" "ممارسة Feysbilding

ممارسة Feysbilding

ممارسة feysbilding

الجميع يعرف كيفية جعل جميلة، منغمالجسم. نحتاج تمارين خاصة، ما قيل وكتب الكثير. ولكن هل من الممكن أن "تبني" الشخص؟ بالطبع يمكنك! بعد نبني الجسم عن طريق تدريب العضلات من خلال الرياضة، ويمكن أيضا أن الشخص يتم بناؤها بمساعدة تمارين خاصة، مجموعة من الذي يسمى feysbildingom، ربما كنت قد سمعت عنه. عضلات الوجه، وكذلك عضلات الجسم، مع التقدم في السن وتفقد لهجة انخفاض في الحجم، مما أدى إلى تدهور الوجه البيضاوي، وظهور أكياس تحت العينين والتجاعيد. منذ عضلات الوجه ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع الجلد، والبشرة يعيد كل حركات العضلات. مع ويمكن تدريب feysbildinga عضلات الوجه، لذلك لا يمكن أن يتحقق بسهولة تحسين ملامح الوجه واختفاء التجاعيد والجلد في الوجه يصبح سلس ومرن.

Feysbilding ترجمت إلى الإنجليزية تعني "بناء شخص." وبعبارة أخرى، feysbilding - الشباب الدائم للبشرة.

Feysbilding تمارين تقوية عضلات الوجه،ذلك أن قوة الجاذبية تعمل عليها أقل سلبية، الزائد حرق الدهون في الجسم والجلد يبدأ لتطويق أكثر كثافة وبالتساوي عضلات الوجه. في أشهر قليلة من ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام feysbildingom مواجهة الأصغر ل5-15 سنة.

Feysbilding الوجه بعد أسبوع فقط يوفر نتائج ملموسة الأولى - تحسين لون البشرة. وعن نتائج ملموسة لتحسين عضلات الوجه بحاجة إلى شهرين على الأقل من التدريب.

وهناك سمة مميزة من feysbilding المناورات هو أنها يمكن أن تفعل من تلقاء نفسها في أي وقت عندما أخذ حمام، نظيفة، طبخ، أو مشاهدة التلفزيون.

Feysbilding تمارين للوجه يتكون من ثلاثةالعشرات من التمارين. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ كل تمرين 3 مرات في الصباح 15 دقيقة ومساء اليوم نفسه. للحصول على تأثير أفضل، قبل ممارسة ينبغي أن يكون من السهل القيام به لتدليك الوجه. وليس من الضروري لأداء جميع التمارين دفعة واحدة، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى الصباح والمساء. الأهم من ذلك، feysbilding مجموعة من التمارين يتطلب الانتظام، وهذا هو لتفويت الطبقات في أي حال من المستحيل. على أي حال، والسبب في بدء الدراسة feysbildingom كثيرا. أولا، انه مضحك جدا - القيام التدريبات أمام مرآة وبضع دقائق من الضحك مضمونة، بسبب ويتم الحصول على بعض التمارين مثل هذه وجوه مضحكة! ثانيا، على الرغم من ابتهاجا من هذه العملية، ونتيجة لfeysbildinga خطيرة جدا. الثالثة، الرياضة feysbildingom لا تحتاج إلى معدات الرياضية وبعض التدريب الخاص.

تاريخ feysbildinga

التنمية الرئيسية feysbildinga وضع البلاستيكجراح من ألمانيا راينولد بنز. وكان على دراية راقصة مشهورة، موهبة التي أعجبت كثيرا. وبطبيعة الحال، كراقصة، وقالت انها قد تدرب الجسم رائع الشباب. ولكن الشخص رفعت البصمات من التجارب المختلفة والعمل الجاد، وكان متعبا جدا. وكانت امرأة أربعين عاما. كان بنز فوجئ كثيرا عندما علم سنها - سواء الجسم أو الوجه من هذا العصر وهي لم تعط. الجسم يقول أن راقصة أصغر من ذلك بكثير، وجهه - أقدم من ذلك بكثير. لماذا كان هناك مثل هذا الخلل؟ الجواب بسيط: لا يمكن القول ممارسة راقصة منتظمة، وعضلات الجسم دائما في حالة جيدة حول عضلات الوجه. ولكن لممارسة عضلات الوجه والوقت والجهد البدني بحاجة أقل لأنهم أضعف بكثير من عضلات الجسم. كل هذا دفع بنز في بداية تطوير تمارين خاصة للوجه.

في مكان الجراح الألماني في التنميةكان feysbildinga مواطننا، ايلينا P. ايفانوفا، والتي جلبت هذه التقنية إلى نهايتها المنطقية. ايلينا كما feysbildingu مدرب لهذا الأسلوب يعطي الاستعراضات الأكثر تفاؤلا. وهي حاليا خبير بارز في العافية المدرسة صورة عملية "فانيسا".

في أي سن لبدء التدريب؟

مع الجلد يبدأ في سن بمرور الوقت. ويمكن رؤية العلامات الأولى للتقدم في السن بعد 25 سنوات. في سن 30 "التعب" من الجلد يصبح أكثر وضوحا، ولمدة 40 عاما على تجاعيد الوجه - التجاعيد حول الفم، وعلى الجبين وحول العينين، وتراجع الخدين، وهناك الذقون إضافية. هذا الوضع هو نتيجة لتدهور تدفق الدم إلى عضلات الوجه والحفاظ على مرونة العضلات من حركات الوجه تصبح طبيعية بما فيه الكفاية. ويوصى تمارين feysbilding ذلك للوجه لجميع الذين تتجاوز أعمارهم 25 عاما.

وكما قلنا، هو في جوهرهfeysbilding تمارين للوجه. وهذا الجمباز وكان أكثر فعالية لاستخدام ذات جودة عالية مستحضرات التجميل باهظة الثمن، لأن مستحضرات التجميل جيدة لتسريع نتائج إيجابية من feysbildinga.

لا لشيء يقولون أن feysbildingom الطبقة -تضفي وجه الشباب الأبدي. وهذا صحيح. من الفصول العادية feysbildingom استعادة نغمة عضلات الوجه، وزيادة في حجم، ويحسن الدورة الدموية في طبقات تحت الجلد. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تشديد الجلد، والبشرة يحسن على زيادة العضلات تتلاشى الدهون في الجسم غير المرغوب فيه وتختفي التجاعيد. فقط باستخدام feysbilding من أكياس تحت العينين، يمكنك الحصول تدريجيا التخلص من.

يمكنك أيضا الحصول على feysbildingom التخلص من أكياس تحت العينين؟ وخلال التدريبات في الجلد لانتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين، والتي هي المسؤولة عن مرونة الجلد والثبات.
مجموعة من التمارين Feysbilding هو بطلانالناس الذين يعانون من اضطرابات العصب الوجهي خلال فترات الأزمات ارتفاع ضغط الدم، وفي حالات ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشديد. أيضا، يجب أن تكون هناك ممارسة بعد خضوعه لجراحة تجميل الوجه لمدة عامين.

ممارسة Feysbilding

ويمكن تقسيم جميع التدريبات في feysbildingeعدة فئات - في مناطق من الوجه. وهذا هو، وممارسة يحسن كل فئة، على التوالي، وحالة المنطقة المقابلة من وجهه. وهكذا، فإن منطقة "Feysbilding: الطيات الأنفية" يزيل عيوب المقابلة، و "Feysbilding الخد" مجمع يمكن أن يحسن من حالة من الخدين. لذلك، دعونا ننظر التمارين على الإطلاق الموجودة حاليا.

الجبهة Feysbilding:

