" "قناع الوجه من الخميرة: العناية بالبشرة فعالة

قناع الوجه من الخميرة: العناية بالبشرة فعالة

قناع الوجه من الخميرة

المحتويات:

  • ما مدى فائدة الخميرة
  • القواعد الأساسية للعمل واستخدام أقنعة الخميرة
  • وصفات لأقنعة الوجه من الخميرة
  • التخلص من حب الشباب

الخمائر هي مغذية وفيتامين المنتج مع وجود تأثير تليين والتطهير. يستخدم قناع الخميرة نغمات الجلد، ويزيد الدورة الدموية، والحد من ترهل لها. أقنعة الوجه من الخميرة مفيدة بشكل لا يصدق. أنها غير مكلفة وسهلة جدا للاستخدام، وفي الوقت نفسه ضمان نتائج عالية الجودة.

في شكل نقي، وجه قناع من الخميرة علىمناسبة الزيتية نوع الجلد، وتوفير تأثير قابض وتشنجا. ومع ذلك، فمن الممكن لإضافة المواد المغذية الأخرى، والتي تمكن استخدامه بنجاح لعلاج البشرة العادية والجافة.

ما مدى فائدة الخميرة

ينقسم الخميرة في المعجنات، والخبز،البيرة وغيرها. في إعداد أقنعة يمكنك استخدام أي منها. الشيء الأكثر أهمية - أن كانوا على قيد الحياة ونشطة. ومقذوف تتخذ إلى حد كبير "الخام" مخبز الخميرة في شكل قوالب. في حالات نادرة، تطبيق الخباز الجاف.

الخميرة هي مناسبة ليس فقط للاستخدامفي الداخل، ولكن أيضا لصنع الأقنعة الطبية في المنزل. وهناك العديد من الوصفات التي ينصح لجعل الأقنعة باستخدام الخميرة أنه البيرة. لكن العثور على مثل هذا الخميرة من الصعب في بعض الأحيان. لذلك، إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تفعل ذلك، فإنها يمكن أن تحل محلها الخباز أو المعجنات. في أي حال، وسوف يكون التأثير ملحوظا جدا.

وليس من نافلة القول أن أذكر أيضا آلية العملأقنعة الوجه من الخميرة. بالإضافة إلى الخميرة يمتص من خلال الجلد، وانها مغذيه رائع، فإنها لا تزال تؤدي حياة نشطة، مجرد أكل وهضم الدهون التي توجد في المسام، وإعطاء قبالة الانزيمات التي لها تأثير على تحفيز عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الخلايا.

أعد الخليط على أساس الخميرة،من المفيد أيضا للكل نوع الجلد. بسبب الواردة خصائص فريدة من نوعها فيها تحسن إلى حد كبير نسيج الجلد واللون. والترطيب وخصائص مغذية يكون لها تأثير سار على الجلد. وجه تحتاج إلى معالجة، ثم شبابه والجمال ستبقى لسنوات قادمة.

وهذا ما يفسر العديد الإيجابيةاستعراض نتائج ممتازة، مثل علاج حب الشباب الخميرة. لذلك، لدينا كل الأسباب للاعتقاد بأن الخميرة قناع الوجه يحافظ على جمال الجلد الطبيعي.

القواعد الأساسية للعمل واستخدام أقنعة الخميرة

وبادئ ذي بدء، أن تعرف كيفية جعل الخليط على القناع والاستعداد لمواجهة عملية تجميلية:

  1. إعداد قناع قبل تطبيقه. والاستثناء الوحيد هو عندما يكون الإعداد النهائي من هذا المزيج على وقت معين للتخمير. يجب عدم تخزين أقنعة على أساس من الخميرة لفترة طويلة، حتى في الثلاجة. الذي يعيشون فيه، حتى خصائصها وتكوينها تتغير بسرعة.
  2. كن مستعدا الخميرة. تمييع لهم طالما الحاوية اتساق متجانس، على غرار الطين.
  3. استخدام الأقنعة فقط "رطبة" الخميرة المخصب مع الكائنات الدقيقة؛
  4. تطبيق قناع فقط على الجلد، والتي قبل المصادقة عليها، من دون استخدام مستحضرات التجميل الأخرى.
  5. قبل البدء في تطبيق قناع على استعداد على وجهك، فمن المستحسن إلى بخار. ان تأثير قناع يكون أفضل إذا المسام مفتوحة.
  6. يجب أن تبقى قناع الخميرة على غير الوجهأكثر من خمس عشرة دقيقة. كل هذا الوقت على الكائنات الدقيقة الواردة في الخميرة، ينشطون جدا، وتنقية وتغذية بشرتك. بعد خمس عشرة دقيقة يغسل القناع.
  7. عند التنظيف الأقنعة في حاجة لاستخدامها دافئ بالتناوب، ثم الماء البارد.
  8. أصحاب الجلد الجاف بعد غسله قناع لتليين الجلد كريم مغذ.

قناع من الخميرة الوجه

وصفات لأقنعة الوجه من الخميرة

فيتامين قناع الخميرة لجميع أنواع البشرة

لطحن مسحوق ملعقة كبيرة من الخميرةثم خلط تكوين الناتج مع الفاكهة الطازجة أو عصير الفواكه. لتعزيز تأثير، يجب أولا تنظيف البشرة من عصير الفاكهة، والذي يضاف إلى القناع.

  • لوينصح خبراء التجميل البشرة الدهنية أو تركيبة لاستخدام عصير الكرز والتوت والتوت البري والتفاح الحامض أو مخلل الملفوف.
  • لتحضير قناع للبشرة العادية عصير البطيخ مثالي، الخوخ أو المشمش.
  • الجاف نوع الجلد هو لب المثالي للموز ناضجة.

يجب أن يكون الانتهاء من تجسيد الخميرة الغذائية قناع الفاكهة في شكل الاتساق دسم. ثم انخفضت في الماء الدافئ وتوضع على الجلد بعد أن يبدأ في التجول.

تعزيز "فيتامين" تأثير قناع يمكن أن يكون عن طريق إضافة إلى تكوين حلها خمسة عشر قطرات النفط صحة الجلد من الفيتامينات A و E.

قناع الخميرة للبشرة الدهنية

لطحن مسحوق طاولة واحدة. ملعقة من الخميرة ومخفف للحصول على اتساق دسم مع الماء الدافئ هو أفضل لاتخاذ المغلي. إضافة في الخليط الناتج من ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون الطازج، صب وتحريك بعناية واحد بروتين البيض. الآن خليط جاهز، ويمكن تطبيقها على الوجه - ولكن فقط على بشرة نظيفة.

إذا كان لديك في متناول اليد لم يكن عصير الليمون،يمكن بسهولة أن يتم استبداله ثلاثة في المئة، محلول بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. هذا تكوين الخليط لا يطهر فحسب، بل styanet البشرة الدهنية عن طريق إزالة سطحه مع الكتل المتراكمة الزهم.

قناع الخميرة إلى الجمع بين الجلد

إعداد بيضة واحدة (الدجاج) والعسل - واحدةملعقة صغيرة، ملعقة كبيرة خميرة مسحوق والدقيق - القمح أو الأرز - ملعقة وملعقة (أيضا ملعقة كبيرة) من زيت الزيتون. مزيج الخميرة مع الزبدة والعسل، يضاف خليط البيض وأخيرا تضاف إلى الدقيق. تطبيق الكتلة الناتجة بطبقة سميكة. هذا الإجراء يسمح لك محاذاة البشرة، وإزالة البقع الداكنة.

قناع الخميرة للبشرة العادية

الهريس في مسحوق الخميرة - دون ملعقةأعلى - وتصب ملعقة من الحليب الدافئ. خلط للحصول على كتلة واحدة متجانسة رقيقة نوعا ما، وإضافة إلى ذلك قليلا (ليس أكثر من ملعقة صغيرة) من العسل وملعقة كبيرة من زيت بذور الكتان. النفط يمكن الاستعاضة عن زيت السمك. في نهاية الطهي، إضافة قناع قشر الليمون القليل أو البرتقال. يتم تخفيض الكتلة الناتجة في الماء الدافئ أو الساخن، ثم الانتظار بصبر حتى تظهر فقاعات - أول علامات التخمر. الآن قناع يمكن وضعها على وجهه. نظرا لمحتواه من الزيوت النباتية والعسل له على التنغيم الجلد وتأثير مغذية.

قناع الخميرة للبشرة الجافة

لإعداد قناع الخميرة الجاف من نوعالجلد، وتحتاج إلى خلط الجدول 1. من زيت الزيتون مع الجدول 1. الخميرة ملعقة. قبل تطبيق القناع، يجب أن تمحى الجلد الجاف. يمكنك استخدام قطعة من القطن. بلل مع زيت الزيتون ويمسح برفق وجهك. يمكن استبدال الزيت النباتي على الطاولة 1-2. ملاعق القشدة الحامضة الدهون أو كريم. قبل أن خلط مسحوق الخميرة مع الكريما الحامضة، وتمييع في الجدول 1. ملعقة من الحليب الدافئ.

هذه الأقنعة هي مناسبة لنوع جاف من الجلد، مما يجعلها تأثير مغذية وترطيب، مما تسبب في الجلد يأخذ نظرة وفيتامين تهمة جديدة.

الخميرة قناع الوجه

التخلص من حب الشباب

ما مدى فعالية الخميرة والبيرة في مكافحةحب الشباب، عليك أن تسأل؟ هذا السؤال يزعج أولئك الذين حاولوا بالفعل كل السبل الممكنة للتعامل مع هذه الطفح الجلدي مقرفة، ولكن لم تحقق النتيجة المرجوة. الخميرة هي نتاج طبيعي، غنية بالعناصر الغذائية القيمة المطلوبة للحصول على بشرة صحية وجميلة. نظرا لما يحتويه فيها جمال الفيتامينات (فيتامين B، C، PP) يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من البشرة، وأسرع للتعامل مع حب الشباب وجعل البشرة ناعمة ومخملية. مع مساعدة من الخميرة نسيان أنه بمجرد كنت خجولة من نوعه بسبب حب الشباب مكروه!

قناع الخميرة لعلاج حب الشباب

ربط ملعقة من اللبن (غرفة الطعام فقطقليل الدسم زبادي، واتخاذ)، مع الخميرة ملعقتين البيرة (يمكنك تجفيف) وملعقتين من زيت الزيتون. إضافة ملعقة صغيرة من الليمون والجزر وعصير البرتقال ويقلب كل شيء قمت بإضافتها إلى كوب حتى يصبح المزيج ناعما. تنظيف الوجه، وتطبيق الخليط على ذلك، وتترك لمدة 10 إلى 20 دقيقة. أنفسهم في هذا الوقت، في محاولة للاسترخاء - الاسترخاء في كرسي مريح، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى. عندما يحين الوقت المنقضي المطلوبة للقناع، غسله بالماء الدافئ وصمة عار في وجه بمنشفة ناعمة.

هذا القناع هو مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة - والعادية والجافة والدهنية. بفضل تركيبة غنية من الأقنعة، واستعادة حاجز وقائي للجلد، كما أنه يحتوي على مكونات تغذية وترطيب الجلد، كما يساعد على التخلص من آثار التعب والإجهاد، وتنشيط الجلد وملئه مع المواد الغذائية الأساسية.

الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية الأكثر قيمة، العناصر النزرة(الصوديوم، السيلينيوم والمغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم والفوسفور والنحاس والزنك)، المواد المضادة للتأكسد الموجودة في الخميرة. هذا هو منتج فريد من نوعه، والذي يقوي جهاز المناعة، ويحسن الأيض، ويساعد على التخلص من السموم من الجسم، مما يساعد على التعامل مع حب الشباب حب الشباب والتي تنتج بسبب فرط السموم والاضطرابات الأيضية والاختلالات الهرمونية.

للعناية بالبشرة الوجه لا يوجد شيء أفضل من أقنعة الخميرة، طهي في المنزل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تفعل لهم بانتظام.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Face mask from yeast: effective skin care

Face mask from yeast: effective skin care

facial mask from yeast

Content:

  • How useful yeast
  • The basic rules of making and using the yeast masks
  • Recipes for face masks from yeast
  • Getting rid of acne

Yeasts are nutritious andvitamin product with a softening and cleansing effect. Using yeast mask tones the skin, increases blood circulation, reducing its flabbiness. Facial masks from yeast incredibly helpful. They are inexpensive, very easy to use and at the same time ensure high quality results.

In pure form, face mask from yeast oversuited oily skin type, providing astringent and constricting effect. However, it is possible to add other nutrients, which enables its successful use for treatment of normal skin and of dry.

How useful yeast

Yeast is divided into pastry, baking,beer and others. In the preparation of masks you can use any of them. The most important thing - that they were alive and active. The extruded largely take "raw" bakery yeast in the form of briquettes. In rare cases, dry baker applied.

Brewer's yeast is suitable not only for useinside, but also for making medical masks at home. There are several recipes in which it is recommended to make masks using it brewer's yeast. But finding just such a yeast is sometimes difficult. Therefore, if you can not do this, they can be replaced by a baker or pastry. In any case, the effect will be quite noticeable.

It is not superfluous to mention also the mechanism of actionface masks from yeast. In addition to yeast absorbed through the skin, nourishing it wonderful, they still lead active life, just eating and digesting fat that are found in the pores, and giving off the enzymes that have a stimulating effect on metabolic processes in cells.

The mixture was prepared based on the yeast,equally useful for every skin type. Due contained therein unique properties largely improved skin texture and color. A moisturizing and nourishing properties have a delightful effect on the skin. Face need to be addressed, and then his youth and beauty will remain for years to come.

This explains the numerous positivereviews of the excellent results, such as the treatment of acne yeast. Therefore, we have every reason to believe that yeast facial mask preserves the skin's natural beauty.

The basic rules of making and using the yeast masks

To begin with, that know how to make the mixture to the mask and prepare to face cosmetic procedure:

  1. Prepare a mask just before its application. The exception is when the final preparation of the mixture to a certain time for fermentation. Masks on the basis of yeast should not be stored for a long time, even in the refrigerator. They live, so their properties and composition are changing rapidly.
  2. Be prepared yeast. Dilute them as long as the container a homogeneous consistency, similar to the slurry;
  3. Use masks only "moist" yeast enriched with micro-organisms;
  4. Apply the mask only on the skin, which before it was cleared, without using other cosmetics.
  5. Before you start to apply prepared mask on your face, it is recommended to steam. The effect of the mask would be better if the pores are open.
  6. Yeast mask should be kept on a non facemore than fifteen minutes. All this time the micro-organisms contained in the yeast, are quite active, purifying and nourishing your skin. After fifteen minutes the mask is washed off.
  7. When flushing the masks need to use it alternately warm, then cold water;
  8. Owners of dry skin after washing off the mask to lubricate the skin nourishing cream.

mask from yeast Face

Recipes for face masks from yeast

Vitamin yeast mask for all skin types

Grind to powder one tablespoon of yeastand then mix the resulting composition with the fresh fruit or fruit juice. To enhance the effect, you must first clean the skin of the fruit juice, which is added to the mask.

  • For oily or combination skin beauticians are advised to use the juice of cherries, raspberries, cranberries, sour apples or sauerkraut.
  • To prepare the mask for normal skin ideal melon juice, peach or apricot.
  • Dry skin type is ideal pulp of a ripe banana.

The finished version of the yeast preparation fruit mask should look creamy consistency. Then it is dipped in warm water and applied to the skin after it begins to roam.

Strengthen the "vitamin" mask effect can be by adding to its structure fifteen drops of oil solution of the skin health of vitamins A and E.

Yeast mask for oily skin

Grind to powder one table. yeast and dilute spoon until a creamy consistency with warm water, it is better to take boiled. Add in the resulting mixture of a teaspoon of fresh lemon juice, pour and carefully Stir one egg protein. Now the mixture is ready, and it can be applied to the face - but only on clean skin.

If you have at hand was not lemon juice,it can easily be replaced by a three-percent hydrogen peroxide solution. Such composition of the mixture, not only cleanse, but will pull together and oily skin by removing its surface with lumps of accumulated sebum.

The mask of yeast for combination skin

Prepare one egg (chicken), honey - ateaspoon, tablespoon powdered yeast, flour - wheat and rice - and one tablespoon spoonful (also tablespoon) olive oil. Mix the yeast with butter and honey, add the egg mixture and finally add to the flour. Apply the resulting mass with a thick layer. This procedure allows you to align the complexion, and eliminate dark spots.

Yeast mask for normal skin

Rub in yeast powder - without tablespoontop - and pour a spoonful of warm milk. Mix to obtain a homogeneous mass of rather thin, and add to it a little (no more than a teaspoon) of honey and a tablespoon of flaxseed oil. The oil can be replaced with fish oil. At the end of cooking, add the mask a little lemon peel or orange. The resulting mass is lowered in warm or hot water, and then wait patiently until bubbles appear - the first signs of fermentation. Now the mask can be put on the face. Due to its content of vegetable oil and honey it has on skin nourishing and tonic effect.

Yeast mask for dry skin

To prepare the yeast mask for dry-typeskin, you need to mix 1 table. of olive oil with 1 table. yeast spoon. Before applying the mask, dry skin should be wiped. You can use a cotton swab. Moisten it with olive oil and gently rub the skin. Vegetable oil can be substituted for table 1-2. tablespoons fat sour cream or cream. Before you mix the powder with sour cream yeast, dilute it in 1 table. spoonful of warm milk.

These masks are suitable for dry skin type, providing it nourishing and moisturizing effect, leaving the skin takes on a fresh new look and a vitamin charge.

Yeast Mask

Getting rid of acne

How effective are the brewer's yeast in the fight againstacne, you ask? This question bothers those who have already tried all possible ways to deal with these nasty rashes, but has not achieved the desired result. Brewer's yeast is a natural product, rich in valuable nutrients needed for healthy and beautiful skin. Due to the content in them beauty vitamins (vitamins B, C, PP) can significantly improve the complexion, faster to cope with acne and make your skin soft and velvety. With the help of brewer's yeast you forget that once you are shy of its kind because of the hated acne!

Yeast mask for acne

Connect one spoon of yogurt (dining room onlyTake yogurt nonfat) with two teaspoons brewer's yeast (can take dry) and two teaspoons of olive oil. Add on teaspoonful of lemon, carrot and orange juice and stir everything you have added to the cup, until the mixture is smooth. Clean the face, apply the mixture on it and leave it on for 10 to 20 minutes. Themselves at this time try to relax - relax in a comfortable chair, listen to music. When the elapsed time required for the mask, wash it off with warm water and blot the face with a soft towel.

This mask is applied to any skin - andnormal and dry, and oily. Thanks to the rich composition of masks, restored protective barrier of the skin, as it contains ingredients nourish and moisturize the skin, helping to get rid of traces of fatigue and stress, revitalizing the skin and filling it with essential nutrients.

Vitamins, the most valuable amino acids, trace elements(Sodium, selenium, magnesium, potassium, phosphorus, copper, zinc), anti-oxidants contained in yeast. This is a unique product, which strengthens the immune system, improves metabolism, helps to eliminate toxins from the body, helping to cope with acne and acne that are caused due to an overabundance of toxins and metabolic disorders and hormonal imbalances.

For facial skin care there is nothing better masks from yeast, cooked at home. The main thing is to do them regularly.

</ P>
Pay attention to:
Enter the code from the image:*
Reload, if the code
Brusanget
12 June 2018 15:16
People who want to play modern games at high settings with dynamic shadows even on the weakest PCs or laptops. Without lags and friezes (But you need a more or less normal Inet). Read the article on setting up the computer here. Video for installation and configuration see here. I've been playing for half a year on the bucket in 2005. I'll be glad to help someone to ruin the game industry gourmets !!!