" "أساور موضة 2016

والأساور موضة 2016

والأساور موضة 2011

وقد ذهب الإكسسوارات للنساء لفترة طويلة بعدالديكور عاديا، لديهم فرصة فريدة للتعبير عن أنفسهم وعرض شخصية مشرق الخاصة بهم وإمكانية أن يعلن نفسه بصوت عال. ومن المفارقات، ولكن الجنس عادلة يجب ان نشكر الأذواق متقلبة ومتقلب متقلب جدا تشبه سيدة الموضة، والتي بين الحين والآخر يغير الاتجاهات التي تحدد الاتجاه في الاكسسوارات والمجوهرات، لأنه يسمح لك لتوسيع نطاق المنتجات. "مزيد من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل" - يقول ببلاغة صناعة الأزياء، وبذلك تعطي إشادة المجوهرات النسائية، وإيلاء اهتمام خاص لهذا الاستحقاق الموسم أساور عصرية 2016. نظرا لمجموعة كبيرة من سوار المرأة العصرية هي مجرد تجديف لا تعرف القواعد الأساسية للاختيار من المنتجات العصرية، والتي تهدف لارضاء العين وإدانة عشيقته لتحقيق النجاح.

الأساور العصرية في عام 2016 وصناع الاتجاه

تم تصميم الأساور المرأة العصرية لتلبيةالأذواق الأكثر تطلبا ومطالب تطالب السيدات بسبب ثروة من الحلول المفاهيمية، ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد والأشكال، فضلا عن تقنيات التصنيع. بالمناسبة، على تصنيع ويجب أن تبدي تحفظا من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للالاكسسوارات العصرية وسوار من المألوف في عام 2016 على وجه الخصوص.

بطولة لورا في السيدات التصنيع "الأوسمة تنتمي تقليديا إلى الإيطاليين، لأنها هي المفضلة في الدوائر صيحات الموضة. هم مجموعة لا تصدق من الأساور وتكثر، بدءا من الكلاسيكية الذواقة المصنوعة من المعادن الثمينة، وتنتهي مع الاعراق. فخر المجوهرات الإيطالية هي فريدة من نوعها من زجاج المورانو، والأساور اكثر من المألوف 2016 مصنوعة من هذه المادة، دون وخز ضمير يمكن مساواته إلى المجوهرات. هناك حقيقة معروفة جيدا أنه إذا الموضة في حاجة إلى سوار ذات الجودة معيارا مصنوعة من الزجاج، وهناك منتج ليست أفضل من الإيطالية، وسيدة لا يقدم أية ملحقات لإنتاج التسمية. لذلك تميل العديد من مجلات الموضة لتشمل على صفحاتها أساور عصرية 2016 صور مع المنتجات من الزجاج الإيطالي رفع على الفور تصنيفاتها.

ولكن في الشرق لزعيم الانتاجالمجوهرات مزيجا رائعا "السعر الجودة" هي كوريا الجنوبية ومركز، والذي يتركز قلب الإنتاج يعتبر سيول. في معظم الأحيان، وتشمل منتجاتها والأساور موضة الأحجار الطبيعية، والخشب صديقة للبيئة، والأسلاك الديكور وقطع الزجاج المزخرف. واعتبر سيد الكورية بحق رائدة في تصنيع سوار أرفع من السلاسل.

الملحقات السوق الحديثة مثل المجوهرات، وذلكوالمجوهرات حقيقية تحتوي على عدد لا يحصى من الحلي، وأصيب في أفضل تقاليد من نمط العرقية. لأول مرة لتعزيز العرقي الاتجاه بدأ في أستراليا، النموذج الأكثر أساور عصرية 2016 هي في تقاليد السكان الأصليين الكلاسيكية مع عناصر الحضرية، ومعالجة الشباب.

أساور المرأة العصرية، التي تزخر بها السوق؟

بيوت الأزياء الشهيرة، وكذلك العالم الشهيرويضطر ماركات الأزياء في الوجود في بيئة تنافسية، في هذا الصدد، للحفاظ على سمعة ومكانة، ويضيفون القرارات مفاهيمية أكثر تطورا من أحدث خط من الاكسسوارات، بما في ذلك جمع الأساور. دعونا نحاول تتبع أحدث الاتجاهات وتحديد زخرفة أنيقة حقا وذات جودة عالية.

  • تماما جميع الملحقات الحديثةوهو يعمل قاعدة غير مكتوبة: ضخامة وحجم. الأساور العصرية من الذهب - أنها ليست موضوع ممل من الروابط رقيقة، من ناحية أخرى، يمكن أن زخرفة شعبية تصل إلى عرض لمدة تصل إلى ثلاثة سنتيمترات، وأحيانا خمسة. واشتعلت هذا الاتجاه على خفيف ذات اليد من كريستيان ديور، الذي أساور الذهب الأزياء منذ بضعة مواسم، حافظت على أسلوب حل المفاهيمي جريئة منتصف 80s. زينت المنتجات الكلاسيكية مع أنماط الإغاثة، وجميع أنواع الأحجار الكريمة، ويمكن أن تظهر ضبط النفس، وإذا فهي تتميز صلابة. لبضعة مواسم الماضية المفضلة المبيعات لم تغلق الموديلات العصرية الضيقة من أساور من ذهب، أنها تشبه لفائف صغيرة، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على حلقات متعددة.

الأساور العصرية بأيديهم

  • وخاصة مناسبة تماما لمتطلبات جذابأساور نماذج غزارة الأزياء المصنوعة من الحجر الطبيعي. وتتميز مجموعة واسعة من الألوان، ويمكن تلبية المنتجات الفيروز لطيف والأحمر الناري والأصفر مع خطوط بنية اللون، والزمرد الأخضر، ودفع غرامة المجوهرات اللون الخمري. هذه الملحقات هي شعبية جدا مع الفتيات الصغيرات، لأنها تجمع بين تماما المعلمات من "السعر والجودة"، ويمكن أن تكمل بشكل فعال الصورة. والفيروز والمرجان والعنبر أو charoite، سليكات الألمنيوم والعقيق اليماني - المواد الطبيعية الأساسية، والتي هي في الطلب الكبير لعدة عقود.

كيفية جعل سوار العصرية

  • مثير للغاية ونظرة أنثويةالاكسسوارات الفاخرة من المنزل سواروفسكي العالم الشهير. لإنشاء خطوط بنفسك كانوا البلورات وإشارة بوق، التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين أسياد الصناعة فنغ شوي، وقد سمحت عالية الجودة والتفرد من المواد الخام العلامة التجارية للذهاب إلى أبعد من أساور الذهب ترصيع الموضة. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن تكلفة هذه المنتجات ليست أقل شأنا المجوهرات المصنوعة من المعادن الثمينة، ولكن عندما تبدو امرأة في "الدموع النقية" بوق أو على بلورات الزبرجد مذهلة، مسألة السعر يصبح الثانوي. النساء تنتشر على الأساور الأزياء صفحات الدلائل نماذج 2016 تظهر الصور روعة بلورات من سواروفسكي.

أساور الذهب الأزياء

  • الحل النظري غير عادية جداوقد وجد النقاد الأزياء أساور الذهب، وبشكل أكثر تحديدا، تمت تغطية هذه المنتجات مع الذهب ومرصع مع تباين في اللون مع أحجار الراين. في هذه الطريقة جاءت من خط السيدات الاكسسوارات أكسسوارات بيوت الأزياء، فازت على العديد من نطاق بأسعار في متناول الجميع. بين قفت أحدث الابتكارات في عالم المجوهرات من الإعجاب وخاصة الأساور أزياء صيف 2016 جمع من بيت ديور، هذه الأساور يجمع بين مذهب ومذهل، وفيرة مرصع كريستال سواروفسكي غير المتوقع لوحة الألوان بنجاح. لقد كانت مباراة الناجحة من الألوان جعلت هذه مجموعة جذابة من الملحقات لمشرق، الموضة الجريئة.

الأساور الأزياء النسائية

  • واحد من الخيارات المتاحة، إذا جاز التعبيرالميزانية، وتشمل الأساور الأزياء الخرز. الكثير من الجنس اللطيف، الذي تتقن تقنية النسيج، ويمكن أن تكون ناجحة جدا مع بلده لخلق منتج مذهل، بأي حال من الأحوال تصميم أدنى - يدوية الصنع أبدا تسليم مواقعها، وسيكون هناك دائما سيعقد في تقدير عال. خيارات أساور عصرية من الخرز يمكن أن تتألف من النسيج تسلسل صارم، البيانات نموذج بصريا تشبه الأشرطة، ولكن هناك خيار آخر - فوضوي، ثم الأساور تذهب عن طريق الجو، لم يكن لديك تثبيت قوي. الحب الكبير هذه الأساور هي سحابة الشباب والفتيات الرومانسية هي الأساور الأنيقة الصيف 2016 نقد تصنف على أنها يجب أن يكون.

أزياء مطرز أساور

أفضل 10 والأساور موضة

فوق قمنا النظر في عام الوحيدالاتجاهات وآخر المستجدات من الأزياء والمجوهرات وسوق الأزياء والمجوهرات. في كثير من الأحيان، معلومات عامة عن الاتجاهات أسلوب جديد فتية والمفاهيم يمكن العثور عليها في المجلات النسائية، التي يتم وضعها على صفحات الأساور الأزياء والصورة تثبت ببلاغة مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الملحقات. ولكن تحديدا بسبب وفرة من مجموعة من السهل جدا أن تضيع، واختيار المنتجات منخفضة الدرجة، ذات نوعية رديئة، حتى أسهل، يمكنك شراء نفسك شيء غير جذابة، والذي سيكون بمثابة الخيار المثالي لجمع الغبار، ولكن، للأسف، ليست مناسبة كديكور. لذلك، يعلن قائمة أعلى الأساور تتجه لفصل الصيف:

  1. غير مغلقة، والأساور، والأصفاد، أو زخارف حلزونية
  2. الأساور المرصعة الراين أو بلورات
  3. الإكسسوارات المصنوعة من الخرز
  4. الأساور المعاوضة على ما يرام، وتكرار سلاسل خيال
  5. البنود خمر
  6. أساور الشباب، وزينت مع الأحجار المتعددة الألوان غير طبيعي وكبوشن
  7. مجوهرات، والذي يستخدم الحجر الطبيعي
  8. أساور على سلاسل مع المعلقات، والتماثيل من الحيوانات والزهور ومواد أخرى متنوعة
  9. الملحقات، مزينة بالورود واسعة النطاق
  10. تعليق صغير في تركيبة مع أساور رقيقة

والأساور موضة صيف 2011

وهناك القليل لم استمر، وفقا للخبراء،الخيارات السهلة الأساور مع ضخمة، بلورات كبيرة في الطراز العربي، الإكسسوارات الجلدية، والأشرطة، وعدد قليل قحا، ولكن أساور ملونة مع الحجر الخام، فضلا عن الإصدارات محبوك. كتالوجات الأزياء النسائية نشرت على الفور على صفحاتهم تسرد أعلى، والأساور العصرية، وأظهرت الصور مجموعة واسعة، والتي تم تصميمها لتكون امرأة.

سوار الحديث: من المثير للاهتمام أن نعرف

سوار من الموسم - وليس فقط تحت العلامة التجاريةالمنتج الذي قضى الآلاف والآلاف، بل على العكس، والحلي المصنوعة بأيديهم، ويمكن إضافة صورة في بعض الأحيان مذهلة، كما الفردية لهذه المنتجات هي أكبر بكثير من الأساور الناقل للتسوق. من المهم أن تعرف فقط كيف لجعل سوار عصري مع يديه المرتجلة. إذا كان المنتج محبوك، وهما، فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ في ممارسة للمبتدئين، على حلبة يمكن العثور عليها بسهولة في المجلات المتخصصة، ولكن عادة ما تكون هذه الأساور تتفق العمود دون nakida وتحكمه في الحافة، ثم مزينة، على سبيل المثال، والخرز. هذه هي النسخة الأكثر بسيط لكيفية جعل سوار عصري لبضع دقائق.

إذا كانت المرأة حريصة الخرزة النسيج، لماذالا تحاول أن تجعل سوار عصري مع يديك هو مع الخرز وحبات؟ ربما نحن جميعا نتذكر أيام الطفولة والمراهقة، عندما، مع العاطفة الخاصة تنتمي إلى الديكور. الآن ثروة مخططات لإنشاء الأساور هي مثيرة للإعجاب، وسوف نطاق ومتنوعة من الخرز الزجاجي ضمان نتيجة لذيذ. والأساور العصرية بأيديهم تسمح الفتاة لتبدو فريدة من نوعها دائما، لأن مثل هذه المنتجات الحصرية التي وردت في نسخة واحدة. يمكنك استخدام تصميم مماثل والنسيج سلسلة، أي تسلسل صارم، وأنه من الممكن أن تعطي الأفضلية إلى نمط أكثر حرية، حيث سيتم موتر الكثير من حبات دون أمر صارم. وغالبا ما توضع المجلات النسائية على الإبرة على صفحات والأساور موضة 2016 الصورة التي يتم عرضها كمنتج نهائي، ومخطط صنعها.

تعزيز الإناث قادرة على استكمال بفعالية والتأكيد على خلق صورة امرأة، ليطلب منه بعض الملاحظات حار. ومع ذلك، فإن السهولة التي الأساور يمكن أن تنقذ الوضع وتزيين الفتاة، بنفس السهولة خطأ الديكور المختار قد تعكر صفو الانسجام بين جميع المراحيض أجزاء السيدات. معرفة الاتجاهات الرئيسية التي تجعل من صناعة الأزياء الاكسسوارات، وقالت انها يمكن أن ننظر دائما فريدة ومذهلة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Fashion bracelets 2016

Fashion bracelets 2016

fashion bracelets 2011

Accessories for women has long gone beyondbanal decoration, they have a unique opportunity to express themselves and display their own bright personality and the possibility to declare itself loudly. Paradoxically, but the fair sex should thank the capricious and fickle tastes so fickle lady-like fashion, which every now and then changes the trends that determine the trend in accessories and jewelry, because it allows you to expand the range of products. "More attention to detail" - eloquently says fashion industry, giving thus a tribute to women's jewelry, and special attention to this season merit fashionable bracelets 2016. Due to the huge variety of fashionable women's bracelet is simply blasphemous not know the elementary rules of selection of trendy products, which are designed to please the eye and to condemn his mistress to succeed.

Trendy bracelets in 2016 and trend makers

Fashionable women's bracelets are designed to meetthe most demanding tastes and demands of demanding ladies due to the wealth of conceptual solutions, a variety of materials and forms, as well as manufacturing technologies. By the way, on the manufacture, should make a reservation of the leading manufacturers of trendy accessories and fashionable bracelet in 2016 in particular.

Laura championship in manufacturing ladies'decorations traditionally belong to the Italians, because they are the favorites in high fashion circles. Their incredible collection of bracelets abound, ranging from gourmet classics made of precious metals, and ending with the ethnics. The pride of the Italian jewelery is unique Murano glass, the most fashionable bracelets 2016 made of this material, without a twinge of conscience can be equated to jewelry. A well-known fact that if fashionistas need a benchmark-quality bracelet made of glass, there is no better product than Italian, the lady does not offer any accessories for the label production. So many fashion publications tend to include on their pages fashionable bracelets 2016 photo with the products from the Italian glass immediately raise their ratings.

But in the East for the production leaderjewelery with an optimum combination "price-quality" is South Korea, center, in which is concentrated the heart of production is considered to Seoul. Most often, their products include fashion bracelets natural stones, environmentally friendly wood, decorative wires and patterned glass pieces. Korean master rightly considered a leader in the manufacture of top-notch bracelet by strings.

The modern market accessories like jewelry, soand genuine jewelry contains countless ornaments, sustained in the best traditions of ethnic style. For the first time to promote ethno-trend began in Australia, the model most fashionable bracelets 2016 are in the classic Aboriginal traditions with elements of urban, youth treatment.

Fashionable women's bracelets, that the market offers?

Famous fashion houses, as well as the world-famousFashion brands are forced to exist in a competitive environment, in this regard, to maintain the reputation and status, they add more sophisticated conceptual decisions of their latest line of accessories, including bracelets collection. Let us try to follow the latest trends, defining a truly stylish and high-quality decoration.

  • Absolutely all the modern accessoriesIt operates an unwritten rule: the massiveness and volume. Trendy bracelets of gold - it is not dull thread of thin links, on the other hand, a popular decoration can reach a width of up to three centimeters, and sometimes five. And this trend has caught on with a light hand of Christian Dior, whose fashion gold bracelets a few seasons ago, maintained a daring style conceptual solution the mid-80s. Classic products are decorated with relief patterns, all kinds of precious stones, and can show restraint and, if they are characterized by solidity. For the last few seasons favorites sales are not closed tight trendy models of bracelets of gold, they resemble small coils, which can contain multiple rings.

Trendy bracelets with their own hands

  • Particularly well suited for the requirements of catchymassiveness models fashion bracelets made of natural stone. They are characterized by a wide range of colors, can meet the gentle turquoise products, fiery red, yellow with brown streaks, emerald-green, fine jewelry burgundy color. These accessories are very popular with young girls, because they perfectly combine the parameters of "price and quality" and can effectively complement the image. Turquoise, coral, amber or charoite, Moonstone and onyx - basic natural materials, which are in great demand for many decades.

how to make a trendy bracelet

  • Extremely sexy and feminine lookluxury accessories from the world famous Swarovski home. To create your own lines they used crystals and bugle reference, which is very popular among the masters of Feng Shui industry, high quality and uniqueness of raw materials have allowed the brand to go far beyond the inlay fashion gold bracelets. Of course, the cost of such products is not inferior to jewelry made of precious metals, but when a woman looks at the bugle "pure tears" or on the amazing aquamarine crystals, the question of the price becomes secondary. Women spread on pages directories models fashion bracelets 2016 photos show the splendor of crystals from Swarovski.

fashion gold bangles

  • Pretty unusual conceptual solutionFashion critics have found gold bracelets, more precisely, these products were covered with gold and inlaid with contrasting in color with rhinestones. In this way came from the line of ladies accessories Accessorize fashion houses, she won it many affordable price range. Among the latest innovations in the jewelry world stood out particularly impressive fashion bracelets summer 2016 collection from Dior house, such bracelets successfully combines gilt and astounding, abundant inlaid Swarovski crystals most unexpected color palette. It was a successful game of colors made this an attractive range of accessories for bright, bold fashionistas.

women's fashion bracelets

  • For one of the options available, so to speakbudget, include fashion beaded bracelets. Many of the fair sex, who have mastered the technique of weaving, can be quite successful with his own to create a spectacular product, in no way inferior design - hand-made never hand over their positions, there will always be held in high esteem. Options fashionable bracelets of beads may consist of weaving strict sequence, the model data visually resemble straps, but there is another option - a chaotic, then the bracelets go by air, do not have a strong fixation. Big love these bracelets are cloud-young, romantic girls are fashionable bracelets summer 2016 critique classified as must-have.

Fashion Beaded Bracelets

Top 10 fashion bracelets

Above we have given consideration to the only generaltrends and the latest novelties of fashion jewelry and fashion jewelry market. Often, general information about the new-fangled style directions and concepts can be found in women's magazines, which are placed on the pages of fashion bracelets, photo eloquently demonstrate the great variety of accessories. But precisely because of the abundance of the range is quite easy to get lost, choose a product low-grade, poor quality, even easier, you can buy yourself unattractive thing, which will serve as the ideal choice for dust collection, but, unfortunately, is not suitable as a decoration. So, announce the list of the top trending bracelets of the summer:

  1. Non-closed, bracelets, cuffs, or spiral decorations
  2. Bracelets inlaid rhinestones or crystals
  3. Accessories made of beads
  4. Bracelets fine netting, repeating silhouette chains
  5. Vintage items
  6. Youth bracelets, decorated with multicolored stones unnatural and cabochons
  7. Jewellery, which uses natural stone
  8. Bracelets on chains with pendants, figurines of animals, flowers and other miscellaneous items
  9. Accessories, decorated with massive flowers
  10. Mini suspension in combination with thin bracelets

fashion bracelets summer 2011

A little not have lasted, according to experts,soft options bracelets with massive, large crystals in the Arab style, leather accessories, straps, and a few rude, but colorful bracelets with raw stone, as well as knitted versions. Women's fashion catalogs instantly posted to their pages list the top, trendy bracelets, photo showed a wide range, which is designed to be a woman.

Modern bracelet: it is interesting to know

The bracelet of the season - not only under brandproduct to which spent thousands and thousands, on the contrary, ornaments made with their own hands, can add an image at times spectacular, as the individuality of such products is significantly greater than that of the conveyor Shop bracelets. It is important to just know how to make a trendy bracelet with his hands improvised. If it is a knitted product, namely, it is best to begin to practice for beginners, the circuit can be easily found in specialized journals, but usually these bracelets tally column without nakida and framed by the edge, and then decorated with, for example, beads. This is the most simple version of how to make a trendy bracelet for a few minutes.

If a woman keen Bead Weaving, whynot try to make a trendy bracelet with your hands is with beads and beads? Perhaps we all remember the days of childhood and adolescence, when, with a special passion belonged to beading. Now the wealth of schemes to create bracelets is impressive, and the range and variety of glass beads will ensure a delightful result. Trendy bracelets with their own hands will allow the girl to look always unique, because such products are exclusive, made in a single copy. You can use a similar design, weaving chain, ie a strict sequence, and it is possible to give preference to a more free style, where a lot of beads will be strung without strict order. Women's magazines on needlework are often placed on the pages of fashion bracelets 2016 photo that is displayed as the final product, and the scheme of their manufacture.

Female enhancement is able to effectively complement andemphasize the image created by a woman, to ask him some spicy notes. However, the ease with which bracelets can save the situation and decorate the girl, with the same ease wrongly chosen decoration may disturb the harmony between all parts ladies toilets. Knowing the major trends that makes the fashion industry for accessories, she can always look unique and spectacular.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code