" "ما هو قنابل المفيدة في الطب والتجميل؟

ما هو قنابل المفيدة في الطب والتجميل؟

فوائد الرمان

المحتويات:

  • الرمان لاستعادة الصحة
  • الرمان الجمال
  • الرمان لمجموعات معينة من الناس

الرمان هو التوت الحلو والمر،وهو معروف ليس فقط لمذاقه، ولكن أيضا خصائص مفيدة، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة. حتى لو كان الشخص لا يعرف جميع جوانب إمكانية استخدام قنبلة يدوية، لعلى يقين أنه يدرك، ما هو قنابل يدوية مفيدة. هذا التوت تعتبر الفيتامينات والمعادن المعقدة، لأنها وجدت 15 الأحماض الأمينية والمعادن المختلفة (البوتاسيوم، والحديد، واليود، والسيليكون والكالسيوم) وفيتامين (4). الرمان يمكن أن تستهلك حتى في أيام الصيام.

الصحة العقيق

العودة إلى المحتويات

الرمان لاستعادة الصحة

وتستخدم ثمار الرمان على نطاق واسع في الطب الشعبي، بما في ذلك عصير الرمان والبذور والأوراق والزهور، وقشر جذور الشجرة.

دعونا نرى ما هو قنابل يدوية مفيدة فيالأمراض المختلفة وكيفية استخدامها بشكل صحيح لتحقيق الانتعاش السريع. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت التغلب على نزلات البرد، فإنه من المستحسن أن شرب عصير الرمان، لأنه يتميز هذا التوت وفرة من فيتامين C وخصائص خافضة للحرارة. يمكننا أيضا الغرغرة ديكوتيون من قشرة أو تضعف عصير الرمان، إذا كنت قلقا حول الألم في رقبتي. وتستخدم الأدوية على أساس الزهور من هذا التوت في أمراض الأنف والحنجرة.

عندما أمراض الدم قنبلة يدوية كافيةطريقة فعالة، كما أنه يحتوي على الكثير من الحديد، وبالتالي هي قادرة على رفع مستوى الهيموغلوبين. عندما ينصح فقر الدم على شرب عصير unconcentrated مع 100 مل في نصف ساعة قبل وجبات الطعام. خذ هذا الدواء يجب أن يكون 3 مرات يوميا لمدة 2 أشهر. عندما ينصح ارتفاع ضغط الدم لتناول الطعام عصير الرمان، مما يساعد على تقليل الضغط قليلا. إذا كنت تسأل للتخلص من القلق واستعادة النوم، وتخفيف التوتر العصبي، يجب عليك شرب بانتظام الشاي مع الأغشية الرمان المجفف.

وبعض مشاكل في الرؤية تساعد أيضاحل العصير من بذور الرمان. إذا بدأت تلاحظ أن ترون الأسوأ في الظلام، يجب أن تأكل كل يوم كوب واحد من عصير. نظرا لما يحتويه من الأنثوسيانين في الرمان، ويزيد من إنتاج الصباغ في العين، مما يحسن التغذية والترطيب العين، وتحفيز تكيفها مع الغسق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الاستهلاك المنتظم من عصير يقي من إعتام عدسة العين.

الاضطرابات الهرمونية التي هي سمةجسد المرأة خلال انقطاع الطمث، ويمكن علاجه، إذا كنت تأخذ من عظام التوت لأن لديهم النفط، وحفز النشاط الهرموني، وبالتالي استعادة توازن الهرمونات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن العظام يساعد على نسيان المظاهر الاخرى لانقطاع الطمث: الصداع، والتغيرات المفاجئة في ضغط الدم، والتهيج.

إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع الجهاز الهضمي، والشهية، وأجزاء مختلفة من الفاكهة مغريا. تفرد الرمان هو أن يتم استخدامه لعلاج والإسهال والإمساك. لوقف الإسهال يجب تناول ثلاث مرات في اليوم، قليل من اللحاء المجفف ومسحوق الرمان، بعد تناول الطعام. يمكن للأطفال التمتع الطازج عصير الرمان (قبل المخفف مع الماء 1: 1). التخلص من الإمساك المتكرر يمكن أن يكون، إذا كنت تأكل البذور قليلة من هذه الفاكهة، لأنها تحتوي على كمية كافية من الألياف. يمكن الحبوب العقيق تحسين الشهية.

يعتبر الرمان أداة مفيدة لبعضالأمراض المعدية. الأدوية العنصر هو مستخلص الرمان، يمكن أن يبطئ تكاثر الميكروبات شبيه بحمى التيفوئيد والسل والتيفوئيد والكوليرا وكولاي. ويشير الأطباء إلى استخدام مرهم من قشر الرمان للتخلص من العدوى، بما في ذلك المكورات العنقودية. ومن المعروف أوراق الشجر الرمان لخواصه المضادة للبكتيريا، وبالتالي إعداد استخلاص بالإغلاء والحقن للمساعدة في الكفاح من أجل الصحة.

العقيق الجمال

العودة إلى المحتويات

الرمان الجمال

مستحضرات التجميل أيضا استخدام فاكهة الرمان،لأنهم يدركون، ما هي الفائدة من العقيق من أجل حل المشاكل الجمالية مثل النمش، بقع العمر، حب الشباب، قدم التعرق، قشرة الرأس. إذا كنت قلقا حول قشرة الرأس، وأنه من الضروري لشطف بانتظام مغلي الشعر من قشور الرمان. إعداد مرق بسيط جدا: قشر مع اثنين من العقيق ختم، صب ليتر من الماء المغلي، وتغلي لبضع دقائق، ثم تبرد والتوتر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن منتجات التجميل تعطي تألق لشعرك.

إزالة النمش، وبقع الشيخوخة تساعدعصير الرمان، والذي يعرف لخصائص التبييض لها. الآثار المفيدة من عصير لها عن حالة الجلد إشكالية نظرا لخصائص للجراثيم. قناع، مصنوعة من دافء بشكل ممتع قشر رمان مطحون بالتزامن مع زيت الزيتون ويزيل تألق والطفح الجلدي. يعتبر قشر المجففة علاج فعال لالشقوق والخدوش وحتى الحروق. نسيان التعرق في القدمين، واستخدام مغلي قشر الرمان.


العودة إلى المحتويات

الرمان لمجموعات معينة من الناس

إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين صحتك مع مساعدة منالرمان والاسترشاد بمبدأ "لا ضرر ولا ضرار" وأبدا زيادة الجرعة المقترحة. إذا كنت تبدأ مهلة مشاكل في الرؤية، حدوث النوبات والدوخة، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، وأفضل لتغيير الجرعة أو التوقف عن العلاج. لا تنسى أن تتبع نصيحة من أطباء الأسنان ويخفف من عصير الرمان مع الماء لحماية مينا الأسنان الخاص بك. يرجى ملاحظة أن القنبلة هو تأثير مفيد على نحو خاص على صحة أولئك الذين:

  • يدخن. الرمان غني بفيتامين C، وهو أمر ضروري حتى بالنسبة للمدخنين. لكل السجائر يقلل من كمية هذا الفيتامين في جسم الإنسان.
  • التعلم. ويتركز هذا التوت فيتامين B1. هذا العنصر يحسن الذاكرة، ويزيد من مقاومة الإجهاد من الجهاز العصبي، ويحفز الدماغ. هذه الخصائص من الرمان ذات أهمية خاصة للطلاب، والطلاب الذين غالبا ما يكون المواقف العصيبة أثناء دراستهم أو الامتحانات.
  • يذهب في الرياضة. فيتامين B6، والتي وجدت في العقيق ويحفز امتصاص المغنيسيوم. لذا، إذا كنت تريد أن يكون لها عضلات الإغاثة، والقنابل اليدوية تساعدك على تحقيق النتائج. وفرة من فيتامين B6 يساعد على تجنب التشنجات، وآلام في العضلات، وتسببه سلالة أثناء التدريب.
  • العمل في المكتب، أو تعمل باستمرار لالكمبيوتر. فيتامين B3، وهي غنية الرمان يساعد على الحفاظ على رؤية لأولئك الذين لديهم عيون متعب باستمرار. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، العاملين في المكتب الذي غالبا ما تستخدم رقائق والسندويشات ولديهم مستويات عالية من الكولسترول في الدم، يمكن أن تطبع هذا المؤشر بسبب الرمان حمض النيكوتينيك.
  • كان يغني، احتراف الغناء. وتشير بعض الدراسات إلى أن عصير الرمان له آثار مفيدة على الصوت، مما يجعلها أكثر قوة، لحني.

وهكذا، فإن القنابل - وهذا هو التوت خاص. أنها تبرز بين بقية، ليس فقط علىطعم فريد من نوعه، ولكن أيضا خصائص مفيدة أن الرمان هو عنصر لا غنى عنه في وصفات مختلفة من الطب التقليدي والتجميل. تذكر أن في هذا التوت المعجزة مفيدة في جميع مكوناته. الشيء الرئيسي - هو الصحيح، واستخدامها بشكل فعال.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "What is useful grenades in medicine and cosmetology?

What is useful grenades in medicine and cosmetology?

benefits of pomegranate

Content:

  • Pomegranate to restore health
  • Pomegranate Beauty
  • Pomegranate for specific groups of people

The pomegranate is a sweet and sour berry,which is known not only for its taste, but also useful properties, which are widely used for the treatment of various diseases. Even if a person does not know all aspects of the possible use of a grenade, for sure he is aware, what is useful grenades. This berry considered complex vitamins and minerals, because it was found 15 amino acids, various minerals (potassium, iron, iodine, silicon, calcium), vitamin 4. Pomegranate can be consumed even in the fasting days.

Health Garnet

Back to contents

Pomegranate to restore health

pomegranate fruits are widely used in folk medicine, including pomegranate juice and seeds, leaves and flowers, peel and roots of the tree.

Let's see what is useful grenades atvarious diseases and how to use it properly for fast recovery. For example, if you overcome the common cold, it is advisable to drink pomegranate juice, because this berry is characterized by an abundance of vitamin C and antipyretic properties. We can also gargle decoction of the rind or diluted pomegranate juice, if you are worried about the pain in my throat. Medicines based on the flowers of this berry is used in diseases of the nose and throat.

When blood diseases grenade is enougheffective way, as it contains plenty of iron, and therefore is able to raise the level of hemoglobin. When anemia is recommended to drink unconcentrated juice with 100 ml in half an hour before meals. Take this medication should be 3 times a day for 2 months. When hypertension are advised to eat pomegranate juice, which helps reduce the pressure slightly. If you ask to get rid of anxiety, restore sleep, relieve nervous stress, you should regularly drink tea with dried pomegranate membranes.

Some vision problems will also helpsolve the juice from pomegranate seeds. If you begin to notice that the worse you can see in the dark, you should eat every day one glass of juice. Due to the content of anthocyanin in pomegranate, increases production of pigment in the eye, which improves nutrition and hydration eye, stimulate their adaptation to dusk. In addition, regular consumption of juice protect against cataracts.

Hormonal disorders that are characteristicthe female body during menopause, can be cured, if you take the bones of the berries because they have oil, stimulating hormonal activity and thus restoring the balance of hormones. In addition, the bone will help to forget about the other manifestations of menopause: headaches, sudden changes in blood pressure, irritability.

If you have problems with the gastrointestinal tract andappetite, various parts of the tempting fruit. The uniqueness of pomegranate is that it is used for the treatment and diarrhea and constipation. To stop diarrhea should eat three times a day, a pinch of dried and powdered bark of pomegranate, after eating. Children can enjoy freshly squeezed pomegranate juice (pre-diluted with water 1: 1). Get rid from frequent constipation can be, if you eat a few seeds of this fruit, because they contain a sufficient amount of fiber. garnet grains can improve appetite.

Pomegranate is considered a useful tool for someinfectious diseases. Medications ingredient is pomegranate extract, can slow the multiplication of microbes paratyphoid fever and tuberculosis, typhoid and cholera, E. coli. Doctors suggest the use of an ointment from pomegranate peel to get rid of infections, including staphylococcus. Foliage pomegranate is known for its antibacterial properties, and therefore prepared decoctions and infusions to help in the fight for health.

Garnet Beauty

Back to contents

Pomegranate Beauty

Cosmetologists also use pomegranate fruit,because they are aware, what is the use of garnet for solving aesthetic problems such as freckles, age spots, acne, sweating feet, dandruff. If you are worried about dandruff, it is necessary to regularly rinse hair decoction of pomegranate peels. Prepare a broth is very simple: peel with two garnets chop, pour a liter of boiling water, boil for a few minutes, then cool and strain. In addition, a cosmetic product will give shine to your hair.

Remove freckles, age spots will helpPomegranate juice, which is known for its bleaching properties. The beneficial effects of juice has on the state of problematic skin due to the bactericidal properties. The mask, made from a toasty crushed pomegranate peel in conjunction with olive oil and eliminates shine, skin rash. Dried peel is considered an effective remedy for cracks, scratches and even burns. To forget about sweating of the feet, use a decoction of pomegranate peel.


Back to contents

Pomegranate for specific groups of people

If you decide to improve your health with the help ofpomegranate, be guided by the principle of "do no harm" and never increase the dosage proposed. If you begin to notice vision problems, occurrence of seizures and dizziness, high blood pressure, better to change the dosage or to stop your treatment. Do not forget to follow the advice of dentists and dilute the pomegranate juice concentrate with water to protect the enamel of your teeth. Please note that the grenade is particularly beneficial effect on the health of those who:

  • smokes. Pomegranate is rich in vitamin C, which is so necessary for smokers. For each cigarette reduces the amount of this vitamin in the human body.
  • learning. This berry is concentrated vitamin B1. This element improves memory, increases resistance to stress of the nervous system, stimulates the brain. These properties of the pomegranate are particularly relevant for students, students who often have stressful situations during their studies or examinations.
  • playing sports. Vitamin B6, which is found in garnet and stimulates the absorption of magnesium. Therefore, if you want to have a relief muscles, the grenades will help you achieve results. The abundance of vitamin B6 helps to avoid cramps, muscle pain, caused by a strain during training.
  • working in the office, or is constantly working for thecomputer. Vitamin B3, which is rich in pomegranate help preserve vision to those who have constantly tired eyes. In addition, office workers who often use chips, sandwiches and have high levels of cholesterol in the blood, can normalize this indicator due to nicotinic acid pomegranate.
  • He sings, singing professionally. Some studies suggest that pomegranate juice has beneficial effects on the voice, making it more powerful, melodic.

Thus, the grenades - this is a special berry. It stands out among the rest, not only theirunique taste, but also useful properties that pomegranate is an indispensable ingredient in various recipes of traditional medicine and cosmetology. Remember that in this miraculous berry useful in all its components. The main thing - it is right, and to use them effectively.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code