" "فساتين الزفاف للعرائس الحوامل 2016: صور من المنتجات الجديدة

فساتين زفاف للعرائس الحوامل 2016: صور من المنتجات الجديدة

فساتين زفاف 2012 الأمومة

موقف للاهتمام - ليس عائقا للجمالالعروس، واليوم يتفق مع كل شيء. ولكن للتأكيد على الطراز الرفيع وكمال صورتهم، تحتاج احتفالات الملكة لمضاعفة أن تختار بعناية الازياء. اليوم، وبالتالي فإن محور اهتمامنا لفساتين الزفاف للنساء الحوامل 2016: الصور والاتجاهات، ومجموعات من تصميم المنازل الشهيرة - دعونا ننظر إليها. استعراض الاتجاهات الحالية، سوف يسمح لك، عزيزي القارئ، لا يدع مجالا، على ما اليوم هو البقاء العرائس المألوف.

الأشكال والأساليب من فساتين الزفاف 2016

بطبيعة الحال، فإن العروس في الموقف من خيارات المناسبلم يعد مناسبا، ولكن في هذه المناسبة المرجح أن تكون مفاجأة. اليوم، تقدم المصممين لفساتين النساء الحوامل في أسلوب الكلاسيكية الإيطالية، الإمبراطورية، عصر النهضة. ولكل من هذه الخيارات، يستحق اهتماما وثيقا، العرائس الموضة.

  1. يتم التركيز الرئيسي على الكلاسيكية الإيطاليةخفة من الدانتيل والنسيج ونعومة. انها حقا الفوز، لأنه في فستان العروس في موقف تبدو أكثر أنوثة. تصميم المنازل يدرك جيدا، وبالتالي فإن الكلاسيكية الإيطالية جزءا إلزاميا من جمعها من الربيع والصيف. وهناك مثال كبير على ذلك - فساتين من بريتني روز.
  2. يجمع بين الأناقة والبساطة في الإمبراطورية أيضاالاتجاه. في عام 2016، واللباس الذي أحرز في هذا النمط، يجب عليك اختيار الفتيات الذين يقدرون الجمال الطبيعي، وخاصة منذ اليوم هو المألوف لا تخجل من له البطن مدورة. بالإضافة إلى بسيطة ومباشرة الإمبراطورية مخصر عالية يمكن أن تكمل دائما التطريز أو الملحقات نفسه. هذا المزيج يبدو أكثر من أنيق - هذا يمكن ملاحظته من خلال النظر في جمع بيبي بوتيجا.
  3. متطورة فساتين الزفاف أناقةالنساء الحوامل، المحرز في أسلوب عصر النهضة، كما أن الاتجاه الحالي. هذا هو خيار للعرائس الذين يريدون لإخفاء البطن، لصرف الانتباه عن ذلك والتركيز على روعة الجزء السفلي من الفستان. في عام 2016 هذا النمط أوصت به العديد من المنازل تصميم: كمثال، نفس المجموعة من جيم هيلم - الذي كل شيء يخضع لئام.

فساتين زفاف 2012 صور الأمومة

فساتين زفاف 2016: طول ولون

كل الأحكام المسبقة، أن الاتحادتسترشد أمهاتنا وجداتنا ورفض لفترة طويلة. اليوم، وبالتالي فإن العروس في موقف يمكن أن تختار بأمان وفستان قصير أبيض. وعلاوة على ذلك، في قدوم موسم الربيع والصيف، وهذا البديل هو الاتجاه المألوف، ممثلة في مجموعات كلها تقريبا، والاتصال التي سبق ذكرها بيبي بوتيجا، بريتني روز، جيم هيلم، أيضا، لم يمر انتباههم.

تصميم المنازل تثبت أن ليس فقطقد تكون النهضة الرائعة التي تهم العرائس في الدولة. المصممين يصرون بجرأة أنها لا يمكن أن تتردد في التأكيد على جمال البطن والساقين نحيل، في حين تبقى المؤنث. العروس في الموقف الضروري للاستماع لرأي عالم معلمو الموضة واختيار فستان قصير أبيض.

وبطبيعة الحال، ليس هذا هو الاتجاه الوحيدالخيار - لا ونموذج أقل شعبية تكون ظلال من اللون البيج، والرمادي، والشمبانيا. قد يكون هناك فساتين أكثر جرأة، مثل الأزرق والوردي أو العنابي - في هذا الصدد في عام 2016 لا يزال هذا التقليد في السنوات السابقة. مع وقتا طويلا ليست هناك مشكلة: يمكنك اختيار أن يكون قليلا للتستر أو البقاء في الركبتين إلى نموذج الكاحلين. موسم الربيع-الصيف القادم يملي حرية مريحة من الأطوال والألوان، والتي لا يمكن إلا أن نفرح.

كعروس حاملا لاختيار فستان لحضور حفل زفاف؟

هناك بعض النصائح التي العروسموقف يجب الاستماع، وبغض النظر عن اتجاهات الموسم واللهجات. نتذكر، في عام 2016 سوف تخضع لنفس القوانين من التطبيق العملي، وذلك قبل بضع سنوات، لذلك:

  1. الحمل خطير رفضفساتين على الأشرطة، وكذلك فعل مصمم الأزياء المعروف تصميم المنازل. وإلا فإن النسيج تنزلق دائما إلى أسفل بطن كبير، وسوف الأشرطة لن تكون قادرة على الاحتفاظ بها في مكان واحد. ونتيجة لذلك، والثوب يكون لها لتصحيح باستمرار، وهذا، كما تعلمون، هو مريح للغاية.
  2. إذا كنت لا تزال تتردد وترغب في البطنإخفائه، واختيار نموذج الحرة مع الدانتيل أسفل واسعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك البقاء على الفستان مع التطريز على تباين أنماط الصدر صرف الانتباه لنفسك - يقال المصممين يتفق أنفسهم مصمم أزياء.
  3. تذكر، للعروس في موقف في المقام الأولالمهم هو لا يزال الجمال، وهي الراحة. فمن الضروري أن في ثوب تشعر بالراحة، لذلك إذا كان العرف على النظام، لا تتردد في كثير من الأحيان يذهب لتركيب. إذا كنت تشتري نموذج جاهز، الرجاء شراء أقرب إلى حفل الزفاف، عندما الأرقام لا يكون حتى أدنى تغيير.

الاتجاهات في موسم الربيع والصيف القادمةمجانا بما فيه الكفاية، وبعض قواعد صارمة لا، ثم تنظر هذه النصائح 3 يمكن أن يكون بسهولة. لذلك، مع التركيز على أحدث مجموعات، لا توجد مشكلة في اختيار فساتين زفاف 2016: صور للالحوامل العرائس الموضة يقدم كل تصميم المنازل - تحتاج فقط إلى إعادة النظر فيها واتخاذ قرار.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Wedding dresses for pregnant brides 2016: photos of new products

Wedding dresses for pregnant brides 2016: photos of new products

Wedding Dresses 2012 Maternity

Interesting position - not a hindrance for beautybride, today will agree with everything. But to emphasize the high style and perfection of their image, Queen celebrations need to double to carefully choose outfits. Today, therefore, the focus of our attention to your wedding dresses for pregnant women 2016: photos, trends, collections of famous design houses - let's look at them. Review of current trends, will allow you, dear readers, unmistakably, on what today is to stay fashionable brides.

Shapes and styles of wedding dresses 2016

Of course, the bride in the position of fitting optionsIt is no longer suitable, but on this occasion unlikely to be upset. Today, designers offer to pregnant women dresses in the style of Italian classics, Empire, Renaissance. And each of these options, deserves close attention, fashionistas brides.

  1. The main emphasis is made on Italian classicslightness of lace and fabric softness. It's really a win-win, because in a dress the bride in the position looks the most feminine. Design House is well aware, so the Italian classics mandatory part of their collection of spring-summer. A great example of this - dresses from Britney Rose.
  2. Combining elegance and simplicity in the Empire, tootrend. In 2016, the dress made in this style, you should choose the girls who appreciate natural beauty, especially since today is fashionable is not ashamed of his rounded tummy. Plus simple and straight high-waisted Empire can always supplement the embroidery or the same accessories. This combination looks more than stylish - this can be seen by looking at the collection Pepe Botella.
  3. Sophisticated elegance wedding dressespregnant women, made in the Renaissance style, is also a current trend. This is an option for brides who want to hide the tummy, to divert attention from it and to focus on the splendor of the bottom of the dress. In 2016 this style recommended by many design houses: as an example, the same collection of Jim Hjelm - in which everything is subordinated to harmony.

Wedding Dresses 2012 Maternity photos

Wedding Dresses 2016: the length and color

All the prejudices, that the Unionguided by our mothers and grandmothers have long rejected. Today, therefore, the bride in the position can safely choose and white short dress. Moreover, in the coming spring-summer season, this variant is a fashionable trend, represented in almost all collections, and the already mentioned contact Pepe Botella, Brittney Rose, Jim Hjelm, too, did not pass it to their attention.

Design houses prove that not onlymagnificent renaissance may be of interest to brides in the state. Designers boldly insist that she can not hesitate to emphasize the beauty of the belly and slender legs, while remaining feminine. The bride in the position necessary to listen to the opinion of the world of fashion gurus and choose white short dress.

Naturally, this is not the only trendoption - no less popular model will be shades of beige, gray, champagne. There may be more daring dresses, such as blue, pink or maroon - in this respect in 2016 continues the tradition of the previous years. With too long there is no problem: you can choose to have a little bit to cover up or stay at the knees to the ankles model. The coming spring-summer season dictates comfortable freedom of lengths and colors, which can not but rejoice.

As a pregnant bride to choose a dress for a wedding?

There are a few tips in which the brideposition should listen, regardless of the season trends and accents. Remember, in 2016 will be subject to the same laws of practicality, that a few years ago, so:

  1. For serious pregnancy refusedresses on the straps, as well as did fashion designer known design houses. Otherwise, the fabric will always slide down the big belly, and the straps will not be able to hold it in one place. As a result, the dress will have to constantly correct, and this, as you know, is very inconvenient.
  2. If you still hesitate and want a tummyhide it, choose the free model with a wide lace bottom. In addition, you can stay on the dress with embroidery on chest contrasting patterns distract attention to yourself - it is said designers agree themselves fashionista.
  3. Remember, for the bride in the position in the first placeimportant still is not beauty, namely comfort. It is necessary that in a dress you feel comfortable, so if it is custom made to order, do not hesitate to often go for a fitting. If you buy a ready-made model, please purchase as close to the wedding, when the figures will not be even the slightest change.

Trends in the come spring-summer seasonfree enough, some strict rules does not, then consider these tips 3 can be easily. Therefore, focusing on the latest collections, no problem to choose wedding dresses 2016: photos for pregnant brides-fashionistas presents all design houses - only need to review them and make a decision.

</ P>
Pay attention to: