" "انتهاك الدورة الشهرية: أسباب

اضطرابات الدورة الشهرية: أسباب

أسباب دورة الهرمونية


المحتويات:

  • ما هو المعيار؟
  • ما سبب الفشل؟

يتم تكوين عمل الجسد الأنثوي وراثيا بحيث يمكن للمرأة أن تحمل وتلد طفلا. البرنامج، التي وضعتها الطبيعة، وأحيانا يضل وشكلت الدورة الشهرية.

يعتبر المعيار وجود طول 24-38 يوما من الدورة الشهرية، التي أنشئت بعد أول (الحيض) الحيض خلال العام.

عندما تكون هذه الأرقام هي الانحرافات المستمرة، فمن تسبب للالتماس العناية الطبية.
العودة إلى المحتويات

ما هو المعيار؟

إذا كانت دورة الحيض العادية، في مرحلته الأولىيسود هرمون FSH، ويزيد من إفراز هرمون الاستروجين، جريب ينضج وينمو بطانة الرحم. بحلول منتصف فترة الحيض، FSH هو الحد الأدنى، وزيادة الهرمون، كما أن تصل إلى الذروة يحدث إطلاق البويضة (الإباضة). وعلاوة على ذلك خفض كمية هرمون الاستروجين وارتفاع هرمون البروجسترون. إذا لم يكن هناك إخصاب، وعدد من قطرات من الهرمونات، ويتم رفض بطانة الرحم، والدورة الشهرية ينتهي.

يسبب اضطراب هرموني

العودة إلى المحتويات

ما سبب الفشل؟

يحدث انتهاكا للدورة الشهرية من قبل:

  • الحمل؛
  • الاختلالات الهرمونية.
  • تغيرات الوزن المفاجئة.
  • أمراض النساء.
  • انقطاع الطمث.
  • الإجهاد.
  • استخدام الأدوية الهرمونية.

في الحمل وشهرية تختفي، وجميع القوىالجسم توجه إلى الحمل الجنين. عندما المبيض الأمراض، يحدث خلل الغدة الكظرية الغدة النخامية النظام الهرموني، وتحتاج إلى علاج أسباب الانتهاكات. إذا ما تم كسر دورة، يطلب من الطبيب أن يعين مسح للمساعدة في تحديد المرض الأساسي.

والسبب في الفشل في كثير من الأحيان في النظام الغذائي الذييهوي الوزن. يقع إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين بشكل حاد (لأنها تنتج جزئيا عن طريق الأنسجة الدهنية)، وهو الإجهاد يسبب اضطرابات الدورة الشهرية. هنا يجب علينا أولا إنشاء وزن المواد الغذائية وزيادة، ثم هل يمكن أن نتوقع استئناف الحيض.

انتهاكات يمكن أن يسبب المشاكل الصحية النسائية:

  • التهاب الزوائد.
  • بطانة الرحم.
  • الاورام الحميدة.
  • التهاب مزمن في الرحم.

في هذه الأمراض شهريا في ضلال بسبب لا السير العادي للنضوج المبيض وبطانة الرحم.

في سن ال 40 تبدأ preclimactericالتغييرات، قد تصبح الحيض وفيرة وليس دوري. بالإضافة إلى الأدوية الموصوفة من قبل الطبيب لتصحيح الانتهاكات من دورة، ويستخدم في النظام الغذائي الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الأستروجين النباتي (فول الصويا، والجريب فروت، وبذور الكتان)، مما يحسن خلفية الهرمونية. وردا على عدم نظامية من النوم والتوتر يزيد من انتاج هرمون البرولاكتين، وتختفي شهريا ل في مثل هذه الحالات، والجسد هو تحت الضغط، وبدء الدورة الشهرية.

حلقة خطأ ممكنة عند استخدام بعض الأدوية والوسائل:

  • مضادات الاكتئاب.
  • مضادات التخثر.
  • المهدئات.
  • التحضيرات الديجيتال.
  • الستيرويدات القشرية.
  • العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة.
  • اللولب.

إلغاء هذه الأدوية، وكذلك التنازل عنها، ويمكن للطبيب فقط.

غالبا ما تكون النساء في انتهاك الشهر لا يجرؤون على زيارة طبيب نسائي خوفا من وجهة لعلاج الهرمون الذي لا يحدث دائما. بعد الفحص بمساعدة أدوات التشخيص الحديثة، ومعرفة الأسباب الحقيقية للاضطرابات الدورة الشهرية، يجب ان ترسل الجهود لإزالتها. ثم يمكننا أن نتوقع استئناف الحيض الطبيعي، والتي هي بمثابة "اختبارا" لصحة المرأة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Violation of the menstrual cycle: Causes

Menstrual disorders: Causes

the causes of hormonal cycle


Content:

  • What is the norm?
  • What caused failures?

The work of the female body are genetically configured so that the woman can carry and give birth to a child. The program, established by nature, sometimes go astray and formed the menstrual cycle.

The norm is considered having a length of 24 to 38 days of the menstrual cycle, the established after the first (menarche) menstruation during the year.

When these numbers are persistent deviations, it is cause for seeking medical attention.
Back to contents

What is the norm?

If the normal menstruation cycle, in its first stageprevails FSH hormone, increases the secretion of estrogen, follicle matures and grows endometrium. By the middle of the menstrual period, FSH is minimal, increasing the luteinizing hormone, as it reaches the peak occurs release of an egg (ovulation). Further decreasing the amount of estrogen and progesterone rise. If there is no fertilization, the number of drops of hormones, the endometrium is rejected, and the menstrual cycle ends.

causes hormonal disruption

Back to contents

What caused failures?

Violation of the menstrual cycle is caused by:

  • pregnancy;
  • hormonal imbalances;
  • sudden weight changes;
  • gynecological diseases;
  • menopause;
  • stress;
  • use of hormonal drugs.

In pregnancy, monthly disappear, and all the forcesthe body directed to fetal gestation. When pathologies ovary, pituitary adrenal imbalance occurs the hormonal system, and you need to treat the causes of violations. If the cycle is broken, the doctor is required to appoint a survey to help identify the underlying disease.

The reason for failure are often the diet on whichplummets weight. Estrogen production falls sharply (since they are partly produced by adipose tissue), which is a stress causing menstrual disorders. Here we must first establish a food and gain weight, then you can expect the resumption of menses.

Violations can cause gynecological problems:

  • inflammation of the appendages;
  • endometriosis;
  • polyps;
  • chronic inflammation of the uterus.

In these diseases monthly astray because No normal functioning of ovarian and endometrial maturation.

At the age of 40 begin preclimactericchanges, menstruation may become abundant and not cyclical. In addition to the drugs prescribed by your doctor to correct the violations of the cycle, is used in the diet foods high in phytoestrogens (soy, grapefruit, flax seeds), which improves hormonal background. In response to the regular lack of sleep and tension increases production of prolactin, and monthly disappear because in such situations, the body is under stress, initiating the menstrual cycle.

Fault loop is possible when using certain medications and means:

  • antidepressants;
  • anticoagulants;
  • tranquilizers;
  • digitalis preparations;
  • corticosteroids;
  • hormone replacement therapy;
  • IUD.

Cancel these drugs, as well as assign them, the doctor can only.

Women are often in violation of the month do not dare to visit a gynecologist for fear of destination to treat hormone that does not always happen. After examination with the help of modern diagnostic tools, find out the true causes of menstrual disorders, efforts should send it to their elimination. Then we can expect the resumption of normal menstruation, which serves as a "litmus test" of women's health.

</ P>
Pay attention to: