" "شامبو تلوين

التلوين الشامبو

التلوين الشامبو

شامبو التلوين - أداة شعبية جدا. كثير من النساء، الذين يريدون تحويل الصور الخاصة بك، واستخدامها، و، وبنجاح كبير. المصنعين تأخذ بعين الاعتبار مصالح جميع المحاسن من أحمر إلى أسود الشعر. وينبغي أن يسترشد اليوم نتحدث عن الشامبو والتلوين، ونحن نعرف ما لديهم تأثير، وكيفية اختيار لهم، وماذا تفعل في هذه المسألة.

كيفية استخدام الشامبو التلوين؟

ما شامبو التلوين، شرح،وبطبيعة الحال، ليس مطلوبا. كل شيء واضح: فهو الشامبو الذي يعطي الشعر لون معين. والسؤال هو: كيف يمكن استخدام شامبو التلوين، وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من ذلك بكثير. بعد كل شيء، حتى في أكثر المنتجات المهنية، إذا ما استخدمت بشكل غير صحيح، توفر نتائج أضعف بكثير مما كان متوقعا. الشامبو التلوين المهنية لصبغ الشعر، ولكن لا تخترق الشعر، وسيلة لإرساء plenochkoj المغذيات رقيقة على أعلى من ذلك. زائد المهنية تلوين الشعر الشامبو آخر هو أنها لا تحتوي على تأكسد والأمونيا.

إذا كنت تنوي استخدام التظليلالشامبو، وقبل الرطب الشعر وصمة عار لهم مع منشفة بحيث تبقى رطبة. يمكنك استخدام قفازات إذا كان لديك أظافر، التي تفسد لا يتم تضمين الخطط.

كيفية تطبيق التلوين الشامبو، لذلك قد جاء جيدة من؟

وضع تدليك دقيق الشامبو والتلوين، وكيفية توزيعها بالتساوي من خلال الشعر. تذكر أنك فرك مباشرة في الشعر وليس فروة الرأس.

كيف بسرعة غسل التلوين الشامبو، كما انهنحن بحاجة الى وقت للتحدث على الشعر؟ أولا، لا بد من تكرار العملية برمتها مرتين. مرة واحدة ضرب الشامبو، وترك الأمر على الشعر لبضع دقائق. لاحظ الوقت لمعرفة مدة الإجراء المتكرر. بعد شطف الشعر وأكرر من جديد. إذا كان تدفق سريع تلوين الشامبو، فإن التأثير يكون ضئيلا للغاية. لذلك، لا تتسرع في تقييم النتائج، والسماح للسائل صبغ الشعر كما يجب. بعد شرح مفصل لرسم والتلوين الشامبو، يصبح من الواضح أن التأثير المطلوب لا يمكن أن يتحقق بسهولة تامة. في أي حال، يمكن لجميع تقرأ في التعليمات المرفقة في المطبوعة أو تظهر على مربع.

KRAS تلوين الشامبو، لا نتوقعنتيجة لفترات طويلة: مع كل رئيس غسل وتغيير لون وتتلاشى، وبعد 4-7 غسله غسل ​​تماما من الإجراءات. تلوين الشامبو الأفضل عدم استخدام بعد التبييض الشعر أو بيرم لمدة أسبوعين، بدلا من المخاطرة بأي الظل الأحمر للحصول على الشعر مع لون مخضر.

كيفية اختيار شامبو التلوين؟

كيفية اختيار شامبو التلوين؟ ما هو المهم؟ اختيار الشامبو والتلوين، ونأخذ في الاعتبار: أن تصبح امرأة سمراء من شقراء تفشل. اختيار الألوان التي تناسب وتأخذ على شعرك، وإلا فإن الإجراء لن تكون ذات جدوى. ما شامبو التلوين للاختيار بين وفرة المقترحة من البضائع؟ منذ شامبو للشعر، فإنه لا يضرهم. حسنا، عندما كان الفريق مؤلفا من المواد الغذائية من شأنها أن تجعل شعرك ناعم وحريري. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند اختيار التلوين الشامبو، أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنه هو أيضا العناية بالشعر، لأن الأدوية العشبية مقتطفات وجزء من الأموال أن يكون لترميم وتقوية الشعر.

إذا كان هناك أي شك التلوين الشامبومحاولة أفضل على حد سواء أحببت، ولكن لم ترسم الرأس كله، سوف يكون كافيا لاثنين pryadok أنه بعد التلوين، وعليك أن تكون قادرا على مقارنة وثم اختيار الخيار الأفضل. إذا كنت ترغب في التأكيد على اللون الطبيعي، واختيار الشامبو التلوين لنغمات الشعر الذهبية، ومدة هذا الإجراء ينبغي أن تكون بضع دقائق فقط.

التلوين الشامبو IRIDA

التلوين الشامبو والأصلي لون الشعر

الشامبو التلوين للشعر قليلةأنواع: ضوء، الشوكولاته الداكنة والحمراء. تلوين شامبو للشعر الرمادي الأفضل عدم استخدامه: الشيب نتيجة لذلك قد يكون الظل أكثر إشراقا من لهجة الأساسية، لكنه لن يكون ملحوظا. كل الشامبو تلوين للشعر الرمادي قادرة على رسم لا رمادي الشعر أكثر من 30٪.

واشراق التلوين الشامبو يساعد على خلقتأثير مثيرة للاهتمام - خيوط حمراء اللون الرمادي بدلا من السمراوات. كما يمكن تحويلها إلى SEDIN خيوط ملونة بألوان مختلفة مع مساعدة من الشامبو التلوين المهنية. ولكن لا يمكن أن يتم إلا في المعابد وجبهته كما يتحول الشعر الرمادي هو أسرع بكثير، وبقية رأسه رسمت مع الألوان الطبيعية.

تنشأ معظم السؤال الشقراوات: كيفية التغلب على صبغة صفراء والحصول على لون نظيفة وجميلة. لحل هذه المشكلة سوف تحتاج إلى شامبو التلوين لالشقراوات. الصباغ الأرجواني، والتي هي جزء من وسائل محاربة اصفرار، ولكن لديها عيب واحد: عندما المعرضة أكثر من الشعر سوف تصبح رماد الرمادي دلالة سيئة. كل الشامبو تلوين لالشقراوات، خصوصا البلاتين والتكنولوجيا يجب أن تستخدم بالضبط كما هو مكتوب في التعليمات. فمن الأفضل إذا كنت في محاولة لايجاد الشامبو التلوين المهنية مع مقتطفات من ردة الذرة. من هذا اللون الشامبو لا يضر على الإطلاق. في معظم الأحيان هو نتاج المنتجين الألماني والفرنسي.

بشكل عام، والشامبو والتلوين وكلها تهدف لإحياء لونه الطبيعي. الشعر الأشقر، على سبيل المثال، الملونة تفتيح التلوين الشامبو، وسوف تصبح لقمة العيش الظل أشعة الشمس. إذا كان الشعر لون مات الظلام، والتلوين شامبو للشعر الداكن منحهم تألق رائع وتنشيط لهم. تلوين شامبو للنساء البني الشعر، خصوصا على الشعر أخف وزنا، وتطبيق وسائل تيتيان الألوان تعطي توهج المحمر لعوب. الشعر الكلاسيكي البني الشعر، بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو، واكتساب اللون النحاسي. تلوين شامبو للنساء البني الشعر مع لون أكثر كثافة إعطاء الشعر المد الأحمر الخاص بك: يعد لكم الاستمرار، وأكثر إشراقا لهجة.

بعد يمكن تلوين شامبو الحناء إعطاءمفاجأة: فإن الشعر يصبح مرقش أو حتى لون لن يتم التعرف عليها. الحناء - صبغة طبيعية، يتم امتصاصه في الشعر والتخلص منه لم يعد ممكنا. هو أن قص الشعر مصبوغ أو التخفيف منها، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تأثيرات غير مستحبة. ولكن بعد تلوين شامبو الحناء ليعطي اللون الأحمر وظلال النحاس حتى أكثر تألق، أو من أجل تعذب لهجة، ويمكن استخدامها.

تلوين شامبو للشعر الأحمر واستخدام جميع النساء، لأن ظلال حمراء مناسبة للجميع تقريبا. وخاصة إذا كان لديك الوردي أو بشرة "الباردة". وأصحاب الزيتون، لون دافئ أو مصفر لاختيار ولهجة الحمراء يكون أكثر صعوبة.

قبل استخدام ottenochnyj الأسودالشامبو، والنظر في هذا: إذا كنت الاقتراب من لهجة الشعر الداكنة. إذا كانت بشرتك داكنة، يمكنك بسهولة أن يرسم. أسود التلوين الشامبو بقع شعرك جذريا، لأنه إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على بياض، ونتوقع أن يعود بسهولة إلى مركز "شقراء" لا يبعث على الاطمئنان أنفسهم من دون جدوى. فإنه لن يكون ممكنا.

لون الشامبو للسمراوات تنتج الكثيرشركات مستحضرات التجميل. يمكنك شراء زوج ومحاولة منهم في بعض غير مرئية توفر المعينة. ولكن الحقيقة أن تألق الحرير للشعر وسيتم توفير - وهذا أمر مؤكد. يمكنك استخدام الشامبو التنغيم لالمبرز الشعر، وإعطاء خيوط ضوء متنوعة من ظلال.

الشامبو التلوين مختلف العلامات التجارية

المصنعين الشامبو كثيرا، ولكن كل منتج خصائصها، والتي نحاول أن نفهم.

التلوين الشامبو شوارزكوف

  • التلوين الشامبو استل

التلوين الشامبو استل منفرد طن ديه 17ظلال. شامبو يعطي اللون رائعة والرعاية في نفس الوقت. أداة لها تأثير تكييف، يجعل الشعر أكثر نعومة، وحيوية ومشرقة.

يستعرض التلوين الشامبو استل حاليا احتياطياتإيجابية، يرسم بعناية ولا يغير اللون عند التعرض لأشعة الشمس، كما أن هناك جزءا من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مرشح. يتم تطبيق إستيل التلوين الشامبو على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف. وزعت بسهولة من خلال الشعر ولا يتدفق.
أبقى التلوين الشامبو ESTEL علىالشعر من 20 دقيقة إلى ساعة. كيفية غسل التلوين الشامبو؟ مثل أي شخص آخر، يمكنك ناقص. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن اللون تتحول صحيح، وشعر لامع تصبح أكثر جاذبية.

تلوين الشامبو ESTEL المهنيةوهي صيغة تهدف للشعر الرمادي. في هذه الحالة، فإنه يخترق شامبو الشعر، ولا يكذب على رأسها. في هذه السلسلة أيضا هناك 12 الألوان الزاهية والألوان المتعددة للصباغة الشعر الاشقر. تلوين الشامبو ESTEL يحتوي على مجمع الكيراتين، الذي يعيد مرونة الشعر ويعيد هيكلها. يحتوي الشامبو لا بيروكسيد الهيدروجين والأمونيا. يعني الفئة الأولى. يتم غسلها شامبو التلوين قبالة بمعدل 6-7 مرات. ثم يمكنك استخدام الشامبو لهجة مختلفة. استل الشامبو التلوين يمكن استخدامها في توقف بين اللوحة وكلاء التلوين أكثر عدوانية. وهي تشجع تلوين الشعر موحد بقاء جزيئات التلوين في الطبقة العليا من الشعر. مشاكل "جذور إنمائها" لا.

  • التلوين الشامبو شوارزكوف

يمكن تلوين شامبو للشعر melirovannyhتحديده من هذا المصنع. هذه الأداة يعزز ويحافظ على ظلال باردة. تلوين الشامبو شوارزكوف، وذلك بفضل لالصبغات الفضة تحييد الصفراء، وظلال دافئة. تلوين الشامبو شوارزكوف إعطاء الفضة ابيض لون والشيب، ودفع غرامة وبلطف يطهر. تطبيق التلوين الشامبو شوارزكوف على بعد 5 دقائق فقط. إذا كنت تريد أن تصل إلى الحد الأدنى من التأثير، وترك الشامبو على الشعر فقط 1 دقيقة، ثم يشطف الشعر جيدا.

لوحة التلوين الشامبو شوارزكوف لههلام مثل الملمس. للحصول على شعر طويل وهذا يعني اتخاذ حزم قليلة. تألق الشعر نتيجة لذلك، أصبح هوى المشبعة. وبالمثل، بنفس السهولة التي شامبو التلوين شوارزكوف يطبق على الشعر، بنفس السهولة انه غسلها. استعراض التلوين الشامبو جيدة، ولكن أولئك الذين اعتادوا ذلك، فإنه لا يعتزم استخدام كوسيلة دائمة. حول تلوين الشامبو تستجيب ومؤيدة وسيلة جيدة للمساعدة في تحديد اللون الأساسي للشعر، إذا قررت أن ترسم لهم مع الطلاء. بشكل عام، والتلوين الشامبو ترك ردود فعل جميل، ومع ذلك، فإن رائحة المال "، أحد الهواة".
تلوين لوحة الشامبو شوارزكوف يجعل الشعر أكثر نعومة ولا تجفيفها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، شامبو لديه تأثير خفض.

شوارزكوف bonacure التلوين الشامبو خيانةالرمادي الفضي هوى الشعر. كجزء من أصباغ الأزرق والبنفسجي الحالية. صيغة مع حماية اللون يسمح لك للتخلص من الألوان غير سارة وغير مرغوب فيها. تلوين الشامبو Bonakur ليس فقط الدهانات، ويزيل مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات تصفيف الشعر والعناية أخرى، تطهير الشعر بلطف. هذا الشامبو يمكن تطبيقها على الشعر المصبوغ، وبالتالي تمديد ثبات اللون. شوارزكوف bonacure التلوين الشامبو يحتوي على البروتينات الصغيرة من شجرة المورينغا البذور Olifer (عجيب شجرة): هذا المكون الرعاية التي تسهم في تحسين هيكل الشعر وتحميه من التأثيرات السلبية الخارجية. وتقول معظم النساء أن هذا هو أفضل التلوين الشامبو. تطبيق التلوين الشامبو Bonakur يكون الرطب حركات تدليك الشعر، ويترك على الشعر 1-5 دقائق. إبقاء العين على النتيجة، فمن الأفضل أن يغسل قليلا في وقت سابق. ويشير إلى خط المهنية تلوينات.

ويمكن شراء تلوين لوحة الشامبو فيمراكز التسوق. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من الألوان يسمح لهذه التجربة وتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة. تلوين المنصات الشامبو قد لا يلبي توقعاتكم فيما يتعلق بالألوان. السيدات الذين لديهم شعر مصبوغ وهذا يعني، كما يقول ظلال البني وثيقة إلى الأسود. لون يدوم فترة طويلة. ولكن، وهنا لاتخاذ قرار، وبطبيعة الحال، كنت - لاستخدام أم لا.

آخر شامبو التلوين من شوارزكوف IGORAأنه يحتوي على مكونات الرعاية. ومن غسلها بعد عملية الغسيل حوالي 5 الشعر. خط المهنية، والتي يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا في المنزل. يتم تطبيق ايجور التلوين الشامبو بالتساوي على الشعر، يمكنك استخدام القفازات، ومشط، غادر لبضع دقائق، وبعد - يغسل. ونتيجة لذلك، فإننا نحصل على لون جميل واللمعان أنيقة.

  • التلوين الشامبو IRIDA

ايريس التلوين الشامبو يمثلها عدةالمنتجات. على سبيل المثال، IRIDA M دي لوكس يحتوي على "سولور دي لوكس» - أحدث مجمع الاستمالة. هذا المجمع، العناية بالشعر، وليس فقط أثناء التطبيق، ولكن أيضا بعد ذلك. القزحية الملونة شامبو لا يحتوي على مكونات بيروكسيد الهيدروجين والأمونيا لا يؤثر على بنية الشعر، ويعطي لمعان قزحي الألوان. غسله شامبو لل12-14 يغسل. يمكنك رسم أكثر من الجذور والشعر الرمادي.

تلوين م الكلاسيكية الشامبو IRIDA في هيكلأنها لا تخترق الشعر، ولكن يغلف الشعر فقط. يعني مكون واحد. فإن اللون تحمل لفترة أطول. إذا كان لديك مسحة صفراء في الدقيقة البرق، والتلوين الشامبو IRIDA م الكلاسيكية تساعد على التعامل مع شعرها الملون بشكل موحد على طول. جذور IRIDA وصمة عار التلوين الشامبو جيدا، ولون الشعر واستقر. شامبو يغسل بعد 12-15 يغسل. القزحية التلوين الشامبو يترك ملاحظات جيدة، والفتيات استخدامها لتحقيق المزيد من ظلال طبيعية من ألوان الشعر شقراء.

  • التلوين شامبو لوريال

تلوين شامبو لوريال - يعني جدافعالية، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على أناقة وعمق اللون. يكون لها تأثير تراكمي، فإنه يحيد بقايا أكاسيد. إذا الشامبو التلوين للشعر لوريال استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع المسكنات اختيار صحيح، وبعد بضعة أسابيع من الاستخدام ستلاحظ النتيجة: حريري، والانتعاش، ونتيجة لذلك، تسارع نمو الشعر. لون الشامبو لوريال يحتوي على مستخلصات طبيعية والمعدنية وفيتامين مجمعات. الألوان الأكثر شعبية - الأحمر والنحاس والذهب. ويمثل التلوين شامبو للشعر أسود من الشوكولاته، والكرز، والكرمل ونغمات بلاك بيري. وهذا يعطي الشعر يلمع، والتأكيد على جمالها الطبيعي. استعراض شامبو لوريال ottenochnyj وجدت لنا ترك إيجابي جدا. يملأ الشيب، ويعطي الشعر الظل صحي من الضوء والظلام - تألق مكثفة.

لوريال التلوين المهنية الشامبو جداطلاء جيد على الشعر الرمادي. تطبيقه على الشعر الرطب، وكيفية جعل رغوة وتترك لمدة 3 دقائق، ثم يشطف وكيل. ولكن حتى وسائل المهنية لا إعادة رسم ويعطي النغمة المطلوبة لفترة قصيرة.

  • التلوين الشامبو يلا

يلا التلوين الشامبو يحمي ويحفظسطوع الشعر الملون. باستخدام شامبو التلوين ومكيف، في الوقت المناسب، الأصباغ أكثر مقاومة الصباغة الشعر يمكن رسمها فقط على جذور، بل هو زائد كبيرة. في لمسة من الشعر هو لطيف جدا، مظهر ناعم - لامعة وناعم. التلوين الشامبو فيلا الاتساق سميكة، والتي تضمن الاستخدام الاقتصادي. هذه الشامبو تلوين للاستعراضات الشعر تركت وحدها في صالحهم.

  • التلوين الشامبو ROKOLOR

التنغيم الشامبو المقوي، يمكن للشركات ROKOLORدعا SOS أداة. يتصرف قوية جدا. إذا لم يكن لون يناسب، يمكنك غسل شعرك مرارا وتكرارا، صالح أنه غسلها بسهولة إلى حد ما. الشقراوات يخفف أنه لا ينبغي أن تطبق أكثر من 2 دقيقة. تلوين الشامبو فإن الشعر لا تسبب ضررا. ويمكن استخدامه والسيدات ذات الشعر الداكن الذين يريدون التخلص من reddishnesses. التلوين الشامبو ROKOLOR كاملة من أصباغ فريدة من نوعها، والتي تعطي لونا أكثر تكلفة شعرك، يعني صيغة متوازنة.

التلوين شامبو منشط يترك لم يتم تقديم تعليقاتالاغراء جدا، بمعنى أن يترك وصمة عار. فمن الأفضل لتطبيق وسائل القفازات، وبدون ملابس وفي الحمام. بقعة غسلها نظيفة، ولكن يجب أن يتم ذلك على الفور، فإنه ليس من البقع الراسخة.

  • التلوين شامبو كليرول

تلوين كليرول الشامبو يحتوي الأزرق البنفسجيلون ورائحة غير سارة للغاية. إذا سيلة تعريض، وجزء من الشعر قد يكون اللون الرمادي، وبعض - الأرجواني. أفضل تطبيق قفازات الشامبو، رغوة الصابون ويغسل بعد 1-2 دقائق. التلوين شامبو كليرول جيدا يزيل الاصفرار، يغسل الشعر، ويضيف تألق.

  • Cutrin التلوين الشامبو

Cutrin التلوين الشامبو - هو منتج معمجموعة مثالية من السعر والجودة. الشامبو جيدا بما فيه الكفاية تجدد، يغذي ويرطب الشعر دون وزنها عليه. لذلك، إذا كنت تستخدم kutrin التلوين الشامبو، وتصفيف الشعر يجب أن لا يسبب أي صعوبات. Cutrin - تلوين الشامبو خط المهنية. فمن اقتصادية، وسهلة لشطف، وأنه يعطي الشعر نعومة حريرية. التلوين الشامبو للشعر الأشقر هي مناسبة لطلاء خيوط رمادية. تمرغ الشعر لا يزيد عن 1-2 دقائق.

Cutrin التلوين الشامبو الذي يستعرضترك العديد من النساء، تشبه قزحية المحلي، ولكن نوعية أفضل بكثير. إذا كان هذا يعني صبغ الشعر الطبيعي، فإنها سوف تكسب اللمعان، وجميلة جدا.

  • التلوين الشامبو kapous

تلوين الشامبو kapous مناسبة تماما لذوي الشعر هش وجاف، كبديل لألوان أشد الحالية. لديها 6 ألوان: النحاس، الباذنجان الداكن، والرمل، والعقيق الأحمر والبني والبنفسجي. تلوين kapus شامبو مناسب تماما لاستكمال لون الشعر مصبوغ وإعطاء أكبر تشبع اللون الطبيعي. والاستخدام المنتظم تسمح للشعر لشراء لون عميق.

  • التنغيم مفهوم الشامبو

التنغيم مفهوم الشامبو - متعددة الوظائفوالمنتجات تنوعا. نغمة خاصة - محايدة، من دون الصباغ. هذا الشامبو يمكن أن تستخدم لإعطاء تألق وحجم. ويمكن مزجه مع ظلال أخرى، وبالتالي للحد من التشبع. شامبو اللوحة مفهوم لا تحتوي على الأمونيا، وتخترق بعمق، تشبع ولون الشعر وتألق. مناسبة تماما لطلاء أول الشيب. يتم تحديد لهجة على أساس لون الشعر الطبيعي.

  • التلوين الشامبو Faberlic

سوف Faberlik التلوين الشامبو تجعل لون شعرك غنية من المستغرب وأعمق. قادرة على رسم 15٪ فقط من الشعر الرمادي.

  • التلوين الشامبو صباح الخير

صباح الخير التلوين الشامبو مناسبة للشابات من الأزياء. ضار إذا تلوين الشامبو في هذه السلسلة؟ لا! ويرد الشامبو في 7 ظلال.

  • انتقائية شامبو التلوين

العناية المركزة انتقائي التلوين الشامبولفروة الرأس والشعر. تكوين يحتوي على درجة عالية من مكونات الأصل الطبيعي فقط. مستخلص vitaminizes ويلين بذور الكتان، واستخراج العرعر يؤدي إلى التوازن الفيزيولوجي الطبيعي للجلد، ويحسن بنية الشعر. يعمل مستخلص الأعشاب البحرية المضادة للأكسدة ممتازة. ويمكن استخدامه أثناء الحمل التلوين الشامبو، لأنها لا تخترق داخل، وتضر أحدا لن يكون.

  • التلوين الشامبو الفضة الحرير

الفضة الحرير التلوين الشامبو المصممة للالرمادي رسمت والشعر الأبيض. ممثلة خمسة ظلال. ينظف بلطف وعناية، مما يتيح في نفس اللون الفضي. تشكيله يتمتع بروتينات الحرير، وفيتامين B5، آلانتوين، مرشحات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، والزهور وردة الذرة استخراج. الفضة الحرير التلوين الشامبو يحتوي tsianotsentorein (الصباغ الطبيعي الأزرق). بسرعة وسهولة يزيل هجة الدافئة غير المرغوب فيها. وهو ما يكفي لتطبيق المطهر على الشعر لمدة 2-6 دقائق.

  • التلوين الشامبو KEUNE

التلوين الشامبو KEUNE لديه جيدةتنظيف وتكييف خصائص. يمكنك صبغ شعرك في لون عصري تماما، أو وصمة عار سوى عدد قليل من pryadok. وهو يشير إلى سلسلة المهنية للمنتجات العناية بالشعر.

  • Kloran شامبو اللوحة

Kloran التلوين الشامبو يحتوي على مقتطفاتالبابونج. تم تصميم هذا المنتج للضوء وضوء الشعر البني. كما يمكنك استخدام سوف تتضخم تأثير الشامبو. يتم تطبيق Kloran الشامبو التنغيم لبضع دقائق، ثم يغسل. ويمكن استخدامه حسب الحاجة.

  • التلوين الشامبو فرح

فرح bezammiachnoy التلوين الشامبو، وصمة عاربلطف جدا، يغسل بعد 6-7 مرات، وبعد ذلك يمكنك استخدام لهجة مختلفة. كجزء هناك الأرقطيون النفط، ومقتطفات من الصبار، الخزامى، والشعر الناعم، والبابونج، والكستناء والمانجو.

  • التلوين الشامبو لوندا

التلوين الشامبو لوندا لديه مثل الاتساق هلام. مصممة لتغيير صورة السريع،
لأن الإجراء تلطيخ حوالي 20 دقيقة. كجزء من البيتين الطبيعي الحالي والمكونات تكييف خاصة. لا يجفف الشعر ولا تخل بالتوازن الطبيعي لفروة الرأس.

  • شعر مثير التلوين الشامبو

مثير تلوين الشعر الشامبو المصممةالشركة المصنعة للشعر ابيض، رمادي أو blondirovannyh. الشعر بعد استخدام تصبح أكثر دقة، وتألق الطبيعي ينطبق المنتج على الشعر الرطب، الرغوية ويفرك في فروة الرأس، ثم يتم شطف الشامبو قبالة. لمزيد من الكفاءة، واستخدام وسائل أخرى للرعاية من نفس السلسلة بالتعاون مع تلوين الشامبو.

  • مصفوفة التلوين الشامبو

تلوين مصفوفة شامبو يحتوي على اللون الأرجواني،وبالتالي، يتم تحييد غير سارة الصفرة والنحاس ظلال. خيوط تفتيح جيدة والشيب. قبل الاستخدام، وإجراء اختبار على التسامح الفردي. يتم تطبيق التلوين الشامبو مصفوفة في القفازات القابل للتصرف، ومدة الإجراء 10 دقيقة. الوقت الصباغة يمكن أن تختلف تبعا لالنتائج المرجوة.

ونحن ننظر في بعض من العلامات التجارية ومنتجاتها، ولكنهذه ليست قائمة شاملة. اختيار شامبو التلوين التي تناسب خصيصا لك، حاول والتجربة والبقاء دائما جميلة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Coloring shampoo

coloring shampoo

coloring shampoo

Coloring shampoo - very popular tool. Many women, wanting to transform your image, use it, and, and, quite successfully. Manufacturers take into account the interests of all beauties from redhead to the black-haired. Today we talk about the coloring shampoos, we know what effect they have, how to choose them, and what to do in this matter should be guided.

How to use coloring shampoos?

What coloring shampoo, explain,naturally, not required. Everything is clear: it is a shampoo that gives hair a particular color. And the question is: how to use a coloring shampoo, much more interesting. After all, even the most professional products, if used improperly, provide much weaker results than expected. Professional coloring shampoos for hair dye, but does not penetrate the hair, means to lay down a thin nutrient plenochkoj on top of it. Another plus professional hair tinting shampoos is that they do not contain oxidants and ammonia.

If you are going to use shadingshampoos, the pre-wet the hair and blot them with a towel so that they remain moist. You can use gloves if you have a manicure, which spoil the plans are not included.

How to apply coloring shampoo, so it is good come from?

Careful massaging put a coloring shampoo, how to distribute it evenly through the hair. Remember that you rub it directly in the hair and not the scalp.

How quickly wash coloring shampoo, as heWe need time to occur on the hair? Firstly, the entire process must be repeated twice. Once struck shampoo, leave it on the hair for a few minutes. Note the time to know the duration of the repeated procedure. After the rinse the hair and repeat all over again. If the fast flush coloring shampoo, the effect will be minimal. Therefore, do not rush to assess the results, let the means of hair dye as it should. After a detailed explanation as to paint coloring shampoo, it becomes clear that the desired effect can be achieved quite easily. In any case, all you can read in the instructions supplied in the printed or shown on the box.

Kras coloring shampoo, do not expectprolonged result: with every wash head will change color and fade, and after 4-7 wash it completely wash off procedures. Coloring shampoo is better not to use after hair bleaching or perm for two weeks, instead of risking any shade of red to get the hair with a greenish tint.

How to choose a coloring shampoo?

How to choose a coloring shampoo? What is important? Choosing a coloring shampoo, keep in mind: to become a brunette from blonde fail. Pick a color that will suit and take on your hair, otherwise the procedure will be useless. What coloring shampoo to choose among the proposed abundance of goods? Since shampoo for the hair, it does not harm them. Well, when it is composed of nutrients that will make your hair soft and silky. In addition, when choosing coloring shampoo, keep in mind that it is also a hair care, because herbal medicine extracts a part of the funds will be to restore and strengthen hair.

If there is any doubt coloring shampoobetter try both liked, but did not paint the whole head, will be sufficient to two pryadok that after coloring, you'll be able to compare and then choose the better option. If you want to emphasize the natural color, choose a coloring shampoos for hair golden tones, and the duration of the procedure should be only a few minutes.

coloring shampoo Irida

Colouring shampoos and original hair color

Colouring shampoos for hair are fewtypes: light, dark chocolate and red. Coloring shampoo for gray hair is better not to use it: the gray hair as a result may be a brighter shade than the basic tone, but it will be noticeable. All coloring shampoos for gray hair are able to paint no more than 30% gray hair.

Brightening coloring shampoo will help to createinteresting effect - reddish strands of gray instead of brunettes. Sedin also be converted into the colored strands of different colors with the help of professional tinting shampoos. But it can be done only at the temples and forehead as hair turns gray it is much faster, and the rest of his head painted with natural colors.

Most blondes question arises: how to overcome the yellow pigment and get clean and beautiful color. To solve this problem you will need a coloring shampoo for blondes. Purple pigment, which is part of the means of fighting the yellowing, but it does have one drawback: when over-exposed hair will become gray ash bad connotation. All coloring shampoos for blondes, especially platinum, technology should be used exactly as it is written in the instructions. It is best if you try to find a professional coloring shampoos with extracts of cornflower. From this shampoo color does not hurt at all. Most often it is the products of German and French producers.

In general, coloring shampoos all intended forto revive its natural color. Blond hair, for example, colored lightening coloring shampoo, will become a living sun shade. If the hair had a dark matt color, coloring shampoo for dark hair give them a gorgeous shine and revitalize them. Coloring shampoo for brown-haired women, especially on lighter hair, apply a means Titian colors give a playful reddish glow. Hair classic brown-haired, after shampooing, acquire copper color. Coloring shampoo for brown-haired women with a more intense color give your hair red tide: the longer you hold, the brighter the tone.

After coloring shampoo henna can giveSurprise: the hair will become mottled or even the color will not be identified. Henna - natural dye, it is absorbed into the hair and get rid of it is no longer possible. Is that cut the dyed hair or lighten them, which can lead to unpleasant effects. But after coloring shampoo henna to give the red and copper shades even more shine, or in order to freshen up the tone, can be used.

Coloring shampoo for red hair areuse all the women, because red shades suitable for almost everyone. Especially if you have pink or "cold" complexion. And the owners of the olive, warm or yellowish tint to choose red tone will be more difficult.

Before using black ottenochnyjshampoo, consider this: if you approach the dark hair tone. If your skin is dark, you can easily be painted. Black coloring shampoo stains your hair drastically, because if you want to maintain the whiteness and expect that easily return to the status of "blonde" is not reassuring themselves in vain. It will not be possible.

Tint shampoo for brunettes produce manycosmetic companies. You can buy a pair and try them at some invisible provide designated. But the fact that the silk shine to hair will be provided - that's for sure. You can use a toning shampoo for Highlighted Hair, giving light strands variety of shades.

Colouring shampoos different brands

Manufacturers shampoos very much, but each product its own characteristics, in which we try to understand.

coloring shampoo Schwarzkopf

  • Coloring shampoo Estelle

Coloring shampoo Estelle SOLO Ton has 17shades. Shampoo gives fascinating color and care at the same time. The tool has a conditioning effect, makes hair softer, lively and bright.

Coloring shampoo Estelle reviews currently reservespositive, paints carefully and does not change color when exposed to sunlight, as there is a part of UV-filter. Estel coloring shampoo is applied to wet or dry hair. Easily distributed through the hair and does not flow.
Coloring shampoo estel kept onhair from 20 minutes to an hour. How to wash coloring shampoo? Like everyone else, you can underexposure. As a result, the color will turn out true, shiny hair will become more attractive.

Coloring shampoo estel professionalIt is a formula designed for gray hair. In this case, it penetrates the hair shampoo, and does not lie on top of them. Also in the series there are 12 bright colors and multiple colors for dyeing of blond hair. Coloring shampoo estel contains keratin complex, which restores the hair elasticity and restores their structure. The shampoo contains no hydrogen peroxide and ammonia. Means the first category. Coloring shampoo is washed off by an average of 6-7 times. Then you can use a different tone shampoo. Estelle coloring shampoos can be used in the pauses between the painting more aggressive coloring agents. It promotes uniform coloring hair that coloring particles remain in the upper layer of the hair. Problems "regrown roots" no.

  • Coloring shampoo Schwarzkopf

Coloring shampoo for hair can melirovannyhselect it from this manufacturer. This tool enhances and maintains the cool shades. Coloring shampoo Schwarzkopf, thanks to silver pigments neutralize yellow, warm shades. Coloring shampoo Schwarzkopf give silver tint bleached and gray hair, fine and gently cleanses. Coloring shampoo Schwarzkopf applied to only 5 minutes. If you want to reach the minimum effect, leave the shampoo on the hair just 1 minute, then rinse hair well.

Coloring shampoo schwarzkopf palette hasgel-like texture. For long hair this means take a few packs. Hair shine as a result, become saturated hue. Similarly, with the same ease with which coloring shampoo Schwarzkopf applied to the hair, with the same ease he washed off. Coloring shampoo reviews are good, but those who used it, it does not propose to use as a permanent means. About coloring shampoos respond as a pro a good tool to help determine the basic color of hair, if you decide to paint them with paint. In general, coloring shampoo leave nice feedback, however, the smell of money, "an amateur".
Coloring shampoo schwarzkopf palette makes the hair softer and does not dry them. Additionally, shampoo has a reducing effect.

Schwarzkopf bonacure coloring shampoo betraysilver gray hair hue. As part of the present blue and purple pigments. Formula with color protection allows you to get rid of unpleasant and undesirable colors. Coloring shampoo Bonakur not only paints, it removes a variety of styling products and other care, gently cleansing hair. This shampoo can be applied to dyed hair, thereby extending the color fastness. Schwarzkopf bonacure coloring shampoo contains micro-proteins from the Moringa tree seed Olifer (Wondrous Tree): This caring ingredient that contributes to the improvement of the structure of the hair and protects them from external negative influences. Most women say that it is the best coloring shampoo. Apply coloring shampoo Bonakur be to wet hair massage movements, leave on the hair 1-5 minutes. Keep an eye on the result, it is better to wash away a little earlier. It refers to the professional line of colorants.

Coloring shampoo palette can be purchased atshopping centers. A wide range of colors will allow to experiment and achieve the desired result. Coloring shampoo pallets may not meet your expectations with respect to color. Ladies who have hair dyed this means, say brown shades close to black. The color lasts a long time. But, here to decide, of course, you - to use or not.

Another coloring shampoo from Schwarzkopf igoraIt contains caring ingredients. It washed off after about 5 hair washing procedure. Professional line, which can also be used at home. Igor coloring shampoo is applied evenly to the hair, you can use gloves, a comb, left for a few minutes, and after - wash off. As a result, we get a beautiful color and elegant luster.

  • Coloring shampoo Irida

Coloring shampoo Iris represented by severalproducts. For example, IRIDA M De Luxe contains "Solor De Luxe» - the newest grooming complex. This complex, care of hair, not only during the application, but also after it. Iris coloring shampoo does not contain hydrogen peroxide and ammonia components does not affect the hair structure, gives an iridescent sheen. Washed off the shampoo for 12-14 washes. You can paint over the roots and gray hair.

Coloring shampoo irida m classic in structureIt does not penetrate the hair, but only envelops hair. One-component means. The color will hold much longer. If you have a yellow tinge after lightening, coloring shampoo irida m classic will help to cope with her hair stained uniformly over the entire length. Roots irida coloring shampoo stain well, and hair color is leveled. Shampoo wash off after 12-15 washes. Iris coloring shampoo leaves the good reviews, the girls use it to achieve a more natural shades of blonde hair colors.

  • Coloring shampoo Loreal

Coloring shampoo Loreal - means veryeffective, helping to keep the elegance and depth of color. It has a cumulative effect, it neutralizes the remnants of oxides. If coloring shampoos for hair Loreal used in conjunction with a properly chosen balms, after a few weeks of use you will notice the result: silky, recovery, and as a result, accelerated hair growth. Tint shampoo loreal contains natural extracts, mineral and vitamin complexes. The most popular colors - red, copper and gold. Coloring shampoo for black hair is represented by chocolate, cherry, caramel and blackberry tones. This will give the hair shine, emphasize their natural beauty. Shampoo Loreal ottenochnyj reviews found us leave very positive. Fills gray hair, gives hair a healthy shade of light and dark - intense shine.

Loreal professional coloring shampoo is verygood paint over gray hair. Apply it to damp hair, how to make foam and leave for 3 minutes, then rinse agent. But even professional means not repaint and give the desired tone for a short time.

  • Coloring shampoo Wella

Wella coloring shampoo protects and preservesthe brightness of colored hair. Using coloring shampoo and conditioner, in time, more resistant dyes hair dyeing can be painted only on the roots, it is a big plus. At the touch of the hair is very nice, smooth appearance - a shiny and silky. Colouring shampoos Vella thick consistency, which ensures economical use. These coloring shampoos for hair reviews left solely in their favor.

  • Coloring shampoo ROKOLOR

Toning shampoo Tonic, ROKOLOR firms cancalled SOS-tool. He acts pretty powerful. If the color does not suit, you can repeatedly wash your hair, the benefit that it washed off fairly easily. Blondes lighten it should not be applied more than 2 minutes. Coloring shampoo the hair will not cause harm. It can be used and the dark-haired ladies who want to get rid of reddishnesses. Coloring shampoo ROKOLOR full of unique pigments, which give a more expensive color your hair, means the formula is balanced.

Coloring shampoo tonic leaves no reviewsvery flattering, in the sense that leaves a stain. It is better to apply a means of gloves, without clothes and in the bathroom. Spot washed clean, but it must be done immediately, it is not ingrained stains.

  • Coloring shampoo clairol

Coloring shampoo clairol has blue-violetcolor and not very pleasant smell. If means overexposing, the part of the hair may be gray, and some - purple. Better apply shampoo gloves, lather and wash off after 1-2 minutes. Coloring shampoo clairol well removes yellowness, washes the hair and adds shine.

  • Cutrin coloring shampoo

Cutrin coloring shampoo - it is a product withoptimal combination of price and quality. Shampoo well enough refreshes, nourishes and moisturizes the hair without weighing it down. Therefore, if you are using kutrin coloring shampoo, the hair styling should not cause any difficulties. Cutrin - coloring shampoo professional line. It is economical, easy to rinse, it gives the hair silky smooth. Colouring shampoos for blonde hair are suitable for painting gray strands. Soaking the hair no more than 1-2 minutes.

Cutrin coloring shampoo which reviewsleave many women, resembles the domestic Iris, but much better quality. If such means natural hair dye, they will gain luster, and, quite beautiful.

  • Coloring shampoo kapous

Coloring shampoo kapous well suited forthose with hair brittle and dry, as an alternative to the current harsher colors. It has 6 colors: copper, dark aubergine, sand, garnet red, brown, purple. Coloring shampoo kapus well suited for updating the color of dyed hair and to give even greater natural color saturation. Regular use will allow the hair to buy a deep color.

  • Toning shampoo Concept

Toning shampoo Concept - multifunctionand versatile product. Special tone - neutral, without pigment. This shampoo can be used to give shine and volume. It can be mixed with other shades, and thus to reduce the saturation. Shampoo painting Concept does not contain ammonia, it penetrates deeply, saturating the hair color and shine. Well suited for painting the first gray hair. The tone is selected based on the natural hair color.

  • Coloring shampoo Faberlic

Faberlik coloring shampoo will make your hair color surprisingly rich and deeper. Able to paint only 15% of gray hair.

  • Coloring shampoo Bonjour

Bonjour coloring shampoo suited to young women of fashion. Harmful if coloring shampoos in this series? No! Shampoo is presented in 7 shades.

  • Selective coloring shampoo

Selective coloring shampoo intensive carefor the scalp and hair. The composition contains highly components only natural origin. The extract of flaxseed vitaminizes and softens, juniper extract leads to normal physiological balance of the skin, improves the structure of hair. Seaweed extract serves excellent antioxidant. It can be used during pregnancy coloring shampoo, because it does not penetrate inside, harm no one will be.

  • Coloring shampoo Silver silk

Silver silk coloring shampoo designed forpainted gray and bleached hair. Represented by five shades. Cleans gently and carefully, giving at the same silver color. The composition has a silk proteins, vitamin B5, allantoin, UV-filters, flowers cornflower extract. The coloring shampoo Silver silk contains tsianotsentorein (blue natural pigment). Quickly and easily eliminates unwanted warm tone. It is enough to apply the cleanser on the hair for 2-6 minutes.

  • Coloring shampoo Keune

Coloring shampoo Keune has goodcleaning and conditioning properties. You can dye your hair in the trendy color entirely, or stain only a few pryadok. It refers to the professional series of hair care products.

  • Kloran Shampoo painting

Kloran coloring shampoo contains extractschamomile. The product is designed for light and light brown hair. As you use the shampoo effect will be amplified. Kloran toning shampoo is applied for a few minutes, then washed off. It can be used as needed.

  • Coloring shampoo Farah

Farah bezammiachnoy coloring shampoo, stainquite gently, wash off after 6-7 times, and then you can use a different tone. As part there burdock oil, extracts of aloe vera, lavender, soft hair, chamomile, chestnut and mango.

  • Coloring shampoo Londa

Coloring shampoo Londa has a gel-like consistency. Designed for rapid image change,
because the staining procedure is about 20 minutes. As part of the present natural betaine and special conditioning ingredients. Do not desiccate the hair and does not disturb the natural balance of the scalp.

  • Sexy hair coloring shampoo

Sexy hair coloring shampoo designedmanufacturer of bleached, gray or blondirovannyh hair. Hair after use become more accurate, natural shine will apply product to wet hair, foamed and is rubbed into the scalp, then shampoo is rinsed off. For greater efficiency, use other means of care from the same series in conjunction with coloring shampoo.

  • Coloring shampoo Matrix

Coloring shampoo Matrix has a purple color,thus, unpleasant yellowness and copper shades are neutralized. Good lighten strands and gray hair. Before use, perform the test on individual tolerance. Coloring shampoo is applied Matrix in disposable gloves, the duration of the procedure 10 minutes. Dyeing time can be varied depending upon the desired results.

We looked at some of the brand and its products, butThis is not an exhaustive list. Choose the coloring shampoo that specifically fit you, try, experiment and always stay beautiful.

</ P>
Pay attention to: