" "شعر الوجه عند النساء هي السبب في إزعاج

شعر الوجه عند النساء هي السبب في إزعاج

أسباب شعر الوجه

المحتويات:

  • أنواع الشعر وأنواع الشعر الزائد في الجسم
  • كيف يمكنني إزالة شعر الوجه في المنزل وحدها؟
  • طرق لإزالة الشعر
  • أساليب أخرى

ما هو الجنس اللطيف لم يلاحظوا في الشعر على وجهه؟ ومع ذلك، قد يكون شخص غير مرئية تماما، ولا يجيء الكثير من الانزعاج.

شعر الوجه عند النساء هي السبب في إزعاج إذا أنها صعبة وطويلة ومظلمة.

ما هي المجالات التي من الوجه الأكثر تعرضاتزايد عليها سميكة "النباتي"؟ الشعر واضحا على وجهه الإناث في مختلف المجالات. وتشمل هذه المناطق الذقن، المنطقة فوق الشفة والخدين، والمنطقة العلوية الحاجب.
العودة إلى المحتويات

أنواع الشعر وأنواع الشعر الزائد في الجسم

الشعر على الوجه، كما هو الحال في أي منطقة أخرى من الجسم، تنمو نوعين:

  • الزغابي، تنبع من نوع معينبصيلات الشعر. هيكليا أنها رقيقة، قصيرة وحلوة. ويسمى زيادة نمو الشعر الزغابي فرط. هذا التغيير لا تتصل عمل الهرمونات. قد يكون بسبب اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي (خلل في الغدة الدرقية الناجم عن سن البلوغ، الحمل، سن اليأس)، تناول بعض الأدوية (مثل مينوكسيديل)، وميزات المتأصلة في الدستور. على الرغم من أن النمو المتزايد للالزغابي شعر الوجه يمكن أن يحدث في امرأة سليمة مع عدم وجود اضطرابات الغدد الصماء.
  • قضيب لنموها يتوافق مع مختلف تمامانوع من بصيلات الشعر. خشن الشعر، وقاسية، وأكثر سمكا، يكون الظل المصطبغة. النمو في شعر المرأة النواة فوق القاعدة بسبب تأثير هرمون الذكورة (الذكور الهرمونات الجنسية)، وتسمى الشعرانية.

فرط الهرمونات الذكرية في النساء سوفيؤثر على بصيلات الشعر من النوع 1، مما يجعلها المصابيح 2ND. والتي، بدورها، سوف تساهم في نمو الشعر الخشن، ونوع قضيب.

وسوف يقدم الغدد الصماء أمراض النساء تساعد على توضيح طبيعةنمو الشعر وفيرة على وجهه. وسوف تعيين نظام العلاج الصحيح. في حالة اضطرابات الغدد الصماء حل مشكلة كثرة الشعر على وجهه من نتف واحد فقط تفشل: تظهر مرة أخرى، إن لم يكن أكثر. هؤلاء النساء الذين ليس لديهم مشاكل مع الهرموني، فإنه يمكن استخدام أساليب المنزلية للتخلص من الشعر الواردة في هذه المادة.

الشمع شرائط إزالة الشعر

العودة إلى المحتويات

كيف يمكنني إزالة شعر الوجه في المنزل وحدها؟

المشي لمسافات طويلة في صالون التجميل لجعلحتى إجراء واحد (على سبيل المثال، إزالة الشعر بالليزر)، وسوف مكلفة للغاية. ومفاجآت مثل هذا الإجراء لا يمكن تجنبها في شكل احمرار وتقشير الجلد، وضمان 100٪ على الحرية الكاملة من الشعر على بقية حياتك فإنك لن تجد واحد. فإن الشعر يبدأ في النمو مرة أخرى بعد فترة من الوقت. فلماذا لا نستفيد من وسائل إزالة الشعر المنزلية البديلة التي ثبت أكثر من جيل واحد من النساء فعاليتها؟ ونفقات مالية كبيرة لم يكن لديك ل.

  • حلق

حلاقة بأسعار معقولة وعلى نطاق واسعلإزالة الشعر من الوجه الموضة. إلا نتيجة لتطبيقها ليست مطمئنة. تسبب الحلاقة تقسيم الشعر في النصائح، الأمر الذي يجعل الشعر أكثر سمكا وملحوظ. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل اختيارك لصالح هذه الطريقة، ثم يجب أن نعرف أنه سيكون لديك لتنفيذ الإجراء الشعر podbrivaniya كل يوم تقريبا، وزيادة نموها وتهيج الجلد.

  • نتف

أسلوب آخر نفس القدر من المعروف جيدا لإزالة فيشعر الوجه. تماما مثل الطريقة الأولى، وأثر تطبيقه ليست واحدة التي تتوقع الحصول عليها. في عملية نتف الشعر معطوبة المسام، مما يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظهور تهيج، الخدوش الصغيرة والندوب. كما يستلزم نتف سماكة الشعر وتعزيز نموها.

نتف أن تختار أولئك الذين لديهمعدد قليل من الشعر الجذعية على وجهه. ومن الممكن أنه في مكان شعرة رقيقة من السلف يبدو الشعر أكثر سمكا. إذا كنت تواجه معضلة: أن يحلق أو نتف الشعر على الوجه، ثم استخدم الخيار الثاني. لأن الشعر استخدامه تنمو أكثر دواما.

طرق مختلفة لإزالة الشعر

العودة إلى المحتويات

طرق لإزالة الشعر

  • إزالة الشعر باستخدام موضوع

طريقة شعبية في الشرق، وآسيا. لديه الكثير من المزايا:

  1. أصبح الشعر ضعيفا وتصبح أرق بكثير، شعر رقيق من الطبيعة تختفي تقريبا.
  2. غياب التهاب (على عكس نتف)؛
  3. رخص العملية (التخزين المؤقت المطلوب من خيط القطن من أي لون)؛
  4. سريعة، ولكن كفاءة: فقط 1 دقيقة يمكنك إزالة كل ما تبذلونه من الشعر غير المرغوب فيه.

هام: لا تستخدم خيط الحرير، فإنها يمكن أن يقلل أصابعك.

أول منطقة سادة من القطن نظيفة المطلوبةوجه مستحضرات التجميل. القادمة التي تحتاج لتطهير الجلد في موقع إزالة المستقبلية من الشعر. للقيام بذلك، استخدم مطهر، ويفضل أن لا الكحول (مثلا Miramistin، الكلورهيكسيدين). تطبيق بودرة للأطفال (التلك). قياس طول خيط 30-40-50 سم (طول الفرد). خذ طرفي الخيط وربطها معا، وربط عقدة في نهايات.

في موضوع له لتشكيل دائرة. هذه الدائرة ضرورية لتطور في منتصف مرتين أو ثلاث مرات للحصول على شكل ثمانية. يجب موتر كل ثمانى نصف دائرة على النحو التالي: على الجانب الأيمن على الأصابع (الإبهام والسبابة) من اليد اليمنى واليسار، على التوالي، الإبهام والسبابة من الجهة اليسرى.

تحتاج أولا إلى تدريبهم على أداءحركات الاصابع بسيطة: واحد يربط بين الإبهام والسبابة في نفس الوقت تحتاج إلى دفع الإبهام والسبابة من جهة أخرى. ويجب تقديم هذه الحركة إلى التلقائية. وسوف تحتاج إلى نقل مركز ثمانية الملتوية، القبض عليهم وقطع شعره. وهذا هو، موضوع يعمل هنا على مبدأ مقص.

إزالة الشعر الأولى يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة. واحمرار في الجلد تختفي بعد 15 دقيقة.

  • الصبح

إذابة الشمع في مستحضرات التجميل واطلاق النار مع مساعدة منالعصي تنطبق على الشعر. بعد التصلب من الشمع، إزالته بأصابعك مع الشعر تمسك به. ينصح الشمع لتطبيقه على الجلد مع السكتات الدماغية الصغيرة، لتكون قادرة على المسيل للدموع عليهم بدوره إلى الحد من الألم. يبدأ الشعر في النمو مرة أخرى إلا بعد 2 أسابيع. المدة القصوى التي النتائج عقد - 1 الشهر.

  • إزالة الشعر بالسكر

عقدت لإزالة الشعر السكر تقريبا نفس الشمع. ذاب عصا شقة السكر، تنطبق على الجلد حيث يوجد الشعر. فيلم علاجه إزالة السكر من على وجه أصابعه.

  • تغيير اللون

طريقة تبييض لطيف يستخدم كريم تفتيح (أعلاه). بعد العملية، والشعر على وجهه يصبح غير مرئي تقريبا. وهم أرق بشكل كبير مع مرور الوقت.


العودة إلى المحتويات

أساليب أخرى

  • بطريقة غير معتادة: إزالة قذائف الشعر الجوز

الرماد من قذائف المحترقة من خشب الجوز حل 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الماء، وضعها على الجلد مشكلة مع الشعر. الإجراء يتكرر 3 مرات في اليوم.

  • أداة مع الصنوبر

2 ملاعق طعام من الصنوبر قذائف الجوز ختم، ربطها إلى 1 كوب من الماء المغلي. يغلي الخليط في حمام مائي لمدة 20 دقيقة بارد والسلالة. مسح الجلد مشكلة مع الشعر.

  • الطين المنزل لإزالة الشعر

1 كلغ من السكر تصب في المقلاة. خلط نصف كوب من الخل ونصف كوب من الماء، إضافة إلى حل للسكر. عموم مع محتويات وضعت على نار بطيئة. اثارة بلطف، وتحقيق حل للحالة سمك شراب المتوسطة. يحرك، صب 1/3 من الأعلاف الخضراء فقاعة. جلب الخليط حتى يصبح ناعما. إيقاف الحرارة وتبريد شراب.

في أقل من حاوية عميقة (seledochnitsu، وعاء)صب شراب، قبل السرير في الجزء السفلي من البولي ايثيلين. خلال فصل قطع صغيرة من كتلة المجمدة، نتذكرهم في أصابعه. تليين (ولكن ليس rasteksheysya) الطين لطخت مع طبقة رقيقة على الجلد وبعد ذلك خلع. مما يجعل الصيام - واحدة بعد اللصق آخر.

  • استخدام محلول اليود مقرها والكحول

ربط 1.5 مل من اليود، 30 مل من الكحول الطبية،2 مل من الكحول السائل، 5 مل من زيت زيت الخروع. ترك الخليط في مكان مظلم. عندما يصبح عديم اللون، يمكن استخدامه. تطبيقه مرتين في اليوم.

  • كريم لإزالة الشعر

طريقة رخيصة أخرى لإزالة الشعر. المواد الواردة فيه، تؤثر على البروتينات، ولكن بعد مرور بعض الوقت على الشعر تسقط. تأثير كريم لا تؤذي بصيلات الشعر. لذلك، لا يتباطأ تطبيقه أسفل نمو الشعر. النتيجة من استخدامه قد لا تدوم طويلا، وإلى جانب كريم يسبب تهيج في الجلد المعالج.

بعد إجراءات لإزالة الشعر، استخدام كريم مغذ. ويمكن للأطفال.

أفضل طريقة لإزالة الشعر على وجه القمر تتضاءل. ويعتقد أن في هذا الوقت من إجراءات للتخلص من أي شيء غير ضروري لتحقيق نتيجة إيجابية.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Facial hair in women are the cause of inconvenience

Facial hair in women are the cause of inconvenience

causes of facial hair

Content:

  • Hair Types and kinds of excess body hair
  • How can I remove facial hair at home alone?
  • The methods of hair removal
  • other methods

What is the fair sex did not notice at the hairs on his face? However, someone may be completely invisible, and does not bring much discomfort.

Facial hair in women are the cause of inconvenience if they are hard, long and dark.

What areas of the face most exposedgrowing on them thick "vegetation"? Manifest hair on the female face in different areas. These areas include the chin, the area above the upper lip, cheeks, eyebrow area.
Back to contents

Hair Types and kinds of excess body hair

Hair on the face, as in any other area of ​​the body, grow two types:

  • Vellus, stem from a certain typehair follicles. Structurally they are thin, short and sweet. Increased growth of vellus hair is called hypertrichosis. This change does not relate to the action of hormones. It may be due to metabolic disorders (malfunction of the thyroid gland caused by puberty, pregnancy, menopause), taking certain medications (eg, minoxidil), inherent features of the constitution. Although the increased growth of vellus facial hair can occur in healthy women with no endocrine disorders.
  • Rod for their growth corresponds to a completely differenttype of hair follicles. Hair coarse, stiff, thicker, have pigmented shade. Growth in core women's hair above the norm due to the influence of androgens (male sex hormones), called hirsutism.

The overabundance of male hormones in women willaffect the hair bulbs of type 1, making them the 2nd bulbs. Which, in turn, will contribute to the growth of coarse hair, rod type.

The gynecologist-endocrinologist will help clarify the nature ofabundant hair growth on the face. It will assign the correct treatment regimen. In the case of endocrine disorders solve the problem of hairiness on the face of only one epilation fail: they appear again, if not more. Those women who do not have problems with hormonal, it can use household methods of getting rid of hair given in this article.

wax hair removal strips

Back to contents

How can I remove facial hair at home alone?

Hiking in the beauty salon to makeeven a single procedure (for example, laser hair removal), you will very expensive. And the surprises of such a procedure can not be avoided in the form of redness and peeling of the skin, and a 100% guarantee for complete freedom from hair on the rest of your life you will not find one. The hair will start to grow again after some period of time. So why not take advantage of alternative home hair removal methods whose effectiveness has been proven more than one generation of women? And the big financial expenses you do not have to.

  • shaving

Shaving are affordable and widespreadto remove hair from the face of fashion. Only the result of its application is not comforting. Shaving causes splitting of hair at the tips, which makes the hair thicker and noticeable. If you decide to make your choice in favor of this method, then you should know that you will have to carry out the procedure podbrivaniya hair almost every day, increasing their growth and irritating the skin.

  • plucking

Another equally well-known method of removing atHair face. Just like the first method, the effect of its application is not the one that you expect to receive. In the process of plucking the hair follicles are damaged, which can lead to the appearance of irritation, small scratches and scars. Plucking also entails a thickening of the hair and enhance their growth.

Plucking should choose those who have aa small number of stem hairs on the face. It is possible that in place of a thin hair of the predecessor appears thicker hair. If you are facing a dilemma: to shave or pluck the hairs on the face, then use the second option. Because of its use hair grow much more durable.

Different ways of epilation

Back to contents

The methods of hair removal

  • Hair removal using a thread

The method is popular in the East, and Asia. He has lots of advantages:

  1. Hairs become weak and become much thinner, thin hair from nature almost disappear;
  2. Absence of inflammation (unlike plucking);
  3. The cheapness of the process (required spool of cotton thread of any color);
  4. Quick, but efficient: just 1 minute you can remove all your unwanted hair.

Important: do not use silk thread, they can cut your fingers.

First clean cotton pad area requiredface of cosmetics. Next you need to disinfect the skin at the site of the future removal of hairs. To do this, use antiseptic, preferably not alcohol (e.g. Miramistin, Chlorhexidine). Apply baby powder (talc). Measure the thread length of 30-40-50 cm (length of the individual). Take the two ends of the thread and connect them together, tying the knot at the ends.

The thread has to form a circle. This circle is necessary to twist in the middle of two or three times to get the shape of eight. Each semi-circle eights must be strung as follows: on the right side on the fingers (thumb and forefinger) of the right hand and the left, respectively, the thumb and index fingers of the left.

First you need to be trained to performsimple finger movements: one connecting the thumb and index finger at the same time you need to push your thumb and index finger on the other. This movement must be brought to automaticity. It will need to move the center of eight twisted, capturing them and cutting off his hair. That is, the thread here operates on the principle of scissors.

The first hair removal can be painful. Redness of the skin will disappear after 15 minutes.

  • Waxing

Melt the wax in the cosmetic and fire with the help ofSticks apply it on hair. After solidification of the wax, remove it with your fingers together with the hair stuck to it. wax is recommended to apply to the skin with small strokes, to be able to tear them in turn to reduce the pain. Hair begins to grow again only after 2 weeks. The maximum period for which the holding results - 1 month.

  • Hair removal with sugar

Held sugar hair removal about the same as the wax. Melted sugar flat stick, apply on the skin where there is hair. Cured film remove sugar from the face of his fingers.

  • Bleaching

Gentle bleaching method is using a lightening cream (supra). After the procedure, the hair on the face becomes virtually invisible. And they are significantly thinner over time.


Back to contents

other methods

  • Unusual way: removal of hairs walnut shells

The ash from the burnt shells of walnut dissolve 1 tablespoon of water and apply on problem skin with hairs. The procedure is repeated 3 times a day.

  • Tool with pine nuts

2 tablespoons pine nuts shells chop, connect them to 1 cup of boiling water. Boil the mixture in a water bath for 20 minutes Cool and strain. Wipe problem skin with hairs.

  • Home clay to remove hairs

1 kg of sugar pour into the pan. Mix half cup of vinegar and a half cup of water, add a solution to the sugar. Pan with the contents put on a slow fire. Gently stirring, bring the solution to the state of syrup medium thickness. Stir, pour 1/3 of the bubble green fodder. Bring the mixture until smooth. Turn off the heat and cool the syrup.

In less than a deep container (seledochnitsu, bowl)Pour syrup, pre-bed at the bottom of the polyethylene. By separating the small pieces of the frozen mass, remember them in his fingers. Softening (but not rasteksheysya) clay smeared with a thin layer on the skin and then it take off. Making fast - one after another pasting.

  • The use of iodine based solution and an alcohol

Connect 1.5 ml of iodine, 30 ml of medicinal alcohol,2 ml of liquid alcohol, 5 ml of castor oil oil. Leave the mixture in a dark place. When it becomes colorless, it can be used. Apply it twice a day.

  • Cream for hair removal

Another cheap way to remove hair. The substances contained in it, affect the proteins, but after some time the hairs fall off. The impact of the cream does not hurt the hair follicles. Therefore, its application does not slow down hair regrowth. The result from its use does not last long, and besides cream causes irritation on the treated skin.

After procedures for hair removal, use a nourishing cream. Can children.

The best way to remove hair on the face of a waning moon. It is believed that at this time of the procedure to get rid of anything unnecessary to bring a positive result.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code