" "فساتين الزفاف للنساء البدينات: أساليب عصرية التقاط الصور

فساتين زفاف للنساء البدينات: أساليب عصرية التقاط الصور

فساتين زفاف للنساء البدينات

في يومه أهم ننظر رائعأريد أن ليس فقط مصغرة والعروس الهش، ولكن أيضا مالك من الأشكال الرائعة. تحقيق هذا، حققنا هذه الدراسة التي فحصت عن كثب فساتين الزفاف للنساء البدينات: صور العارضات والمصممين حل والاتجاهات - كل هذا يمكنك الحصول على معرفة الوقت الحالي.

نقول فقط: وتركيزنا يكون إلا "رقائق" عام 2012، وهذا هو، والاتجاهات الحالية اليوم. وفي تنوعها وليس هناك شك، لأن تصميم المنازل من أوروبا جعلت حق تركيز كبير على إيجاد حلول للعرائس مع شكل متعرج.

فساتين زفاف لون يعانون من السمنة المفرطة

غنى لوحة الألوان - وهذه هي مفتاحميزة 2012. إذا كان لديك شكل متعرج، يمكنك بأمان إعطاء الأفضلية للالرقة دسم، والوردي الفاتح أو الأزرق. أيضا، لا تخافوا من كلاسيكيات البيضاء - وقتا طويلا لتبديد أسطورة أن يكون كاملا. تذكر، بذوق اللباس اختيار وسيشدد فقط من المزايا، مثل الثديين رائع.

العروس الأكثر جرأة يمكن ان تمضي قدما وإعطاءتفضيل اللون الأحمر - هو دائما رائع، وفي عام 2012 ستكون مناسبة أيضا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أن تفعل أكثر إثارة للاهتمام واختيار فستان أبيض مع تفصيل مشرقة على وسطه، وعلى سبيل المثال، أسود أو الوردي القوس زهرة. وهذه الطريقة سوف تجعل هذا الرقم أكثر رشاقة ويؤكد بصريا جمال الوركين والصدر.

فساتين زفاف لالسمنة: الأناقة والأزياء

مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات مثيرة للإعجاب - يمكن للنموذجمن السهل أن تختار وفقا لأذواقهم وتفضيل شخصي. هناك واحد فقط "ولكن" - لا بد من التخلي عن الفساتين والتنانير مع الطبقات على التوالي الضيقة والخصبة، لأنها سوف يكون الرقم الكامل الوحيد. لذلك دعونا ننسى لهم والانتقال إلى النمط، ومناسبة للعرائس مع أشكال الفاخرة:

  • أرجوحة - اللباس، والتوسع في الأسفل. وثمة خيار عظيم للعرائس الذين يريدون التركيز على الصدر. ومن تم العثور على هذه النسخة في كل مجموعة من المصممين - على سبيل المثال، انتباهنا أنه يقدم إلى ولاية كارولينا هيريرا، دار الأزياء، الذي يعرف كيفية إنشاء الاتجاهات.
  • السمك (حورية البحر) - أسلوب للعرائس مع الخصبةالثدي ومتناسبة مع جسمها. هذا الثوب يبدو رائعا جدا، لذلك فهي تتمثل في مجموعات الزفاف وكلها تقريبا من المصمم الشهير. خصوصا موضوع جيد وكشف في مجموعات فيرا فانغ. هذا الموسم، والفتيات على الحق في النظر في أشكالها متعرج كرامة يمكن أن تعطي بأمان الأفضلية لل"الأسماك".
  • سطر - المبالغة أسلوب الخصر التي من شأنها أننعمة حقيقية العرائس طبطب. مرة أخرى، هذه الفساتين يؤكد تماما الصدر. في عام 2012، هذه الخيارات تشكل "أرجوحة" زوج جيد - الفتيات مع الوركين ضخمة كافية للاختيار من بينها.
  • عندما الثدي ليس من الضروري أن نؤكد،تناسب فساتين الكبيرة التي بذلت في الطراز اليوناني. هذا النمط هو آسر مع لالرقة، والرومانسية، وتطورها وبالتوازي يساعد على إخفاء عيوب شخصية - أنها مريحة جدا وعملية.
  • أولئك الذين لا يهمهم سوى أكديجب فساتين الزفاف الأنيقة للنساء البدينات، والانتباه إلى نماذج مع قطار، والضوء الوحيد ومتجدد الهواء - وهذا الاتجاه في عام 2012. في الموسم المقبل، فإن أسلوب كسب الكثير من القلوب المرأة - التأكد من كريستيان ديور، ألبرتا فيريتي وغيرها العديد من المنازل تصميم.
  • حل آخر للاهتمام - فساتينمفجر أسفل. في هذه الحالة، سيكون التركيز على جمال تنورة، وليس عدد قليل من الوركين واسعة العروس. بالاضافة الى ذلك، هذا الخيار هو أنثوية جدا - مجموعة بلومارين تكشف تماما هذه النقطة.

فساتين زفاف للفتيات الصورة الكاملة

قصيرة أو طويلة فستان الزفاف؟

هذا السؤال يسأل نفسه كل عروس معرشيق. الرد عليه بسهولة بما فيه الكفاية: إذا كنت الرائع الصدر، وفي الوقت نفسه لا الساقين ضئيلة جدا ومرهف لسنا خائفين من اللباس القصير - ارتدائه، يمكنك الاستفادة فقط. وفي حالات أخرى لا بد من إعطاء الأفضلية لأحد الخيارات طويلة.

ومع ذلك، فإن فستان الزفاف أن يكون ممتلئ الجسمآخر "سلاح" - صد. مصمم الأزياء تتفق على حقيقة أن العروس مع نماذج فاخرة يجب أولا العناية بها على الرقبة، وهذا هو، اختيار النموذج الذي يبرز بمهارة جمال الثدي. وبطبيعة الحال، مع صد يجب مزج بمهارة التنورة: فهم ذلك، وتصميم المنازل توفر لنا خيارات المتوسط ​​روعة فقط أنيقة.

باختصار، نظرا لتنوع الأساليب، الألوان،أنماط من اليوم ليست مشكلة لشراء فساتين الزفاف المثالي للمرأة الكاملة: جمع الصورة من مصمم الأزياء هي خير دليل على ذلك. العروس رشيق لا يمكن تجربة - على مذبح انها ستمضي في الاسلوب.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Wedding Dresses for obese women: photo fashionable styles

Wedding Dresses for obese women: photo fashionable styles

Wedding Dresses for obese women

In his most important day look gorgeousI want to not only miniature and fragile bride, but also the possessor of magnificent forms. Realizing this, we have made this survey, which closely examined Wedding Dresses for obese women: photo models, solution designers, trends - all of this you get to know right now.

Just say: our focus will be only the "chips" of 2012, that is, current trends today. And in their diversity there is no doubt, because the design houses of Europe rightly made a huge emphasis on solutions for brides with a curvy shape.

Color Wedding Dresses for obese

The richness of the palette colors - these are the keyfeature 2012. If you have a curvy shape, you can safely give preference to creamy tenderness, light pink or blue. Also, do not be afraid of the white classics - a long time to dispel the myth that it is full. Remember, tastefully chosen dress will only emphasize advantages, such as gorgeous breasts.

The most daring bride can go ahead and givepreference for red color - it is always gorgeous, and in 2012 will be also relevant. In addition, you can do more interesting and choose a white dress with a bright detail on the waist, for example, black or pink flower bow. This method will make the figure more slender and visually emphasize the beauty of the hips and chest.

Wedding Dresses for obese: style and fashion

A variety of options is impressive - the model caneasy to choose according to their taste and personal preference. There is only one "but" - it is necessary to abandon the dresses with straight narrow and lush layered skirts, because they will be the only full figure. So let's forget about them and move on to the style, suitable for brides with luxurious forms:

  • Trapeze - dress, expanding downward. A great option for brides who want to focus on the chest. It is this version is found in all the collections of designers - for example, our attention it offers to Carolina Herrera, fashion house, who knows how to create trends.
  • Fish (mermaid) - a style for brides with lushbreast and proportionate to her hips. This dress looks very impressive, so it is represented in almost all wedding collections of famous couturier. Especially good theme disclosed in Vera Vang collections. This season, girls on the right to consider their curvy shapes dignity can safely give preference to "fish".
  • A-Line - overestimated waist style that willa real boon plump brides. Again, these dresses perfectly emphasize chest. In 2012, these options constitute a "trapeze" a good pair - girls with bulky hips enough to choose from.
  • When the breast is not necessary to emphasize,great fit dresses made in the Greek style. This style is captivating with its tenderness, romance, sophistication and parallel helps to hide figure flaws - it is very convenient and practical.
  • Those who are only interested stressedelegant wedding dresses for obese women, should pay attention to models with a train, and only light and airy - this trend in 2012. In the coming season, the style will win a lot of women's hearts - sure of Christian Dior, Alberta Ferretti and many other design houses.
  • Another interesting solution - dressesBomber bottom. In this case, it will focus on the beauty of the skirt, not a few wide hips bride. Plus, this option is very feminine - Blumarine collection perfectly reveal this point.

Wedding dresses for girls full photo

Short or long wedding dress?

This question asks himself every bride withcurvaceous. Respond to it easily enough: if you magnificent chest, and at the same time not too slim and slender legs are not afraid of a short dress - wearing it, you can only benefit. In other cases it is necessary to give preference to one of the long options.

However, the wedding dress to have plumpanother "weapon" - a bodice. Fashion designer agree on the fact that the bride with luxurious forms must first take care of it on the neck, that is, choose a model that subtly accentuates the beauty of the breast. Of course, with the bodice should subtly blend Skirt: understanding it, design houses offer us options average only elegant splendor.

In short, given the diversity of styles, colors,styles of today is not a problem to buy the perfect wedding dresses for full women: photo collection of fashion designer are the best proof of that. Bride curvaceous can not experience - to the altar they would go in style.

</ P>
Pay attention to: