" "اتجاهات حفلات الزفاف 2016

الاتجاهات حفلات الزفاف 2016

اتجاهات الزفاف 2012

من المؤكد أن الجميع يريد غير عادية وحفل زفاف لا تنسى، الأمر الذي سيكون له مكانة "خاصة". تنظيم حفل زفاف - هو الى حد بعيد عملية معقدة تتطلب التفكير ملخص من خلال حتى أصغر التفاصيل. في هذه المقالة سوف تجد بعض النصائح التي سوف تساعدك على تنظيم حفل الزفاف. نحن هنا نعتبر الاتجاهات زفاف الرئيسية في عام 2016.

وبالتالي فإن الاتجاه الأول للزفاف 2016 - هوتلذذ. على الفور من المهم اتخاذ قرار بشأن ما سيكون ميزة من زواجك، وهذا هو، ما يسمى تسليط الضوء على الاحتفال. ببساطة، هذا هو ما سوف تشكل الأساس لحفل الزفاف بأكمله. على سبيل المثال، وهذا قد يكون هواية مشتركة، الفيلم المفضل لديك، والرياضة مشتركة، الخ ثم ننطلق من بعض الأفكار المختارة واختيار مكان الحفل، فساتين الزفاف، تزيين القاعة، الخ وبالتالي، سوف تجعل موضوع الزفاف، غير عادية ومثيرة للاهتمام.

الميزة الثانية - الاسلوب. التمسك نمط واحد. سواء كان ذلك في أسلوب رومانسي، الكلاسيكية أو خمر. اختيار الألوان مقبولة، والنظر في مفهوم الاحتفال، وموسم الزفاف - في محاولة للتأكد من أن كل حفل الزفاف الخاص بك بما يتفق مع هذا النمط.

الاتجاه رقم ثلاثة - صدق. جميع المواد يبدو هراء، إذا كنت تشعر ضبط النفس، حريصة جدا ولا تتمتع في الوقت الحاضر. اغتنام هذه اللحظة! لا تبخل مشاعره وعواطفه، وينبغي أن يكون حفل الزفاف الخاص بك الحالي!

الميزة الرابعة للزفاف 2016 - هيتسجيل. في السنوات الأخيرة، إلا أنها دفعت يركز تقريبا كما عرس الحديث - وليس فقط مفارش المائدة، والبالونات، والزهور، والأعمال الحقيقية للفن! هذه مجموعة رائعة زهور والأزياء إناء والحلول الإبداعية - من أصغر التفاصيل لزخرفة العالمي.

عدد خمسة - بوفيه. وليمة خطير لم يعد مناسبا. اليوم المزيد والمزيد من الطلب على نوع حفلات الزفاف عويكشة، استقبال عادي قد تزيين التماثيل الحية التي سوف تقدم المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة لضيوفك.

الميزة الأخيرة من زفاف 2016 - الزفاف للفي الخارج. وبطبيعة الحال، وهذا يتطلب إعداد دقيق جدا، والكثير من الوقت والجهد، ولكن لا يزال يستحق كل هذا العناء. وحتى إذا كان لديك فجأة سؤال على مشروعية الزواج في الخارج، لديك دائما فرصة لإعادة علامة في المنزل. حفلات الزفاف في الخارج - هو رومانسية وجميلة، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه هو خيار ممتاز لأولئك الأزواج الذين يحلمون الزواج معا!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Trends Weddings 2016

Trends Weddings 2016

Wedding trends 2012

Sure, everyone wants an unusual andmemorable wedding, which would have the status of "special". Organizing a wedding - it's quite a complex process that requires detailed thinking through even the smallest of details. In this article you will find some tips that will help you organize the wedding. Here we consider the main wedding trends in 2016.

So the first trend of the wedding 2016 - iszest. Immediately it is important to decide on what will be the feature of your marriage, that is, the so-called highlight of the celebration. Simply put, this is what will form the basis for the entire wedding. For example, this may be a common hobby, your favorite movie, joint sport, etc. And then proceed from certain selected ideas and select a place of ceremony, wedding dresses, decoration of the hall, etc. Thus, you will make the wedding theme, unusual and interesting.

The second feature - style. Stick to a single style. Whether it's a romantic style, classic or vintage. Pick acceptable colors, consider the concept of celebration, wedding season - try to make sure that all your wedding consistent with this style.

The trend number three - sincerity. All material seem nonsense, if you feel restrained, too anxious and do not enjoy the moment. Seize the moment! Do not hold back his feelings and emotions, your wedding should be present!

The fourth feature of the wedding 2016 - isdecor. In recent years, it paid almost focuses as modern wedding - not just tablecloths, balloons, and floral arrangements, are true works of art! This exquisite floristry and fashion vase and creative solutions - from the smallest detail to a global decoration.

Number five - buffet. Serious feast is no longer relevant. Today more and more demand for wedding banquets fourchette type, normal reception may decorate the living statues that will offer drinks and snacks to your guests.

The last feature of wedding 2016 - Wedding forabroad. Of course, this will require very careful preparation, a lot of time and effort, but still worth it. And even if you suddenly have a question the legality of the marriage abroad, you always have the opportunity to re-sign at home. Weddings abroad - it is romantic and beautiful, in addition, it is an excellent option for those couples who dream of marriage together!

</ P>
Pay attention to: