" "كيفية قيادة السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي: دروس للمبتدئين

كيفية قيادة السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي: دروس للمبتدئين

كيفية قيادة السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي

المحتويات:

  • ظهور وسائط التلقائي
  • متى وكيف ينبغي أن تشمل وسائط التلقائي
  • تعلم كيفية وقف
  • فرملة اليد وظائفها في السيارات ذات ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي
  • لماذا لا يحب ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي

في سوق السيارات العالمي في نفسهدرجة ممثلة تمثيلا جيدا مركبات مجهزة الميكانيكية (ناقل الحركة اليدوي) و(التلقائي) الإرسال. وأنت لا يمكن أن نقول أن واحدا من هذه الخيارات، ونقل له بعض المزايا الخاصة على الآخرين. انها مجرد أن كل منهم لديه مزايا وعيوب معينة. ولذلك، فإن الاختيار النهائي للخيارات القيادة، ومما لا شك فيه، ينتمي لكم في المستقبل أو المالك الحقيقي للسيارة. بعد كل شيء، على الرغم من كل المعلومات والنصائح، عليك أن تحدد المبلغ الذي على استعداد للتخلي عن شراء السيارات، ونعرف أسلوب القيادة الخاص بك، وتمثل الظروف الممتازة التي السيارة سوف يسافر.

لتلخيص آراء الخبراء وذوي الخبرةالسائقين، وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي هو أكثر ملاءمة للمبتدئين، والذين لديهم فقط للحصول على حق، وبالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يفضلون أسلوب القيادة استرخاء في مدينة حديثة. لكن عشاق الاثارة ومحرك لديه خبرة كبيرة قيادة أفضل لتختار سيارة مع ناقل الحركة اليدوي.

نستطيع أن نقول أن مزايا ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ما يلي:

  • سهولة القيادة.
  • مبتدئين التعلم السريع أساسيات القيادة.
  • القدرة على دفع الاهتمام الكامل إلى الطريق.
  • لا الحمولة الزائدة السيارات.

وتشمل عيوب كبيرة كبيرة،في مقارنة مع دليل، فإن تكلفة السيارة والتعقيد والصيانة إصلاحات مكلفة جدا. أيضا، وفقا لالسائقين أنفسهم، السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي لا تعترف ظروف القيادة القصوى.

لذلك، إذا كنت لا تزال مترددةسيارة، والتفكير بالضبط كيف ستعمل وإذا كانت الأموال سوف يكون هناك الكثير للإنفاق على صيانته. وهنا هو كيفية ضمان الحق في قيادة السيارة التي تحتوي على ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي (نقل) إلى أقل إلى إصلاح، وشرح أكثر من ذلك.

كيفية قيادة السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي هو الصحيح

ظهور وسائط التلقائي

حيث في السيارات مع اليدوية ذراع ناقل الحركة الذي استخدمته لنرى،عن طريق الوسائل التي السائق تبديل سرعة السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي مع رافعة صغيرة مع زر واحدة - ما يسمى في وضع محدد. هذا لا يعني أن مفهوم التغيير والعتاد ليست على الإطلاق - لا، وهي مملوكة فقط هذه الميزة بشكل كامل عن طريق نظام التحكم الإلكتروني، أي جهاز كمبيوتر.

في الجزء المرئي من كتلة مربع التلقائي أحرف لاتينية تدل على وسائل عملها، مثل:

  1. "P" يدل على وضع وقوف السيارات، ويمكن مقارنةمع تشديد في اليات فرملة اليد. انه أقفال عجلة القيادة والسيارة تدور حول عند بدء تشغيل المحرك والمربى. في أي حال من الأحوال أن السيارة تتحرك لا يمكن أن تشمل وضع "P" - فإنه سوف يضر مربع.
  2. «R» يمثل الوضع العكسي، ما يسمى الاتجاه المعاكس. كما ينبغي أن تدرج فقط عندما يتم إيقاف السيارة تماما.
  3. «N» يشير إلى نفس الوضع، الذي السيارات علىميكانيكا يلتقي في محايدة. عندما سحب سيارتك في هذا الموقف يجب أن يكون ذراع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي عندما المحرك مستقلة عن دوران حر من العجلات يسمح لك لتحريك السيارة نفسها.
  4. «D» وضع يدل على الحركة (من الإنجليزيةكلمة "حملة"). وغني عن القول أن هذا الموقف رافعة سيسمح للسيارة للمضي قدما، وعملية التغيير والعتاد هو تلقائي، وهذا يتوقف على ظروف القيادة. إذا كانت السيارة تقف إلى أسفل، وهذا وضع لا يسمح له باستعادة (طبعا إذا الشريحة ليست باردة).

بالإضافة إلى الأحكام الأساسية للناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي رافعة،هناك أيضا إضافي. على وجه الخصوص، سوف نركز على وضع فصل الشتاء. يتوقف ذلك على نوع من السيارات، فإنه يمكن أن توصف في عدة طرق مختلفة، على سبيل المثال: «*»، «HOLD»، «W»، «الثلج». هذا برنامج خاص للقيادة في ظروف الشتاء، عندما يكون سطح الطريق في كثير من الأحيان زلق، تهدف إلى القضاء على الانزلاق للإطارات عند بدء تشغيل السيارة للحصول على هذه الخطوة، وخلال التغييرات والعتاد. في وضع فصل الشتاء، سيارتك تبدأ حركتها مرة واحدة في الثانية والعتاد، ويتم تنفيذها مزيدا من التحول من بسرعات أقل، مما يقلل من احتمال كل من الضوء والانجرافات غير المنضبط. استخدام طريقة فصل الشتاء خلال فصل الصيف لا يجوز، لأنه يحتوي على عبء كبير على ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي، فإنه يسخن، ويزيد التآكل.

متى وكيف ينبغي أن تشمل وسائط التلقائي

قبل نقل مقبض علبة التروس فيوينبغي أن تبدأ حكم محرك السيارة، ضغط على الفرامل ودفع رافعة تقع على زر (على الجانب، الجبهة أو أعلى). تحتاج وتشارك العتاد من جانب واحد أو ثانيتين بعد أن تم تحديد الوضع. في الوقت نفسه، إذا لاحظت، المحرك يبدو أكثر مكتوما.

تذكر، على حد سواء الدواسات فقط الأجوبة الصحيحةالساق، ليست متورطة اليسار في هذه العملية. وبطبيعة الحال، في بعض الحالات، والتغيرات واسطة، ودون الحاجة للضغط على الفرامل أو اضغط على الزر. يحدث هذا عندما تكون السيارة على الطريق.

إلى أن السيارة تم نقلها، ينبغي أن يكونالإفراج عن دواسة الفرامل. إذا تم تعيين رافعة منطقة الجزاء ل"D"، الجهاز سوف تذهب إلى الأمام، إذا قمت بتحديد وضع "R" - الخلف. "محايد" يسمح السيارات لمجرد أن نقف مكتوفي الأيدي أو المتداول انحدار - لا ننسى ذلك وعدم السماح الفرامل دون داع. اتضح أنه بغض النظر عما إذا كنت اضغط على دواسة البنزين أو لا، في وسائط من الحركة وعكس المحرك لا يزال كما يدفع السيارة.

خصائص ونوعية محرك الأقراص،وجود مربع التلقائي، يعتمد على الطريقة التي سوف يضع الضغط على دواسة البنزين. النقر على نحو سلس توفير تسريع دون الهزات وذراع نقل السرعات على مهل. إذا كان هناك حاجة لتسريع، لا تخافوا لإضافة الغاز، دفع دواسة لهذا المعدن. وهكذا، كنت نوع من إعطاء فرق علبة التروس الأوتوماتيكية - مكثفة وأسرع وأكثر قوة. نعرف أن الوضع في هذه الحالة، فإن محرك ركلة إلى أسفل في البداية، ببساطة، والتحول التلقائي إلى العتاد أقل من ذلك، وفقط بعد أن السيارة سوف يتسارع. هذا التأخير الثاني بين الضغط على الغاز وسرعة مجموعة الفعلية عند القيادة يستهان بها على مهل، ولكن عند التجاوز، عندما التهم هي أجزاء من الثانية، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتائج كارثية. وهذا هو السبب المشجعين محرك الشديد غالبا ما تختار سيارة مع ناقل الحركة اليدوي.

تعلم كيفية وقف

لا يوجد شيء أسهل من ممارسة وقفسيارة جود ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. للقيام بذلك، لمجرد الضغط على الفرامل. ولكن هنا السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة وضع «D» في الموقف الآخر من علبة التروس ذراع. وذلك ما ينبغي القيام به:

  • التبديل عند التوقف الطويلة (أكثر من نصف دقيقة)؛
  • لا تبديل إذا كان على المدى القصير، على سبيل المثال عند إشارات المرور.

ما يعطي؟ في الحالة الأولى، فإنه يوفر الوقود، لأن المحرك لا يكون لدفع السيارات تقع على الفرامل. يمكن تعيين رافعة ل"N"، في حين لا تزال تبقي على دواسة الفرامل، أو تشغيل "P"، وإعطاء راحة القدم. والخيار الثاني إطالة عمر مربع ليست آليات رخيصة.

إذا كنت تتحرك ببطء في حركة المرور، ثم باستمرارالانتقال من مكان الحادث، ثم وقف، حرك مقبض علبة التروس لوضع "N"، فمن معه والعكس بالعكس، في وضع "D"، والسيارة تتحرك تلقائيا، دون نقرات إضافية.

كيفية قيادة السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي نفسك

فرملة اليد وظائفها في السيارات ذات ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي

وفقا لأصحاب السيارات ذات ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي،اليد (السيارات) الفرامل أنها عمليا لا تستخدم. على الرغم من أن تشغيل قواعد هناك بندا يدعو السائقين ما زالوا لا يثقون تماما في وضع وقوف السيارات وتطبيق فرملة اليد. هل هناك ذرة من الحقيقة في هذا، وهل من الضروري حقا أن الاستخدام المتكرر للفرامل اليد، من الصعب الإجابة، لأن أصحاب السيارات مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ليس عادة للتحقق موقفها قبل البدء في القيادة. وإذا كان لا يزال ينطوي على فرملة اليد ونسي، والسائق هو في كثير من الأحيان في حيرة، دون الالتفات إلى إشارة الوقت للوحة أجهزة القياس.

لكنه لا يزال الحالات إبراز قيمتها عند فرملة اليد أمر لا بد منه، على سبيل المثال:

  • إيقاف السيارة مع تشغيل المحرك، وخصوصا عندما يكون من الضروري ترك كابينة السائق.
  • تثبيت موثوق لموقف السيارة (عند استبدال العجلات وهلم جرا)؛
  • وقف على تلة شديدة الانحدار قبل الدخول إلى وضع وقوف السيارات (وإلا ذراع من "P" لدينا لترجمة مع بذل جهد كبير).

في أي حال، وليس محاولة لنسيان للتحقق من موقف فرامل اليد - أنه سيوفر لك من مزيد من المشاكل مع السيارة.

لماذا لا يحب ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي

تحميل وسرعة خطيرة - أعداء الباردةناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. في فصل الشتاء، سخن المحرك، وفي الوقت نفسه كنت تستعد لركوب وعلبة التروس. في الصيف، وهذا لا يحدث، لذلك لا تتسرع في تسريع في كم القليلة الأولى - إتاحة الوقت للتأكد من أن النفط قد وصل إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة. في فصل الشتاء يمكنك، إذا جاز التعبير، لتفريق النفط في منطقة الجزاء عن طريق تحريك ذراع في المواقف المختلفة، وقليل من العالقة في كل منها.

بالنسبة للسيارات المزودة تلقائيانتقال، من المهم تجنب القيادة على الطريق، لأن هذا النوع من مربع لا تجعل تدور عجلة. إذا كان الجهاز لا تزال عالقة، في محاولة للعودة إلى المسار الصحيح له بها مرة أخرى. الشيء الرئيسي - لا تحاول أن تذهب في نمط "D": لهذا، هناك طرق منخفضة السرعة التي يتم وضع علامة مع رموز «L» أو «1»، وهي مشابهة لانتقال الأول في سيارة مع ناقل الحركة اليدوي.

مع سحب مقطورات ثقيلة أو غيرهاباستخدام سيارتك هو أيضا الأفضل عدم التجربة، لأن ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي تحت الحمل الثقيل لديه ميزة بارد، وهذا بدوره يؤدي إلى ارتداء سابق لأوانه من آلياته.

التحديات للمركبةمع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي وهو له السحب الخاصة. يسمح هذا إلا عند الضرورة القصوى وبما يتفق بدقة لقواعد العملية من مربع التلقائي، وهو مجهز سيارتك. من المهم تجنب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، لذلك ينبغي على مسافة القطر لا يتجاوز 50 كيلومترا. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض المركبات لديها ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي، الذي يحظر عموما حركتهم باستخدام خط جر.

لذلك هذه هي الطريقة العديد من الفروق الدقيقة محفوفةناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. ومع ذلك، فإن الحقيقة هي أن في المدينة، مع الاختناقات المرورية المستمرة وإشارات المرور السائقين الشباب، بطبيعة الحال، فإنه سيكون من الأسهل لتعلم كيفية قيادة السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ذلك. نعم، وكثير من السائقين ذوي الخبرة زرعها مؤخرا لقوارب النزهة مع مثل هذا النوع من علبة التروس، كما أنه يسمح لك لركوب في بيئة حضرية أكثر راحة.

عموما، إلى أقل قدر ممكن للحصول علىمراكز خدمة العملاء من أنواع مختلفة، وننظر فقط لغرض التشخيص روتين أو ما ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما خاصا لأنها هي التي تقود أسلوب، ومجهزة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. تسارع سلس والتباطؤ هو أكثر من الأفضل بكثير من حاد الضغط على دواسة البنزين والفرامل. وهذا يؤدي إلى استهلاك وقود أكثر اقتصادا ليس فقط في وضع القيادة خارج المدينة، ولكن أيضا حدوده. لإنقاذ حياة وصحة أنفسهم والآخرين، لا ننسى سيئة السمعة تأخير ليومين أو ثلاثة ثواني بين الضغط على الغاز والعتاد في ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي، لذلك التجاوز ينبغي أن يتم بشكل مدروس، من دون تهور.

وفيما يتعلق بمسألة الاستغلال وينبغي أيضا أن اقتربمعقول، لأن تكلفة إصلاح ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي جديد كسر أو عالية جدا. ومع ذلك، فإن الأسلوب الصحيح للقيادة في ظروف مقبولة لضمان أداء الخدمة من هذه المعدات الهامة قيادة مريحة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to drive a car with automatic transmission: Lessons for beginners

How to drive a car with automatic transmission: Lessons for beginners

how to drive a car with an automatic transmission

Content:

  • Appearance and automatic modes
  • When and how should include automatic modes
  • Learning how to stop
  • Handbrake and its functions in cars with automatic transmission
  • Why does not like the automatic transmission

In the global automotive market in the samedegree well represented vehicles equipped with a mechanical (manual transmission) and automatic (automatic) transmission. And you can not say that one of these options, the transmission has some special advantages over others. It's just that each of them has certain advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, the final choice of driving options, no doubt, belongs to you as the future or the real owner of the vehicle. After all, despite all the advice and tips, you define the amount at which willing to part for the purchase of cars, know your driving style, and represent excellent conditions in which the car will travel.

To sum up the opinions of experts and experienceddrivers, the automatic transmission is more suitable for beginners, who only have to get right, and for people who prefer a relaxed driving style in the modern metropolis. But lovers of thrills and drive with great experience driving better to opt for a car with a manual transmission.

We can say that the advantages of automatic transmission include:

  • ease of driving;
  • rapid learning beginners the basics of driving;
  • the ability to pay full attention to the road;
  • no motor vehicle overloading.

And the major disadvantages include a large,in comparison with the manual, the car cost, complexity and maintenance is quite expensive repairs. Also, according to the drivers themselves, the car with automatic transmission do not recognize the extreme driving conditions.

Therefore, if you are still undecidedcar, think about exactly how it will operate and whether the funds will be a lot to spend on its maintenance. And here is how the right to drive a car that has an automatic transmission (transmission) to less to repair, explain further.

how to drive a car with automatic transmission is correct

Appearance and automatic modes

Where in cars with manual transmission lever you used to see,by means of which the driver switches the speed of the car with an automatic transmission with a small lever with a button - so-called the mode selector. This does not mean that the concept of a gear change is not at all - no, just this feature is entirely owned by the electronic control system, ie a computer.

In the visible part of the box-automatic block Latin letters denote its modes of operation, such as:

  1. "P" denotes a parking mode, it can be comparedwith tightened in the mechanics of the handbrake. He locks the wheel and the car turns on when you start the motor and jam. In no case the vehicle is moving can not include "P" mode - it will damage the box.
  2. «R» represents the reverse mode, the so-called reverse. It also should be included only when the car is completely stopped.
  3. «N» indicates the same mode, in which the cars onmechanics meets in neutral. When towing your vehicle in that position must be automatic transmission lever when the motor is independent of the free rotation of the wheels allows you to move the car itself.
  4. «D» mode denotes motion (from the Englishthe word "drive"). Needless to say that this position of the lever will allow the car to move forward, and the gear change process is automatic, depending on driving conditions. If the vehicle is standing downhill, this mode will not allow him to roll back (of course if the slide is not cool).

In addition to the basic provisions of the lever automatic transmission,there are also additional. In particular, we will focus on winter mode. Depending on the brand of car, it can be labeled in several different ways, for example: «*», «HOLD», «W», «SNOW». This special program for driving in winter conditions, when the road surface is often slippery, designed to eliminate wheelspin when the car starts to get a move on, and during gear changes. In winter mode, your vehicle starts its movement once in second gear and their further switching is performed at lower speeds, thereby reducing the likelihood of both light and uncontrolled drifts. Use the winter mode during the summer is not allowed, because it has a large load on the automatic transmission, it overheats, and it increases wear.

When and how should include automatic modes

Before you move the gear lever ina provision should start the car engine, squeeze the brake and push the lever located on the button (on the side, front or top). You need gear is engaged by one or two seconds after the mode has been selected. At the same time, if you notice, the motor sounds more muffled.

Remember, for both pedals only the right answersleg, the left is not involved in the process. Of course, in some cases, mode changes, and without the need to squeeze the brake or press the button. This occurs when the vehicle is on the way.

To the car was moved, it should berelease the brake pedal. If the lever of the box is set to "D", the machine will go forward, if you have selected "R" mode - back. "Neutral" allows cars just to stand still or rolling downhill - do not forget about it and do not let brake unnecessarily. It turns out that regardless of whether you press the gas pedal or not, in the modes of motion and reverse the engine is still as it pushes the car.

Characteristics and quality of the drive,having a box-automatic, depends on how you will put pressure on the gas pedal. Smooth clicking provide acceleration without jerks and leisurely gearshift. If there is a need to speed up, do not be afraid to add gas, pushing the pedal to the metal. Thus, you sort of give automatic gearbox teams - intense, faster, more powerful. Know that in this case, the engine will initially kick-down mode, simply put, the automatic switch to a lower gear, and only after that the car will accelerate. This second delay between pressing the gas and the actual set speed when driving leisurely insignificant, but when overtaking, when counts are fractions of a second, can lead to disastrous results. That is why extreme-drive fans often choose a vehicle with manual transmission.

Learning how to stop

There is nothing easier than stopping exercisea vehicle having an automatic transmission. To do this, simply press on the brake. But here the question arises as to whether you need to translate a mode «D» in the other position of the lever gearbox. So what should be done:

  • switch when stopping long (more than half a minute);
  • not switch if it is short-term, for example at traffic lights.

What gives? In the first case, it saves fuel, because the engine will not have to push the cars located on the brake. The lever can be set to "N", while still keep the brake pedal, or turn on the "P", giving the foot rest. The second option will extend the life of the box not cheap mechanisms.

If you are moving slowly in traffic, then continuallymoving from the spot, then stopping, move the gear lever to position "N", it is with him and vice versa, in "D" mode, the car will move automatically, without additional clicks.

how to drive a car with automatic transmission yourself

Handbrake and its functions in cars with automatic transmission

According to the owners of cars with automatic transmission,hand (parking) brake they practically do not use. Although the operation of the rules there is an item that calls drivers still do not fully trust the parking mode and apply the handbrake. Is there a grain of truth in this, and is it really necessary to the frequent use of the parking brake, is difficult to answer, because the owners of cars with automatic transmission is not a habit to check its position before you start driving. And if the handbrake was still involved and forgotten, the driver is often at a loss, without paying attention to the time signal to the instrument panel.

But it is still worth highlighting cases when the handbrake is a must, for example:

  • Stop the car with the engine running, especially when it is necessary to leave the driver's cabin;
  • reliable fixation of the position of car (when replacing wheels and so on.);
  • stop on a steep hill before entering the parking mode (otherwise the lever from the "P" have to translate with great effort).

In any case, try not to forget to check the position of the parking brake - it will save you from further trouble with the car.

Why does not like the automatic transmission

Load and serious speed - the enemies of the ColdAutomatic transmission. In the winter time, preheat the engine, at the same time you are preparing to ride and gearbox. In summer, this does not happen, so do not rush to accelerate in the first few kilometers - allow time to ensure that the oil has reached the required temperature. In winter you can, so to speak, to disperse the oil in the box by moving the lever in different positions and a little lingering in each of them.

For vehicles equipped with an automatictransmission, it is important to avoid driving on the road, because this type of box does not make a wheel spin. If the machine is still stuck, try to come back on his own track back. The main thing - do not try to go in the mode of "D": for this, there are low-speed modes, which are marked with the symbols «L» or «1» and are analogous to the first transmission in a car with a manual transmission.

With towing heavy trailers or otherusing your car is also better not to experiment, because the automatic transmission under a heavy load has a cool feature, and this, in turn, leads to premature wear of its mechanisms.

Challenges for vehiclewith automatic transmission and is his own towing. This is allowed only if absolutely necessary and in strict accordance to the rules of operation of the box is automatic, which is equipped with your car. It is important to avoid overheating, so the towing distance should not exceed 50 km. Please note that some vehicles have the automatic transmission, which generally prohibits their movement using a tow line.

So that is how many nuances fraughtautomatic transmission. However, the fact is that in a metropolis, with its constant traffic jams and traffic lights young drivers, of course, it will be easier to learn how to drive a car with automatic transmission it. Yes, and many experienced motorists recently transplanted to the pleasure craft with such kind of gearbox, as it allows you to ride in an urban environment the most comfortable.

Generally, to as little as possible to getcustomer service centers of various kinds and to look only for the purpose of routine diagnostic or what should pay special attention to it is driving style, equipped with an automatic transmission. Smooth acceleration and deceleration is much more preferable than the sharp pressing the gas pedal and brakes. This leads to more economical fuel consumption not only in the mode of driving outside the city, but also its limits. To save the lives and health of themselves and others, do not forget about the notorious two-three seconds delay between pressing the gas and gear in the automatic transmission, so overtaking should be done thoughtfully, without recklessness.

On the question of exploitation should also be approachedreasonable, because the cost of a new automatic transmission repair broken or very high. However, the right style of driving in conditions that are acceptable to ensure the serviceability of this important equipment a comfortable ride.

</ P>
Pay attention to: