" "الغش في صالات العرض عند شراء سيارة

الغش في صالات العرض عند شراء سيارة

الخداع في صالات العرض

في محاولة لحماية أنفسهم عندما الأفضلشراء سيارة، وكثير من النساء تذهب لمعرض السيارات. ومن المفترض أن شراء سيارة جديدة في صالون كبير، من جهة مرخص لها، يمكنك تجنب مشاكل لا داعي لها والتقليل من خطر التعرض للخداع. لكن شراء سيارة في صالة العرض يلغي الاحتيال بنسبة 100٪؟

كما تبين الممارسة، والخداع في صالات العرض -ظاهرة متكررة في عصرنا. و، سواء كان ذلك كائن يمكن لأي مشتري. المحتالين لا يشاركون ضحاياهم من المهارات بين الجنسين والقيادة. مهما كنت امرأة أو رجل، مبتدئا أو محترفا مع سنوات من الخبرة - لديك فرصة ليس فقط للحصول بالفعل سيارة مستعملة، ولكن لم تخسر المال. دعونا ننظر في الطرق الأكثر شيوعا من الغش.

السيارة لالمقبل لشيء؟

كيف في كثير من الأحيان في وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة تلتقونإعلانات السيارات الجديدة بأسعار أقل من أسعار السوق؟ الاتفاق، وعد للحصول على سيارة المطلوب أقل مما هو متوقع، فإن له تأثير سحري تقريبا. استدعاء بيع وموظفيها دعم تلقيت معلومات تشرح العرض الفريد الذي تعمل السيارات مباشرة مع الشركة المصنعة أو موزع في السيارة. فكيف يمكن أن يبقى غير مبال؟ ليس فقط هل شراء سيارة جديدة، لذلك سوف لا تزال تقع على فرصة نادرة لحفظ.

تذهب إلى صالة عرض ونرى أنذهب سيارتك المختار "فجأة" حتى. مساعد المحل، وبطبيعة الحال، فإن الحجج يبين لك أن على هذا الجهاز وضبط المنبه هو أفضل، والإطارات كل موسم، وبدلا من توجيه الطاقة الكهربائية. وعرضت تقديم دفعة أولى تأكيدا للنوايا. صرف شيك لدفع مقدما لكنت غير قصد، "عن طريق الخطأ"، لا تعطي، وطلب منه الانتظار حتى الوثائق جاهزة للسيارة والعقد.

في هذا المخطط من الغش التوقع الماضيلعدة ساعات. وكنت من غير المرجح أن قدم لي كوب من القهوة. التأخير في التخليص هو من السهل ان يفسر غياب الموظفين اللازمين، وتأخير المخرج الذي "سيكون في أي لحظة"، أو انهيار غير عادي من المعدات المكتبية، وانخفاض الخادم. كتلة من الخيارات. لئلا تشعر بالملل، وجلب العديد من الوثائق للتوقيع. وعرضت لإجراء اختبار القيادة. إذا أعرب في لغة اللصوص، وكنت بكفاءة "المخلل" إلى نقطة حيث تفقد اليقظة ونحن على استعداد أن تكون من دون القراءة، والتوقيع على أي شيء.

هنا سوف يكون على علم، وأن جميع الوثائق جاهزة،التوقيع وردت، وتحتاج فقط للتوقيع على العقد. حتى لو كنت مختلفا اشتباه نادرة، وهذه المحاكمة في صالة العرض هدوء اليقظة الخاص بك. قمت بالتسجيل، ولكن تبين أن سعر السيارة "نما" على قدم وساق عند قراءة العقد. ولكن كنت وضعت توقيعا، وعلى شرط نفس العقد ستفقد الدفع المسبق في حال، إذا كنت ترفض لشراء سيارة. "جيد"، وأصحاب نقدم لكم رسم على قرض سيارة بشروط ميسرة جدا ...

يمكنك متابعة القصة أبعد من ذلك. ولكن دعونا نترك الامر عند هذا الحد. الفكرة العامة لهذا المخطط الاحتيال لديك بالفعل، وتلخيص الآن كل ما كان من المفترض أن نلفت انتباهك في البداية. لحسن الحظ، حالة مصطنعة لديك مثل هذه الفرصة.

الخداع في صالات العرض عند شراء سيارة

ما يجب أن نلفت انتباهك:

  • انخفاض سعر السيارة - الجرس الأول لبكاليقظة. وربما كنت مهتما، وكنت أعرف في أي نطاق سعري في بلدتك هو نموذج السيارة التي كنت على وشك شراء. ولكن إذا ما قرر أن يطبق في معرض السيارات، في محاولة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول البائع. وكما هو معروف جيدا، لديه معلومات أن يحكم العالم.
  • الفرق بين الأسعار الفعلية من ذلك التأثير الذي لشراء. حقيقة أن تحاول الغش، حتى لو كان قليلا - وهو مؤشر ليس في صالح لبيع السيارات.
  • طلبات لإجراء الدفع المسبق قبل التوقيععقد البيع وعدم وجود استلام النقدية يبين بوضوح الاحتيال. يمكنك دفع سلفة - الأداة الرئيسية للتأثير عليك. فمن الأفضل أن تنسحب من شراء في هذه المرحلة وللمطالبة بعودة من المبلغ المدفوع. لا تتردد في الاتصال بالشرطة، والفرع المحلي، وفي غرفة التحكم، بحيث تم تسجيل المكالمة. على الرغم من أن هناك فرصة أنه في أول ذكر للدعوة سيتم إرجاع المال الخاص بك.
  • شرط أن يوقع بعض الوثائق، والتأخير في تسجيل العقد. في هذه الحالة، بغض النظر عن الحجج التي تقدمها.
  • يحاول يصرف لكم، لتحويل الانتباه الخاص بك من الروتين الاصطناعي. جمع ومغادرة صالة العرض! بالمناسبة، في هذه المرحلة، أيضا، يمكنك الاتصال الزي الشرطة.
  • أي تغيير في سعر العقد، وبما انك لم تكن قادرة على وقف قبل - الدليل الأكثر إقناعا التي تحاول خداع.

مرة واحدة في العقد، وعقد اثنان، ثلاثة عقود

تم تصميم هذا الأسلوب من الغش لالقانونيةالأمية كنت مشتريا وبعض النشوة من شراء المقبل. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المحتالين غالبا ما تكون علماء النفس دقيق جدا ويدرك بدقة الممكنة ضحية. لذلك، ما هو الأساس، وهذه الطريقة من الغش؟

عند شراء السيارة التي عملت على توقيعمثيلات متعددة من عقد البيع. تقوم بعرض أول علامة وبعناية. آخرون، مثل البائع يؤكد لكم، - نسخ إضافية، متطابقة تماما إلى الدرجة الأولى. تقرأ منهم ليسوا حتى بعناية والتوقيع على "آلة". أي وثائق على الجهاز على يديك كنت لا نعطيه، موضحا أن تحصل مع الجهاز. هل تتوقع سيارتك ... ولا شيء. وفيما يتعلق بمسألة حيث سيارتك، فأنت مسؤول، وأنه سوف توفر لك بمجرد دفع المال يقتضيه العقد. يفرض التحقق من أمين الصندوق وأنت خدمتك عقد تم توقيعه، ولكن ليس الوحيد الذي كنت قد قرأت بعناية، ونسخة إضافية، لا يكلف نفسه عناء القراءة. ومقدار هذا العقد يختلف كثيرا عن ما هو متوقع. كيف تريد هذه الصورة؟ ولكن مثل هذه الفضيحة نموذج يعمل.

