" "فساتين زفاف 2016 ألف خط - اتجاه الموضة

فساتين زفاف 2016 ألف خط - اتجاه الموضة

زفاف أزياء ربيع وصيف 2016: موضة - فساتين سطر

كل الأزياء عام يغير نظامه، وليس فقط فيالملابس الكاجوال والأحذية والاكسسوارات. مجرد تغيير الاتجاهات في أزياء الزفاف. الرجال الدعاوى الزفاف، فساتين الزفاف، فساتين وصيفات الشرف ل، أيضا، لديها الحق في تغيير الصور الظلية والأساليب مع وصول الموسم الجديد. عند دراسة الألطف عرض الأزياء من فساتين الزفاف من مجموعات المصممين الشهيرة يدل على أن الاتجاه أزياء من اقتراب موسم الزواج للربيع والصيف 2016 سوف يكون فستان الزفاف في اسلوب "الأميرة" أو "سطر".

فمن السهل أن نفهم أن اسم خيال كانبسبب التشابه مع حرف "أ": قمة ضيق وتنورة، الذي يحيد من الثدي أو من الخصر إلى أسفل. تدفقات ثوب خط متواصل من تمثال نصفي لتنحنح. كريستيان ديور في عام 1955 لوصف صورة ظلية، استخدام اسم "خط"، أنه وفقا لترجمة الروسية يبدو و"الأميرة" أو "سطر".

هذه فساتين الزفاف اسلوب لالرقم في ضوء ايجابي، تخفي العيوب بدهاء، وبالتالي تناسب كل عروس تقريبا في أي شخصية. ألف خط، ويتألف من خطوط نظيفة، يمكن أن يخفي الكثير من الشخصيات العيوب، على سبيل المثال، الامتلاء المفرط في وسطه أو ركاكة في بعض مناطق معينة من الجسم.

فساتين زفاف ألف خط قطار طويل وهي مناسبة تماما للفتيات عالية. وتؤكد هذه الأرقام مزايا اللباس وتعطي عظمة.

ليوصي المصممين الخصبة فستان العروس سطر، مع خطوط عمودية قطع وجعل الرقم أقل حجما وأكثر أناقة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Wedding Dresses 2016 A-line - a fashion trend

Wedding Dresses 2016 A-line - a fashion trend

Wedding Fashion Spring-Summer 2016: Fashion Trend - dresses a-line

Every year fashion changes its rules, not only incasual wear, shoes, accessories. Just changing trends in wedding fashion. Men's wedding suits, wedding dresses, dresses for bridesmaids, too, have the right to change their silhouettes and styles with the arrival of the new season. When studying the subtlest fashion show of wedding dresses from famous designers collections shows that the fashion trend of the approaching wedding season spring-summer 2016 will be a wedding dress in the style of "Princess" or "A-Line".

It is easy to understand that the name of the silhouette wasbecause of the similarities with the letter "A": tight top and skirt, which diverges from the breast or from the waist down. Dress continuous line flows from the bust to the hem. Christian Dior in 1955 to describe the silhouette, used the name "A-line", that according to the Russian translation sounds as "Princess" or "A-Line".

This style wedding dresses arefigure in a favorable light, artfully concealing defects, and therefore fit almost every bride in any figure. A-Line, consisting of clean lines, can hide a lot of flaws figures, for example, excessive fullness at the waist or thinness on some specific areas of the body.

Wedding Dresses A-line long train and are perfectly suited to girls high. These figures emphasize the advantages of dress and give greatness.

For lush designers recommend brides dress a-line, with vertical lines cut and make a figure slimmer and sleeker.

</ P>
Pay attention to: