" "النقع الملفوف: وصفات

النقع الملفوف: وصفات

وصفات تخليل الملفوف

المحتويات:

  • مخلل الملفوف
  • زيتون مخلل الملفوف
  • اللون الملفوف المخلل
  • من مخلل الملفوف الأحمر
  • الملفوف، البصل المخلل
  • الملفوف متبل الشمندر مع
  • الملفوف متبل مع الكركم

وبطبيعة الحال، وعدد من فيتامين C منقعالملفوف مع مخلل الملفوف لا تنافس. ولكن طعم ... دع الأذواق ولا يجادل، ولكن سوف الملفوف المخلل في هذا النزاع سيكون الفائز. قوية، والعصير، هش! نعم، إلى جانب العملية هو نتائج سريعة وسريعة. والنقع وصفات الملفوف - على ما يبدو غير مرئية! وهنا بعض الوصفات من عدد لا يحصى بهم.

مخلل الملفوف

ربما اخترع هذه الطريقة في الطهي المشجعين خصوصا الصبر الملفوف المخلل. هو في الواقع بسرعة جدا: واحد، اثنان - والانتهاء من ذلك!

المكونات:

  • فوركس الملفوف
  • الخل (1 ملعقة طعام)
  • ويبلغ سعر لتر من الماء
  • الملح (2 ملعقة طعام)
  • السكر (4 ملاعق)
  • الفلفل الأسود
  • ورق الغار

إعداد:

shinkuem الملفوف أو فرم إلى قطع كبيرة (الذيكما تريد) وضعت في الجرار نظيفة، ووضع الجزء العلوي على ورقة lavrushki و4-5 الفلفل. إعداد ماء مالح من الماء البارد، وحلت فيها الملح والسكر وإضافة جوهر الخل. ملء الملفوف ماء مالح وثيقة الأغطية البنوك kapron. بالفعل في اليوم التالي براعم استعداد - العينة يمكن إزالتها.

زيتون مخلل الملفوف

الفرنسية، الغريب، يعتبرون أنفسهم ليس فقطمتذوقي ومحبي المطبخ على ما يرام، ولكن أيضا من المعجبين الطعام بسيطة (ولكن لذيذ). أن الملفوف المخلل يحلو لهم، ومع ذلك، منقع بطريقة خاصة: مع شيك الفرنسي.

المكونات:

  • فوركس الملفوف
  • الجزر (نصف كيلوغرام)
  • سكر (ملعقة كبيرة)
  • الملح (نصف كوب)
  • الزيوت النباتية (نصف كوب)
  • الخل (نصف كوب)
  • الفلفل الأحمر (نصف ملعقة)
  • الثوم (3 فصوص)
  • Lavrushka (ورقة 2)
  • الماء (نصف لتر)

إعداد:

الملفوف Shinkuem (وأرق وأفضل) وخلط مع الجزر المبشور والثوم المفروم. إضافة الفلفل الأحمر وLavrushka. إعداد ماء مالح من الماء مع الخل والملح والسكر والزبدة. محلول ملحي القيام به على أساس: ليتر من الماء، وملعقتين من السكر وملعقة من الملح ويغلي. ملء الملفوف لا يزال ماء مالح حار. إجازة لمدة يوم واحد. في يوم واحد يمكنك أن تأكل الملفوف بروفنسال.

تخليل الملفوف

اللون الملفوف المخلل

هذا الطبق، للأسف، ليس لدينامشترك. بواسطة النقع القرنبيط ويشعر كثيرون بالقلق، وصفات لإعداده ليست معروفة جيدا للغاية. ولكن تبين أنه لم أقل لذيذ. نحن نقدم لك خيار الملفوف التخليل، عندما اتضح هش، قليلا حاد معتدل، ولكن لا تزال جميلة بشكل لا يصدق.

المكونات:

  • رئيس القرنبيط (حوالي نصف كيلوغرام)
  • جزرة كبيرة
  • متوسط ​​البنجر
  • رئيس الثوم
  • الزيوت النباتية (نصف كوب)
  • السكر (نصف كوب)
  • الملح (2 ملعقة طعام)
  • الخل (نصف كوب)
  • الماء (لتر)
  • الفلفل الأحمر الحار
  • فلفل أحمر

إعداد:

لتتبيل القرنبيط، اختر جديدةالأبيض kochanchiki كثيفة. يوزع ذلك إلى زهيرات وحذف منها لفي الماء المملح مدة عشر دقائق، لغسل وطرد أي حشرات (مثل النمل). ثم غسلها بالماء النقي. الجزر والبنجر وغسلها وتقشيرها ثلاثة على مبشرة الخشنة. فصوص من الثوم ختم ناعما. مزيج الجزر والبنجر مع الثوم. ليذوب ماء مالح في الماء المغلي والسكر والملح وإضافة الزيت والخل. ماء مالح لا يغلي. نضع في طبقات عاء الملفوف، وتحويل خليط من الجزر والبنجر والثوم ويرش مع خليط من الفلفل. ملء ماء مالح ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة خمسة أيام. خلال هذا الوقت الملفوف وسوف يكون الوقت لمنقع بشكل صحيح واكتساب اللون الوردي الغني وطعم حار لطيف.

من مخلل الملفوف الأحمر

هذا الملفوف ليست أسوأ من الملفوف. ولكن الخبراء يقولون أنه الأفضل حتى في شكل مخلل. في محاولة لإعداد وانظر لنفسك.

المكونات:

  • رئيس الملفوف
  • الفلفل الأسود (15-20 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.)
  • الفلفل الحلو (7-10 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.)
  • Lavrushka (3 أوراق)
  • مسمار (3 قطع).
  • عيدان القرفة
  • الملح (واحد ونصف ملعقة طعام)
  • السكر (3 ملاعق كبيرة. L.)
  • الخل (نصف لتر)
  • الماء (3 أكواب)

إعداد:

الملفوف shinkuem ناعما وضعت (ضيق!) في جرة ثلاثة لتر. غلي الماء والخل والسكر والتوابل للماء مالح. ملء الملفوف ماء مالح حار. هذا كل شيء. الملفوف مستعدة في بضعة أيام.

الملفوف، البصل المخلل

ما يقرب من جميع وصفات للتخليل الملفوف تشمل الجزر والبصل ولكن مخلل الملفوف لإضافة قليل. ومع ذلك، هناك مثل هذه الوصفات.

المكونات:

  • ملفوف
  • بصل
  • ماء
  • ملح
  • سكر
  • خل
  • الفلفل الأسود
  • ورق الغار

إعداد:

لالملفوف التخليل والبصل تأخذ ضيقةكيلوغرام رئيس لمدة سنتين وثلاثة البصل. الملفوف shinkuem ناعما والبصل مقطعة إلى رقيقة أنصاف (شفافة تقريبا). نضع الخضار في وعاء أو وعاء (القاع - الفلفل وورق الغار) وتصب ماء مالح. لتحضير ماء مالح، وتغلي في لتر من الماء مع ملعقة كبيرة من الملح وملعقتين من السكر، إضافة نصف الخل الجدول الزجاج (6٪). في اليوم التالي يمكنك أن تأكل الملفوف.

الملفوف التخليل مع البنجر

الملفوف متبل الشمندر مع

معدل وصفة للتخليل الملفوف مع البنجر. الملفوف المطبوخ في هذه الوصفة، وتحصل على قوة وجميلة - وصولا الى طاولة احتفالي.

المكونات:

  • ملفوف
  • جزر
  • بنجر
  • عنب
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • ماء
  • خل
  • ثوم
  • ملح
  • سكر

إعداد:

رئيس Shinkuem من الملفوف. على مبشرة البنجر فرك واثنين من الجزر (غسلها وقصف). مع العنب (ويفضل الخالي من البذور) إزالة التوت. الثوم (ثمانية إلى عشرة فصوص) طحن. كل هذا المزيج، ونضع في وعاء كبير. تحضير التتبيلة: ثلاثة أكواب من الماء، وكوب من النفط الخام، وكوب من السكر، وملعقتين من الملح، وكوب من الخل (9٪). كل هذا المزيج ويغلي. ملء الملفوف ماء مالح، بارد وإزالة في الثلاجة. لإزالة عينة يمكن أن يكون في ثلاثة أيام، ولكن يعد هذا هو الملفوف، وألذ يصبح.

الملفوف متبل مع الكركم

أنت تعرف هذا التوابل الشرقية مثل الكركم؟ أنه يعطي أطباق طعم خاص، وليس فقط، ولكن أيضا اللون الأصفر الذهبي. وصفات مع هذه التوابل تتعلق أساسا المطبخ الشرقي. ولكن الملفوف متبل مع الكركم - هو شيء جديد. أو نسي جيدا القديم؟

المكونات:

  • فوركس الملفوف
  • 1 جزرة
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الكركم
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 ملعقة طعام من الملح
  • نصف كوب سكر
  • نصف كوب من الماء
  • نصف كوب زيت نباتي
  • نصف كوب من الخل

إعداد:

رئيس Shinkuem من الملفوف. نحن طحن الثوم وصر الجزر. يسكب كل هذا في المقلاة، مع رش الكركم ويقلب. لغلي الماء مالح مع الخل والزيت والسكر والملح. كول لا يزال صب الساخنة ماء مالح، ووضع تحت نير. يوم جميل "الشمسية" الملفوف جاهز.

وهذه هي صفات مثيرة للاهتمام ومختلفة لتتبيلالملفوف. والأبيض، والأحمر، واللون. ومع البرد وماء مالح حار. ومع البنجر والبصل وحتى العنب والكركم. اختيار ويطهى مع المتعة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Marinating cabbage: recipes

Marinating cabbage: recipes

pickling cabbage recipes

Content:

  • pickled Cabbage
  • Olive pickled cabbage
  • Color pickled cabbage
  • Of red pickled cabbage
  • Cabbage, pickled onions
  • Cabbage marinated with beetroot
  • Cabbage marinated with turmeric

Of course, the number of vitamin C marinatedcabbage with sauerkraut not compete. But the taste ... Let the tastes and do not argue, but the pickled cabbage in this dispute will be the winner. Vigorous, juicy, crisp! Yes, besides the process is fast and quick results. And marinating cabbage recipes - apparently invisible! Here are some recipes from their countless.

pickled Cabbage

Perhaps this way of cooking was invented especially impatient fans pickled cabbage. It is indeed very quickly: one, two - and you're done!

Ingredients:

  • Forks cabbage
  • Vinegar (1 tablespoon)
  • Liter of water
  • The salt (2 tablespoons)
  • Sugar (4 tablespoons)
  • Black pepper
  • Bay leaf

Preparation:

Cabbage shinkuem or chop into large chunks (whoas you like) and put into clean jars, put the top on lavrushki leaf and 4-5 peppercorns. Prepare the marinade from the cold water, dissolved therein salt and sugar and add the vinegar essence. Fill the marinade cabbage and close banks kapron lids. Already the next day sprouts ready - the sample can be removed.

Olive pickled cabbage

French, oddly enough, consider themselves not onlygourmets and lovers of fine cuisine, but also admirers of simple (but delicious) food. That pickled cabbage they like, however, it is marinated in a special way: with French chic.

Ingredients:

  • Forks cabbage
  • Carrots (half a kilogram)
  • Sugar (tablespoon)
  • The salt (half a cup)
  • Vegetable Oil (half cup)
  • Vinegar (half a cup)
  • Red pepper (half tablespoon)
  • Garlic (3 cloves)
  • Lavrushka (leaf 2)
  • Water (half a liter)

Preparation:

Shinkuem cabbage (the thinner the better) andmix with grated carrots and chopped garlic. Add the red pepper and Lavrushka. Prepare a marinade of water with vinegar, salt, sugar and butter. Brine do on the basis of: a liter of water, two tablespoons of sugar and a spoon of salt and boil. Fill the cabbage is still hot marinade. Leave for a day. In a day you can eat cabbage Provencal.

pickling cabbage

Color pickled cabbage

This dish, unfortunately, we have notcommon. By marinating cauliflower many are wary, and recipes for its preparation is not particularly well known. But it turns out it is no less delicious. We offer you the option of pickling cabbage, when it turns out crisp, moderately sharp little, but still incredibly beautiful.

Ingredients:

  • Head cauliflower (about half a kilogram)
  • large carrot
  • Average beets
  • head of garlic
  • Vegetable Oil (half cup)
  • Sugar (half cup)
  • The salt (2 tablespoons)
  • Vinegar (half a glass)
  • Water (liter)
  • Hot red pepper
  • Paprika

Preparation:

For marinating cauliflower, choose freshdense kochanchiki white. Parses it into florets and omit them for ten minutes in salted water, to wash and to expel any insects (such as ants). Then washed with pure water. Washed and peeled carrots and beets three on a coarse grater. garlic cloves finely chop. Mix the carrots and beets with garlic. For the marinade is dissolved in boiling water, sugar and salt, add oil and vinegar. Marinade not boil. We put in a bowl cabbage layers, shifting mixture of carrot, beet and garlic and sprinkled with a mixture of peppers. Fill the marinade and put them in the refrigerator for five days. During this time the cabbage will have time to properly marinated and gain rich pink color and a pleasant spicy taste.

Of red pickled cabbage

This cabbage is not worse than cabbage. But experts say that it is even better in pickled form. Try to prepare and see for yourself.

Ingredients:

  • Head of cabbage
  • Black pepper (15-20 pcs.)
  • Sweet bell pepper (7-10 pcs.)
  • Lavrushka (3 leaves)
  • Stud (3 pcs.)
  • cinnamon sticks
  • Salt (one and a half tablespoons)
  • Sugar (3 tbsp. L.)
  • Vinegar (half a liter)
  • Water (3 cups)

Preparation:

Cabbage finely shinkuem and laid (tight!) In the three-liter jar. Boil the water, vinegar, sugar and spices for the marinade. Fill the hot marinade cabbage. That's all. Cabbage is ready in a couple of days.

Cabbage, pickled onions

Almost all of the recipes for pickling cabbage include carrots, onions but pickled cabbage to add a few. However, there are such recipes.

Ingredients:

  • White cabbage
  • Onion
  • Water
  • Salt
  • Sugar
  • vinegar
  • Black pepper
  • Bay leaf

Preparation:

For pickling cabbage and onions take tighthead kilogram for two and three onions. Cabbage finely shinkuem, onions cut into thin (almost transparent) semicircles. We put vegetables in a jar or pot (the bottom - pepper and bay leaf) and pour marinade. To prepare the marinade, boil a liter of water with a tablespoon of salt and two tablespoons of sugar, add half a glass table (6%) vinegar. The next day you can eat cabbage.

pickling cabbage with beets

Cabbage marinated with beetroot

Rate recipe for pickling cabbage with beets. Cabbage cooked in this recipe, you get a vigorous and beautiful - right up to the festive table.

Ingredients:

  • White cabbage
  • Carrot
  • Beet
  • grapes
  • Vegetable oil
  • Water
  • Vinegar
  • Garlic
  • Salt
  • Sugar

Preparation:

Shinkuem head of cabbage. On a grater rub beets and two carrots (washed and shelled). With the grapes (preferably seedless) remove the berries. Garlic (eight to ten cloves) grind. All of this mix, and we put in a large pot. Prepare the marinade: three cups of water, a glass of crude oil, a cup of sugar, two tablespoons of salt, a cup of vinegar (9%). All of this mix and boil. Fill the marinade cabbage, cool and remove in the refrigerator. To remove the sample can be in three days, but the longer is this cabbage, the tastier it becomes.

Cabbage marinated with turmeric

You know this oriental spices like turmeric? It gives dishes a specific taste, not only, but also a golden yellow color. Recipes with this seasoning relate primarily to the eastern cuisine. But cabbage marinated with turmeric - is something new. Or the well-forgotten old?

Ingredients:

  • Forks cabbage
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 teaspoon turmeric
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • 1 tablespoon salt
  • Half cup sugar
  • Half a glass of water
  • Half a cup vegetable oil
  • Half a cup of vinegar

Preparation:

Shinkuem head of cabbage. We grind the garlic and grate the carrots. All this is poured into the pan, sprinkle with turmeric and stir. For the marinade boil water with vinegar, oil, sugar and salt. Cole still hot pour the marinade and put under the yoke. A beautiful day "solar" cabbage is ready.

These are interesting and different recipes for marinatingcabbage. And white, and red, and color. And with the cold and the hot marinade. And with beets and onions and even grapes and turmeric. Choose and cook with pleasure!

</ P>
Pay attention to: