" "مغلق دوم-2؟

إغلاق بيت-2؟

مغلق بناء 2

المحتويات:

  • لماذا الرئيسية-2 مغلق؟
  • كيف تكسب المشاركين تظهر "دوم - 2"
  • "- البيت 2" هل مغلقة

"دوم 2" هو أطول واقع تشغيل -عرض في تاريخ التلفزيون الروسي. وكان المشروع لا يزال في شهر مايو من ألفي سنة، والبئر الرابعة لا يزال على قيد الحياة. تقريبا من الشهر الأول من وجودها لديها نجاحا كبيرا مع الجمهور. ومن المعروف أن العديد من المشاركين في المشروع في جميع أنحاء البلاد. أظهرت شو على شاشة التلفزيون ثلاث مرات في اليوم. أمام أعين الملايين من الناس أخذ واقع الحياة من أولئك الذين يعيشون في "دوم - 2". ويبدو أن هذا المشروع ليس في خطر. هو مثل هذا التصنيف مجنون! وبدأت فجأة على المشي الشائعات بين معجبيه أن "مجلس النواب - 2" مغلقة. جميع تساءل - لماذا؟ بعد نقل شعبية جدا! في واقع الأمر، لماذا؟

لماذا الرئيسية-2 مغلق؟

في اجتماع لجنة مكافحةالجرائم في عام 2009 وزير الداخلية الروسي رشيد نور علييف أعرب موقف سلبي له على المشروع إشكالية "البيت 2". وكانت العديد من الخبراء السمعة طويلة لصالح إلغاء برنامج تلفزيوني سيئة السمعة، مدعيا أن الشباب أيضا ما يتعرض له. ومع ذلك، تنقسم الآراء هنا: يقول شخص ما "دوم 2" - عمل إجرامي، بينما يعتقد البعض الآخر أن نقل أثرت مجال الطب النفسي. وهناك اقتراح إما إغلاقه تماما. إما إدخال ذلك دعم لكسر العقوبات على المشروع لإظهار مشاهد غير لائقة أن المبدعين قد فقدت كل رغبة في مواصلة العمل لا تنتهي أبدا.

في، والسبب الرئيسي قصيرة للقرارإغلاق المعرض "دوم - 2" هو حقيقة أن بعض أعضائها كانوا، بعبارة ملطفة، وأنواع لا أخلاقية للغاية. نعم، لقد أصبح كثير منهم بفضل المشروع المعروف أن الشخصيات الروسية بأكملها. ومع ذلك، يوجد من بينهم أولئك الذين تباهي في التلفزيون، ثم بعد خروجه من المعرض، وحصلت في صفوف الشخصيات الهامشية. هذا، على سبيل المثال، مايكل Podzorov، ograbastavshy ستة عشر عاما بالسجن لبيع المخدرات. أو أليكس Adeev، الذين تقطعت بهم السبل في سجن بتهمة السرقة. أو فياتشيسلاف بوبوف، تلقت ست سنوات ونصف من النظام الصارم مرة أخرى لتهريب المخدرات. أو ... حسنا، كل لن القائمة. شيء واحد واضح - والسبب لهذا المعرض من الاستياء بين وكالات إنفاذ القانون و.

بحيث يكون للمشاهدين. وقد اظهر منذ وقت طويل في وضح النهار في مشاهد صريحة الأثير والحوارات البذيئة - "2 دوم". في هذا الوقت، ونقل شاهد من قبل الأطفال والمراهقين. بطبيعة الحال، فإن اضطراب والديهم يعرف حدودا. كان هناك الكثير من المعارضين من البرنامج التلفزيوني، الذي قال أنه فقط يفسد جيل الشباب، وطالب بأن يتم إغلاقه. وفقا للتشريعات الروسية لا يعرض على شاشة التلفزيون أي مواد ذات المحتوى الجنسي مع أربعة أيام حتى الحادية عشرة ليلا. البث هو الواقع - استغرق المعرض المقام في فترة ما بعد الظهر، في الأفق مثل لغير مقصود "وقت الأطفال". لذلك، لم يتم إغلاق المشروع، ولكن في 2009، "بيت - 2" ممنوع أن تظهر قبل أربعة أيام من 11:00. بدأ البرنامج لا تظهر إلا في وقت متأخر من المساء والليل. واستمر في السنة. ومن ثم أعيد السماح-هو الإفراج اليومي.

مسألة إغلاق المشروع المثير للجدل مرة أخرىحصلت على حافة عندما بدأ مقدم لها أولغا Buzova في نقل اليومي فجأة للحديث بالتفصيل عن الحياة الحميمة للمشاركين. على ما يبدو، كانت في طي النسيان، لكنها كانت كافية لجزع والجمهور، والنواب، ونجوم المسرح الروسي. ويبدو أن "مجلس النواب - 2" قد أغلقت تماما، ولكن ليس هنا - كان. نجا مرة أخرى وسجل مرة أخرى تصنيف عال جدا.

يتحدث عن التصنيف العالمي. ويعتقد أنه بمجرد أن يبدأ في الانخفاض، تبدأ على الفور الحديث صاخبة من إغلاق المعرض. من حيث المبدأ، لأنه يقوم. على سبيل المثال، في السنة الخامسة من ألفين ونقل مستاء نواب مدينة موسكو الدوما، الذي اتهم احدا من المشاريع الرائدة كسينيا سوبتشاك في القوادة. وبعبارة أخرى، "الصفحة الرئيسية - 2" تم التصويت على المواد الغذائية ليس هناك بيت للدعارة. اندلعت فضيحة لمدة ستة أشهر. وبعد ذلك وجدت المحكمة المعرض لائق تماما ومشروعة. والمشروع، وبطبيعة الحال، لم يغلق.

ولا بد من القول أن المعرض تصنيف لهذه الفضيحةغادر الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. ولكن بعد أن بدأ في الصعود سريعا. ومع ذلك، بعد ثلاث سنوات، 2008، المشاهدين لماذا نقل - أن ضعفت بشكل ملحوظ. ثم فجأة أصبحت مهتمة في مشروع المجلس العام للأخلاق. وقد أنشأ المجلس على محمل الجد، وقررت إغلاق المعرض. وأعلن حتى تاريخ الحدث - 31 ديسمبر 2008. جماهير التلفزيون حدادا. ابتهج المعارضين. لسبب وجيه. لأنه لم يتم إغلاق المشروع مرة أخرى. مرة أخرى vzgrustnuvshy تم تصنيف "منازل - 2" هلل.

وبصفة عامة، فإن هذا الوضع كله حقايبدو وكأنه العلاقات العامة المدربين تدريبا مهنيا. ولكن إذا كان صحيحا أم لا، فمن المستحيل أن نقول على وجه اليقين. في هذه الحالة، والعلاقات العامة، على الرغم من غير الطوعي، يمكن أن يسمى وإبرام المشاركين في المشروع إلى السجن، والموت المأساوي لبعض منهم.

مهما كان، "دوم - 2" نرى الكثير. وللوصول إلى هناك، كثيرة جدا على استعداد. وأتساءل لماذا؟ من أجل الشهرة والمال والمكانة؟ دعونا نرى ما تردد عن رواتب المشاركين في المشروع.


كيف تكسب المشاركين تظهر "دوم - 2"

نعرف في الواقع ما المبلغ الذي حصلتالمشاركون الروسية من تلفزيون الواقع - المعرض يكاد يكون من المستحيل. وأخفى هذه المعلومات بعناية، والغرباء لا يكون الوصول إليها. ولكن إذا أراد شخص عنيد، وقال انه سوف تجد دائما طريقة للالتفاف حول أي عقبات. على ما يبدو، حدث ذلك في حالة عرض "البيت 2" وهكذا. التي وجدت رجل عنيد جدا، الذين تمكنوا من معرفة مقدار استقبال المشاركين. علمت وذهلت. اتضح أنهم - واحدة من أعلى المعدلات حتى في روسيا وحول العالم، والأجور.

في الواقع، فإن حقيقة أن للإقامة في مشروعالشباب الحصول على المال لفترة طويلة لا أحد بالدهشة. بعد كل شيء، انها العمل! ولذلك يجب أن تدفع. ولكن الحقيقة أن التقديرات تشير إلى أن هناك مبلغ ضخم، وأصبح المشجعين من المشروع، ولأعدائه اكتشاف كبير وليس لطيفا جدا. ان ذلك يعتمد على مستوى المعرض الأجور مشارك "دوم - 2" وكم استثمرت في تطوير المشروع، ومن جائزة اختيار الجمهور. على سبيل المثال، مجموعة من أولغا Buzova يتلقى عن تقديم نفسك وعائلتك. المبلغ ليس معروفا على وجه التحديد، ولكن هذا هو أكثر من بضع عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات شهريا، واضح جدا. لكن الشباب ليسوا المتفرج متعاطف جدا، يضيق إلى حد ما أقل - فقط ألف أربعة وثلاثين روبل في الشهر. حسنا، ماذا تفعل، فقط ما لقيصر لقيصر. مع ما المال المدفوع؟ ووفقا ل "شخص عنيد"، مع عائدات هذه الجولة، وبعض المشاريع من المشاركين في المعرض.

كل ذلك - بعد إغلاق هذه فضيحة، ولكن لا يزال مشروع مثير للاهتمام جدا، أو لا تغلق؟

"- البيت 2" هل مغلقة

ووفقا للمعلومات التي قدمتها بعضمصدر مطلع، سنقوم قريبا "البيت - 2" لا يزال يخسر. ومن غير المعروف كيف أن هذا مصدر السلطات وعما إذا كان من الممكن أن أصدقه، ولكن يبدو أن يباع بالفعل جزء من الأراضي التي "الوطن"، وأنها بنيت على استعداد للهدم. سيتم وضع مكان مشروع تلفزيوني آخر. ويقولون أيضا أن قناة TNT قرر اغلاق نقل أسباب غير الربحية والخمسين. إغلاق "دوم - 2" وأكثر من ذلك لأن أحد أعضائها قد انتحر بالقفز من النافذة.

لماذا فعل ذلك؟ السبب لهذا الإجراء يحدد من الصعب تماما. يمكن للمرء أن يجادل - المشروع له العديد من الأسنان على الحافة لمظاهرة صريحة من الرذائل البشرية. القتال، ورفيقة، جنس الحيوان، وعدم القدرة على التعاطف والغضب وخسة - انها كل ما في حياتنا. ولكنه ليس الوحيد للخروج من الوحل. نعم، سيكون هناك دائما الناس على استعداد لمشاهدة هذا المشهد لعدة أيام. ولكن هناك أولئك الذين يبدو أنهم مثير للاشمئزاز.

يتردد أن الجماهير TNT جمع توقيعات لصالح إغلاق المشروع.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Dom-2 is closed?

House-2 is closed?

Building 2 is closed

Content:

  • Why Home-2 is closed?
  • How earn participants show "Dom - 2"
  • "- House 2" Will closed

"Dom-2" is the longest running reality -show in the history of Russian television. A project was still in May of two thousand years, and the fourth well is still alive. Almost from the first month of its existence it had a runaway success with the audience. Many participants of the project are known throughout the country. Shaw demonstrated on TV three times a day. Before the eyes of millions of people took the real life of those who lived in. "Dom - 2" It would seem that the project is not in danger. He is such a crazy rating! And suddenly began to walk rumors among his admirers that "House - 2" closed. All wondered - why? After the transfer is so popular! And in fact, why?

Why Home-2 is closed?

At the meeting of the commission on the fight againstoffenses in the year two thousand and nine Russian Interior Minister Rashid Nurgaliyev expressed his negative attitude to the problematic project "House 2". Many reputable experts have long been in favor of the abolition of the notorious TV show, claiming that the youth too it is exposed. However, opinions are divided here: someone argues that "Dom-2" - a criminal act, while others believe that the transfer has affected the area of ​​psychiatry. There is a proposal to either close it completely. Either enter so back-breaking penalties for the project for demonstrating inappropriate scenes that the creators would have lost all desire to continue the never-ending action.

In short, the main reason for the decision toclosing the show "Dom - 2" was the fact that some of its members were, to put it mildly, not very moral types. Yes, many of them thanks to the project have become known to the entire Russian personalities. However, among them there are those who show off on television, and then, after leaving the show, got into the ranks of marginal personalities. This, for example, Michael Podzorov, ograbastavshy sixteen-year prison term for selling drugs. Or Alex Adeev, stranded in prison for theft. Or Vyacheslav Popov, received six and a half years of strict regime again for drug trafficking. Or ... Well, all will not list. One thing is clear - the reason for this show of discontent among law enforcement agencies have.

So have viewers. "Dom - 2" has long demonstrated in broad daylight in the ether explicit scenes and obscene dialogues. At this time, the transmission watched by children and adolescents. Of course, the disturbance of their parents knew no bounds. There was plenty of opponents of the TV show, who argued that it just corrupts the younger generation, and demanded that it be closed. According to the Russian legislation does not display on TV any material with sexual content with four days until eleven at night. Broadcast is the reality - the show took place in the afternoon, in sight like to an unintended "children's time." Therefore, the project is not closed, but in two thousand and nine, the "House - 2" forbidden to show four days before eleven o'clock. The program began to appear only in the late evening and night. It lasted a year. And then it was re-allowed daily release.

The question of the closure of the controversial project againI got an edge when its presenter Olga Buzova in a daily transmission suddenly began to talk in detail about the intimate life of the participants. Apparently, she was forgotten, but it was enough to alarmed and the audience, and the deputies, and the stars of the Russian stage. It would seem that "House - 2" has exactly closed, but not here - it was. He survived again and again scored very high rating.

Speaking of rankings. It is believed that as soon as he starts to fall, immediately begin the noisy talk of closing the show. In principle, it is based. For example, in the fifth year of two thousand and transfer displeased Moscow City Duma deputies, who accused one of the leading project Ksenia Sobchak in pimping. In other words, "Home - 2" was voted the food there is not a brothel. The scandal raged for six months. And then the court found the show quite decent and legitimate. And the project, of course, not closed.

It must be said that the show's rating to this scandalHe left much to be desired. But after he began to climb rapidly. However, after three years, two thousand eight, the viewing audience why transmission - that significantly thinned. And then suddenly I became interested in the project Public Council of morality. The Council was set up very seriously, and decided to close the show. Even the date was announced the event - 31 December two thousand and eight. TV fans mourn. Opponents rejoiced. And for good reason. Because the project is not closed again. Again vzgrustnuvshy was rated "Houses - 2" cheered.

Generally speaking, this whole situation reallyIt looks like a professionally trained public relations. But it was true or not, it is impossible to say for sure. In this case, public relations, though involuntary, can be called and the conclusion of the project participants into custody, and the tragic death of some of them.

Whatever it was, "Dom - 2" See a lot. And to get there, too many are willing. I wonder why? For the sake of fame, money, prestige? Let's see what rumors about the salaries of the project participants.


How earn participants show "Dom - 2"

Actually know what amount is obtainedRussian participants of reality TV - the show is almost impossible. This information is carefully concealed, and outsiders do not have access to it. But if a stubborn person wants, he will always find a way around any obstacles. Apparently, in the case of the show "House 2" and so it happened. That is found a very stubborn man, who managed to find out how much the participants receive. I learned and was stunned. It turns out that they - one of the highest even in Russia and around the world, wages.

Actually, the fact that for a stay in the draftYoung people get the money for a long time no one is surprised. After all, it's work! And for it must pay. But the fact that it is estimated to be a tidy sum, and became fans of the project, and for his enemies large and not very pleasant discovery. It depends on the level of wages participant show "Dom - 2" and how much he has invested in the development of the project, and from the People's Choice Award. For example, a host of Olga Buzova receives as providing yourself and your family. The amount is not precisely known, but that it is more than a few tens of thousands of dollars a month, and so clear. But young people are not very sympathetic spectator, narrows somewhat less - only thirty-four thousand rubles a month. Well, what to do, only to Caesar what is Caesar's. With what money is paid? According to the "stubborn person", with the proceeds of the tour and some of the projects of the participants of the show.

So all - yet, close this scandalous, but still a very interesting project, or do not close?

"- House 2" Will closed

According to information provided by someknowledgeable source, we will soon "House - 2" still lose. It is not known how this source of authority and whether it is possible to believe him, but it seems to be already sold part of the territory on which the "Home", and built it prepared for demolition. The place will be placed another television project. They say also that the channel TNT has decided to close the transfer of the reasons for its non-profitability. Close the "Dom - 2" and more because one of its members had committed suicide by jumping from a window.

Why did he do it? The reason for this action specify it exactly difficult. One can argue - the project has many teeth on edge for their frank demonstration of human vices. Fighting, mate, animal sex, inability to empathize, anger and meanness - it's all there in our lives. But it is not only out of the mud. Yes, there will always be people willing to watch such a spectacle for days. But there are those to whom they seem disgusting.

Rumor has it that audiences TNT collect signatures in favor of the closure of the project.

</ P>
Pay attention to: