" "أكياس تحت العينين: الأسباب والسيطرة

أكياس تحت العينين: الأسباب والسيطرة

أكياس تحت العينين الأسباب

المحتويات:

  • ما يفعله أكياس تحت العينين
  • لماذا يجب استشارة الأطباء

الاستيقاظ في الصباح، يمكنك العثور على أكياس تحتعيون، مع عدم وجود منتجات التجميل لا يساعد على التغلب على هذه المشكلة؟ لا تتسرع في شراء كريم الليل والمؤسسات نغمي لإخفاء الانتفاخ والدوائر الداكنة. وفقا للأطباء، أي، حتى أصغر تغيير في مواجهة الأدلة التي لنا شيئا خطأ. وصفات الجمال شعبية في هذه الحالة لا يحفظ السيدات جميلة.

قضية أكياس تحت العينين

ما يفعله أكياس تحت العينين

في الواقع، فإنه من الصعب جدا دون مساعدة من متخصصتحديد سبب فترة معينة من الفتاة ظهرت أكياس تحت العينين. قد تكون أسباب مختلفة، منذ الحساسية للماكياج، مع الانتهاء من أمراض الكلى. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم أن تمر أولا إجراء فحص شامل، وفقط بعد ذلك الانتقال لعلاج الطرق الشعبية والمهنية.

  • تفضيلات: الملح والفلفل

محبي الطعام حار ومالح خاصةيجب أن نكون حذرين لأن التوابل تسبب العطش والملح يحتفظ السوائل في الجسم. ونتيجة لذلك، هناك أكياس، وكدمات وتورم تحت العينين. هذا لا يعني أنه سيكون لديك بقية حياتك هناك الأغذية الطازجة فقط. وهو ما يكفي لمتابعة وصفة ومراعاة المعيار اليومية. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد كان يعتقد أن المرأة يجب أن تستهلك في يوم واحد، لا أكثر من عشر الى خمس عشرة غرامات من الملح، وأوصى اليوم أن يأكل ما لا يزيد عن ستة غرامات (الحد الأقصى - ملعقة صغيرة).

  • نمط الحياة خاطئة، والأحزاب البرية

الكحول، والتبغ، والسموم، والجفاف،ليلة بلا نوم - ليست هذه هي أفضل أصدقاء صحتنا. بعد حفلة ماجنة (مع الخمر والسجائر، أو أسوأ من ذلك - المخدرات) صباح حول الحجاجي تتضخم الأنسجة، ومنطقة تحت العين يتغير شكل (أو أحمر غامق). لتجنب تورم بعد الحفلات لا يزال الحصول على بعض النوم ثماني ساعات على الأقل، وقبل الذهاب إلى السرير شرب الكثير من السوائل.

  • الاستعداد الوراثي: من الأم إلى ابنتها

إذا كان والداك مشكلة مماثلة،كنت كما يمكن أن تكون موروثة. في مثل هذه الحالات، تظهر أكياس تحت العينين في سن المراهقة، ومكافحة معهم سيكون لديك بقية حياتك. الفتيات الذين يقعون ضمن هذه الفئة، يجب أن يأكل جيدا ويمارس الرياضة، واستخدام مستحضرات التجميل ذات الجودة العالية والتخلي عن العادات السيئة.

  • مرض خطير: فشل الجسم

إذا كان الجنس اللطيف قبلأنا لم تواجه مع أكياس تحت عينيها، وأنها تظهر فجأة تورم، فإنه من المحتمل أن يكون من أعراض مرض خطير. تحتاج إلى التحقق الكلى والأنف والجيوب الأنفية، واختبارها لوجود عدوى الجهاز التنفسي.

  • التعب والإجهاد: العمل أقل، راحة أكثر

ولعل السبب الأكثر عاديا وذمةالوجه - وهذا مقل العيون الجهد الزائد لمدة سنتين أو ثلاث ساعات. حاول قبل النوم لم الجلوس على الكمبيوتر، أخذ فترات راحة أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت ترغب في النوم مع كتاب أو صحيفة، ثم تذكر أنه لا يمكنك قراءة الاستلقاء.

أيضا، فإن جسم الإنسان لا يستجيب بشكل جيدفي التوتر المستمر والدموع ونوبات الغضب. يجب أن الأفراد الحساسة لا تأخذ كل ما يحدث للقلب، وتستجيب بسرعة لحالة معينة. إذا كنت أبكي، وغسل دائما بالماء البارد ولا تذهب إلى الفراش في الساعتين التاليتين.

  • الأشعة فوق البنفسجية: الإشعاع خطير

لا عجب الأطباء باستمرار الدولة - الأشعة فوق البنفسجيةمضرة بالصحة، لذلك لا يمكن ايضا ذهبت بها حمامات الشمس أو الدباغة. في الموسم الحار، دائما استخدام مستحضرات التجميل واقية (SPF 15 على الأقل) وارتداء النظارات الشمسية من الزجاج ذات جودة عالية، وليس من البلاستيك. على الشاطئ هو أفضل للذهاب في القبعات المصنوعة من القش الواسعة الحافة أو غطاء مع قناع.

  • العمر: الشيخوخة لا رجعة فيها

وللأسف، فإن الفتيات إلى ما هو أبعد الثلاثينتبدأ عمليات لا رجعة فيها - الأنسجة الحجاج يفقد مرونته، فإنه يبدأ في الزيادة في الحجم، وبعد سنة أو سنتين يبدأ في الترهل تحت الجلد. لماذا يحدث هذا - لم يتمكن العلماء برزت بعد الخروج. المتوسط ​​من مستحضرات التجميل، والتي من شأنها أن تساعد في التغلب على عدم وجود هذا الإزعاج. في مثل هذه الحالات، يمكن للجراحة فقط أن تساعد، والتي تنفذ في العيادات المتخصصة.

  • الحساسية: مستحضرات التجميل الخطرة

مستحضرات التجميل المختارة بشكل غير صحيح(كريم، ظلال العيون، جثث، أساس نغمي) يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تورم في العينين. وتذكر أنك قد اشترت مؤخرا منتج جديد أو للاستخدام وقتا طويلا من القديم ومنذ فترة طويلة تم الافراج مدة صلاحيتها. في أي حال، كل اختبار على مساحة صغيرة من الجلد، لتحديد لماذا كانت هناك مشاكل مماثلة.

لماذا أكياس تحت العينين

لماذا يجب استشارة الأطباء

بمجرد معرفة سببأكياس تحت العينين، وتحديدا في قضيتك، تبدأ العلاج على الفور. لا تشديد مع زيارة للطبيب، وحتى شهر أو شهرين يمكن أن تكون حاسمة. خلاف ذلك، حتى إذا كنت تتعامل مع المشكلة على وجه قد تظهر التجاعيد المبكرة أو ما هو أسوأ - فتق.

ومن الصعب العثور على شخص أحبأذهب إلى تدابير متطرفة - إجراء عملية جراحية، إذا كان من الممكن للتغلب على مشكلة نشأت طرق أقل خطورة. ولكن ما يجب أن لا تفعله هو أن التجربة مع صحتهم واستخدام الطرق التقليدية، من دون استشارة الطبيب.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Bags under the eyes: Causes and control

Bags under the eyes: Causes and control

bags under the eyes causes

Content:

  • What do the bags under the eyes
  • Why should consult doctors

Waking up in the morning, you find the bags undereyes, with no cosmetic product does not help to overcome this problem? Do not rush to buy night cream and tonal foundations to mask puffiness and dark circles. According to doctors, any, even the smallest change in the face of evidence that us something is wrong. And the popular beauty recipes in this situation does not save the beautiful ladies.

cause of bags under the eyes

What do the bags under the eyes

In fact, it is very difficult without the help of a specialistdetermine why a particular period of the girl appeared bags under the eyes. The reasons may be different, since allergies to makeup, finishing with kidney disease. That is why it is important to first pass a comprehensive examination, and only then proceed to the treatment of the popular and professional methods.

  • Preferences: salt and pepper

Lovers of spicy and salty food especiallyshould be careful because the spices cause thirst and salt retains fluid in the body. As a result, there are bags, bruising and swelling under the eyes. This does not mean that you will have the rest of your life there is only fresh food. It is enough to follow the recipe and observe the daily norm. Not so long ago it was believed that a woman should consume in a day, no more than ten to fifteen grams of salt, today recommended to eat no more than six grams (maximum - a teaspoon).

  • Wrong lifestyle, wild parties

Alcohol, tobacco, toxins, dehydration,sleepless night - this is not the best friends of our health. After a wild party (with booze, cigarettes, or even worse - drug) on ​​morning periorbital tissue swells, the area under the eyes is changing hue (or dark red). To avoid swelling after partying still get some sleep at least eight hours, and before going to bed drink plenty of fluids.

  • Genetic predisposition: from mother to daughter

If your parents had a similar problem,you it can also be inherited. In such cases, bags under the eyes appear in adolescence, and fight with them you will have the rest of your life. Girls who fall into this category, you should eat well, exercise, use high-quality cosmetics and give up bad habits.

  • Serious illness: the failure of the body

If the fair sex beforeI never faced with bags under her eyes, and she suddenly appear swelling, then it is likely a symptom of a serious disease. You need to check the kidneys, nose, sinuses, tested for the presence of respiratory infection.

  • Fatigue and stress: work less, rest more

Perhaps the most banal cause of edemaFacial - this overvoltage eyeballs for two or three hours. Try before bedtime did not sit at the computer, take breaks while watching TV. By the way, if you like to sleep with a book or newspaper, then remember that you can not read lying down.

Also, the human body does not respond wellat constant stress, tears and tantrums. Sensitive individuals should not take everything that happens to heart, and rapidly respond to a particular situation. If you cried, always wash with cold water and do not go to bed in the next two hours.

  • Ultraviolet: dangerous radiation

No wonder doctors are constantly state - UVharmful to health, so do not be too carried away sunbathing or tanning. In the hot season, always use protective cosmetics (SPF at least 15) and wear sunglasses of high quality glass, not plastic. On the beach is better to go in straw hats with a wide brim or cap with a visor.

  • Age: irreversible aging

Unfortunately, the girls far beyond thirtybegin irreversible processes - periorbital tissue loses its elasticity, it begins to increase in size, and after a year or two begins to sag under the skin. Why is this happening - scientists have not yet figured out. Average of cosmetic products, which would help to overcome this nuisance does not exist. In such cases, only surgery can help, which is carried out in specialized clinics.

  • Allergic reaction: Dangerous cosmetics

Improperly selected cosmetics(Cream, eye shadow, carcasses, tonal base) can lead to swelling of eyes. Remember, you may have recently purchased a new product or for too long using old and its shelf life has long gone. In any case, all test on a small area of ​​skin, to determine why there have similar troubles.

why bags under the eyes

Why should consult doctors

Once you figure out the cause of thebags under the eyes, specifically in your case, immediately begin treatment. Do not tighten with the visit to the doctor, because even one or two months can be critical. Otherwise, even if you will cope with the problem on the face may appear early wrinkles or worse - a hernia.

It is difficult to find someone who would loveI go to extreme measures - a surgical operation, if it is possible to overcome the trouble has arisen less dangerous ways. And here's what not to do is to experiment with their own health and to use traditional methods, without consulting your doctor.

</ P>
Pay attention to: