" "كيفية التخلص من البثور على وجهك: وسائل للتخلص من حب الشباب

كيفية التخلص من البثور على وجهك: وسائل للتخلص من حب الشباب

يسبب ظهور حب الشباب على الوجه

المحتويات:

  • فمن الضروري لتحديد سبب
  • أسباب أخرى من حب الشباب
  • المعالجة والتخلص من حب الشباب في المنزل
  • طرق علاج حب الشباب من الطب التقليدي
  • وسائل أخرى لمكافحة عيوب البشرة
  • استخدام أقنعة الوجه والطفح الجلدي الوقاية
  • ماذا ينبغي النظر؟

في جميع الأوقات، دفعت النساء الكثير من الاهتماممظهره. وقبل ساعات من الغزل مرآة، وخلق الصور الخاصة بك - النشاط المفضل لديك أو أي أنثى. ويبدو أن كل شيء ينبغي القيام به: الشعر والماكياج والملابس. ولكن شيئا ما زال مسكون. وأنه هو - حب الشباب، والتي لا يمكن أن يفسد فقط مزاج لبضعة أيام، ولكن أيضا أن يسبب غير سارة وحتى مؤلمة. ما هو بثرة، وحيث أنها لا تأتي؟ هذا السؤال يثير اهتمام الكثيرين.

والأهم من ذلك، كيفية التخلص من البثور على وجهك؟ ما عليك القيام به، وكيف يجب أن تأكل وماذا لا تفعل؟

حب الشباب - هو نتيجة لانسداد الجلدتغطية الغدد الدهنية. التفاعل مع الأكسجين، فإنها تشكل في هذه المرحلة، ونقطة بيضاء أو سوداء. عندما يحقن في مكان انسداد أي عدوى والعملية الالتهابية يبدأ، الذي يتميز بظهور جروح متقيحة في الحمراء، التي انفجرت في وقت لاحق.

المكان الأكثر شيوعا لعلاج حب الشباب يمكن أن يكونالنظر في شخص، وخاصة الجبين والأنف والذقن مجال الأجنحة. هذا ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه في هذه المواقع الغدد الدهنية أكبر من ذلك بكثير، وكلما اقتربت من سطح الجلد، كلما زاد احتمال التهاب هذه الغدد. كيفية التخلص من هذه المشكلة؟
العودة إلى المحتويات

فمن الضروري لتحديد سبب

هناك العديد من وسائل مختلفة لمكافحة حب الشباب على الوجه، ولكن قبل البدء في العلاج، من المهم تحديد السبب الجذري لمظهرها، أو العلاج قد يكون عديم الفائدة.

أسباب حب الشباب على الجلد يمكن أن يكونمتنوعة جدا. لتحديد الأسباب الدقيقة لهذه الحاجة إلى التشاور مع أخصائي (طبيب أمراض جلدية أو تجميل)، الذي سيصف المسار الصحيح للعلاج.

وهكذا، واحدة من أكثر الأسباب شيوعا للحب الشباب يعتبر فترة البلوغ لدى الفتيات والفتيان. وهي تبرر هذا الإصدار كبير من الهرمونات الجنسية، مما أسفر عن النشاط المعزز للغدد والمسام الدهنية من الجلد انسداد مع الزهم. وبالتالي هناك أنبوب، وهو تحت تأثير التهابات مختلفة يمكن أن تصبح ملتهبة.

أنها ليست أسباب أقل شيوعا يمكن أن يكونتشمل سوء التغذية. الاستهلاك المفرط للأطعمة غير الصحية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حب الشباب النشط على وجهه. قد يكون حب الشباب أيضا مظاهر نتيجة الحساسية. الأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل، والدهون والدقيق والحلويات المفرطة، والكحول، والكافيين - كل هذا يساهم في ظهور الوجه والجسم حب الشباب على الجلد.

البثور الضغط تترك علامات على الوجه لفترة طويلة

العودة إلى المحتويات

أسباب أخرى من حب الشباب

تأثير كبير على حب الشباب والخبرات والإجهاد المتكرر. في عصرنا هذا، فهي من الصعب جدا لتجنب، لأننا نواجه معهم باستمرار. لدينا كائن يجب أن تستجيب بطريقة ما إلى ذلك، لذلك فإنه يخصص أوقات الشدة المزيد من الزهم الذي يثير انسداد المسام في الجلد ويسبب البثور.

من جانب الطريق، وعلى الرغم من أنه قد يبدو غريبا، لكن في بعض الأحيانسبب حب الشباب يمكن أن يكون الشمس. كل الشمس يؤثر بشكل مختلف جدا. على سبيل المثال، لشخص الشمس - وسيلة للتخلص من حب الشباب، لأنه يجف لهم ويجعل الجلد أكثر سلاسة، ولكن شخص ما على العكس من ذلك تعاني من الشمس، ل أنه يؤثر على العكس تماما. دائما في فترة النشاط الشمسي يتم تطبيقها على الجلد في الوجه والجسم الكريمات الواقية. حتى لو كنت لا تعاني من حب الشباب، واقية من الشمس ويمنع جفاف الجلد والشيخوخة المبكرة وظهور حروق على ذلك.

في كثير من الأحيان تظهر البقع على الوجه نتيجة لالعناية بالبشرة غير لائقة. ينسى الكثيرون قاعدة مهمة جدا - غسل دائما من ماكياج قبل النوم وتنظيف البشرة. وهذا أمر ضروري من أجل التخلص من كميات كبيرة من الجراثيم الكيراتينية جزيئات الجلد والغبار التي تراكمت خلال النهار. لعدم انسداد الجلد عن طريق كل هذه الجسيمات، وتأكد من تنظيف، وإلا قد تصبح القنوات التهاب الجلد وتظهر البثور على وجهه.
العودة إلى المحتويات

المعالجة والتخلص من حب الشباب في المنزل

قبل أن نتحدث عن سبل وطرق العلاج، ينبغي أن يكون قال حب الشباب حول أهم قاعدة - أبدا ضغط على البثور. وهذا يمكن أن نتعامل الا مع التجميل، وذلك باستخدام أدوات معقمة للقذف، وأنه من المستحيل أن تقضي تماما على احتمال الإصابة. عصر البثور نفسك، فإنك تضع نفسك في خطر كبير جدا وسهلة جدا لوضعه على عدوى الجرح.

أولا، ينبثق من بثرة يمكنكندبة وهذا هو "تزيين" وجهك بقية حياته. ثانيا، موقع واحد من حب الشباب مقذوف يمكن أن يكون العديد من الآخر أصغر. ثالثا، أسوأ شيء يمكن أن يحدث - وهذا هو تسمم الدم، وهو أمر صعب للغاية، وأحيانا مستحيلة لعلاج.

في عصرنا هذا، الصيدلية فقط تفيض مختلفةالعلاجات لحب الشباب. مهما كانت جيدة أي أداة (والثمن هو مختلف جدا)، فإنه لا يمكن أن يخلصك من حب الشباب في وقت قصير. يتطلب ذلك، كقاعدة عامة، تنفيذ العلاج الشامل، والتي يمكن أن تستمر لأشهر أو حتى سنوات. لماذا تنفق الكثير من المال إذا كان يمكنك التخلص من هذه المشكلة وبالوسائل التقليدية، في المنزل؟ فما هي أدوات تساعد في حل المشكلة وجعل البشرة نظيفة وجميلة؟

أقنعة طبية للتخلص من حب الشباب

العودة إلى المحتويات

طرق علاج حب الشباب من الطب التقليدي

منذ فترة طويلة كان من المعروف أن الحل 2.1٪ من حمض الصفصافويعتبر حمض ليكون وسيلة جيدة لمكافحة حب الشباب على الوجه والجسم. لها مضاد للجراثيم، والتجفيف وتأثير التقشير. يتوفر هذا يعني الجميع على الاطلاق، وأنها رخيصة جدا، ويمكنك شرائه في أي صيدلية. فمن الضروري للقضاء على الجلد في الوجه والجسم مع الحل مع وسادة من القطن، ولكن يجب أن يكون هناك أكثر من مرتين في اليوم. الحق في القيام قناع ترطيب مختلفة للوجه، لأن حمض الصفصاف جاف للغاية على الجلد. ولكن قناع يتم فقط عندما سيتم الشفاء من حب الشباب، أو أنها يمكن أن تصبح ملتهبة مرة أخرى.

وسيلة ممتازة للتخلص من حب الشبابيعتبر ضخ البابونج. زهرة البابونج لديها عدد من الخصائص الطبية، وأنها قادرة على الحد من التهاب وتهيج الجلد. يتم تحضير ضخ النحو التالي: أزهار البابونج (أنها تباع في كل صيدلية)، صب الماء المغلي وينقع لمدة 20 دقيقة. مع وسادة من القطن ينبغي أن تفعل كمادات دافئة على الوجه، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص لمنطقة الجبين والأنف والذقن. ويمكن لهذه حزم جعل عدد لا حصر له من المرات في اليوم الواحد.

لذلك، يمكن اعتبار 5-6 مرات في اليوم هو القاعدة. مفيد جدا لمسح الجلد مع الثلج من التسريب من البابونج. هذا لن فقط حفظ لك من حب الشباب، ولكن أيضا نغمات الجلد، مما يجعلها أكثر مرونة.

عصير البقدونس وزهرة الصبار مساعدة كبيرة فيمكافحة عيوب البشرة. للحصول على أفضل تأثير فمن الضروري للقضاء على عصير الجلد في الصباح والمساء. ولكن تذكر أن كلا من مزيج عصير مع بعضها البعض ليست ضرورية، فمن الأفضل أن تختار لنفسها وحدها.
العودة إلى المحتويات

وسائل أخرى لمكافحة عيوب البشرة

ومن المفيد جدا للبشرة وفعالة في مكافحةحب الشباب الطين قناع الوجه. يمكن شراؤها من الطين في أي صيدلية ومتجر مستحضرات التجميل. قناع استعداد من السهل جدا، والطين مع الماء الدافئ كافية لإذابة (مسلوق ويفضل) إلى اتساق كريم سميك. تطبيق طبقة رقيقة من الطين أمر ضروري، وبعد 15-20 دقيقة، شطف مع الماء الدافىء. قناع من الطين لا يمكن تطهير فقط الجلد، ولكن أيضا لسحب الأوساخ من المسام، وتجفيف البثور، وتقليل الالتهاب والاحمرار.

المسام نظيفة عميقة، تجف البثور،تخلص منهم، وإزالة الخلايا الميتة التلفيقات قناع قادرة. مرة واحدة تطبق على الجلد حتى تتشبع المسام مع أقنعة الأوكسجين، فقد تألق. قناع استعداد بسيط جدا: من الضروري حل التلفيقات مسحوق (يمكنك شراءه في الصيدليات) مع الماء الحار المغلي لتشكيل الطين. بعد ذلك، يجب تطبيق القناع على وجهك لمدة 10-15 دقيقة، ثم يشطف بالماء الدافئ. التجميل Bodyagi له خصائص ممتازة.

بعد تطبيق قناع الوجه يبدو الجلدأكثر ليونة، منغم، شبابا. المسام على مواجهة مفتوحة وتنظيفها، ويبدأ الجلد على التنفس. ومن المهم أن نعرف أن بعد قناع من التلفيقات بشرة الوجه قد حمر قليلا، لذلك فمن الأفضل أن تفعل قناع ليلا. يجب على الناس ذوي البشرة الحساسة لا يفعل مثل هذا القناع.

ويعتبر قناع العسل ليكون وسيلة ممتازة لمكافحة عيوب البشرة. العسل - عظيم ومطهر، ويحتوي على مجموعة من الفيتامينات والمعادن المفيدة التي لها تأثير إيجابي على البشرة. بعد ضاقت قناع العسل على مسام الجلد الخاص بك، فإنه يصبح أكثر لينة وناعم. وصفة قناع على النحو التالي: من الضروري خلط 50 غراما من العسل، 50 غراما من زيت الزيتون و 1 صفار البيض. جميع يخلط جيدا، ثم تطبيقها على الوجه والعنق ودكولت. بعد 20-25 دقيقة قناع يمكن غسله.


العودة إلى المحتويات

استخدام أقنعة الوجه والطفح الجلدي الوقاية

كل هذه أقنعة الوجه، وكذلكأخرى كثيرة مفيدة جدا وفعالة في مكافحة حب الشباب. ومع ذلك، من أجل تحقيق النتائج المرجوة، لكن يجب استخدامها بانتظام، على الأقل 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع. ربما سوف يستغرق بعض الوقت قبل أن تصبح نتائج ملموسة. لكن من أجل حل المشكلة فقط باستخدام أقنعة المرجح أن تنجح. للتخلص من حب الشباب، وكنت في حاجة الى معالجة شاملة، بما في ذلك التغذية السليمة، ونمط حياة صحي، والهواء النقي والتنظيف السليم.

دعونا نبدأ مع التطهير. كما سبق ذكره، كل صباح ومساء كل يوم يجب تطهير الجلد، وإزالة الشوائب منه. للاستفادة بشكل أفضل من المنظفات خاص لغسل، واختيار الذي هو الآن ضخمة. ويمكن أن يكون مختلف المواد الهلامية، والرغوة. وينبغي تجنب الصابون العادي لأنه يجفف الجلد إلى حد كبير. بعد العملية، وغسل يجب أن تمحى وسائل خاصة ذات وجه وسادة من القطن المستحضرات الخاصة يجف ثم تطبيق مرطب. يجب اختيار كريم تحت نوع الجلد وفقا للسن.

1-2 مرات ينصح في الأسبوع لجعل تقشيروجه. هذا يساعد على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة وتنظيف المسام بعمق. وليس من الضروري استخدام الأدوات الجاهزة للتقشير، ويمكنك طهي نفسك. واحدة من صفات هذه الوسائل ينطوي على استخدام القهوة، والتي يجب أن تكون مختلطة مع ملعقة كبيرة من اللبن. يوضع على الوجه بحركات دائرية تحتاج الأيدي لتدليك حوالي 2 دقيقة، ثم يشطف بالماء الدافىء. وينبغي أن يكون الجلد منظف لطيف، حتى لا يلحق الضرر به.
العودة إلى المحتويات

ماذا ينبغي النظر؟

لبشرتك وصحية وجميلة،يجب أولا وقبل كل تناول الطعام بشكل سليم. استهلاك الكحول المفرط، الدهنية والأغذية المالحة وحار والحلويات - كل هذا ينعكس بالتأكيد في بشرتك. من أجل للبشرة لتكون صحية، تحتاج إلى أكل كثير من الفواكه والخضروات والحبوب. الاستهلاك اليومي من عدد كبير من مياه الشرب النقية لها تأثير إيجابي على صحة بشرتك. الطعام المقلي هو أفضل ليحل محل الرجل.

لا ننسى منتجات الألبان،لأن واحدا من أسباب الطفح الجلدي يمكن أن يكون مشكلة مع الأمعاء. يكفي للشرب قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش كوب من الكفير، التي ستوفر الأمعاء البكتيريا الصحية.

لذلك، ما يجب القيام به، بحيث كان الجلدجذابة؟ الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي، لقضاء المزيد من الوقت في الهواء الطلق، الحق في تناول الطعام، والحفاظ على والرعاية لبشرتك من خلال تنظيفه والعناية بها. كل المشاكل تأتي من الداخل. تتبع صحتك، لصحة الجلد - وهو تعهد من الجمال. وأنه من المهم جدا لكل فتاة. واتباع هذه القواعد البسيطة تساعدك على التخلص من حب الشباب وحل هذه المشكلة مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد.

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to get rid of pimples on your face: the means of getting rid of acne

How to get rid of pimples on your face: the means of getting rid of acne

causes the appearance of acne on the face

Content:

  • It is necessary to determine the cause
  • Other causes of acne
  • Treatment and disposal of acne at home
  • Acne treatment methods of traditional medicine
  • Other means of combating skin imperfections
  • The use of masks and facial rashes prevention
  • What else should be considered?

At all times, women have paid a lot of attentionits appearance. Hours before spinning mirror, creating your image - your favorite activity or any female. And everything seems to be done: hair, makeup, clothes. But something still is haunted. And it is - acne, which can not only spoil the mood for a few days, but also cause unpleasant and even painful. What is a pimple, and where does it come? This question interests many.

And most importantly, how to get rid of pimples on your face? What you need to do, how you should eat and what not to do?

Acne - is the result of blockage of the skincover the sebaceous glands. Interacting with oxygen, they form at this point, the white or black point. When injected into the clogged place any infection and the inflammatory process begins, which is characterized by the appearance of purulent wounds in red, which later burst.

The most common place for acne can beconsider the person, especially the forehead, nose and chin area of ​​the wings. This is due to the fact that in these locations significantly larger sebaceous glands, and the closer they are to the skin surface, the greater the likelihood of inflammation of these glands. How to get rid of this problem?
Back to contents

It is necessary to determine the cause

There are many different means to combat acne on the face, but before you start treatment, it is important to identify the root cause of their appearance, or treatment may be useless.

Causes of acne on the skin can bevery diverse. To determine the exact reasons for this need to consult with a specialist (dermatologist or beautician), who will prescribe the right course of treatment.

Thus, one of the most common causes ofof acne is considered to be the period of puberty in girls and boys. It justifies this large release of sex hormones, resulting in the enhanced activity of the sebaceous glands and pores of the skin become clogged with sebum. Thus there is a tube, which is under the influence of different infections can become inflamed.

It is not less common reasons can beinclude poor diet. Excessive consumption of unhealthy foods can lead to active acne on the face. Acne may also be the result manifestations of allergic reactions. Spicy foods, fat, flour, excessive sweets, alcohol, caffeine - all this only contributes to the appearance of the face and body acne on the skin.

squeezing pimples leave marks on the face for a long time

Back to contents

Other causes of acne

Considerable influence on acne haveexperiences and frequent stress. In our time, they are very hard to avoid, because we are faced with them constantly. Our organism must somehow respond to this, so it allocates times of stress even more sebum which provoke clogging pores on the skin and causing pimples.

By the way, as though it may sound strange, but sometimescause of acne can be the sun. All the sun affects very differently. For example, for someone sun - a way to get rid of acne, because it dries them and makes the skin smoother, but someone on the contrary suffer from the sun, because it affects exactly the opposite. Always in the period of solar activity is applied to the skin of the face and body protective creams. Even if you do not suffer from acne, sunscreen prevents skin dryness, premature aging and the appearance of burns on it.

Very often appear spots on the face as a result ofimproper skin care. Many forget a very important rule - always wash off makeup before bed and clean skin. This is necessary in order to get rid of the large quantities of germs keratinized skin particles and dust that has accumulated during the day. To skin is not clogged by all these particles, be sure to clean it, otherwise the skin ducts may become inflamed and pimples appear on the face.
Back to contents

Treatment and disposal of acne at home

Before we talk about the ways and methods of treatmentacne, it should be said about the most important rule - never squeeze pimples. This can only deal with a beautician, using sterile instruments for extrusion, and it is impossible to completely eliminate the possibility of infection. Squeezing pimples yourself, you put yourself at risk of a very large and very easy to put on the wound infection.

Firstly, extruded from the pimple can youa scar that is "decorating" your face the rest of his life. Secondly, the site of one of the extruded acne can be many other smaller. Third, the worst thing that can happen - this is blood poisoning, which is very difficult and sometimes impossible to cure.

In our time, the pharmacy just overflowing differentRemedies for Acne. No matter how good any tool (and the price is very different), it can not save you from acne in a short time. Requires, as a rule, carry out comprehensive treatment, which can last for months or even years. Why spend a lot of money if you can get rid of the problem and by conventional means, in the home? So what are the tools help solve the problem and make the skin clean and beautiful?

medical masks to get rid of acne

Back to contents

Acne treatment methods of traditional medicine

It has long been known that the 2.1% solution of salicylicacid is considered to be a good way to combat acne on the face and the body. It has antibacterial, a drying and peeling effect. Available this means absolutely everyone, it is very cheap and you can buy it at any pharmacy. It is necessary to wipe the skin of the face and body with the solution with a cotton pad, but it should be no more than twice a day. The right to do different moisturizing mask for the face, because salicylic acid is very dry the skin. But the mask is done only when the acne will be cured, or they can become inflamed again.

An excellent means of getting rid of acneconsidered infusion of chamomile. Chamomile flower has a number of medicinal properties, it is able to reduce inflammation and irritation of the skin. The infusion is prepared as follows: chamomile flowers (they are sold in every pharmacy), pour boiling water and infuse for 20 minutes. With a cotton pad should do warm compresses on the face, paying particular attention to the forehead area, nose and chin. These packs can make an infinite number of times per day.

So, 5-6 times a day can be considered the norm. Very useful for wiping skin with ice from the infusion of chamomile. This will not only save you from acne, but also tones the skin, making it more elastic.

Parsley juice and aloe flower great help infight against skin imperfections. For best effect it is necessary to wipe the skin juice in the morning and evening. But remember that both the juice mix with each other is not necessary, it is better to choose for themselves alone.
Back to contents

Other means of combating skin imperfections

It is very useful for the skin and effective in the fight againstacne clay facial mask. Clay can be purchased at any pharmacy and cosmetic shop. Prepared mask is very easy, the clay with warm water enough to dissolve (preferably boiled) to the consistency of thick cream. Apply a thin layer of clay is necessary, and after 15-20 minutes, rinse with warm running water. Mask of clay can not only cleanse the skin, but also to pull the dirt out of the pores, dry up pimples, reduce inflammation and redness.

Deep clean pores, dry up pimples,get rid of them and remove dead cells capable mask concoctions. Once applied to the skin so the pores are saturated with oxygen masks, lost shine. Prepared mask is very simple: it is necessary to dissolve the powder concoctions (you can buy it in pharmacies) with warm boiled water to form a slurry. Next, you should apply the mask on your face for 10-15 minutes, then rinse with warm water. Bodyagi cosmetology has excellent properties.

After applying a mask facial skin looksmore supple, toned, youthful. The pores on the face open and cleaned, the skin begins to breathe. It is important to know that after a mask of concoctions facial skin may redden slightly, so it's best to do the mask at night. People with sensitive skin should not do such a mask.

Mask of honey is considered to be an excellent means tofight against skin imperfections. Honey - a great antiseptic, contains a host of beneficial vitamins and minerals that have a positive effect on the skin. After a honey mask on your skin pores are narrowed, it becomes more soft and silky. The recipe of a mask is as follows: it is necessary to mix 50 g of honey, 50 g of olive oil and 1 egg yolk. All thoroughly mixed, and then applied to the face, neck and décolleté. After 20-25 minutes the mask can be washed off.


Back to contents

The use of masks and facial rashes prevention

All of these face masks, as well asMany other very useful and effective in the fight against acne. However, to achieve desired results, they must be used regularly, at least 1-2 times per week. Perhaps it will take some time before the results become visible. But to solve the problem using only masks unlikely to succeed. To get rid of acne, you need a comprehensive treatment, including proper nutrition, healthy lifestyle, fresh air and proper cleaning.

Let's start with cleansing. As already stated, every morning and every evening you must cleanse the skin, removing impurities from it. To make better use of special cleansing agents for washing, the selection of which is now huge. It can be various gels, foams. Ordinary soap should be avoided as it dries the skin greatly. After the procedure, wash special means should be wiped with a cotton pad face special lotions dries and then apply moisturizer. Cream should be selected under the skin type and according to age.

1-2 times a week is recommended to make peelingface. This helps to remove dead skin cells and clean the pores deeply. It is not necessary to use ready-made tools for peeling, and you can cook it yourself. One of the recipes of such means involves the use of coffee grounds, which must be mixed with one tablespoon of yogurt. Apply to face with circular movements need hands to massage about 2 minutes, then rinse with warm running water. Skin cleanser should be gentle, so as not to damage it.
Back to contents

What else should be considered?

To your skin was healthy and beautiful,It must first be fed correctly. Excessive alcohol consumption, fatty, salty and spicy food, sweets - all this is certainly reflected in your skin. In order for the skin to be healthy, you need to eat as many fruits, vegetables and grains. Daily consumption of a large number of clean drinking water a positive impact on the health of your skin. Fried food is better to replace a guy.

Do not forget about dairy products,because one of the causes of rashes can be a problem with the intestines. Enough to drink before going to bed a glass of kefir, which will provide your intestines healthy bacteria.

So, what to do, so that the skin hadattractive? Maintain a healthy lifestyle, to spend more time in the fresh air, eat right, and maintain and care for your skin by cleaning it and taking care of her. All the problems come from the inside. Keep track of your health, because healthy skin - a pledge of beauty. And it is so important for every girl. Following these simple rules will help you get rid of acne and solve this problem once and for all.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code