  1. من التجاعيد العمودية على الجبين يجب أن يكون 3ضغط الأصابع الوسطى معا ووضعها على جانبي التجاعيد العمودية. ينبغي أن توضع الأصابع لم تسمها في الجزء السفلي، قبل بداية الحاجبين. ثم يلي الأصابع سحب الجلد، ونشر يديه على حدة. لا افراج عن الجلد، ويبقيه بطريقة مشدود، وفي الوقت نفسه محاولة نقل الحاجبين لها والاحتفاظ بها في هذا الموقف بضع ثوان.
  2. للتخلص من التجاعيد الأفقيةوينبغي وضع السبابة فوق الحاجبين، وتكرار شكلها. ثم يجب عليه أن يرفع حاجبيه في مفاجأة، في حين أن وضع هذه المقاومة حركات الاصابع.
  3. لمكافحة التجاعيد بين الحاجبين يجب أن تتحرك حاجبيه بإحكام. ولكي لا تجعد تشكلت بين حاجبيه، الحاجبين يجب أن يكون الضغط قليلا أصابع الوسطى.
  4. تجاعيد الوجه الأفقية على الجبهة. يجب أن القتال معهم أن يكون مثل هذا: ينبغي أن توضع نصائح من ثلاثة أصابع أقرب إلى شعري. وعلاوة على ذلك، يجب أن يكون موجودا الأصابع كما موحد ممكن عبر خط النمو. ممتاز، في المقابل، يجب أن يكون في نهاية الحاجب فوق المعابد وتمتد بلطف الحاجبين. باستخدام أطراف أصابعك، أن شعري، تحتاج إلى تشديد الجلد في الجبين، إلى أقصى حد ممكن، ومن ثم البقاء في هذا المنصب. عضلات الجلد جبهته تسعى للتحرك في الاتجاه المعاكس.
    feysbilding الشباب الدائم من الجلد

Feysbilding لالجفن السفلي والجفون العلوية:

  1. يجب أن تكون عيون مفتوحة. هذا الوضع يجب رفع الجفن السفلي إلى أعلى، والجلد حول العينين في نفس الوقت يجب أن يكون لترتفع كما لو كان لديك للنظر في الشمس قليلا.
  2. يجب الجفون العليا التقاط أكبر قدر ممكن، ويجب أن تبقى العيون مفتوحة. يجب أن يكون هناك عين البيضاء واضحة على القزحية له.
  3. يجب أن تفرض أصابع لم تسمها على الحواف الخارجية للتجويف العين، ثم عليك أن تغمض عينيك. يجب أن الأصابع تتحرك إلى المركز، والتي لا ينبغي أن يثبط.
    استعراض feysbilding
  4. ممتاز في يد مضمومة يجب أن تنحى جانبا ووضع الأصابع على الزوايا الخارجية للعينين، وبعد ذلك برفق اضغط والبحث عنها.
  5. وينبغي أن تكون أصابع الاتهام بشكل موحدوضع جميع أنحاء المنطقة فوق الحواجب، ثم دفع برفق ودفع قليلا إلى الجانب. ينبغي أن تكون ثابتة الدهشة في هذا الموقف وفتح عينيه، وبعد ذلك تحتاج إلى الضغط أصابعك على الحاجبين والبقاء على هذا الوضع لبضع ثوان.
  6. وضع اصبع البنصر تحت أهدابأقل الجفون، أصابع الوسطى لوضعه على الحاجبين والمرفقين تذوب في اليد وتبدو تصل، وعيون واسعة. في نفس الوقت يجب أن تشعر أن الجزء السفلي من مقلة العين والضغط على الأصابع. يجب أن يكون رئيس الأفقي، وينبغي عدم تمديد عينيك بعيدا جدا.
    وجه feysbilding

Feysbilding: الأنف

  1. توسيع فتحتي الأنف، تجعد أنفها في نفس الوقت، وبحيث لا التجاعيد، تحتاج إلى وضع الخاص بك وسط والسبابة على الزوايا الداخلية للعين إلى الزاوية شفتيه.
  2. ينبغي أن توضع الأصابع الوسطى على الأنف لمنطقة الجسر، وأطراف الأصابع - في اتصال مع بعضها البعض. من هذا الموقف، تحتاج إلى سحب ببطء الجلد أسفل وعقد لبضع ثوان في هذا الموقف.
    feysbilding الطيات الأنفية

الخد Feysbilding:

  1. توجيه أصابع الاتهام تفرض على nososchechnuyu أضعاف بحيث تكون عمودية مع خط الفم والشفاه وتمتد.
  2. نصائح من أصابع الوسطى يجب أن يكون الضغط قليلا إلى زوايا الفم، فمن الضروري للتأثير على الشفاه.
  3. لهذا التمرين، تحتاج إلى خفض الشفة السفلى بحيث أصبحت الأسنان السفلية واضحة، ويجب رفع زوايا الفم.
    feysbilding من أكياس تحت العينين

Feysbilding الشفاه والرقبة:

  1. فمن الضروري أن يجهد عضلات الرقبة في حين خفض الشفة السفلى. إذا تم ممارسة بشكل صحيح، فإن عضلات الرقبة تكون مرئية بشكل واضح.
  2. رفع الذقن إلى الشفة السفلى، لذلك إذا كنت بالإهانة.
  3. تمتد لغة الحنك العلوي. كرر عدة مرات.
    feysbilding لالجفن السفلي

Feysbilding لالعنق والذقن والفك:

  1. لسانه شنقا، ومحاولة للوصول إلى الذقن إلى أقصى حد ممكن.
  2. دعم الذقن مع يديه وفتح الفك، في محاولة للتغلب على المقاومة الأيدي.
  3. رفع الذقن بحيث الجلدعلى عنقه تشديد. مرة أخرى عندما ينبغي أن يكون مستقيم والكتفين - تقويمها. الفك Somknite واللسان يدفع اللثة أقل الداخل. وخلال هذه العملية يجب أن تشعر الإجهاد في عضلات عنق الرحم وتحت اللسان.
    feysbilding مجموعة من التدريبات
  4. وضع البداية - كما في التمرين السابق، فقط عند الضغط عليه اللسان على اللثة يجب أن يكون مفتوحا قليلا الشفتين والأسنان.
  5. أضعاف الشفة السفلى من الصف السفلي من الأسنان، ويجب أن تمتد على الشفتين وعضلات الذقن، ورئيس - قليلا وضعت مرة أخرى. يجب أن تشعر التوتر في عضلات الرقبة.
  6. إمالة الرأس إلى الخلف بما يكفي ليشعرالجهد تحت الذقن، ثم لا ينبغي التسرع في رؤية، لأول مرة أكثر من الكتف، ثم عن طريق آخر. يجب أن يكون الفم مفتوحا قليلا في الوقت نفسه قليلا، وسحب الفك السفلي إلى الأمام. في كل منعطف من الرأس، عقد رئيس لبضع ثوان.
    الخد feysbilding
  7. وضع الإبهام في فمك بحيث يديه كانتا مثل شكل حرف V. ويعقب ذلك فتح سوستة شفتيه، والضغط على الأصابع، ويجب توخي الحذر حتى لا التجاعيد حول الشفاه.
  8. الاصبع الوسطى ومؤشر، ووضع أقلعدد من الأسنان والفك السفلي. تجميد في هذا الوضع لبضع ثوان، ثم محاولة إغلاق الفك، مما المقاومة الابهام. الفم في ذلك ينبغي أن تظل في كل وقت مفتوح.
  9. وينبغي أن تتحول ظهر اليدين مع بعضها البعضيجب أن يتم إدراج الجانب والسبابة بين الخد والأسنان السفلية. تعزيز أصابعك في عمق الفم حتى حتى تشعر نوع متناول يدك من "وسادة". الأسنان يجب أن تكون مغلقة بإحكام، أيضا، لا ينبغي أن تمتد إلى الخدين ولا يمكن دفع زوايا الفم. وينبغي أن يكون هذا الموقف أصابع تميل قليلا والاحتفاظ بها لبضع ثوان.
    feysbilding تمارين للوجه
  10. إمالة رأسك للخلف بحيث تم امتدت الجلد والذقن إلى الترقوة. سحب الفك السفلي مع الاستمرار على هذا الوضع لبضع ثوان.
  11. إمالة الرأس إلى الخلف، ثني الشفة السفلى من الصف السفلي للأسنان وتشديد عضلات الذقن والشفة السفلى. في نفس الوقت يجب أن تشعر التوتر في عضلات الرقبة.
    الأنف feysbilding

حتى ونحن ننظر في جميع التدريباتبناء مثالية، الشاب. لا ننسى أن feysbilding استعراض ديه إيجابية فقط، لأنها ليست ضارة، ويمكن الوصول إلى جميع ويوفر نتائج حقيقية.

من جانب الطريق، وتأثير feysbildinga يمكن زيادة مرات عديدة، وإذا جمعنا مع قناع تجديد خاص مع NTC-المجمعات. ونحن نوصي قناع MOND'SUB

إشراك وجه feysbildingom بانتظام، استخدم قناع MOND'SUB، وبعد ذلك سوف تكون موضع حسد من جميع الصديقات الخاص، والرجال لا يمكن أن عيني منك.

صور: vanessaim.ru

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز
JosphExine
11 يونيو 2018 22:58
إلى كأس العالم تاكسي موسكو 24 نحن نقدم خدمات سيارات الأجرة بأسعار معقولة! لركوب معنا مريح! يمكنك الاتصال سيارة أجرة لدينا على مدار الساعة. يستغرق وقت تسليم السيارة حوالي 10-15 دقيقة للذهاب معنا مربحة! للذهاب معنا - بسرعة! لركوب معنا موثوق بها! طلب سيارة أجرة في موسكو من 199 ص.! مطارات من 399 r.! التاكسي بين المدن سعر ثابت! طلب سيارة أجرة عبر الإنترنت بخصم 10٪ اتصل بنا في الانتظار من الخاص بك المكالمات على مدار الساعة: 8 (495) 776-80-04 ، 8 (985) 776-80-04 ، 8 (916) 155-33-39. نحن نلبي 100٪ من طلباتنا ، جميع العملاء راضون لأن شركائنا هم: ياندكس تاكسي. تاكسي تاكسي. سيارة اوبر. تاكسي المدينة. رمزك الترويجي هو 8U> $ m7B # B
Brusanget
12 يونيو 2018 18:09
الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في لعب الألعاب الحديثة في أعلى الإعدادات مع الظلال الديناميكية حتى على أضعف أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. بدون تأخيرات وأفاريز (لكنك تحتاج إلى آينت أكثر أو أقل طبيعية). اقرأ المقالة حول إعداد الكمبيوتر هنا. فيديو لتركيب وتكوين انظر هنا. لقد لعبت لمدة نصف سنة على دلو في عام 2005. سأكون سعيدا لمساعدة شخص ما على تدمير الذواقة صناعة اللعبة!

" "Feysbilding exercise

Feysbilding exercise

feysbilding exercise

Everyone knows how to make a beautiful, tonedbody. We need special exercises, what has been said and written a lot. But is it possible to "build" a person? Of course you can! After we build the body by training the muscles through sport, and that person can also be constructed with the help of special exercises, a set of which is called feysbildingom, maybe you've heard of him. Facial muscles, as well as the body's muscles, with age and lose tone decreases in volume, resulting in deterioration of the oval face, the appearance of bags under the eyes, wrinkles. Since facial muscles is closely connected with the skin, the skin repeats each muscle movements. With feysbildinga facial muscles can be trained, so can be easily achieved improved facial contours and the disappearance of wrinkles and facial skin becomes smooth and elastic.

Feysbilding translated to English means "construction of the person." In other words, feysbilding - eternal youth of the skin.

Feysbilding exercises strengthen the muscles of the face,so that the force of gravity acts on them less negative, excess body fat burn and the skin begins to more densely and evenly encircle the face muscles. In just a few months of regular exercise feysbildingom face younger for 5-15 years.

Feysbilding face after only a week provides the first visible results - improved skin color. And for visible results to improve facial muscles need at least two months of training.

A distinctive feature of feysbilding-exercises is that they can do on their own at any time when taking a bath, clean, cook, or watch TV.

Feysbilding exercises for the face consists of threedozens of exercises. Each exercise should be performed 3 times 15 minutes in the morning and the same evening. For better effect, before exercise should be easy to do a facial massage. It is not necessary to perform all the exercises at once, they can be divided into morning and evening. Most importantly, feysbilding set of exercises requires regularity, that is to miss classes in any case impossible. Anyway, the reason for the start of classes feysbildingom very much. Firstly, it's very funny - do the exercises in front of a mirror and a few minutes of laughter are guaranteed, because of some of the exercises are obtained such funny faces! Second, in spite of the gaiety of the process, the result of feysbildinga very serious. Third, Sports feysbildingom not need sports equipment and some special training.

History of feysbildinga

Home Development feysbildinga put plasticsurgeon from Germany Reinhold Benz. He was familiar with a famous dancer, a talent which was immensely impressed. Naturally, as a dancer, she had trained young gorgeous body. But the person has filed fingerprints of different experiences and hard work, it was very tired. A woman was forty years. Benz was immensely surprised when he learned of her age - either the body or the face of this age she was not given. The body says that the dancer much younger, and his face - much older. Why there was such an imbalance? The answer is simple: a dancer exercise regularly, the muscles of the body has always been in good shape, it could not be said about the face muscles. But to exercise the facial muscles and the time and physical efforts need less because they are much weaker than the muscles of the body. All this prompted Benz at the beginning of the development of special exercises for the face.

In place of the German surgeon in developmentfeysbildinga was our compatriot, Elena P. Ivanova, which brought the technique to its logical conclusion. Elena as coach feysbildingu of this method gives the most optimistic reviews. She currently is a leading expert in the wellness-school practical image "Vanessa".

At what age to start training?

With the skin begins to age over time. The first signs of aging can be seen after 25 years. By the age of 30 "fatigue" of the skin becomes more noticeable, and for 40 years on the face wrinkles - wrinkles around the mouth, on the forehead, around the eyes, sagging cheeks, and there are additional chins. This state of affairs is due to the deterioration of blood flow to the muscles of the face and to preserve the elasticity of the muscles of facial movements become normal enough. Therefore feysbilding exercises for the face is recommended for all who are older than 25 years.

As we have said, is essentially afeysbilding exercises for the face. And to this gymnastics was more effective to use a high quality expensive cosmetics, because good cosmetics to accelerate positive results from feysbildinga.

Not for nothing they say that class feysbildingom -bestow eternal youth face. This is true. From regular classes feysbildingom restored tone facial muscles, they increase in volume, and improves blood circulation in the subcutaneous layers. As a result, the skin is tightened, the complexion improves on increased muscle fade unwanted body fat and wrinkles disappear. Just using feysbilding of bags under the eyes, you can gradually get rid of.

You can also get rid feysbildingom of bags under the eyes? During the exercises in the skin to produce collagen and elastin, which are responsible for skin elasticity and firmness.
Feysbilding set of exercises is contraindicatedpeople with disorders of the facial nerve during periods of hypertensive crisis, and in cases of severe hypertension. Also, there should be no exercise after plastic surgery facial for two years.

Feysbilding exercise

All exercises can be divided into feysbildingeseveral categories - in the zones of the face. That is, exercise improves each category, respectively, the state of the corresponding zone of the face. Thus, the zone "Feysbilding: nasolabial folds" removes the corresponding disadvantages, and "Feysbilding cheek" complex can improve the condition of the cheeks. So, let's look at all currently existing exercises.

Feysbilding forehead:

  1. From vertical wrinkles on the forehead must be 3middle fingers pressed together and place them on either side of the vertical wrinkles. Unnamed fingers should be placed at the bottom, before the start of the eyebrows. Then follows the fingers pull the skin, spreading his hands apart. Do not release the skin, keep it taut manner and at the same time try to move her eyebrows and keep them in this position a few seconds.
  2. To get rid of the horizontal wrinklesindex fingers should be put above the eyebrows, repeating their shape. Then he should raise his eyebrows in surprise, while putting these movements finger resistance.
  3. To combat wrinkles between the eyebrows should move his eyebrows tightly. And in order not to crease formed between his eyebrows, eyebrows should be slightly pressed middle fingers.
  4. Horizontal facial wrinkles on the forehead. Fighting with them should be like this: the tips of three fingers should be placed as close to the hairline. Moreover, the fingers should be located as uniformly as possible across the line of growth. Thumbs up, in turn, must be at the end of the eyebrow above the temples and gently stretch the eyebrows. Using your fingertips, that the hairline, you need to tighten up the skin of the forehead, to the extent possible, and then stay in this position. The muscles of the forehead skin seek to move in the opposite direction.
    feysbilding eternal youth of the skin

Feysbilding for the lower eyelids and upper eyelids:

  1. Eyes must be open. This situation should raise the lower eyelids upwards, the skin around the eyes at the same time should be a little to rise up as if you have to look at the sun.
  2. Upper eyelids should pick up as much as possible, and the eyes should be kept open. There must be a visible white eye over his iris.
  3. Unnamed fingers must be imposed on the outer edges of the eye sockets, then you need to close your eyes. Fingers should move to the center, which should not be discouraged.
    feysbilding reviews
  4. Thumbs up in clenched hands should be set aside and put fingertips to the outer corners of the eyes, and then lightly press and look up.
  5. Pointing fingers should be uniformlypositioned throughout the area above the eyebrows, and then gently push and a little push to the side. Eyebrows should be fixed in this position and open his eyes, after which you need to press your fingers on the eyebrows and keep in this position a few seconds.
  6. Place the ring fingers under the cilialower eyelids, middle fingers to put on the eyebrows, elbows dissolve in hand and look up, eyes wide. At the same time you should feel that the lower portion of the eyeball is pressed against the fingers. The head must be horizontal and your eyes should not be extended too far.
    feysbilding face

Feysbilding: nose

  1. Expand nostrils, wrinkling her nose at the same time, and so that no wrinkles, you need to put your middle and index fingers on the inner corners of the eye to the corner of his lips.
  2. Middle fingers should be placed on the nose tobridge zone, and the tips of the fingers - in contact with each other. From this position, you need to slowly pull the skin down and hold for a few seconds in this position.
    feysbilding nasolabial folds

Feysbilding cheek:

  1. Pointing fingers impose on nososchechnuyu fold so that they are perpendicular with the line of the mouth, lips and stretch.
  2. The tips of the middle fingers should be slightly pressed to the corners of the mouth, then it is necessary to impact the lips.
  3. For this exercise, you need to lower the lower lip so that the lower teeth became visible, and the corners of the mouth should be raised.
    feysbilding of bags under the eyes

Feysbilding lip and neck:

  1. It is necessary to strain the neck muscles while lowering the lower lip. If the exercise is done correctly, the neck muscles will be clearly visible.
  2. Lift the chin to the lower lip, so if you're offended.
  3. Stretch the language of the upper palate. Repeat several times.
    feysbilding for the lower eyelids

Feysbilding for the neck, chin and jaw:

  1. His tongue hanging out and try to reach out to the chin as far as possible.
  2. Support the chin with his hands and open the jaw, trying to overcome the resistance of hands.
  3. Lift the chin so that the skinon his neck tightened. Back when this should be straight and your shoulders - straightened. Somknite jaw and tongue push the lower gums inside. During this exercise you should feel the stress of cervical and sublingual muscles.
    feysbilding set of exercises
  4. Starting position - as in the previous exercise, only when pressed tongue on the gum should be slightly open the lips and teeth.
  5. Fold the bottom lip of the bottom row of teeth, and the lips and the chin muscles should be stretched, and the head - a little laid back. You should feel the tension of the neck muscles.
  6. Tilt the head back enough to feelvoltage under the chin, then should not rush to see, first over one shoulder, then through another. The mouth must be slightly open at the same time a little bit, pulling the lower jaw forward. At every turn of the head, hold the head for a few seconds.
    feysbilding cheek
  7. Place your thumbs in your mouth so that his hands were like shape of the letter V. This is followed by zipping his lips, squeezing the fingers, and care must be taken so that no wrinkles around the lips.
  8. Middle and index finger, place the lowernumber of teeth and jaw lower. Freeze in this position for a few seconds and then try to close the jaw, giving thumbs resistance. Mouth at it all the time should remain open.
  9. Hands should be turned back to each otherside and index fingers should be inserted between the cheek and lower teeth. Promote your fingers deep into the mouth until until you feel your fingertips kind of "cushion". Teeth should be tightly closed, too, should not extend to the cheeks and can not push the corners of the mouth. This position should be slightly bent fingers and hold them for a few seconds.
    feysbilding exercises for the face
  10. Tilt your head back so that the skin was stretched and the chin to the collarbone. Pull the lower jaw and hold this position for a few seconds.
  11. Tilt the head back, bend the bottom lip of the bottom row of teeth and tighten the muscles of the chin and lower lip. At the same time you should feel the tension of the neck muscles.
    feysbilding nose

So we looked at all the exercisesthe construction of an ideal, the young person. Do not forget that feysbilding reviews has only positive, because it is not harmful, accessible to all and provides real results.

By the way, the effect of feysbildinga can be increased many times, if we combine it with special rejuvenating mask with NTC-complexes. We recommend MOND'SUB mask

Engage feysbildingom face regularly, use MOND'SUB mask, and then you will be the envy of all your girlfriends, and men can not take my eyes from you.

Photo: vanessaim.ru

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code