" "الإنجليزية عن بعد على سكايب أثناء الحمل

الإنجليزية عن بعد على سكايب أثناء الحمل

الإنجليزية عن بعد على سكايب

وتيرة الحياة في مدينة حديثة مع تسارعكل عام. اليوم، حتى النساء الحوامل، الذي حاول في السابق للحفاظ على أكبر قدر نمط الحياة الخامل واسترخاء الممكنة، لا تميل إلى التخلي عن الأنشطة المعتادة والذهاب في إجازة الأمومة في وقت مبكر. جميع الأمهات الحوامل أكثر عرضة للتعرف على الحمل الذي طال انتظاره، أن يقرر البقاء في العمل لأطول فترة ممكنة. بعض الفتيات في هذا القرار تسترشد الخوف من فقدان الوظيفة، والآخر - الملل بسيط.

بطبيعة الحال، إلى الجمع بين العمل والحمل ممكن. في انتظار طفل - ليس مرضا، ولكن من المهم أن تخطط بشكل صحيح الحمل وتوزيع المهام بحيث لا تتدخل ولا يضر الطفل في المستقبل.

للمرأة الحامل أن تتجنب التعب،مما يعني أنك يجب أن تتخلى عن السفر، والعمل البدني الشاق، والعمل الإضافي وتحولات إضافية، العمل الليلي، والإجهاد. السلام والوئام في النفوس قابلة للتحقيق، إذا علينا أن نختار حجم العمل المثلى.

العمل عن بعد والتدريب، بدلا من مكتب متجهم الوجه

مئات الآلاف من النساء ترفض ترك العمل،لأنهم يخافون أن يشعر بعدم جدوى الخاصة بهم وعدم تنفيذ. ربط الخاص بك الخيال والتفكير في ما الطرق التي يمكن أن تتحقق مهنيا، لا منهك ولا تعاني من التوتر؟ تنفيذ المهنية هو ممكن حتى لو كنت في المنزل، وليس في المكتب. هذا العمل عن بعد - بديلا رائعا لمكتب العمل المعتاد. خصوصا بالنسبة لأولئك النساء والعمال الذين الواجبات تشمل الإجراءات الشاملة التي لا تتطلب وجود دائم في مكان العمل.

وأخيرا، تذكر أن الحمل -فرصة عظيمة للتعلم. لا تخافوا للذهاب في إجازة الأمومة: لديك الكثير من الفرص، حتى لا يشعرون بنوع من الملل وعدم الاحتراف في هذه الفترة. يمكنك حضور ندوات عبر الإنترنت المكرسة لعملكم المهني، ويمكن أن تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية من خلال سكايب عن بعد. حدد الحقل المناسب للدراسة هنا: http://englex.ru/courses/.

هذا النوع من التدريب، ربما، أن يسمى الواعدة للنساء واجهت مع ضبط النفس القسري النشاط المعتاد.

هناك عدة أسباب:

  • دراسة لغة أجنبية، لتدريب الذاكرة الخاصة بك،التفكير والمنطق. هذا يعني أنه حتى في المرسوم أنك لن تخسر قدراتهم المعرفية، وهذا هو بالضبط هذا الخوف، وكثير من النساء الذين ما زالوا على رأس العمل. كانوا يتصورون أن مع ظهور مرسوم قدراتهم العقلية تبدأ في التدهور. فهي ليست صعبة للغاية للتدريب.
  • دروس في اللغة الإنجليزية عن طريق سكايب عن بعد -فرصة كبيرة لتطوير دون اجهاد. سوف لا تواجه التأكيد على الحاجة إلى السفر في وسائل النقل العام وتكون في مجموعات من الناس. سوف دروس فردية حذف تساعدك على اكتساب مهارات جديدة مع الحد الادنى من الراحة.
  • هذه الفئات يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة مباشرةالنجاح المهني. اليوم، فإنه من الصعب العثور على المهنة التي لن تكون معرفة هامة من لغات أجنبية، وهو ما يعني القيام الانجليزية عن بعد على سكايب، سوف يشعر الحاجة وخبير تنفيذها. فمن الممكن أن بعد الحمل سوف تأخذ موضع أعلى في الشركة، وذلك بفضل المهارات المكتسبة.

لا تضيع وقتك سدى. حتى فترة الحمل يمكن أن تتحول إلى الفترة الأكثر إنتاجا وفعالة لتطوير الذات واكتساب المهارات الأساسية التي من شأنها أن تكون مفيدة لك في عملك والحياة في وقت لاحق.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "English remotely on Skype during pregnancy

English remotely on Skype during pregnancy

English remotely on Skype

The pace of life in a modern city with acceleratedevery year. Today, even pregnant women, who previously tried to maintain as much as possible passive and relaxed lifestyle, tend not to abandon the usual activities and go on maternity leave early. More and more expectant mothers to learn about the long-awaited pregnancy, decided to stay on the job as long as possible. Some girls in this decision guided by fear of job loss, the other - simple boredom.

Of course, to combine work and pregnancy is possible. Waiting for the baby - is not a disease, but it is important to correctly plan the load and distribute the tasks so that they do not interfere and does not harm the future baby.

A pregnant woman should avoid fatigue,which means you have to give up travel, hard physical labor, overtime and additional shifts, night work, stress. Peace and harmony in the soul are achievable, if we choose the most optimal workload.

Remote work and training, instead of the stuffy office

Hundreds of thousands of women refuse to leave work,because they are afraid to feel their own uselessness and lack of implementation. Connect your imagination and think about what ways you can professionally realized, not overstrained and not experiencing stress? Professional implementation is possible even if you are at home, rather than in the office. This remote work - a great alternative to the usual office work. Especially for those women, workers whose duties include universal actions that do not require constant presence in the workplace.

Finally, remember that pregnancy -a great opportunity for learning. Do not be afraid to go on maternity leave: you have a lot of opportunities, so as not to feel a sense of boredom and lack of professionalism in this period. You can attend online webinars devoted to your professional work and can learn English through Skype remotely. Select the appropriate field of study here: http://englex.ru/courses/.

Such training, perhaps, be called the most promising for women faced with forced restraint habitual activity.

There are several reasons:

  • Studying a foreign language, you train your memory,thinking, logic. This means that even in the decree you will not lose their cognitive abilities, and it is precisely this fear, many women who remain on the job. They think that with the advent of the decree of their mental abilities start to deteriorate. They are not too difficult to train.
  • English lessons by Skype remotely -a great opportunity to develop without straining. You will not experience stress the need to travel on public transport and be in groups of people. Deleted individual lessons will help you to acquire new skills with the maximum comfort.
  • These classes can be directly connectedto your professional success. Today it is difficult to find a profession which would not be important knowledge of foreign languages, which means doing the English remotely on Skype, you will feel needed and implemented expert. It is possible that after pregnancy you will take a higher position in the company, thanks to the acquired skills.

Do not waste your time in vain. Even pregnancy can turn into the most productive and effective period for self-development and acquisition of critical skills that would later be useful to you in your work and in life.

</ P>
Pay attention to: