" "أسباب الحيض تأخير

أسباب الحيض تأخير

الحيض تأخر - ليس من غير المألوف، وغيرها الكثيرمن النساء، وإذا كان الحيض القادم لا يأتي في بسبب حياتها، بدأت تقلق على محمل الجد وحتى الذعر، عد محموم الأيام وأتساءل ما هو السبب وراء هذا التأخير. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص من الفتيات اللواتي تأخر بعد شهر من المرة الأولى من العلاقة الحميمة هذا.

الحيض تأخر. أسباب

وفي الوقت نفسه، أسباب الحيض تأخير لويمكن أن تكون مختلفة جدا. واحدة رئيسية، وبطبيعة الحال - الحمل خارج الرحم الرحم أو في أي البويضة الملقحة في الرحم ويبدأ في إنتاج هرمون لدعم الأنشطة المستقبلية للالجسم الأصفر المبيض. وبالتالي، لا يحدث سمة من الإباضة الحيض العادي (إطلاق البويضة من الجريب)، وبالتالي لا تحدث الدورة الشهرية.

آخر الأسباب الشائعة إلى حد ماشهر تأخير - كيس المبيض الجسم الأصفر. في هذه الحالة، يحدث التبويض ويتم تشكيل الجسم الأصفر في المبيض. ومع ذلك، قبل وقت قصير من بداية فترة الحيض يحدث فشل الهرموني، واستمر هذا الشيء الأصفر لتعمل في الرحم لبعض الوقت. لذلك، تأخر الدورة الشهرية يمكن أن تتأخر لمدة 5 أيام أو أكثر.

بعد ذلك، علم الأمراض المتكررة، معالذي غاب فترة 3 أيام أو أكثر - الجريبي كيس المبيض. الوضع هنا يتكون على النحو التالي: بدأت الحويصلات الناضجة في بداية الدورة الشهرية، ولكن بعد ذلك حدث فشل الهرموني في منتصف الدورة. التبويض لا يحدث، والمسام تنتج الهرمونات التي تقمع الشهر المقبل.

السبب مهم آخر للتأخيرالحيض - التهاب الأعضاء التناسلية الداخلية، الذي في عصرنا غالبا ما يحدث في النساء في أي عمر. هذا الالتهاب - إجهاد كبير على المبايض لدينا، والمساهمة اضطرابات في عملية طبيعية لنضوج المسام. هناك فشل في الإباضة والجسم الأصفر، وبالتالي، تأخر الدورة الشهرية 10 يوما أو أكثر.

حسنا، وأخيرا، والسبب في تأخر الدورة الشهريةيمكن أن يكون عمر ضعف المبايض سن اليأس الذي يحدث في النساء بعد أربعين عاما. هذا هو السن الذي الحيض تأخر 2 أسابيع، أو حتى تأخير الحيض 2 أشهر - وهي ظاهرة متكررة إلى حد ما.
ضعف المبايض يمكن أن تسبب المرضالغدد الصماء والجهاز التناسلي، والتي يمكن أيضا أن يكون سببا للاضطرابات الدورة الشهرية. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه يمكن أن يكون سببها أسباب أخرى، التي يمكن وضعها إلا عن طريق إجراء فحص طبي شامل.

من وقت لآخر يؤخر سمة من الحيضتكيس المبايض، في انتهاك للهرمونات في الجسم. لوحظ في أمراض الغدة الكظرية والغدة الدرقية والمبايض، الغدة النخامية، ويمكن أن يعبر عن نفسه بطرق مختلفة. في هذه الحالة يتطلب دراسة معمقة لوضع تشخيص دقيق متعدد الاستعمالات.

ماذا لو كنت تأخير الحيض؟

إذا لم الشهر يأتي في الوقت المناسب، بعد ذلك،بالطبع، تحتاج أولا إلى إجراء اختبار الحمل. في هذه الحالة، والمسح الاختبار لا يكفي: حتى لو كان الاختبار يعطي فترة غاب الحمل سلبية لا يمكن استبعاده تماما. وخاصة إذا كان هناك تأخير الدورة الشهرية أو 2 أيام تأخير من 4 أيام. تشخيص أكثر دقة من الحمل يمكن أن يتم من خلال فحص الدم التي يمكن أن تحدد الحمل حتى في اليوم الأول من الدورة الشهرية. سوف تظهر هذا التحليل على مستوى موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية البشرية في الدم، والذي يحدد وجود الحمل، أو عدم وجودها. إذا كان الحمل، يجب أن نفعل الموجات فوق الصوتية لمعرفة مكان وجود البويضة، والتي قد تكون خارج الرحم.

يجب أن يتم الولايات المتحدة في حالة عندماوقدم اختبار الدم نتيجة سلبية. وسوف تساعد على تحديد المخالفات في الحوض ومعرفة أسباب الفشل في هذا العمل. ثم، وفقا لهذه الأسباب تعين الصيغ التي علاج، في نهاية المطاف، يسبب الحيض.

بشكل عام، وتأخير شهرية تصل إلى خمسة أيام، -هذه الظاهرة شائعة جدا، وتثير قلقا خاصا، فإنه لا ينبغي أن يكون. يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا تعرضت امرأة ضغط شديد، مما أدى إلى فشل العملية العادية من الهياكل العصبية المركزية المسؤولة عن الأداء الطبيعي للرحم والمبايض. يمكن أن تسبب هذه اضطرابات انقطاع الطمث ولفترة قصيرة وطويلة نسبيا من الزمن. ما يحتاجون إليه، بدلا من ذلك، تدخل النفسي من الطبيب النسائي.

قد يكون الحيض تأخر رد فعل من الجسمتغيير حاد جدا في ظروف وجود، - تغير المناخ، وزيادة أو نقصان النشاط البدني المعتاد، نظام غذائي صارم جدا وخسارة الوزن جذرية، الحيض انخفض إلى أقل من وزن حاسم من خمسة 40-47-كجم.

بعد الإجهاض، أيضا، نتيجة لانتهاك التوازن الهرموني يمكن أن يحدث تأخير في الشهر، والذي كان سببه حقيقة أن عددا كبيرا من الأنسجة الداخلية للرحم ويمكن إزالة الإجهاض. قد تتطلب معالجة جادة وطويلة الأجل للتعافي من هذه الطبقة.

قبول الأدوية الهرمونية المشتركةفي كثير من الأحيان يسبب خلل في الدورة الشهرية الشهرية، ودعا "gipertormozheniya متلازمة المبيض". عادة لا تحتاج الى مثل هذه فشل العلاج. الحيض استعادة ل1-3 أشهر.

وكما نرى، فإن الأسباب التي أدت إلى تأخير الحيضالكثير جدا. لتحديد أي منهم - صحيح، ويمكن للطبيب فقط. ولذلك، لا ينبغي أن يكون في الدورة الشهرية إلى الذروة في حالة من الذعر، وعلى وجه الخصوص، لا يمكن شرب المخدرات بناء على نصيحة شخص ما - أنها يمكن أن تضر بشكل كبير الصحية. العلاج في الوقت المناسب والسليم للنفس، - مفتاح الانتعاش من الصحة على المدى القصير.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "The reasons for the delay menstruation

The reasons for the delay menstruation

Delayed menstruation - not uncommon, and manyof the women, if the next menstruation does not come in due to her life, beginning to seriously worry and even panic, frantically counting the days and wondering what is the reason for this delay. This is especially true of girls who have been delayed month after the first time of intimacy.

Delay of menstruation. Causes

Meanwhile, the reasons for the delay menstruation for aIt can be very different. The main one, of course - uterine or ectopic pregnancy in which the fertilized egg of the uterus begins to produce a hormone to support future activities of the ovary yellow body. Thus, the characteristic of the normal menstruation ovulation (release of an egg from the follicle) does not occur, and thus, menstruation does not occur.

Another fairly common causes ofmonth delay - ovarian cyst yellow body. In this case, ovulation occurs and the corpus luteum of the ovary is formed. However, shortly before the onset of menstruation period occurs hormonal failure, and this yellow thing continues to function in the uterus for some time. Therefore, delayed menstruation can be delayed for 5 days or more.

Next, a frequent pathology, withwhich the missed period 3 days or more - follicular ovarian cyst. The situation here is composed as follows: mature follicles started at the beginning of the menstrual cycle, but then hormonal failure occurred in the middle of the cycle. Ovulation does not take place, and the follicle produces hormones that suppress the next month.

Another significant reason for the delaymenstruation - an inflammation of internal genital organs, which in our time often occurs in women of any age. This inflammation - a significant stress to our ovaries, contributing disturbances in the normal process of maturation of the follicle. There are failures in ovulation and the corpus luteum, and consequently, delayed menstruation 10 days or more.

Well, and, finally, the reason for delayed menstruationcan be age climacteric ovarian dysfunction that occurs in women after forty years. This is the age at which menstruation delayed 2 weeks, or even delayed menstruation 2 months - a rather frequent phenomenon.
ovarian dysfunction can cause diseaseendocrine and reproductive systems, which can also be a cause for menstrual disorders. Of course, it can be triggered by other causes, which can be set only by a thorough medical examination.

From time to time delays characteristic of menstruationpolycystic ovaries, in violation of hormones in the body. It is observed in diseases of the adrenal gland, thyroid, ovaries, pituitary, and can manifest itself in different ways. In this case it requires in-depth examination to establish versatile accurate diagnosis.

What if I delay menstruation?

If the month does not come in due time, then,Of course, first of all need to be tested for pregnancy. In this case, the test survey is not enough: even if the test gives a missed period negative pregnancy can not be ruled out completely. Especially if there is a delay of monthly menstruation or 2 days delay of 4 days. The most accurate diagnosis of pregnancy can be done through a blood test that can identify a pregnancy even in the first day of menstruation. Such an analysis will show the level of human chorionic gonadotropin in the blood, which determines the presence of conception, or lack thereof. If the pregnancy is, should do an ultrasound to find out the location of the ovum, which may be outside of the uterus.

US must be made in the case whenblood test gave a negative result. It will help to identify irregularities in the pelvic and find out the reasons for failure in this work. Then, in accordance with these causes designate formulations which cure, eventually, cause menstruation.

In general, delay monthly up to five days, -the phenomenon is quite commonplace, and of particular concern, it should not be. This can happen if a woman suffered severe stress, which resulted in the failure of the normal operation of the central neural structures responsible for the normal functioning of the uterus and ovaries. Such disorders can cause cessation of menstruation and for a short and fairly long period of time. They require, rather, psychological intervention than gynecologist.

Delayed menstruation may be a reaction of the bodytoo sharp change in the conditions of existence, - climate change, increase or decrease of habitual physical activity, too strict diet and a drastic weight loss, menstrual fallen below the critical weight of forty-five - forty-seven kilograms.

After the abortion, too, as a result ofviolation of the hormonal balance can occur month delay, which is caused by the fact that a large number of internal tissues of the uterus can be removed by abortion. It may require a serious and long-term treatment for the recovery of this layer.

Acceptance of combined hormonal drugstoo often causes malfunctions in the monthly menstrual cycle, called "ovarian syndrome gipertormozheniya". Such treatment failures usually do not require. Menses restored for one to three months.

As we can see, the reasons for the delay menstruationquite a bit of. To determine which of them - the true, the doctor can only. Therefore, should not be in the menstrual cycle to rush into a panic, and, especially, can not drink drugs on someone's advice - it can significantly harm health. Timely and proper treatment of the same, - the key to the recovery of health in the short term.

</ P>
Pay attention to: