" "وصيفة الشرف 2016

الالبسه وصيفه الشرف 2016

اللباس وصيفه الشرف 2012

وثمة عنصر مهم جدا في شكل زوجين حديثا المتزوجينأنها تلعب الصديقات الملابس العلوية. وفقا لذلك، واختيار فساتين لهم يعتمد بشكل متزايد على أبطال هذه المناسبة. يعرض هذا العام الموضة لحظات ممتعة خاصة. هناك العديد من الاتجاهات، يؤكد تماما الأنوثة ويناسب تماما في جو احتفالي. هذا الموسم، واختيار اللباس وصيفه الشرف ليست مشكلة - في عام 2016 هي غنية في مجال حلول مصمم مثيرة للاهتمام - صور من المنصات من أشهر المصممين تتضح جيدا.

ألوان الطيف

أزياء الزفاف في الربيع والصيف القادميعرض الموسم هدية للفتيات الألوان الملونة. سوف أعين رضي الثياب الأساسية الأخضر والأزرق والوردي والألوان الأرجواني، والتوت الساحرة. ألوان الباستيل المستمرة تبرز الحنان من الصديقات. لا تفقد القيادة والأحمر. في فصل الخريف وفصل الشتاء التعامل تماما مع مهمة اللون الأسود الكلاسيكي - واللباس وصيفه الشرف في عام 2016 أن يكون هذا الاتجاه. بفضل العناصر الزاهية، مثل حذاء أحمر، أبيض حقيبة يد أو شال الأرجواني، وسوف ننظر للإعجاب بشكل خاص.

هذا العام يمكن أن تقدم الضيوف الصغاراختيار باقة محددة من ألوان الطيف من حفل الزفاف الخاص بك. لوحة من اللون البرتقالي والأرجواني ومثالية لباقة من نباتات أنف العجل البرتقال، والآخر - العائق الأرجواني. الجناة الاحتفالات باقة يمكن أن تحتوي على كل هذه الألوان معا، وأخيرا الانتهاء من تكوينها.

من المألوف اللباس وصيفه الشرف 2012

أسلوب ومواد

هذا الموسم، واختيار الخيارات أو الكاحل طويلةنموذج في الركبة. الساتان والشيفون أو الحرير رومانسية التفتا لامعة هي تبلغ من الربيع والصيف. الحل الحالي يندرج في إطار الطراز الحديث - هو عبارة عن زهرة ضخمة حزام عريض عند الخصر أو حزام الرقبة أو نموذج مستطيل مع أحد كتفيها، عارية الظهر. في عام 2016 هناك لباس العروس الذي يمكن اعتباره اتجاها من السنة - بل هو نموذج بأكمام قصيرة، مماثلة لتلك التي كانت بيبا ميدلتون في حفل زفاف شقيقتها الأكبر سنا وريث العرش البريطاني - في ذلك اليوم كان تحفة من ألكسندر ماكوين.

بالطبع، تكلف النساء المرتبطاتوأوامر الشراء لموكب زفاف يتحول إلى مبلغ مستديرة. لذلك، لم يضيع المال والمصممين يوصي هذا الموسم لاختيار خيارات متعددة. تفضل نماذج بسيطة ومثير، ويمكنك استخدامها لأنشطة أخرى، وأنها بالتأكيد ليست الغبار في خزانة. خيار ممتاز في هذه الحالة يمكن اعتبار فستان كوكتيل أنيق - يمكن 2016 العروس ارتداء الحجاب أكثر من مرة.

اللباس وصيفه الشرف 2012

آخر المثال العالمي فيموسم الربيع-الصيف اللباس المحولات. نماذج تختلف في الطول، مع الشقوق مختلفة، مع أو بدون الأشرطة، ضيق أو كبيرة - خيار الفوز للأشخاص المبدعين الذين يحبون أخبار. تستخدم العديد من الأنواع يخدم التأكيد على الفردية من كل نساء اللاتي يرتدينه.

الغضب هو أيضا العودة إلى القديمنموذج. والملابس خمر أو الاكسسوارات يأخذك إلى بداية أو منتصف القرن الماضي، وربما حتى في العصر الفيكتوري. هذا النمط عطلة بالتأكيد في الاذهان طويلا قبل جميع الحاضرين!

أي لباس العروسة 2016 صورالتي يتم تقديمها في موقعنا، قد يكون مثالا ممتازا على أحدث الاتجاهات واتجاهات الموضة. ملابس جميلة هذا الموسم لن تترك غير مبال أي من عشاق الموضة الذين ستسعد للعروسين ومظهرها مشرقة وبراقة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Bridesmaid Dresses 2016

Bridesmaid Dresses 2016

bridesmaid dress 2012

A very important component in the form of newly-married coupleIt plays an upper garment girlfriends. Accordingly, the selection of dresses for them will increasingly depend on the heroes of the occasion. This year presents fashionistas special pleasant moments. There are many trends, perfectly emphasizes femininity and fits perfectly into the festive atmosphere. This season, choose the bridesmaid dress is not a problem - in 2016 is rich in interesting designer solutions - photos from the catwalks of famous designers is well illustrated.

Color spectrum

Wedding fashion in the coming spring and summerseason presents a gift to the girls colorful colors. The eyes will be pleased with the fundamental dresses green, blue, pink and purple colors, and charming raspberry. Persistent pastel colors accentuate the tenderness of girlfriends. Not losing leadership and red. In the autumn and winter season perfectly cope with the task of classic black color - a bridesmaid dress in 2016 will be the trend. Thanks to the bright elements, like red shoes, white handbag or purple shawl, it will look especially impressive.

This year you can offer young guestsselect a specific bouquet of color spectrum of your wedding. For palette of purple and orange is perfect for a bouquet of orange snapdragons, and the other - purple delphinium. Bouquet culprits celebrations can contain all these colors together, finally completing the composition.

fashionable dress bridesmaid 2012

Style and materials

This season, choose options or Ankle-longmodel to the knee. Satin, chiffon or romantic shiny silk taffeta are the hits of spring and summer. Current solution fits into the framework of modern style - it is a huge flower wide belt at the waist or belt neckline or rectangular model with one of her shoulders, bare back. In 2016 there is a dress for the bridesmaids that can be regarded as a trend of the year - it is a model with short sleeves, similar to the one which was Pippa Middleton at the wedding of her older sister and heir to the British throne - that day it was a masterpiece by Alexander McQueen.

Of course, costs women associated withpurchase orders for the wedding procession will turn into a round sum. Therefore, the money has not been wasted, designers recommend this season to choose versatile options. Prefer simple and sexy models, you can use them for other activities, and they are certainly not dust in the closet. An excellent option in this case can be considered a stylish cocktail dress - 2016 bridesmaids can wear it more than once.

dress for bridesmaid 2012

Another universal instance inspring-summer season is dress-transformer. The models differ in length, with different notches, with or without straps, tight or large - a winning option for creative people who like novelty. Many species use serves to emphasize the individuality of each woman who wears it.

Rage is also a return to the oldmodel. Vintage clothes or accessories will take you to the beginning or the middle of the last century, and perhaps even in the Victorian era. This holiday style definitely long be remembered by all those present!

Any dress for bridesmaid 2016 photowhich are presented at our site, may well be an excellent example of the latest fashion trends and trends. Lovely outfits this season will not leave indifferent any of fashionistas who will delight the newlyweds and their bright and shiny appearance.

</ P>
Pay attention to: