" "صلصة السباغيتي ل

صلصة السباغيتي ل

صلصة السباغيتي

ليس هناك شك في أن أي رجل يحب المعكرونة لذيذةومعكرونة. حتى على الرغم من أن العديد من الرجال لم يحاكم هذا المعكرونة من إيطاليا، والمحبة فتاة ويريد إرضاء له لذيذ وسريع طبق، وهي المعكرونة. ولكن كيف لجعل المعكرونة لذيذ حقا؟ وبطبيعة الحال، لإعداد صلصة لذيذة بالنسبة لهم. وكيف نقول في الوقت الحالي. هناك العديد من الخيارات من الصلصات للمكرونة، لذلك كل شخص يمكن أن تعطي الأفضلية لصلصة ترضيك. كيف لطهي صلصة السباغيتي؟

صلصة دسمة للمعكرونة

المكونات:

  • 100 مل. كريم
  • 150 غرام. زبدة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين
  • 500 مل. حليب
  • 200 غرام. جبن
  • 100 غرام. الجزر المبشور ناعما
  • 1 بيضة
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

في مقلاة تذوب الزبدة، ثميضاف الدقيق. تقلى حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي. ثم صب تدريجيا في تيار رقيقة من الحليب. الفلفل والملح. صلصة مع التحريك المستمر. يطهى لمدة 7-10 دقائق. بعد ذلك، صلصة إضافة صفار البيض والقشدة والمبشور على مبشرة الجبن غرامة. جلب ليغلي ويضاف الجزر المفروم. صلصة معكرونة دسم - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

صلصة الطماطم معكرونة

المكونات:

  • 5 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة طعام من معجون الطماطم
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3-4 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 ساعة. ملعقة من السكر
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. الزيوت النباتية ملاعق
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. النبيذ الاحمر ملاعق الجاف
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي،يقلى البصل المفروم حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا. ثم إضافة 2 فصوص من الثوم، وسحقت من قبل، وكذلك نصف البقدونس المفروم. يقلى لمدة 5 دقائق. الطماطم (البندورة) أكثر من صب الماء المغلي، ثم تقشر وصر أو ختم في الخلاط. يضاف معجون الطماطم الناتجة من لzazharki. يترك على نار خفيفة مدة 10 دقيقة. ثم يضاف معجون الطماطم والسكر والفلفل والملح حسب الذوق. والحد من الحرائق واخماد لمدة 10 دقائق أخرى. بعد ذلك، إضافة النبيذ. صلصة الطماطم للمكرونة - جاهزة! قبل التقديم يرش مع ما تبقى من الأعشاب والثوم.

شهية طيبة!

صلصة السباغيتي مع الفطر

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. فطر
  • 6 ملاعق كبيرة. كريم ملاعق
  • 2 بصل
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. زيت الزيتون ملعقة طعام
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

في مقلاة، مع إضافة زيت الزيتون،يقلى البصل المفروم حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا. ثم يضاف الفطر، قبل المفروم، ويقلى حتى تبخرت كل الماء. يتبل بالملح والفلفل. ثم تضاف القشدة. يقلى لمدة 7 دقائق أخرى. صلصة السباغيتي مع الفطر - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

صلصة السباغيتي مع اللحم

المكونات:

  • 300 غرام. لحم مفروم
  • 2 بصل
  • 100 غرام. ملاعق كبيرة من صلصة الطماطم
  • 3-4 فصوص من الثوم
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. الزيوت النباتية ملاعق
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي،يقلى البصل المفروم حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا. ثم يضاف الثوم المفروم واللحم المفروم. الفلفل والملح. تقلى لمدة 15 دقيقة. ثم تضاف الصلصة اللحم المفروم وتخلط جيدا واخماد لمزيد من 5 دقائق. صلصة السباغيتي - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

صلصة للمعكرونة مع القريدس

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. جمبري
  • 150 مل. كريم
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. زبدة ملعقة
  • 3-4 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

في مقلاة، مع إضافة الزبدة،يقلى الثوم المفروم. ثم تضاف القشدة إلى الثوم والحساء لمدة 10 دقيقة. الروبيان إذابة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ثم تنظيفها من قذيفة. إضافة الروبيان في كريم ويقلى لمدة 5 دقائق. الفلفل والملح. صلصة للمعكرونة مع الجمبري - جاهزة! قبل التقديم يرش مع الأعشاب المفرومة ويحرك.

شهية طيبة!

صلصة الجبن معكرونة

المكونات:

  • 100 مل. كريم
  • 100 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من الخردل
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

صب كريم في قدر، وجلب ليغلي، ثم يضاف الجبن المبشور على مبشرة بخير. بعد 3-4 دقائق، إضافة الخردل والفلفل والملح حسب الذوق. صلصة الجبن معكرونة - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

صلصة السباغيتي الايطالية

المكونات:

  • 100 غرام. جبنة بارميزان
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • 13 أكواب من المكسرات
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. زيت الزيتون ملعقة طعام
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة صغيرة ريحان
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الجبن صر. الثوم تمر عبر chesnokodavku. باسل التشطيف وختم. في الخلاط مزيج الجبن والريحان والثوم والمكسرات، ثم قم بإضافة زيت الزيتون. الفلفل والملح. صلصة السباغيتي الايطالية - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "The sauce for spaghetti

The sauce for spaghetti

spaghetti sauce

There is no doubt that any man loves a tasty pastaand spaghetti. Even despite the fact that many men have never tried this pasta from Italy, loving girl, wants to please his delicious and quick dish, namely pasta. But how to make pasta really tasty? Of course, to prepare a delicious sauce for them. And how do tell right now. There are several options of sauces for pasta, so everyone can give preference to the sauce to your liking. How to cook spaghetti sauce?

Creamy sauce for spaghetti

Ingredients:

  • 100 ml. cream
  • 150 gr. butter
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons flour
  • 500 ml. milk
  • 200 gr. cheese
  • 100 gr. finely grated carrots
  • 1 egg
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In a skillet melt the butter, thenadd the flour. Fry until golden brown. Then gradually pour in a thin stream of milk. Pepper, salt. Sauce while continuously stirring. Cook for 7-10 minutes. After that, the sauce add egg yolk, cream and grated on a fine cheese grater. Bring to a boil and add the finely chopped carrots. Creamy spaghetti sauce - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Tomato sauce for spaghetti

Ingredients:

  • 5 tomatoes
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons of tomato paste
  • 1 onion
  • 3-4 cloves of garlic
  • 1 h. Spoon of sugar
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons dry red wine
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In a skillet with vegetable oil,fry the finely chopped onion until golden brown. Then add 2 cloves garlic, crushed previously, as well as half of the chopped parsley. Fry for 5 minutes. Tomatoes pour over boiling water, then peel and grate or chop in a blender. Add the resulting paste of tomato to zazharki. Simmer about 10 minutes. Then add the tomato paste, sugar, pepper and salt to taste. Reduce fire and put out for a further 10 minutes. After that, add the wine. Tomato sauce for pasta - ready! Before serving sprinkle with remaining herbs and garlic.

Bon Appetit!

Spaghetti sauce with mushrooms

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. mushroom
  • 6 tablespoons. tablespoons cream
  • 2 onions
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons olive oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In a skillet, with the addition of olive oil,fry the finely chopped onion until golden brown. Then add the mushrooms, pre-chopped, and fry until all the water has evaporated. Season with salt and pepper. Then add the cream. Fry for another 7 minutes. Spaghetti sauce with mushrooms - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Spaghetti sauce with meat

Ingredients:

  • 300 gr. minced meat
  • 2 onions
  • 100 gr. tablespoons ketchup
  • 3-4 cloves of garlic
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In a skillet with vegetable oil,fry the finely chopped onion until golden brown. Then add the minced garlic and minced meat. Pepper, salt. Fry for 15 minutes. Then add the minced meat ketchup, mix thoroughly and put out for a further 5 minutes. Spaghetti sauce - ready!

Bon Appetit!

The sauce for the spaghetti with prawns

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. shrimp
  • 150 ml. cream
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons butter
  • 3-4 cloves of garlic
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In a skillet, with the addition of butter,fry the chopped garlic. Then add the cream to garlic and stew for 10 minutes. Shrimp thawed at room temperature and then cleaned from the shell. Add the shrimp in cream and fry for 5 minutes. Pepper, salt. The sauce for spaghetti with shrimps - ready! Before serving sprinkle with chopped herbs and stir.

Bon Appetit!

Cheese sauce for spaghetti

Ingredients:

  • 100 ml. cream
  • 100 gr. hard cheese
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons mustard
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Pour cream in a saucepan, bring to a boil, then add the grated cheese on a fine grater. After 3-4 minutes, add the mustard, pepper and salt to taste. Cheese sauce for spaghetti - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Italian spaghetti sauce

Ingredients:

  • 100 gr. parmesan cheese
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • 13 cups of nuts
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons olive oil
  • 1 tbsp. teaspoon basil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cheese grate. Garlic pass through chesnokodavku. Basil Rinse and chop. In a blender mix the cheese, basil and garlic, nuts, and then add the olive oil. Pepper, salt. Italian spaghetti sauce - ready!

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: