" "الحمل أسبوع 42: العلامات والاعراض والموجات فوق الصوتية

الحمل أسبوع 42: العلامات والاعراض والموجات فوق الصوتية

الحمل أسبوع 42: العلامات والاعراض والموجات فوق الصوتية

يستمر الطفل في النمو واكتساب الوزن. وهذا قد يسبب بعض الصعوبات في الولادة. بعد كل شيء، طفل كبير إلى حد ما أكثر تعقيدا للتحرك من خلال قناة الولادة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، واصلت شيخوخة المشيمة، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تدهور في التغذية الجنين وتطوير نقص الأكسجين. في هذه المرحلة من الحمل يستمر التعظم للعظام الجمجمة، والهيكل العظمي للجنين. عادة، الجمجمة ناضج تصبح كثيفة، حيث أثناء الولادة يفقدون القدرة على التكوين. وقد يسهم ذلك في فترة طويلة من محاولات التسليم، مما أدى إلى إصابة المواليد قد تتطور في الطفل.

أسبوع الحمل 42: عوزي. في هذه الفترة في عيون الطفل مفتوحة، ونمت الشعر الطويل والأظافر. بشكل عام، فقد أصبح أكثر نشاطا. اذا كانت بشرتك الطفل perenoshennosti يمكن أن يكون هناك طبقة العامة من الشحوم، التجاعيد، الجافة وقشاري، وأحيانا يمكن أن يكون لها لون مصفر.

أسبوع الحمل 42: الأعراض. dohazhivayut تصل إلى 42 أسبوعا "10٪ فقط من النساء الحوامل. ولكن حتى إذا كنت أصاب عددا، لا تقلق، لأنه في 70٪ من الحالات في البداية ببساطة تم احتساب الولادة المدى الخطأ. ومع ذلك، من أجل عدم تفويت حقا تأخر موعد الولادة، يجب أن تبقى تحت إشراف طبي.

أسبوع الحمل 42: علامات. الحمل لفترات طويلة محفوف الولادة المعقدة: نزيف وضعف النشاط العمل. لذلك، في نساء مع تأخر موعد الولادة، بسبب نقص الأكسجة ومضاعفات العمل الجنين الحاد هو ارتفاع وتيرة الولادة القيصرية.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Pregnancy Week 42: signs, symptoms, ultrasound

Pregnancy Week 42: signs, symptoms, ultrasound

Pregnancy Week 42: signs, symptoms, ultrasound

The baby continues to grow and gain weight. This may cause some difficulties in childbirth. After all, big baby is somewhat more complicated to move through the birth canal. In addition, it continued aging of the placenta, which can lead to a deterioration in fetal nutrition and the development of hypoxia. At this stage of pregnancy lasts ossification of the skull bones, and the fetal skeleton. Typically, overripe skull become dense, whereby during birth they lose the ability to configuration. This may contribute to a prolonged period of attempts at delivery, resulting in a birth injury may develop in the child.

Pregnancy Week 42: uzi. At this period in a child's eyes are open, grown long hair and nails. In general, it has become more active. If perenoshennosti child's skin can be no generic layer of grease, wrinkled, dry and flaky, and sometimes even can have a yellowish tint.

Pregnancy Week 42: symptoms. Up to 42 weeks' dohazhivayut "only 10% of pregnant women. But even if you hit a number, do not worry, because in 70% of cases initially simply wrong term birth was calculated. However, in order not to miss a truly post-term pregnancy, should be kept under medical supervision.

Pregnancy Week 42: signs. Prolonged pregnancy is fraught with complicated childbirth: hemorrhage and weak labor activity. Therefore, in women with post-term pregnancy due to acute fetal hypoxia and complications of labor is higher frequency of cesarean delivery.

</ P>
Pay attention to: