" "الأذن حساء

حساء الأذن

حساء الأذن

أعتقد أنه ليس سرا أن هذه الأذن. ويمكن أن تكون على استعداد مع أي نوع من الأسماك على الإطلاق، مع إضافة كريم أو حليب. ودعونا نحاول أن يفاجئ جميع أفراد الأسرة ولطهي حساء لذيذ والقلبية لتناول العشاء؟

الأذن سمك السلور

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. سوما
  • 2 الجزر
  • 500 غرام. البطاطس
  • 2 بصل
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من عصير الليمون
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

يتم تنظيف السمك والتهمت، وقطع رأسه،الخياشيم والزعانف والذيل. ثم رش الذبيحة مع عصير الليمون وتترك لمدة نصف ساعة، ثم قطع السمك إلى قطع. الذيل والرأس وضعها في قدر وتغطي مع الماء. جلب ليغلي ويطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة. قشر البطاطا والبصل المفروم، والجزر صر على مبشرة المتوسطة. في وضع الحساء المطبوخ بالفعل مقطعة إلى قطع من السمك. يتبل بالملح والفلفل. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل، ثم أضيفي الجزر. استعداد zazharku إضافة المخزون السمكي. ينبغي أن نضيف البطاطس. يطهى حتى تنضج البطاطا. وصفة شوربة سمك السلور من الأذن - جاهزة! الخضر وختم قبل ان تخدم إضافة إلى أذنك.

شهية طيبة!

حساء السمك مع كريم

المكونات:

  • 200 مل. كريم
  • 700 غرام. شرائح السمك
  • 1 بصلة
  • 5-6 البطاطا
  • 1 جزرة
  • 1 لتر من مرق السمك
  • 50 أوقية. زبدة
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

في مقلاة عميقة تذوب الزبدة،إضافة البصل المفروم ثم الجزر المبشور على مبشرة المتوسطة. تقلى لمدة 10 دقيقة. البطاطا مقطعة إلى مكعبات ويضاف إلى zazharki من البصل والجزر. تقلى لبضع دقائق أكثر. قم بإضافة الخضروات ومرق السمك معدة سلفا. الفلفل والملح. مرة واحدة يتم طهي البطاطا، إضافة كريم وختم على الفور قطع فيليه السمك. جلب ليغلي ويطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة. الخضر المفروم وقبل التقديم، إضافة إلى أذنك. حساء السمك مع كريم - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

الأذن من الأسماك البحرية

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. أي نوع من الأسماك البحرية
  • 500 غرام. البطاطس
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة عصير ليمون
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • ورق الغار
  • الفليفلة الحلوة
  • ملح

إعداد:

في مقلاة صب الماء، يضاف الملح، ثموضع البطاطا مقطعة إلى مكعبات. غلي البطاطا حتى تصبح طرية. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم ثم المبشور على الجزر مبشرة المتوسطة. تقلى لمدة 10 دقيقة. Zazharku ثم وضعها في وعاء مع البطاطا. وراء يكمن شرائح ومقشر شرائح من سمك البحر وعصير الليمون. إضافة الفلفل وورق الغار. يطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة. الخضر المفروم وقبل التقديم، إضافة إلى أذنك. الأذن حساء السمك من الأسماك البحرية - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

الأذن رمح

المكونات:

  • 700 غرام. شرائح سمك الكراكي
  • 13 Pshenko الكأس
  • 4 البطاطا
  • 1 جزرة
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الفليفلة الحلوة
  • ورق الغار
  • ملح

إعداد:

رمح غسل والأمعاء. قطع الذيل والرأس والزعانف، وقطع السمك جدا إلى قطع حسب الطلب. في قدر وضع الرأس والزعانف، إضافة الماء وتوضع على النار. يطهى لمدة 15 دقيقة. الموسم مع الملح. قم بإضافة رمح شرائح. البصل تنظيفها من قشر، ووضع البصل كله في وعاء مع السمك، لا قطع عليه. البطاطا مقطعة إلى مكعبات. الجزر صر على مبشرة المتوسطة. الفواكه وضعها في وعاء. الدخن شطف وإرسال تليها الخضروات. إضافة ورق الغار والفلفل. يطهى لمدة 10 دقائق. الأذن حساء السمك من رمح - جاهز! قبل التقديم، مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة.

شهية طيبة!

الأذن القيصر

المكونات:

  • 800 غرام. أي نوع من الأسماك الصغيرة
  • 500 غرام. العين رمادية فاتحة اللون
  • 500 غرام. دجاج
  • 5-6 البطاطا
  • 2 بصل
  • 1 جزرة
  • الفلفل 1 الجرس
  • 1 الطماطم
  • 50 أوقية. زبدة
  • 2 بيضة
  • 50 أوقية. فودكا
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • ورق الغار
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

من الدجاج لطهي مرق الدجاج. الأسماك الصغيرة والعين رمادية فاتحة اللون نظيفة وشطف تحت الماء الجاري. قطع رمح جثم فيليه إربا. بعد حساء الدجاج جاهز، إزالته من الدجاج وإضافته بدلا من الأسماك الصغيرة، والذيل والرأس من سمك الكراكي. الموسم مع الملح حسب الذوق. يغلي لمدة 15 دقيقة، ثم مرق النهائي. في مرق متوترة لوضع شرائح من البايك، وجلب ليغلي ويغلي حتى تصبح طرية. طهي السمك على طبق من ذهب. الجزر والبصل المفروم، ونصف الخضار وضعه في وعاء عميق وإضافة صفار البيض (2) وتخلط جيدا. يضاف الخليط الناتج إلى مرق السمك. جلب ليغلي ثم تصفى. الخضار المتبقية لجمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية في مقلاة مع إضافة الزبدة، يضاف الفلفل المفروم. الطماطم قشر، مقطعة إلى قطع، ثم يضاف إلى zazharki من البصل والجزر والفلفل. في وعاء منفصل غلي البطاطا مكعبات. في مرق لوضع قطعة من zazharku جثم المغلي والبطاطا. يضاف الملح، الفلفل الأسود، الفودكا وتقديمهم ليغلي. قبل التقديم - يرش مع الأعشاب المفرومة. حساء السمك الأذن ملكي - جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" " Fish soup

Fish soup

fish soup

I think it is no secret that such ear. It can be prepared with absolutely any fish, with the addition of cream or milk. And let us try to surprise the whole family and to cook a delicious and hearty soup for dinner?

Ear catfish

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. soma
  • 2 carrots
  • 500 gr. potato
  • 2 onions
  • 2 tbsp. spoons of lemon juice
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

The fish is cleaned and gutted, cut off the head,gills, fins and tail. Then the carcass sprinkle with lemon juice and leave for half an hour, and then cut the fish into pieces. The tail and the head put in a saucepan and cover with water. Bring to the boil and cook for 15 minutes. Peel the potatoes, onion finely chopped, carrots grate on medium grater. In the already cooked soup put chopped into pieces of fish. Season with salt and pepper. In a frying pan with vegetable oil and fry the onions, then add the carrots. Ready zazharku add the fish stock. We should add the potatoes. Cook until the potatoes are cooked. Soup recipe from ear catfish - ready! The greens and chop before serving to add to your ear.

Bon Appetit!

Fish soup with cream

Ingredients:

  • 200 ml. cream
  • 700 gr. fish fillet
  • 1 onion
  • 5-6 potatoes
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 liter of fish broth
  • 50 oz. butter
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In a deep pan melt the butter,add the chopped onions and then the grated carrots on a medium grater. Fry for 10 minutes. Potatoes cut into cubes and add to zazharki of onion and carrot. Fry for a few more minutes. Then add the vegetables, pre-prepared fish broth. Pepper, salt. Once the potatoes are cooked, add the cream and immediately chop the fish fillets. Bring to the boil and cook for 15 minutes. Greens finely chopped and before serving, add to your ear. Fish soup with cream - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Ear of sea fish

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. any sea fish
  • 500 gr. potato
  • 1 onion
  • 1 tbsp. Spoon lemon juice
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • vegetable oil
  • Bay leaf
  • bell pepper
  • salt

Cooking method:

In a saucepan pour water, add salt, and thenput the potatoes cut into cubes. Boil the potatoes until soft. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the finely chopped onion and then grated on medium grater carrots. Fry for 10 minutes. Zazharku then put in a pot with potatoes. Behind lay sliced ​​and peeled fillet of sea fish and lemon juice. Add bell pepper and bay leaf. Cook for 15 minutes. Greens finely chopped and before serving, add to your ear. Ear fish soup of sea fish - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Ear pike

Ingredients:

  • 700 gr. fillet of pike
  • 13 Pshenko cup
  • 4 potatoes
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • bell pepper
  • Bay leaf
  • salt

Cooking method:

Pike wash and gut. Cut off the tail, head and fins, and the very fish cut into pieces a la carte. In a saucepan put the head and fins, add water and put on fire. Cook for 15 minutes. Season with salt. Then add the sliced ​​pike. Onions cleaned from the husk, and put the whole onion in a pan with the fish, not cutting it. Potatoes cut into cubes. Carrots grate on medium grater. Fruits put in a pot. Millet rinse and send followed by vegetables. Add bay leaf and pepper. Cook for 10 minutes. Ear fish soup from pike - ready! Before serving, sprinkle with chopped herbs.

Bon Appetit!

The Tsar's ear

Ingredients:

  • 800 gr. any small fish
  • 500 gr. walleye
  • 500 gr. chicken
  • 5-6 potatoes
  • 2 onions
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 bell pepper
  • 1 tomato
  • 50 oz. butter
  • 2 eggs
  • 50 oz. vodka
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • Bay leaf
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

From chicken to cook the chicken broth. Small fish and walleye clean and rinse under running water. Pike perch fillet cut into pieces. After the chicken soup is ready, remove it from the chicken and add it instead of small fish, the tail and the head of pike perch. Season with salt to taste. Boil for 15 minutes, and then the finished broth. In the strained broth to put the fillet of pike-perch, bring to a boil and boil until tender. Cooked fish on a plate. Carrots and onions chopped, half the vegetables to put in a deep bowl and to add the 2 egg yolks and mix thoroughly. The resulting mixture is added to the fish broth. Bring to a boil and then drain. The remaining vegetables to fry in a pan with the addition of butter, add chopped bell peppers. Tomato peel, cut into pieces, then add to the zazharki of onions, carrots and peppers. In a separate pan boil the diced potatoes. In the broth to put pieces of boiled perch zazharku and potatoes. Add salt, black pepper, vodka and bring to a boil. Before serving - sprinkle with chopped herbs. Ear fish soup royally - ready!

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: