this one is strong collection of this master, it became a hit summer 2016 jewelry using dried beans in earrings and beads, as well as chestnuts and other environmental materials at hand. All lovers of outrageous and courage can safely go in search of these unique accessories.
  • But Asian slipped ethno motivesMany masters of haute couture. Lady, making a bet on romanticism coupled with the brightness, can find a lot of useful information in these product lines, for example, massive earrings with a cascade of rhinestones or intricate, whimsical patterns. Necklaces and beads impressive size with an abundance of decoration in the form of stones, beads, crystals, and the constant heavy bracelets in ethnic style. Fashion label from Mazer, Marcel Boucher, as well as French Yoco built on the eastern sheet, cutting-edge fashion catalogs posted on their pages trend fashionable jewelry in 2016, passed the photo romantic and intriguing flavor Asian ethnic.
  • Fangled phenomenon, which immediately rankedone of the trends in the trend, steel lacquered accessories. And thanks to modern fashionista should forewoman Nathalie Costes - creator of a series of necklaces and beads of wood, lacquer-coated beads. Shine - a topical solution for the decoration of the season.
  • Obviously, the creative and imaginative designconceptual solutions at its peak - is ideal for the young and trendy, bold and bright, but what is the ladies who prefer a calm classics? The fair sex, who value the traditional products, will be allocated per capita in shows by Celine. Its line - a greeting from the '70s, because it is filled with hints of retro style. Jewelry Summer 2016 should not be reduced to screaming, vulgar ornaments, enough thread "pearls."

Jewelry Summer 2016: choose and wear the right

jewelery 2011 photo

This abundance of ladies' helpers in the struggle forbeauty is not surprising to get lost, so knowledge of jewelry trends 2016 - not a guarantee of success to create an attractive, harmonious way. To flirt and fashionista really was a success and received the attention it is important to know how to choose the accessories that were not at odds with a stylistic solution and stressed the individuality of its owner.

Although this year obliges almost all productscombine weighty massiveness and certain ladies should carefully acquire such models. For example, tiny, undersized "Thumbelina" have to think ten times before you pick volume, highly decorated with beads or necklaces. They visually figure down to earth and overshadow their fragile possessor. Petite women of fashion designers recommend to pay attention to something easier, for example, products made of transparent glass beads or light, they can combine the volume trend, but it does not overshadow his mistress.

But the ladies, which nature endowed lushforms and amounts outstanding - lucky, because the trend is massive jewelry trend 2016 met in full and at the same time is great for larger women. Thick bracelets, earrings or a hefty cascading beads soaked in the best, for example, Roma traditions - the ideal solutions, they are designed to shift the focus from the extra kilos fashionista, these accessories will serve as a bright spot and a kind of "red herring."

What kind of color scheme can be advisedthe fair sex, based on the size and jewelery models? The most commonly found on the boards of high fashion jewelry golden color, as well as models of deep browns, fashion magazines are rich on information, which explains what should be the fashion jewelery 2016 Photo also showcase its range. So, the smaller the accessory, the more catchy and screaming can be its tone, this indicates an unwritten rule for choosing the jewelry trend.

On the contrary, weighty and massive, fortifiedpompous drapery of pebbles, shells, ribbons or strings accessories required to be carried out in low-key colors, as the product risks being overwhelmed and give hints of vulgarity.

How to combine accessories? design Tricks

summer 2011 jewelry

As the current season allowsthe fair sex to experiment and implement the most daring fantasies into reality, you can easily beat the variety of jewelry styles. For example, aggressive and sleek industrial with its metal jewelry with an elegant classic, considered very spectacular combination of ethnic ornaments peculiar to them futurism with models in safari style. Women's magazines are often trying to find new images, so they can find pages of fashion jewelry 2016 photos show that spicy unique style can be achieved by skillfully chosen accessories.

Minimalism is now out of favor, it's about ascolors and decor touches. But this is what complicates the combination of colors. Imagine if the bracelet repeats the print zebra or leopard, the compatibility of this product with a blood-red coral necklace is highly questionable. It is important that the image does not lose its integrity and committed to a single idea. For example, the abundance of diversified one bracelet on a female hand will support youth image coquette, fashion catalogs show the trend in the creation of individual style, including its page fashion jewelery 2016 photo already demonstrate that change - it's easy.

Far in the past are the days when accessories andDecorations were considered unnecessary sophistication and an echo of the bourgeoisie, and now jewelry is a direct indicator of a bright personality and unique style of ladies. With the help of well-chosen ornaments modern fashionista doomed to feel its own irresistible and admiring glances involuntarily passionate spicy notes and highlight, the secret of which only open summer 2016 jewelery.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code