ما يجب أن تعرفه

  • قبل التوقيع على أي أوراق،فحص دقيق لكل بند. إذا لم تكن قد برزت، قراءته مرة أخرى. خصوصا أن جزءا من العقد، الذي هو مكتوب بحروف صغيرة. كان هناك والتي غالبا ما تحتوي على المزالق.
  • عدد العقود يعتمد على مقدارالجانبين أنه يخلص. في هذه الحالة، هناك نوعان من ممثلين - كنت المشتري، والسيارات - تاجر. وهذا يعني انك ويجب أن تكون العقود الموقعة اثنين. ولا تتردد في ترك نسخة واحدة من نفسها بعد توقيعه.
  • قبل توقيع العقد، تأكد من أنهأنه يحتوي على التكلفة النهائية للسيارة الخاصة بك. أن لا وقت لاحق "خرج" الضريبة على القيمة المضافة، وتسجيل وشيء آخر كما إضافات غير متوقعة.
  • قبل إجراء ما لا يقل عن بعض الدفع المسبق،قراءة العقد، وإذا ممثلي معرض السيارات (بغض النظر تحت أي ذريعة) لا تعطيك هذه الفرصة، وترك بأمان أراضي الوكالة. حاولت خداع!

الخداع في صالة العرض

من جهة ثانية سيارة

ويكفي تزوير على نطاق واسع في صالة العرض -بيع السيارات المستعملة في ستار واحدة جديدة. ولتحديد "العين"، وذهب على جهازك أم لا، فمن المستحيل. سوف أشرح أن السيارة عقدت اختبار القيادة، لا أكثر. وتحت غطاء سيارة جديدة حاولت دفعه لائق تماما، ولكنها ليست سيارة جديدة. مجموعة تهدف إلى تفاهات. آلة غسلها، إذا لزم الأمر، عقد الاصلاحات التجميلية الخفيفة. أوه، الذي، إذا لا يعلمون نحن النساء كيفية جعل الامور من جهة ثانية جديدة. يزعم PTS، سرقت من قبل قراصنة، أو ببساطة فقدت في التسليم. وتقدم لك نسخة مكررة، حيث أشار المالك الوحيد للآلة صالة العرض. إذا كنت ترى على جواز سفر للسيارة كتب عليها "تكرار" - حان الوقت لحراسة. لا تشتري الاشياء القديمة بسعر جديدة.

الذين على الوافد الجديد؟

المقبل مخطط الاحتيال ليست شركة خاصةعبقرية أو الأصالة. هو مبني على حساب بالكامل على نفاد الصبر والرغبة في الحصول على سيارة المفضلة لديك الآن. أتيت إلى صالة العرض، حدد سيارة، وكنت حتى تعطي الفرصة للجلوس فيه. ومرة واحدة كنت قد اخترت قبل لعبت المشهد: فجأة اتضح أن هذا الجهاز بالفعل على مشتر. حتى انه قدم دفعة مقدمة. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك تغطية المبلغ المدفوع مقدما والنسبة المئوية التي يجب أن تكون العودة في السيارات "عميل وهمي" (مبلغ يتراوح عادة من 20 إلى 25 ألف روبل)، ومن ثم الحصول على السيارة في الوقت الراهن، من دون تأخير والتوقعات. بالنسبة لمصداقية لك يبرهن على وجود قائمة انتظار طويلة للسيارة هو في هذا التكوين. وأنا أحاول أن أقول لكم أن أي شيء يمكن أن يحدث في غضون ثلاثة أشهر: في أسعار السيارات سترتفع أو تغييرات الصف. لا نعتقد ذلك، بدوره حولها والبحث عن السيارات أخرى.

سعر الصرف صافي

على الرغم من أن القانون الروسيممنوع للإشارة إلى أسعار السلع بالعملة الأجنبية، وبعض التجار عديمي الضمير لا يزالون يفضلون تجاهل هذا القانون وتعمل الأسعار الوحدات التقليدية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن معدل USD أعلى بكثير من البنك المركزي. وأنت تعرف ذلك في الخروج بعد توقيع العقد، واحدة من النقاط التي بالضرورة كمية من العقوبات سيتم تحديدها في حالة رفض شراء.

ولكن في هذه الحالة ليس هناك مخرج. قبل توقيع العقد، والتحقق من العملة التي تطبق عليها معدل لسيارتك. وإذا لم يكن في روبل، الطلب الذي قمت بنقل هذا المبلغ في روبل، ونرى كيف نمت. إذا كنت لم تفعل ذلك في الوقت المحدد، يرجى الاتصال المحكمة. هل يفوز دائما.

لشراء آلات يقدمها لكالفرح فقط، عليك أن تكون يقظا لا يهم أين أنت ذاهب لشرائه. كما ترون، فإن المحتالين لا يعيشون بالضرورة في السوق. ونحن نريد منك أن الخداع في صالات العرض عند شراء سيارة يتبقى لك ليست سوى موضوع هذا المقال.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Cheating in showrooms when buying a car

Cheating in showrooms when buying a car

deception in showrooms

In an effort to best protect themselves whenbuying a car, many women go to the auto show. It is assumed that buying a new car in the large saloon, from an authorized dealer, you can avoid unnecessary problems and to minimize the risk of being cheated. But is buying a car in the showroom eliminates fraud by 100%?

As practice shows, the deception in showrooms -frequent phenomenon of our time. And, be it an object can any buyer. Fraudsters do not share their victims by gender and driving skills. No matter you are a woman or a man, a novice or a professional with years of experience - you have a chance not only to get already a used car, but did lose money. Let's look at the most common ways of cheating.

The car for next to nothing?

How often in the print media you meetads of new cars at below market prices? Agree, a promise to get the desired vehicle is less than you expected, it has almost magical effect. You call the dealership and its employees support you received information explaining the unique offer that auto works directly with the manufacturer or supplier of the vehicle. How then can remain indifferent? Not only do you buy a new car, so you will still fall a rare chance to save.

You go to a showroom and see thatyour chosen car "suddenly" went up. Shop assistant, of course, arguments will explain to you that on this machine and the alarm set is better, and all-season tires, and instead of the power steering is electric power. And offered to make a down payment as confirmation of intentions. Cash a check for an advance payment to you accidentally, "by mistake", not give, and asked to wait until the documents are ready for the car and the contract.

In this scheme of fraud expectation lastfew hours. And you are unlikely to be offered a cup of coffee. The delay in clearance is easy to explain the absence of the necessary personnel, delay director who "will at any moment", or extraordinary breakdown of office equipment, drop the server. The mass of options. Lest you get bored, bring several documents to sign. It is offered to carry out a test drive. If expressed in the language of thieves, you competently "pickle" to the point where you lose vigilance and are prepared to be without reading, sign anything.

Here you will be informed, and that all the documents are ready,the signature received, and you only need to sign a contract. Even if you are different rare suspicion, this trial in the showroom will lull your vigilance. You sign up, but it turns out that the price of the car "grown" by leaps and bounds when reading the contract. But you put a signature, and on the condition of the same contract you will lose the prepayment in case, if you refuse to buy a car. "Good," the owners offer you draw a car loan on very favorable terms ...

You can continue the story further. But let's leave it at that. The general idea of ​​this fraud scheme you already have, and now summarize everything that was supposed to alert you in the beginning. Fortunately, the artificial situation you have such an opportunity.

deception in showrooms when buying a car

What should alert you:

  • The low price of the car - the first bell to yourvigilance. You're probably interested in, and you know in what price range in your town is a car model that you are about to buy. But if you do decide to apply at the auto show, try to get more information about the seller. As is well known, who has information that rules the world.
  • The difference between the actual prices from that sway you to buy. The fact that you are trying to cheat, even if slightly - an indicator not in favor of the car dealership.
  • Requests to make a prepayment before signingthe contract of sale and the lack of cash receipt clearly indicate fraud. you made an advance - the main instrument of influence on you. It is best to withdraw from the purchase at this stage and to demand the return of the amount paid. Do not hesitate to contact the police, and the local branch, and in the control room, so that your call was recorded. Although there is a chance that at the first mention of the call will be returned your money.
  • The requirement to sign some documents, delays in registration of the contract. In this case, no matter what arguments you give.
  • Trying to distract you, to divert your attention from the artificial red tape. Gather and leave the showroom! By the way, at this point, too, you can call the police outfit.
  • Any change in the contract price, since you were not able to stop before - the most convincing evidence that you are trying to cheat.

Once the contract, the contract two, three contract

This method of cheating is designed for legalIlliteracy you as a buyer and some euphoria from the upcoming purchase. It is worth noting that scammers are often very subtle psychologists and accurately recognize a possible victim. So, what is the basis, this method of cheating?

When buying a car you served on signaturemultiple instances of the sales contract. You are viewing the first sign and carefully. Others, like the seller assures you, - additional copies, absolutely identical to the first instance. You read them are not so carefully and sign up to the "machine". No documents on the machine on your hands you do not give out, explaining that you get together with the machine. Do you expect your car ... and nothing. On the question of where your vehicle, you are responsible, that it will provide you with as soon as you pay the money required by the contract. Imposes a cashier's check and you serving you a signed contract, but not one that you have carefully read, and an additional copy, you do not bother to read. And the amount of this contract is very different from what you expected. How do you like this picture? But such a model scam works.

What You Should Know

  • Before you sign any papers,thoroughly examine each item. If you have not figured out, read it again. Especially that part of the contract, which is written in small print. It was there that often contain pitfalls.
  • Number of contracts depends on how muchsides it concludes. In this case, there are two representatives - you are the buyer, auto - dealer. And that means you and signed contracts shall be two. And do not hesitate to leave one copy of itself after it was signed.
  • Before signing the contract, make sure that itIt contains the final cost of your car. To not later "got out" the VAT, registration and something else as unanticipated additions.
  • Before you make at least some pre-payment,read the contract and, if the representatives of the auto show (no matter under what pretext) do not give you this opportunity, safely leave the territory of the dealership. You try to cheat!

deception in the showroom

Car second hand

Suffice widespread fraud in the showroom -selling of used car in the guise of a new one. And to determine "the eye", went on your machine or not, it is impossible. You will explain that the car held a test drive, no more. And under the guise of a new car you try to shove quite decent, but not a new car. Combination designed to trifles. Machine washed, if necessary, held a light cosmetic repairs. Oh, who, if not we women know how to make things out of second-hand new. PTS, allegedly stolen by hackers, or simply lost in the delivery. You are provided with a duplicate, where the sole owner of the machine is indicated showroom. If you see on the passport of the vehicle marked "duplicate" - it's time to guard. Do not buy old stuff for the price of new ones.

Who on the newcomer?

Next fraud scheme is neither a specialgenius or originality. The entire calculation is built on your impatience and desire to get your favorite car right now. You come into the showroom, select a car, you even give the opportunity to sit in it. And once you have chosen before you played the scene: suddenly it turns out that this machine already have a buyer. He even made an advance payment. But if you wish, you can cover the advance payment and the percentage that should be auto return "imaginary client" (the amount typically ranges from 20 to 25 thousand rubles), and then get the car right now, without delay and expectations. For the credibility you demonstrate a long waiting list for the car it is in this configuration. I try to tell you that anything can happen in three months: at the car prices will rise or grade changes. Do not believe it, turn around and find another auto.

Net exchange rate

Despite the fact that Russian lawforbidden to indicate the price of goods in foreign currency, some unscrupulous traders still prefer to ignore this law and operate prices in conventional units. Moreover, the rate of USD well above the central bank. And you know it at the checkout after signing the contract, one of the points which necessarily the amount of penalties will be specified in case of refusal to purchase.

But in this situation there is an exit. Before signing a contract, check the currency in which the rate applies to your vehicle. And if not in rubles, demand that you transferred this amount in rubles, and see how it has grown. If you did not do it on time, contact the court. You would always win.

To buy machines brought to you byonly joy, you need to be vigilant no matter where you are going to buy it. As you can see, the fraudsters do not necessarily live on the market. And we want you to deception in showrooms when buying a car left for you is only the subject of this article.

</ P>
Pay attention to: