" "خل التفاح مع العسل. استخدام حمض الفواكه

خل التفاح مع العسل. استخدام حمض الفواكه

خل التفاح مع العسل

المحتويات:

  • ما هو خل التفاح؟
  • خل التفاح مع الخميرة والعسل
  • خل التفاح هو التخمر الطبيعي
  • خل التفاح مفيد؟

يتم الاعتراف خل التفاح على نطاق واسع تقريبادواء لكل العلل. وقال انه لا يساعد حقا في علاج الأمراض الخطيرة - نقطة خلافية. ومع ذلك، لجميع أنواع وصفات للجمال، وهذا المنتج الرائع أصبحت عنصرا لا غنى عنه. استخدامه لعلاج وتقوية الشعر، تضاف إلى القناع والوجه المستحضرات، وجعل له حمام القدم للأيدي وبطبيعة الحال مع. خل التفاح تكافح مع زيادة الوزن.

مع احترام خاص وكذلك التفاحالخل مع العسل. بالمناسبة، في بعض الوصفات أوصى إضافة العسل إلى الخل النهائي، ولكن في حالات أخرى، ينصح باستخدام خل التفاح المطبوخ مع العسل. في أي من هذه الحالات، يعتبر نفسه مزيج من الخل وعصير التفاح والعسل الأكثر فعالية (مقارنة مع "الخل فقط"). ولمعرفة ما اكتسب هذا المنتج مثل هذه السمعة، وكيف لطهي الطعام في المنزل.

ما هو خل التفاح؟

في جوهرها، وهذا المنتج - لا أن آخرين، كماحامض. فقط الحصول على هذه الأحماض بشكل حصري الأساليب الطبيعية، من الأكثر أنه لا هو المواد الخام الطبيعية - التفاح. وعلاوة على ذلك، أثناء إعداد خل التفاح لا تستخدم على الاطلاق أي إضافات كيميائية. احصل عليه بطريقتين: عن طريق التخمير الطبيعي مع إضافة الخميرة. كيف التفاح تتحول إلى الخل؟

وقد استعار صفة إعداده من الناسالطبيعة نفسها. تحت الظروف الطبيعية، ويتم الحصول على الخل عن طريق تخمير التفاح ناضج: سكر الفاكهة باستخدام بكتريا حمض الخليك يتحول إلى خل. اصطياد الخل الطبخ، الشعب أولا، والضغط من عصير التفاح. يبدأ عصير لتخمر، يتم إنتاج عصير التفاح من السكريات (التي تحتوي على الكحول السائل)، والتي بدورها غنية بالأوكسجين ويتم تحويلها إلى حمض الخليك. في هذه الحالة، أولا، ويحتفظ كل خصائص ممتازة من التفاح، وثانيا، ومواد جديدة ومفيدة توليفها: الأحماض المعدنية والمركبات العضوية. وهي تمكن وخل التفاح الخصائص العلاجية: القدرة على التخلص من الدهون والكربوهيدرات، وتحفيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي والحد من الشهية. إذا أضيف خل التفاح إلى العسل، لم يتم زيادة عملها فقط، بل تكملها أيضا خصائص الشفاء من العسل.

خل التفاح والعسل

خل التفاح مع الخميرة والعسل

إعداد هذه المنتجات الطبية في المنزلالظروف من الممكن، على الرغم من أن العملية طويلة بما فيه الكفاية. وإعداد التفاح الطبيعي خل التفاح يأخذك أكثر من يوم واحد أو حتى شهر واحد. ولكن نتيجة لذلك تحصل على المنتجات الطبيعية الرائعة التي يمكن استخدامها لصالح صحتهم والجمال.

المكونات:

  • ويبلغ سعر كيلوجرام من التفاح.
  • ويبلغ سعر لتر من المياه؛
  • 100 غرام من العسل.
  • 10 غ خميرة.

إعداد:

لإعداد الخل تحتاج فقط إلى اتخاذ جداحان أو حتى التفاح ناضج، والعسل - الطبيعية فقط، والخميرة - "العيش". إرضاء التفاح مع قشر وبذور صر أو تحريف من خلال مفرمة اللحم. ثم المغلي وتترك لتبرد حتى الماء الدافئ (ويفضل أن يكون الربيع أو طاف)، ثم هذه المياه يتم تخفيف الوزن التفاح. بالمناسبة، لإعداد خل التفاح، لا تستخدم الالومنيوم والبلاستيك والأواني: فقط الزجاج والمينا أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

ثم تضاف إلى المقلاة مع التفاح والعسلالخميرة، كل بعناية يقلب ويترك ليتخمر لمدة عشرة أيام. مهم! يجب أن تكون الأواني واسع الفم: كلما زاد سطح خليط التفاح في اتصال مع الهواء، وعملية التخمير مكثفة تجري. ولذلك، فإن غطاء غطاء أطباق غير ضروري. يجب أن يحرك الخليط باستمرار خلال هذه الفترة: مرة واحدة على الأقل يوميا.

بعد عشرة أيام، وخليط ضروري لاستنزاف وإضافة إلى ذلك دفعة جديدة من العسل (لكل لتر من السائل مائة جرام من العسل). حالما يتم حل العسل تماما، تصب الخل في الجرار ثلاثة لتر، غطاء لهم مع القماش القطني وتترك لتخمر لمدة شهر تقريبا (4-6 أسابيع). يعتبر الخل على استعداد، في نهاية التخمر: السائل في الجرار يضيء، تصبح شفافة، وراسب شكلت في القاع. يجب أن ينضب استعداد خل التفاح، واستنزاف، وضعت في زجاجات وقوارير أنفسهم سدادات الفلين مختومة (يمكن ملء مع البارافين). تبقي الخل تحتاجه في مكان مظلم وبارد بما فيه الكفاية.

خل التفاح هو التخمر الطبيعي

إعداد خل التفاح في هذه الوصفةفي الأسلوب الأول. ومع ذلك، صغيرة (أو، على العكس، كبير) الفرق لا تزال موجودة. في هذه الوصفة، لا تستخدم الخميرة، وعصير التفاح يتحول إلى خل بفعل التخمر الطبيعي.

المكونات:

  • التفاح.
  • العسل.
  • المياه.

إعداد:

لإعداد هذا خل التفاح وصفةكما نأخذ ناضجة جدا أو perespevshie. بلدي لهم، وقطع كل المساحة مدلل والأرض في حالة من الفوضى (في مفرمة اللحم، مبشرة أو الخلاط). عدد من المكونات الأخرى تحديد حجم الوزن الناتج: خمسة لترات من التفاح - لتر واحد من الماء والعسل.

وضع التفاح في مقلاة كبيرة ويضافلهم الماء مع العسل وتخلط جيدا جميع. الحاوية ثم مع تغطية القماش القطني أو منشفة رقيقة وتترك لتخمر لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع. ملاحظة، في هذه الوصفة للتخمير التفاح يتطلب المزيد من الوقت والخميرة على التفاح نحن لا تضيف. لا ننسى في دوري اثارة كتلة الماليك خلال هذه الأسابيع الثلاثة (كما في الحالة الأولى).

بعد ثلاثة أسابيع، ونحن تصفية التفاح خليط المخمرةمن خلال القماش القطني، مطوية في عدة طبقات سميكة من رمي، والسائل هو دمج مرة أخرى في المقلاة مرة أخرى وإضافة إليها العسل (نفس النسبة). عموم الغطاء الخلفي مع الشاش وترك لنا "الهريس" تصل إلى حالة لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع أخرى. استعداد الخل تحديد أيضا: السائل posvetlevshaya، يعجل في رواسب القاع. الآن سكب زجاجة الخل، يسد عنها ووضعها في التخزين.

العسل وعصير التفاح والخل

خل التفاح مفيد؟

وأخيرا - ما هو خل التفاح مفيد، وكيف أنه يساعد على انقاص وزنه. المواد الغذائية الرئيسية الواردة في خل التفاح:

  • بيتا كاروتين. ومضادات الأكسدة القوية، مما يبطئ عملية الشيخوخة. هي وسيلة ممتازة لمنع أمراض القلب والسرطان، ويعزز المناعة.
  • فيتامين B1. المسؤولة عن حرق الدهون وإمدادات الطاقة للكائن الحي.
  • فيتامين B2. وهي تشجع صحية حالة الجلد.
  • فيتامين B6. المشاركة في تركيب والانقسام من البروتينات يؤدي إلى عملية التمثيل الغذائي العادي (الأيض).
  • فيتامين B12. وهناك تأثير مفيد على الجهاز العصبي ويشارك في الدم (تكوين خلايا الدم الحمراء).
  • فيتامين E تحييد الجذور الحرة، ويمنع السرطان واضطرابات في الجهاز المناعي.
  • البوتاسيوم. ومن الضروري لنشاط الخلايا العادية. المسؤول عن توازن الماء في الجسم، وتطبيع الأيض المعدنية.
  • المغنيسيوم. تشارك في تصنيع البروتينات وتشكيل النسيج العظمي. ويخفض ضغط الدم، ويحسن القلب والأمعاء.
  • البكتين. أنه يعزز الهضم الجيد، ويخفض الكولسترول، ويقوي الأوعية الدموية.
  • الكبريت. انها تلعب دورا نشطا في تركيب النسيج الضام، والآثار المستحبة على الأوعية الجلد والشعر والدم. فمن يشارك في التمثيل الغذائي.
  • الفوسفور. أداة لا غنى عنها لتعزيز الأسنان والعظام. ينظم استقلاب الطاقة.

إذا كانت هذه صفات المواد الواردة فيخل التفاح، هو لم يقتنع لك صالحه، ثم أنت تعلم أن خل التفاح يساعد حقا للتخلص من الكيلوات الزائدة. يحدث هذا لأن البكتين الموجودة في خل التفاح (في تركيز عال) يقلل من رواسب الدهون و"يمنع" ظهور الشعور بالجوع. وهذا، بدوره، أوضح قدرة البكتين لضمان مستوى السكر في الدم الطبيعي.

لذلك لا تتخلى عن هذا إكسير معجزة،وضعت من قبل الطبيعة نفسها. وكما وصفة طبيعية تتكيف مع الطعام المطبوخ في البيت، ونحن قد قلت لكم. كوك ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن أيضا ما هو مفيد. حظا سعيدا!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Apple cider vinegar with honey. The use of fruit acid

Apple cider vinegar with honey. The use of fruit acid

apple cider vinegar with honey

Content:

  • What is apple cider vinegar?
  • Apple cider vinegar with honey yeast
  • Apple cider vinegar is a natural fermentation
  • The apple cider vinegar is useful?

Apple cider vinegar is widely recognized almosta panacea for all ills. Did he really helps in the treatment of serious diseases - a moot point. However, for all sorts of recipes for beauty, this wonderful product is becoming an indispensable ingredient. Its use for the treatment and strengthening of hair, are added to the mask and facial lotions, make him foot bath for hands and naturally with. apple cider vinegar are struggling with being overweight.

With special respect as are the applevinegar with honey. By the way, in some recipes recommended to add honey to the finished vinegar, but in other cases, are advised to use apple cider vinegar, cooked with honey. In any of these cases, the same mix of cider vinegar and honey is considered the most effective (compared with "just vinegar"). Let's find out what this product gained such a reputation, and how to cook at home.

What is apple cider vinegar?

At its core, this product - not that other, asacid. Only get this acid exclusively natural methods, from the most that neither is a natural raw material - apples. Moreover, during the preparation of apple cider vinegar do not use absolutely no chemical additives. Get it in two ways: by natural fermentation with the addition of yeast. How do apples turn into vinegar?

The recipe of its preparation have borrowed from peopleNature itself. Under natural conditions, the vinegar is obtained by fermenting overripe apples: fruit sugar using acetic acid bacteria turns into vinegar. Catching cooking vinegar, people first, squeeze out the juice of apples. Juice begins to ferment, the cider is produced from sugars (alcohol-containing liquid), which in turn is enriched with oxygen and is converted to acetic acid. In this case, firstly, retains all the excellent properties of apples, and secondly, the new and useful substances synthesized: mineral acids and organic compounds. They empower and apple cider vinegar curative properties: the ability to break down fats and carbohydrates, stimulate metabolism and reduce appetite. If apple cider vinegar added to honey, its action is not only increased, but also complemented by healing properties of honey.

apple cider vinegar and honey

Apple cider vinegar with honey yeast

Prepare this medicinal product in homeconditions it is possible, although the process is long enough. Preparation of natural apple cider vinegar will take you more than one day or even one month. But as a result you get a wonderful natural product that can be used for the benefit of their health and beauty.

Ingredients:

  • A kilo of apples;
  • Liter of water;
  • 100 g of honey;
  • 10 g yeast.

Preparation:

For the preparation of vinegar only need to take a veryripe or even overripe apples, honey - only natural, and yeast - "live". Please apples with peel and seeds grate or twist through a meat grinder. Then boiled and allowed to cool until warm water (preferably spring or supernatant), and then this water is diluted apple weight. By the way, for the preparation of apple cider vinegar, do not use aluminum and plastic utensils: Only glass, enamel or stainless steel.

Then add to the pan with apples and honeyyeast, all carefully stir and leave to ferment for ten days. Important! Utensils should be wide-mouth: the greater the surface of the apple mixture in contact with air, the more intensive fermentation process takes place. Therefore, the dishes cover lid is also not necessary. The mixture should be stirred constantly during this time: at least once a day.

After ten days, the mixture is necessary to drain andadd to it a new batch of honey (per liter of liquid hundred grams of honey). Once the honey is completely dissolved, pour the vinegar in three-liter jars, cover them with cheesecloth and leave to ferment for approximately one month (four to six weeks). Vinegar is considered ready, the end of fermentation: the liquid in the jars brightens, becomes transparent, and a precipitate formed at the bottom. Ready apple cider vinegar should be drained, drain, put into bottles and the bottles themselves cork stoppers sealed (can be filled with paraffin). Keep vinegar you need in a dark and cool place enough.

Apple cider vinegar is a natural fermentation

Preparation of apple cider vinegar in this recipein the first method. However, a small (or, conversely, large) difference still present. In this recipe, do not use yeast, and apple juice turns to vinegar by natural fermentation.

Ingredients:

  • Apples;
  • Honey;
  • Water.

Preparation:

For the preparation of this vinegar apple recipealso we take very ripe or perespevshie. My them, cut out all the spoiled space and ground in a mess (in a meat grinder, a grater or a blender). Number of other ingredients determine the volume of the resulting weight: five liters of apples - one liter of water and honey.

We spread the apples in a large saucepan, addthem water with honey and mix thoroughly all. Then the container cover with cheesecloth or a thin towel and leave to ferment for three weeks. Note, in this recipe for apple fermentation takes more time, as the yeast to the apples we do not add. In not forget weight malic periodically stirred during these three weeks (as in the first case).

After three weeks, we filter the mixture fermented applesthrough cheesecloth, folded in several layers, thick throw, and again merge the liquid into the pan again and add honey to it (in the same ratio). Pan back cover with gauze and leave our "mash" reach the condition for a further three weeks. Ready vinegar define as: posvetlevshaya liquid fallen to the bottom sediment. Now spill vinegar bottle, clogging them up and put into storage.

honey and apple cider vinegar

The apple cider vinegar is useful?

And finally - about what is useful to apple cider vinegar, and how it helps to lose weight. The main nutrients contained in apple cider vinegar:

  • Beta-carotene. A powerful antioxidant, slows the aging process. It is an excellent means of preventing heart disease and cancer, and boosts immunity.
  • Vitamin B1. Responsible for fat burning and energy supply of the organism.
  • Vitamin B2. It promotes healthy skin condition.
  • Vitamin B6. Involved in protein synthesis and cleavage results in the rate of metabolism (metabolism).
  • Vitamin B12. It positively affects the nervous system and is involved in hematopoiesis (the formation of red blood cells).
  • Vitamin E neutralizes free radicals, prevent the emergence of cancer and disorders of the immune system.
  • Potassium. It is necessary for normal cell activity. Responsible for the water balance, normalize mineral metabolism.
  • Magnesium. Involved in protein synthesis and the formation of bone tissue. It lowers blood pressure, improves heart and intestines.
  • Pectin. It promotes good digestion, lowers cholesterol, strengthens blood vessels.
  • Sulfur. It is playing an active role in the synthesis of connective tissue, beneficial effects on skin, hair and blood vessels. Participates in metabolism.
  • Phosphorus. An indispensable tool for strengthening teeth and bones. It adjusts the power exchange.

If these properties of the substances contained in theapple cider vinegar, you are still not convinced in his favor, you should know that apple cider vinegar really helps to get rid of the extra kilos. This happens because the pectin contained in apple cider vinegar (in high concentration) reduces fat deposition and "inhibits" the emergence of feelings of hunger. And this, in turn, is due to the ability of pectin to ensure a normal blood sugar level.

So do not give up on this miracle elixir,Invented by nature. And as a natural recipe adapted to home cooking, we have told you. Cook not only is tasty, but also something that is useful. Good luck!

</ P>
Pay attention to: