" "عطلات العالم غير عادية

عطلات العالم غير عادية

عيد الهوى

العطل غير عادية ... هل هناك العديد من الأحداث التي يمكنأتذكر عند ذكر هذه العبارة؟ دعونا العد معا. يوم مبتسم، الشقراوات اليوم العالمي لل، 1 أبريل، وجميع أنواع الكرنفالات، مشابهة جدا لعيد الكرنفال، يوم "شكرا". ربما شخص ما سوف تكون قادرة على إضافة إلى هذه القائمة عدد قليل من أكثر التواريخ، ولكن في الواقع هناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير. ولكل من هذه الأعياد إذا استطاعوا ليس بسبب الغرائبية في أن تكون واحدة من المفضلة الخاصة بك، فإنه في الحقيقة مزاجك، أو، في الحالات القصوى، وتوفير فرصة ليفاجأ مرة أخرى بتنوع قوة تقاليدها. أ عجب، صدقوني، لا يوجد شيء!

السماح علماء النفس وعلماء السياسة فهمما تفعل بالضبط نحن تختلف عن بعضها البعض. دعونا نرى كيف ننظر. لمساعدتها في أن ترى العطل لأنها تطمس الحدود الاجتماعية والسياسية، وجعل لنا ابتسامة على بعضهم البعض. ابتسامة والمزاج الجيد يمكن أن يسمى بحق اللغة الأكثر عالمية. وهذا على الرغم من أن بعض الأعياد هي فريدة من نوعها بحيث تختار التناظرية في ثقافة شعب آخر هو ببساطة مستحيل. ولكن كما يقولون، المزيد من الإجازات - جيدة ومختلفة! فمن عنهم ونحن نريد أن نقول لكم في هذا المقال.

هولى - مهرجان من ألوان قوس قزح

العطل غير عادية العالم

إذا كنا نتحدث عن أيام العطل غير عادية، ثم تبدأأفضل مع ألمع منهم. كل عام ومذهل بالفعل الهند لونه يتحول إلى مكان هذا الشغب من الألوان والمرح. في نهاية فبراير أو بداية مارس (بداية عطلة يتوقف في يوم اكتمال القمر، وتحسب وفقا لجدول زمني خاص) الهنود النزول الى الشوارع ورشقوا بعضهم البعض مع مسحوق الملونة وسكب المياه الملونة. انهم يفعلون ذلك ليس انطلاقا من الرغبة لخداع حولها، وهذا المهرجان هو تحت أساس ديني. ومع ذلك، أثناء وجودها من الأساطير التي تفسر سبب هذا الصخب، أصبح أكثر من اللازم، حتى نتمكن من فهمها.

وتقول أسطورة واحدة أن الإله كريشنا، حولالذي لا يموت الحب لرادها العديد من الأساطير وجاء إلى أمه مع السؤال لماذا كان مختلفا جدا من محبي لون البشرة. وأعرب عن أسفه لحقيقة أن هذا التمييز لا يسمح لهم أن تتحول إلى الزوج الأكثر مثالية لعشاق. نصحت ما الحكمة Yashoda له أن يرش وجه له مسحوق الحبيب من الأعشاب ونرى كيف أنها سوف تغير لون وجهها.

ومنذ ذلك الحين، عشاق الفتيان والفتيات أنثركل مسحوق بلون آخر. لكن مسحوق مجرد رش الملونة ليست النهاية. العالم كله يعرف "يتحدث" الرقصات الهندية. لذلك، هناك طقوس الرقص، والتي تجلب الشباب بعضها البعض اعتذار والاعتراف في تعاطفهم. الآن تخيل هذا الاعتذار الرقص والاعتراف على نطاق وللمدينة بأكملها! والبلد كله؟! ليس هو مشهد مذهل!

المهرجانات الأكثر غرابة في العالم

عشاء لالقرود

المهرجانات الأكثر غرابة في العالم مكرسة كلياليس الناس. على سبيل المثال، في تايلاند والهند - ثقافة هذه البلدان تزخر دوافع غريبة وطرق الاحتفال - إعداد وليمة حقيقية للقردة. ويأتي إلى هذا العيد، ويجب أن أقول بكل جدية. بعد تكريم تلك الحيوانات مضحك أنه ليس عدلا. هذا العيد، مثل كثيرين آخرين، لديها تاريخ طويل وأسطورة قسيمة الخاصة بها.

الله راما مع مساعديه وصديق هانومان،قرد الله لفترة طويلة، وحاول عبثا أن يربح جحافل الشر على الأرض. حتى ذلك الحين، حتى مضيفه دعا هانومان. كان الانتصار على الشر الكامل وغير المشروط. انتقل هانومان الأرض، التي هي الآن مدينة بورى. منحت قرد منذ مأدبة الخاصة سنويا.

في أواخر تشرين الثاني، على طاولة كبيرة للمتر سبعةالنسناس لطيفة، كل قواعد تصميم الجدول، انتشرت 2 طن من الفاكهة والأرز والمشروبات السكرية. والشيء المضحك هو أن يتم سكب المشروبات في أكواب. القرود موقفا مسؤولا جدا مع كونهم أبطال المناسبة وتقريبا إنسانيا تبدأ بتصنع إلى وجبة. طالما أنه لا يصل إلى المشروبات. سواء تمكنوا من الهياج، سواء قرد تغذية جيدة نسيان "الطريقة"، ولكن في بداية النهائي للاحتفالات الكامل عطلة والمرح مع تحطيم الأواني الفخارية وجوه الفورية غير المرغوب فيها. انها الإنسان، أليس كذلك؟

الأعياد الوطنية غير عادية

جنازة السردين مارس ...

وهذا العيد غير عادية تأتي من اسبانيا الساخن. كما اتضح، الإسبان هم الناس عموما مرح جدا. في العام الجديد، وتقسيم آذان حمار ميت، وفطيرة الثلاثاء دفن السردين. وليس فقط دفن ومسيرة الجنازة، والدموع الأرامل ". هذا المهرجان يجسد فرانسيسكو غويا كبيرا في واحدة من لوحاته. ومع ذلك، فإن السردين على قماش من الفنان الكبير، كما يقولون، ولا رائحة، ولكن متعة المتهورة تنتقل حية وملونة. لماذا دفن السمك مع مثل هذه الجوائز، تسأل؟ الأمر في غاية البساطة.

في بداية القرن الثامن عشر، خلالعهد الملك الاسباني كارلوس 3 السمك للمطبخ الملكي قاد ببطء عربات. وكانت هناك أوقات عندما الأسماك لا تحمل مشاق الرحلة الطويلة والميناء. مرة واحدة في "الحكمة وسخية" الملك علم آخر "فشل" التسليم، قررت لعلاج الأسماك من سكان نضارة الثاني من مدريد. لقد حدث ما حدث كما كانت ايام الكرنفال. النبيل على ما يبدو، وتحيط بها 3 كارلوس تلقى تعليمه الذين، حتى لا تتسبب في غضب الناس، وأضاف إلى "عبق" النبيذ الاسباني علاج. دحرج إلى الشوارع في برميل. ولكن الإسبان، على الرغم من كل الأساطير حول مزاجه لا يمكن كبتها، أو ببساطة لا يريد أن يخطئ عشية الصوم الكبير، ولم نتصور الثورة، والذي كان يرتدي بشكل مناسب لحضور الجنازة، دفن الشهيد الفقراء سردينيا.

اليوم عطلة يتم الاحتفاظ تقريبا صلابةأسبانيا، القرن ال18. انه يبدو وكأنه كرنفال مع ابتهاجا التقليدية والرقصات الحماسية. ومع ذلك، فإن تمثيل السردين "نعش" راض في أيامنا هذه. رافق الحداد موكب المشيعين يرتدي الرجال بشارب، والتي من ثم اختيار الأكثر "عزاء". إسناد ذلك أرملة مشرفة وملكة مهرجان. السردين وهمية في نهاية عطلة يتم حرق، ورماد دفن في الأرض. كل وفقا لتقاليد.

العطل غير عادية في جميع أنحاء العالم

واليابانية ثم - عاريا!

أي شخص يعتقد أن العطل غير عاديةالعالم - الميراث الجنوبيون مزاجي لا أعرف عن يوم رجل عار. سوف تتمتع هذه العطلة التي كتبها عشاق المتعريات الذكور. والشيء المدهش أكثر هو أن هذا المهرجان يقام في اليابان. البلاد محجوزة للرجال والنساء مطيعا. لكننا نتحدث عن أيام العطل غير عادية، ولكن لأنه - أسفل مع الصور النمطية!

ويقام هذا الاحتفال في يوم بارد جدافي فبراير، وجميع سيكون جيدا، ولكن الرجال في هذا اليوم أن تشغيل عارية تقريبا من خلال الشوارع، تأخذ دش بارد وجعل دائرة في مئزر حول المعبد. عزاء واحد: إلى الأمام اليابانية حير لها أبطال المجردة أجل الساخن وعدم السماح للوقوف الخمول. بعد كل الاستحمام في الماء المثلج ترتيب هذه المعارك. "الرجال اليابانيين ساخن" تتلاقى على حصيرة مؤقتة وتتنافس لمعرفة من الذي يفوز. ومع ذلك، فإن القرب من الأم روسيا لليابانيين لم يكن عبثا!

في منتصف الليل، كل أولئك الذين قرروا المشاركة في Hadakaماتسوري، وهي ما يسمى هذا العيد، وجمع على أبواب الكنيسة للحصول على تميمة أن الكهنة ألقيت في الحشد. بعد هذا المهرجان يدخل ذروته. وتجمع حشد من الرجال في loincloths للخروج الى الشارع وهم يهتفون ويغنون في الحشد بين الرجال شبه عاريات واحدة عارية تماما، وكان من الضروري أن أتطرق له "حظا سعيدا". بالطبع، إذا كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية للعثور عليه في حشد من الآلاف، يمكنك أن تنظر بالفعل نفسك محظوظا واحدة نادرة.

العطل العالم غير عادية

اللعب في الثلج في الإسبانية

الأكثر سخاء في أيام العطلات مجنوناسبانيا. ثم أنت ودفن السردين. وحرق في فالنسيا دمى ضخمة مصنوعة من الورق المعجن في مهرجان فاياس. ولكن هذا هو مزاجي والبهجة الاسبانية لم يكن كافيا. جئنا لهم في عادتهم لرمي على بعضهم البعض مع الطماطم الناضجة. تشبه الى حد بعيد متعة الروسية - كرات الثلج لعبة. على ما يبدو، بسبب عدم وجود الثلوج كان الاسبان القيام بوسائل بدائية. متعة في بلدة Buñol يبدأ في الأسبوع الأخير من أغسطس، بعد الحصاد. ويتضمن الاحتفال ذاته الأغاني والرقصات والمعارض والألعاب النارية. على ما يبدو، أي شيء غير عادي، إن لم يكن لمهرجان التراشق بالطماطم، ومشاهدة ومشاركة حيث يتجمع سكان ليس فقط اسبانيا، ولكن أيضا في بلدان أخرى.

بدأ كل شيء مع المعارك المعتادة، التي وقعت40 عاما من القرن الماضي، والحق في المهرجان تكريما للقديس من مدينة سانت لويس برتراند وسيدة حامية. سكان المدينة فرقت حتى في خضم المعارك التي ضبطت مع الأكشاك الصالونات ورمي الطماطم الناضجة على بعضهم البعض. فرقت الشرطة المقاتلين. ولكن ماذا لو لم يكن ليغفر بعضها البعض، أو لمجرد أنهم يحبون لرمي الطماطم (البندورة)، ولكن في وقت لاحق بالضبط سنة واحدة على نفس "البلطجية" تجمع ساحة مرة أخرى. والطماطم الناضجة جلبت.

مهرجان التراشق بالطماطم من مرة محظورة، ولكن التقليدعنيد حتى يتسنى للسلطات المدينة طرح معها، والآن سنة بلازا ديل بويبلو جلب طن من "كرات الثلج" الطماطم. في Buñol عن 9000 شخص من السكان المحليين، ولكن الرجل هو عشر مرات أكثر. هؤلاء يأتون إلى هنا من جميع أنحاء البلاد قبل عطلة، لتجريب حظهم وتسلق القطب مصوبن في وسط المنطقة للحم الخنزير "يأمن". في أقرب وقت واحد من المحظوظين حصل على لحم الخنزير، وصب جميع المقاتلين من مدفع المياه، ويبدأ مجزرة الطماطم.

ليس هناك خطأ ام على صواب، الخاصة وغيرها -كل رجل لنفسه، وقبل كل شيء في حرب الطماطم ليس للفوز، ولكن لقضاء بضع ساعات في الأطفال. وقال كل واحد منا في وقت واحد عندما كنت طفلا أن رمي غير لائقة الغذاء. لذلك، في مهرجان مطلوب التراشق بالطماطم لوس انجليس. الأهم من ذلك، لا ننسى أن ارتداء النظارات الواقية وسحق الطماطم، وليس لإرشاد "الأعداء" من الكدمات.

مارش الكسالى في ولاية تكساس، ومهرجان الطين في اليابانمجزرة البرتقال في إيطاليا، "مهرجان زبادي" في التبت، ومسابقة جمال الفيلة في لاوس - عطلة غير عادية موجة توالت في جميع أنحاء العالم. كل واحد منهم يملك تاريخه الخاص، وكثير فريدة من نوعها وفريدة من نوعها. ولكن بدلا من ذلك، أنها بمثابة دليل إضافي على حقيقة أنه بغض النظر عن مدى اختلافنا قد يكون، مهما كانت دول مختلفة عن بعضها البعض، لها كل رغبة واحدة مشتركة - شعور حقيقي من الفرح والاحتفال في الحمام.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Unusual World Holidays

Unusual World Holidays

Fancy Feast

Unusual holidays ... Are there many events you canI remember at the mention of this phrase? Let's count together. Smiley Day, World Day blondes, April 1, all kinds of carnivals, so similar to the feast of Carnival, the day of "thank you". Perhaps someone will be able to add to this list a few more dates, but in actual fact there are many more. And each of these holidays if they can not because of its exoticism to be one of your own favorite, it really lift your mood, or, in extreme cases, provide an opportunity to once again surprised by the diversity of their traditions force. A wonder, believe me, there is something!

Let psychologists and political scientists understandwhat exactly do we differ from each other. Let's see how we look. To help it can see the holidays as they blur the social and political boundaries and make us smile at each other. A smile and good mood can be rightfully called the most universal language. And this despite the fact that some holidays are so unique that they choose analog in the culture of another people is simply impossible. But as they say, more holidays - good and different! It is about them and we want to tell you in this article.

Holi - festival of colors of the rainbow

unusual holidays World

If we talk about unusual holidays, then startbest with the brightest of them. Each year, the already stunning India its color turns into a place of this riot of colors and fun. At the end of February or beginning of March (the beginning of the holiday depends on the day of the full moon, calculated according to a special calendar) Indians take to the streets and pelted each other with colored powder and colored water poured. They do this not out of a desire to fool around, the festival is under a religious basis. However, during its existence of legends that explain the cause of such revelry, it became too much, so that we can understand them.

One legend says that the god Krishna, aboutwhose undying love for Radha many legends came to his mother with the question of why it is so different from the skin color lover. And he lamented the fact that this distinction does not allow them to turn into the most perfect pair of lovers. What wise Yashoda advised him to sprinkle the face of his beloved powder of herbs and see how it will change the color of her face.

Since then, lovers boys and girls streweach other colored powder. But just sprinkling colored powder is not an end. The whole world knows "speaking" Indian dances. So, there is a ritual dance, in which young people bring each other an apology and recognized in their sympathy. Now imagine this dance apology and recognition of the scale of the whole city! And the whole country ?! Is not it a stunning sight!

the most unusual festivals of the world

Dinner for monkeys

The most unusual festivals the world devoted entirelynot people. For example, in Thailand and India - the culture of these countries is replete with exotic motives and ways of celebrating - arrange a real feast for the monkeys. And coming to this holiday, I must say with all seriousness. After honoring those funny animals it is not just. This holiday, like many others, has a long history and its own voucher legend.

God Rama with his assistant and friend Hanuman,monkey god for a long time and tried in vain to win legions of evil on earth. Until then, until his host called Hanuman. Victory over evil was complete and unconditional. Hanuman moved the earth, which is now the town of Lopburi. A monkey has since awarded annually own banquet.

In late November, on a huge table for the seven-metermarmosets nice, all the rules of design of the table, spread 2 tons of fruit, rice and sugary drinks. And the funny thing is that the drinks are poured into glasses. Monkeys are very responsible attitude to their status as heroes of the occasion and almost humanly stiffly start to the meal. As long as it does not reach to the beverage. Whether they manage to ferment, whether well-fed monkey forget about the "manner", but in the final start of the holiday full revelry and fun with the smashing of crockery and immediate unwanted faces. It's human, is not it?

unusual national holidays

Funeral March sardines ...

And this unusual holiday comes from hot Spain. As it turned out, the Spaniards are generally very cheerful people. In the new year, they divide a dead donkey's ears, and Pancake Tuesday bury the sardine. And not just bury and a funeral march, and widows' tears ". This festival captures the great Francisco Goya in one of his paintings. However, the sardine on the canvas of a great artist, they say, and does not smell, but the reckless fun transmitted lively and colorful. Why bury a fish with such honors, you ask? Everything is very simple.

At the beginning of the eighteenth century, during thereign of the Spanish King Carlos 3 fish for the royal kitchen slowly drove carts. And there were times when the fish do not withstand hardships of the long journey and the port. Once a "wise and generous" King learned of another "failed" delivery, decided to treat the fish of the second freshness residents of Madrid. It happened just as the days of the carnival. Apparently, surrounded by 3 Carlos was educated nobleman who, in order not to cause people's anger, added to the "fragrant" the treat Spanish wine. He rolled into the streets in the barrels. But the Spaniards, despite all the myths about the irrepressible temperament, or simply not wanting to sin on the eve of Lent, did not conceive the revolution, and, appropriately dressed for the funeral, the poor martyr buried Sardinia.

Today the holiday is almost retained stiffnessSpain, 18th century. He looks more like a carnival with traditional gaiety and fiery dances. However, the representation of a "coffin" sardines satisfied in our days. Mourning procession escorted mourners dressed mustached men, from which then choose the most "inconsolable". Assign it an honorable widow and queen of the festival. Dummy sardines at the end of the holiday is burned, and the ashes buried in the ground. All according to the traditions.

unusual holidays around the world

A Japanese-then - naked!

Anyone who thought that the unusual holidaysworld - inheritance temperamental Southerners do not know about the day of a naked man. This holiday will be enjoyed by lovers of male strippers. And the most amazing thing is that this festival is held in Japan. The country reserved for men and obedient women. But we're talking about unusual holidays, but because - Down with stereotypes!

This celebration is held in very cold dayin February, and all would be good, but the men in this day have to run almost naked through the streets, take a cold shower and make a circle in a loincloth around the temple. One consolation: forward-Japanese fluster her naked heroes hot sake and not allowed to stand idle. After all bathing in ice water arranged these fights. "Hot Japanese guys," converge on a makeshift mat and compete to see who wins. Yet the proximity to Mother Russia for the Japanese was not in vain!

At midnight, all those who decided to take part in HadakaMatsuri, namely the so-called this feast, gather at the doors of the church to get the amulet that priests thrown into the crowd. After this festival enters its apogee. A crowd of men in loincloths out into the street, shouting and singing in the crowd among the scantily clad men one completely naked, and it was necessary to touch him "good luck". Of course, if you're lucky enough to find him in a crowd of thousands, you can already consider yourself a rare lucky one.

unusual world holidays

Playing in the snow in Spanish

The most generous on holidays was crazySpain. Then you and bury the sardine. And burning in Valencia huge puppets made of papier-mache at the Fallas festival. But this is temperamental and cheerful Spanish was not enough. We brought them in their custom to throw at each other with ripe tomatoes. Very similar to the Russian fun - the game snowballs. Apparently, due to the lack of snow had Spaniards do with improvised means. Fun in the town of Buñol begins in the last week of August, after harvest. And the very celebration includes songs, dances, fairs and fireworks. It would seem, nothing unusual, if not for the Tomatina, watch and participate where residents gather not only Spain, but also in other countries.

It all began with the usual fights, which occurred40 years of the last century, right at the festival in honor of the patron saint of the city of St. Louis Bertrand and Our Lady of the protector. Townspeople so dispersed in the heat of fights that were seized with fairground stalls and throwing ripe tomatoes at each other. Police dispersed the fighters. But what if they do not forgive each other, or simply they liked to throw tomatoes, but exactly one year later on the same "bullies" Square gathered again. A ripe tomatoes brought.

Tomatina than once banned, but the tradition wasso tenacious that the city authorities put up with it, and now the year of the Plaza del Pueblo bring tons of tomato "snowballs". In the Buñol about 9 thousand people of the local population, but men is ten times more. They flock here from all over the country just before the holiday, to try their luck and to climb the soaped pole in the middle of the area for the ham "jamon". As soon as one of the lucky ones received a ham, all fighters doused from the water cannon, and starts the tomato massacre.

There is no right or wrong, their own and others -every man for himself, and above all in the tomato war is not to win, but to spend a few hours a child. All of us at one time as a child said that throwing food indecent. So, at the festival La Tomatina is required. Importantly, do not forget to wear safety glasses and crush the tomato, not to instruct the "enemies" of bruises.

Marsh Zombies in Texas, the mud festival in Japanorange carnage in Italy, "Yoghurt Festival" in Tibet, a beauty contest for elephants in Laos - unusual holidays wave rolled across the world. Each of them has its own history, many unique and unique. But rather, it serves as additional proof of the fact that no matter how different we may be, whatever the different nations from each other, have all one common desire - genuine feeling of joy and celebration in the shower.

</ P>
Pay attention to: