" "الجنس الظاهري - التي يرجع تاريخها

الجنس الافتراضي - التي يرجع تاريخها

اليوم، مترسخ الإنترنت بقوة في حياتنا. نحن بالفعل لا يمكن أن نتصور كيف يمكن للمرء أن توجد من دون شبكة الإنترنت. ونحن نعمل في ذلك، والتواصل، والتعرف على ... ممارسة الجنس. الجنس الافتراضي أصبحت في الوقت الحاضر أكثر وأكثر شيوعا. توم تعزيز المواقع المثيرة والإباحية، وجميع أنواع الخدمات التي يرجع تاريخها، وكاميرات، والأخرى ذات الصلة ولا علاقة لها شيء الجنس.

حسنا، يبدو أن لمثل هذه نزوة - الجنس قبلمراقبة؟ ولم يذكر على الشركاء في الحياة الحقيقية! وفي الوقت نفسه، الناس يبحثون عن الجنس الحب الظاهري يصبح أكثر وأكثر. وانها ليست مجرد مجموعة من الناس واحد، ولكن أيضا أفراد الأسرة من كلا الجنسين، وفضلت بلا جسد المشاعر الجنسية الافتراضية الأحاسيس الملموسة، والفسيولوجية. لماذا؟

دعونا ننظر إلى ما هو الجنس الافتراضي جيدة أو سيئة.

ما هو الجنس الافتراضي؟

الجنس عبر الإنترنت - هو، في الواقع، مع ممارسة العادة السريةمجموعة كبيرة من ألعاب مثيرة. هناك دردشة الفيديو، وأشرطة الفيديو الإباحية والأفلام المثيرة لتناسب جميع الأذواق، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. في كلمة واحدة، اختيار - أنا لا أريد! هنا، يمكن للجميع العثور على ما في الواقع يمكن أن يحلم فقط. أداء الشبكة أي رغبة جنسية، أي أهواء والأوهام التي تترجم في الحياة اليومية للشعب، لسبب ما لا يمكن.

ما هو الجنس الافتراضي بشكل عام؟ بعض الناس يعتقدون أنه هو وسيلة من الرضا الذاتي لشعب واحد والمراهقين. آه، كان إلا إذا كان بهذه البساطة! في تعليق لافليس الظاهري، الآباء محترم من الأسر، من ذوي الخبرة في المسائل الجنسية سيدة والنساء المتزوجات. أنها استمناء بتهور، وتتمتع تافهة، وغالبا نظارات فاسدة علنا. لحسن الحظ، فهي على الشبكة بما فيه الكفاية.

ومع ذلك، هذا ليس من المستغرب. بعد كل شيء، في الواقع، ما هو الجنس الافتراضي؟ وهذه فرصة للاسترخاء تماما والتمتع أنفسهم بتحقيق الحد الأقصى. في البطانية في الظاهرية يمكنك اختيار الشريك غير قابلة للتحقيق في واقع الحياة، وممارسة الجنس معه، نسيان بعض المجمعات.

ما يحدث لنا إذا كنا غير قصدنجد أنفسنا في السرير مع شخص ما عليك أن تنظر المثالي؟ نحن يتقلص داخليا وتشديد، وطوال الوقت يفكر كيف لإرضاء له. ويبدو لنا أن ننظر سيئة، والتصرف غير مصقول، وبصفة عامة القيام بكل شيء خطأ. أي نوع من النشوة الامتلاء ثم يمكن أن نتحدث؟ وعلى شبكة الانترنت انها مختلفة. الجنس في الشبكة - ليس فقط حرية اختيار جنس الشريك والأزياء. وإنما هو أيضا إمكانية الاسترخاء التام، لأن لا أحد يراك، لذلك يمكنك أن تتخيل أي شخص، وتتصرف كما تريد. كل ما لدينا تفتقر هذه الحرية!

ذلك ما يجري، والجنس في الظاهرية بدلا من الجنس الحقيقي؟ دعونا نحاول معرفة ذلك.

الجنس في الشبكة. إيجابيات وسلبيات

الجنس في الشبكة، للوهلة الأولى، يبدو جيدةطريقة للتخلص من المشاكل المتأصلة في واقع الجنس. الإنترنت ليست الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا سوف تلتقط، لا يحصل الحمل، ولكن فقط بموافقة يمكن أن يغتصب لك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والانخراط في البطانية في الشبكة، لا تحتاج إلى الحصول على التعلق كيف ننظر، ما نقول وكيف تتصرف. الجنس والإنترنت لعدم الكشف عن هويته، حرة وتقريبا دائما متاحة.

التواصل مع الشركاء ظاهري آخرأنه يعطي مثل هذا الاهتمام في الجدة الجنس. وهذا الاهتمام يمكن أن يكون لها طعم حاد خاص لممارسة الجنس مع شريك حقيقي. ولكن ... العديد من المشجعين من الجنس الافتراضي هو مدمن جدا لهم. ونتيجة لذلك، الجنس الحقيقي لم يعد مهتما بها. ونتيجة لذلك - المشكلة مع النشاط الجنسي. الرجل هو بالفعل قادرة على أن تكون متحمس، مجرد الجلوس أمام الشاشة، والتفاعل مع الشركاء الظاهري. والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انهيار العلاقات بين رجل وامرأة في الحياة الحقيقية.

نعم، الجنس في البداية على شبكة الإنترنت ويبدو أن شيئاجذابة للغاية. ويمكن فهم هذا. ولكن إذا كان بعد بعض الوقت، لم يجتز مصلحة في ذلك، ولكن على العكس من ذلك، فإن الجهد يستحق النظر! انها ليست مثل هذا الواقع غير ضارة، كما يبدو. وهذا يظهر وجود شخص هو مثير ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا مشاكل نفسية. والاعتماد على الجنس على الانترنت هو دليل على أن مثل هذه المشاكل موجودة. في الواقع، ممارسة الجنس بانتظام على الإنترنت - هو الجنس البشري مع نفسك. وهذا هو، الجنس وحده، وفصلها عن العالم، والخوف من الآخرين.

في الوقت نفسه، لممارسة الجنس عبر الإنترنت يمكن أن تكونمساعد ضروري لذوي الميول الجنسية غير التقليدية التي تعاني بسبب هذه الميول الخجل أو الشعور بالذنب. ويمكن العثور بسهولة في شبكة من أشخاص آخرين مع تفضيلات مماثلة، ويتوقف لا أشعر مثل مثل أي شخص آخر. وهذا هو - وهذا عامل مهم جدا.

من الصعب القول جيدة أو سيئةالجنس الافتراضي. إلى بعض أنه يساعد على التخلص من المجمعات والحصول على كامل، والنشوة مشرق. ويصبح شخص ما تعتمد على هذا الجنس ويدمر علاقته مع ممثلي الحقيقي من الجنس الآخر. أن تكون أو لا تكون الجنس الافتراضي - كل شخص يقرر لنفسه. فمن الضروري فقط أن نتذكر أنه لا ينبغي الانسياق. خلاف ذلك، يمكنك أن تفقد كل معنى للواقع وتحرم نفسك من القائمة كثيرين في العالم الحقيقي من الملذات.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Virtual sex - dating

Virtual sex - dating

Today, the Internet is firmly entrenched in our lives. We already can not imagine how one can exist without the web. We are working in it, communicate, and get to know ... have sex. Virtual sex nowadays becoming more and more common. Tom promote erotic and pornographic sites, all kinds of dating services, webcams, and other related and unrelated to the sex thing.

Well, it would seem that for such a whim - sex beforemonitor? Little did the partners have in real life! Meanwhile, people looking for virtual sex love becomes more and more. And it's not just single people, but also family members of both sexes, preferring disembodied virtual sexual feelings tangible sensations, a physiological. Why?

Let's look at what virtual sex is good or bad.

What is virtual sex?

Sex over the Internet - is, in fact, with masturbationa large selection of sex toys. There's the video chat, and pornographic videos and erotic films to suit all tastes, and much more. In a word, choose - I do not want! Here, everyone can find what in reality can only dream of. The network performed any erotic desire, any whims and fantasies that translate into everyday life the people, for some reason can not.

What is virtual sex in general? Some people believe that it is a way of self-satisfaction for single people and teenagers. Ah, if only it were that simple! In the virtual hang Lovelace, respectable fathers of families, experienced in sexual matters lady and married women. They recklessly masturbating, enjoying frivolous, and often openly depraved spectacles. Fortunately, they are on the network enough.

However, this is not surprising. After all, in reality, what is virtual sex? This is an opportunity to fully relax and enjoy themselves to deliver the maximum. In the intima in the virtual you can choose a partner unattainable in real life, and have sex with him, forgetting about some complexes.

What happens to us if we accidentallyWe find ourselves in bed with someone you consider ideal? We internally shrink and tighten, and all the time thinking how to please him. It seems to us that we look bad, and act clumsily, and in general do everything wrong. What kind of fullness orgasm then can we talk? And on the internet it's different. Sex in the network - is not only a free choice of partner sex and fashion. It is also a possibility of complete relaxation, because nobody sees you, so you can imagine anyone and behave as you want. All we have lacked this freedom!

So what goes, sex in the virtual rather than real sex? Let's try to figure it out.

Sex in the network. Advantages and disadvantages

Sex in the network, at first glance, it seems a goodway to get rid of the problems inherent in the reality of sex. The Internet is not a sexually transmitted disease will pick up, do not get pregnant, but only with the consent can rape you. In addition, engaging in intima in the network, do not need to get hung up on how we look, what we say and how are conducting themselves. Sex and the Internet to remain anonymous, free and almost always available.

Communicating with different virtual partnersIt gives such an interest in sex novelty. And this interest can make a special piquancy to have sex with a real partner. But ... Many fans of virtual sex is too addicted to them. As a result, real sex is no longer interested in them. As a result - the problem with sexuality. Man is already able to be excited, just sitting in front of the monitor and interacting with virtual partners. And that could lead to the collapse of relations between a man and a woman in real life.

Yes, initially sex on the Internet seems to be somethingvery attractive. This can be understood. But if after some time, interest in it has not passed, but on the contrary, the effort is worth considering! It's not such a harmless fact, as it seems. And it shows the presence of a person is not only sexy, but also psychological problems. A reliance on sex online is evidence that such problems exist. In fact, regular sex on the Internet - is a human sex with yourself. That is, sex alone, separated from the world, the fear of others.

At the same time, for sex via the Internet can beessential assistant for people with non-traditional sexual proclivities experiencing because of these tendencies shame or guilt. They can easily find in a network of other people with similar preferences, and cease to feel no such like everyone else. And this is - a very important factor.

Difficult to say good or badvirtual sex. To some it helps to get rid of complexes and get a full, bright orgasm. And someone becomes dependent on this sex and destroys his relationship with the real representatives of the opposite sex. To be or not to be a virtual sex - everyone decides for himself. It is only necessary to remember that they should not get carried away. Otherwise, you can lose all sense of reality and deprive yourself of many existing in the real world of pleasures.

</ P>
Pay attention to: