" "هونج كونج - مدينة العجائب القديمة والحديثة جدا

هونغ كونغ - مدينة العجائب القديمة والحديثة جدا

هونغ كونغ

هونغ كونغ ... لقد حان هذه المدينة شوطا طويلا منالمستعمرات البريطانية إلى المركز التجاري في آسيا. ويطلق عليه معظم مدينة حديثة في الصين، والحكومة في الدولة. "ذيل"، والتي تمكن من هز "كلب" ضخمة، مما اضطر السلطات الصينية إلى إعادة النظر في وجهات نظرهم حول اقتصاد السوق.

مهندسيها في محاولة للوصول إلى السماءازدراء لإقامة المباني ثلاثين قصص أدناه. ومن هنا أن إنتاج أعلى جودة جميع المنتجات المزيفة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة: الأزياء والملابس والاكسسوارات والمعدات. تحولت هونغ كونغ إلى أن تكون قادرة على مزج درجتين ثقافة معاكسة تماما مع تاريخ طويل والانضمام في كوكتيل غريب من الصينيين والأوروبيين، وبالتالي خلق دولة جديدة - شعب هونغ كونغ.

على أرض الواقع، لا يوجد مكان الثاني مثل هونغ كونغ: المدينة، الذين نشأوا على قطعة أرض صغيرة نسبيا من الأرض، مما يشير إلى تدخل أعلى سلطة في عملية البناء والازدهار. ما يقرب من 90٪ من هونغ كونغ - الجبال ومفاجآت الطقس تتراوح من الاعاصير والعواصف إلى الحر القائظ في مئة في المئة الرطوبة. ولكن أعلى سلطة لديها ما تفعله حيال ذلك. كل ما هو معروف في العالم هونج كونج - مشاهد من العصور القديمة وناطحات السحاب الحديثة والمجمعات الحديقة، والعديد من الكيلومترات من الأنفاق والقنوات والجسور و- إنشاء عبقرية الإنسان، ونتيجة للعمل الشاق والمضني.

مائة وقبل خمسين عاما، من سكان مئتيستين الجزر، الذي يضم الآن منطقة إدارية خاصة من الصين وهونغ كونغ، ولا يمكن أن يتصور، ما ستصبح من هم "خليج عطرة." فالأول مرة واحدة في التعطيل ملاذا والصيادين هرعت المدينة على قدم وساق في المستقبل، لتصبح مركزا سياحيا ورجال الأعمال من الصين. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أنه على الرغم من تأثير الثقافات المختلفة، الأمريكية والأوروبية، هونج كونج الحفاظ عليها بعناية الجذور الصينية القديمة والمزروعة التصوف ملازمة لكافة الآسيويين.

معالم جذب هونج كونج

الإعجاز في هونغ كونغ

في الواقع، هونغ كونغ هي غنية جدا في المعجزات التيتشغيل العينين. وكل معجزه تستحق اهتماما خاصا. والأهم من ذلك، أنها تقع متقاربة جدا، بحيث وصل بحثا عن السياح الخبرات الجديدة ليست لدي مشكلة مع هذا الرأي. بدلا من ذلك، هناك مشكلة، حيث أن الوقت لمعرفة أكبر قدر ممكن. حاولنا أن يختار لك تلك المعالم من هونج كونج، والتي سوف تساعدك على فهم وتعرف المدينة داخل وأصبح لفترة جزء منه، لمعرفة الطريقة التي يبدو أن السكان المحليين.

سوق التوابل

هونغ كونغ، وكذلك أي دولة أخرى شعبية بينمدينة سياحية، يعاني من حقيقة أن الرأي أن يكون مؤلفا من يتم تحديد الطرق السياحية المعتادة. اتباع التعليمات من المرشدين السياحيين، وسوف تقوم بزيارة واحدة أو نقطة أخرى من الفائدة. ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف هونغ كونغ الحقيقية، يمكنك تجنب الصور النمطية، والذهاب إلى السوق المركزي.

هذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن يبدأ بالاعتراف هونغ كونغ،تمرغ لذلك، رائحة أنيقة رقيقة من التوابل، ونحن الاستماع إلى السكان المحليين غريب، والحصول على حياتهم على مهل. على طول الطريق، يمكنك شراء هذه التوابل التي الصينيين عرفوا دائما الكثير. أنبوب الملتوية في القرون الفانيليا البني والكمون وجوزة الطيب. هنا وهنا فقط سوف تكون قادرة على شراء هذه "خليط من خمسة نكهات" - usyanmyan.

سوق ذهبية

هذا المكان - الغريبة في أنقى صورها. إذا لم يكن لديك مشاعر والعواطف في السوق المركزي، لديك فرصة للحصول على اللون في عداد المفقودين في السوق ذهبية. كل نفس متئد الصينية الأصلية وذهبية لكل ذوق.

تجد نفسك الفاخرة كلب ضخم في هونغ كونغلديهم قليل جدا. لكن الصينيين يبحثون في ذلك فلسفيا ولدت في شققهم ذهبية. ولكم أن تتخيلوا: الشارع تونغ تشوي وضع الدبابات والعلب والأكياس البلاستيكية مع السجناء الصمت. يأتي وجعل الرغبة، إذا كنت لا تستطيع شراء. ومع ذلك، من هذا الجمال لالتقاط الأنفاس بحيث رغبات عدد قليل من الناس تذكر!

لكن ذهبية - وهذا ليس كل ما يمكن أن يكونلرؤية أحواض السمك الزجاجية: فرس البحر قوس قزح، قنديل البحر وحتى السلاحف البحرية يراقب بصمت من خلال الماء، كما لو أنها شيء متاح عما نحن البشر يمكن إلا أن حلم. ومع ذلك، تويتر اللغة الصينية ويخفف من الصمت. كما الفوانيس الصينية الخفيفة وصمة عار في جميع أنحاء ضوء غامض. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان مع نكهة الصينية الحقيقية، ثم كنت قد اخترت الصواب، للتعرف على ما يسمى هونغ كونغ الحقيقية.

معالم جذب هونج كونج

Knockin 'على السماء

الآن، عندما فتحت مدنها صحيح لكالوجه عند السماح له عابرة، ولكن اجواء غارقة، يمكنك أن تبدأ في استكشاف المعالم السياحية في هونغ كونغ. المدينة، مثل أسنان التنين ضخمة، الصور الظلية من ناطحات السحاب خفضت السماء. مع طولهم كما يقولون السكان المحليين، والله dokrichatsya أسهل، ويمكنك ان ترى الجزر المجاورة. لذلك - المضي قدما، وهو أعلى البرج، حيث كل من هونغ كونغ، في لمحة!

مراقبة سطح السفينة في الطابق مئة من برج Sky100فهو يقع في حوالي 400 متر من الأرض. من هذا الارتفاع ناطحات السحاب المحيطة يبدو اللعب، وإطلالة رائعة على خليج "فيكتوريا" يبدو وكأنه البحرية قماش لامع، وهونغ كونغ مثل مدينة دمية. أولئك الذين لديهم ما يكفي من الأدرينالين، قد يرتفع 18 طابقا آخر، وهذا النبأ في التجمع، وهي مدرجة في كتاب غينيس للارقام القياسية العالمية باعتبارها أكبر تجمع الشاهقة.

يوفر هونغ كونغ فرصة فريدة للمشيفي السماء، واختيار ناطحة سحاب يعتمد فقط على تفضيلاتك: مركز التمويل الدولية، سنترال بلازا، مقر بنك الصين. كل مبنى يحتوي على التصميم المعماري الفريد، ناهيك عن الديكور الداخلي. في كل خطوة حمامات مع ذهبية والشلالات منمنمة. جميع بدقة وفقا لقواعد فنغ شوي.

على التوالي، مضمار الجري

في الحياة اليومية ونحن في كثير من الأحيان تواجهمعجزات العلم أن ننظر إليها مع بالضجر اللامبالاة المشاهدين المتراخية. ولكن، وصلت في هونغ كونغ، تخسر فقط الحق في القيام به: مسح العين - ومن هنا، مسار للكسول! أنت تقف، وغني من قبلك أو معك. هذا التحرك يسير - جزءا من نظام النقل في المدينة، والذي هو في حد ذاته معجزة. الترام ذات الطابقين تشغيل هنا وهناك والسلالم الكهربائية والممرات المتحركة والقطارات المترو فائقة الحداثة تشغيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر. الشعور الكامل الذي كنت في مستقبل أكثر إشراقا، حيث يعتقد كل شيء وعمدا في رعاية شخص.

الرصيف العادي، لا شيء خاص، ولكن هونغ كونغ ومباشرة قبل بقية. تم تجهيز العديد من الأرصفة مع الممرات المتحركة التي تعمل الحزام. لا جداول - هذا النوع من وسائل النقل سوف تكون أبدا في وقت متأخر. لا للحصول على حمل الشيء الرئيسي بعيدا ولا يمر الوجهة. أو قطارات مترو الأنفاق إلى هونغ كونغ - أنهم قد يدعون أيضا أن تكون أكثر راحة. كل خدمة العملاء: وأجهزة التلفزيون، ومقاعد وثيرة، وحتى على مرأى من النافذة. أحيانا تمر الطريق من خلال نفق تحت الماء والجسر المعلق. من جانب الطريق، انها معجزة سترى فور وصوله في هونغ كونغ. الطريق من المطار إلى وسط هونغ كونغ، الذي صنعت واحدة من هذه القطارات الرائعة.

طريق الحكمة

الكثير من الإعجاب بإنجازات العلم والتكنولوجيا، والمشي في "شارع بار"، لان كواي فونغ، حيث كل خطوة من طرف والبيرة من جميع أنواع وفئات الأسعار، والتفكير في الروح، ولفترة من الوقت، ترك الصاخبة هونج كونج. محاولة للحصول على الحبوب من الحكمة منذ قرون في دير بو لين. هو دير في جزيرة لانتو، بالقرب من هونغ كونغ. يمكنك الوصول الى هناك بواسطة سيارة أجرة على جسر معلق، والتلفريك. ومع ذلك، فإن أي ضرر يكون تحذيرا من أن مثل هذه الزيارة ليست لضعاف القلوب. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية مشاهد من هونغ كونغ مع تكشف نظرة عامة، يتأرجح في كشك الرياح لا يشكل عائقا.

للوصول الى دير بو لين، لسيكون لديك للتغلب على 268 الخطوات من أجل المتواضع روحه وتنقية القلب. جميع بدقة وفقا للتقاليد البوذية. لمعرفة الحكمة ولتكون جديرة به. سوف المسار الخاص بك تؤتي ثمارها، كما أنك سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية كل من هونغ كونغ والتمثال 34 مترا من بوذا يجلس. ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ صورة، فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك في أسفل الدرج القدم. خلاف ذلك، فإنه لا، بوذا لم يدخل في أي عدسة، أنها ضخمة جدا. ولكن ليس فقط بسبب تمثال بوذا السياح يأتون إلى الدير. الطبيعة نفسها جميلة بحيث ذكريات المدينة الكبيرة تتلاشى وتصبح وهمية، وكأنه حلم. والشعور بأن الوقت لا تزال تقف هنا إلى الأبد.

يقع درب بجوار تمثال بوذاالحكمة سوترا مكتوبة على أعمدة خشبية في شكل علامة اللانهاية. يبدو وصوفية قليلا، بالقرب من منزلها في تهدئة الأصوات والسجاد الضباب الأعمدة القدم.

هونج كونج الصينية

أهلا وسهلا بك ... إلى سوط؟

الكثير من السياح يأتون كل عامهونغ كونغ فقط لزيارة الدير الطاوية تشينغ تشونغ كوون. بالمناسبة، شعب هونغ كونغ ومتسامح جدا من الطوائف والمذاهب الدينية المختلفة. والطاوية - الأكثر غموضا منهم. أن أتباع هذا المذهب تملك تمديد حياة سرية. على الرغم من أنها تقول بابتسامة أنه إذا كنت تتبع كل شرائع الإيمان، وطول العمر يأتي من تلقاء نفسه. ولكن في دير تستطيع أن ترى الأسلحة من المحاربين القدماء الذين قاتلوا مع الشياطين، والسوط، والإضرابات التي يمكن أن يشفي الجسد والروح. يكون مستعدا لحقيقة أنه لن يتم السماح لك في بعض الغرف. ولكن هنا لا بد أن يأتي: هنا بونساي حديقة رائعة، والتي تشعر بوضوح مثل جاليفر في غابة قزم.

جذب الأسماك غير مسبوقة

ما هو مطلوب حقا لزيارة، مرة واحدة فيهونغ كونغ، انها حديقة المحيط، ركن الطبيعة في وسط المدينة. هذا متنزه والترفيه في هونغ كونغ ليست واحدة فقط. وكان قادرا على التنافس مع ديزني لاند. الترفيه هنا ولا أقل، ولكن أيضا يمكنك أن ترى هذا الدب الباندا.

محاطة من ثلاث جهات عن طريق البحر، حوض السمكوهي مقسمة إلى عدة مناطق. في أول الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض الحية من الطيور والفراشات. عدة مرفقات مع الباندا، الذين اعتادوا ذلك للجمهور أن الاستمرار في الذهاب إلى أعمالهم، غافلين عن الضوضاء والكاميرا ومضات. ويخصص الجزء التالي إلى الأنواع المنقرضة من الحيوانات. سوف تكون قادرة على تتبع تاريخ تطور الفقاريات التي تعيش على الأرض قبل 65 مليون سنة. نماذج واقعية من الديناصورات، وإعادة بناء التماسيح عصور ما قبل التاريخ والسلمندر. بصراحة الحديقة الجوراسية!

سمك الحفش الصيني، أقدم ممثلوقد وجه الفقاريات على الأرض لهونغ كونغ في الفترة التي تسبق دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في الصين، وأصبحت عامل الجذب الرئيسي في الحوض. 500 جنيه تخبط الأفراد في حوض ضخم ليسعد من الزوار. موقف لا شيء في العالم يمكن أن يفخر مثل مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من الأسماك. أكثر من 500 نوع من المياه العميقة والمياه الضحلة حول 400 الكائنات البحرية تسبح لسمك الزجاج. يتم ترتيب بركة سمك القرش في شكل وعاء، والتي يتم توجيهها من خلال نفق شفافة. مستوى الأدرينالين في الدم يبدأ في الارتفاع بشكل عفوي عندما تقترب الوحش مسنن من فيلم "الفك المفترس". لا تخف وتذكر الزمن الذي يفصل لك من ذلك من قبل الزجاج قوي، لا يمكن الجميع.

هونغ كونغ - المدينة المدهشة. من الصعب أن أقول، خصوصا إذا ما قيس كنسبة مئوية من ما لديها أكثر: السحر الأوروبي وحكمة هادئة والشر لعوب الشرقية. ولكن الشيء الرئيسي - لتكون قادرة على الاستماع ورؤيته على حقيقته غير والوئام يفاجأ لا يمل التي تتعايش عجائب العلم الحديث والتقاليد القديمة الغامضة الصين.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Hong Kong - a city of ancient and ultra-modern wonders

Hong Kong - a city of ancient and ultra-modern wonders

Hong Kong

Hong Kong ... This city has come a long way fromBritish colonies to the business center of Asia. It is called the most modern city in China, the government in the state. "Tail", which managed to wag a huge "dog", forcing the Chinese authorities to reconsider their views on the market economy.

Its architects in an effort to reach out to the skiesdisdain to erect buildings of thirty stories below. It is here that produce the highest quality of all counterfeits of famous brands: fashion apparel, accessories and equipment. Hong Kong turned out to be able to mix two completely opposite culture with a long history and join in a bizarre cocktail of Chinese and Europeans, thereby creating a new nation - the people of Hong Kong.

On the ground, there is no second place like Hong Kong: City, who grew up on a relatively small plot of land, suggesting the intervention of a higher power in the process of its construction and prosperity. Almost 90% of Hong Kong - the mountains and the weather surprises ranging from typhoons and storms to the sweltering heat at one hundred percent humidity. But a higher power has nothing to do with it. All that is known the world Hong Kong - the sights of antiquity, modern skyscrapers, park complexes, many kilometers of tunnels, canals and bridges, - the creation of human genius, and the result of hard and painstaking work.

One hundred and fifty years ago, residents of two hundredsixty islands, which now houses a special administrative region of China Hong Kong, and could not imagine, what will become of their "fragrant bay." The former was once a haven filibusters and fishermen rushed city by leaps and bounds in the future, becoming a tourist and business center of China. The most important thing is that, despite the influence of different cultures, American and European, Hong Kong carefully preserved ancient Chinese roots and cultivated mysticism inherent to all Asians.

Hong Kong attractions

Hong Kong's Miracles

In fact, Hong Kong is so rich in miracles thateyes run. And every miracle worthy of special mention. And most importantly, that they are located very compactly, so that arrived in search of new experiences tourists have no problem with that view. Rather, there is a problem, as the time to see as much as possible. We have tried to choose for you those attractions of Hong Kong, which will help you understand and know the city inside and became for a time part of it, to see the way it appears to the locals.

spice Market

Hong Kong, as well as any other popular amongtourist metropolis, suffers from the fact that the opinion that it is composed of, is determined usual tourist routes. Following the instructions of tour guides, you will visit one or another point of interest. But if you want to know the true Hong Kong, you can avoid stereotypes, going to the central market.

This is where you need to begin to recognize Hong Kong,soaking a thin, elegant aroma of spices, we are listening to the bizarre locals, getting their leisurely lives. Along the way, you can buy these spices in which the Chinese always knew a lot. Twisted tube in brown vanilla pods, cumin, nutmeg. Here and only here you will be able to buy this "mixture of five flavors" - usyanmyan.

Goldfish Market

This place - exotics in its purest form. If you did not have feelings and emotions in the Central market, you have a chance to get the missing color on the goldfish market. All the same unhurried indigenous Chinese and goldfish for every taste.

Luxury find yourself a huge dog in Hong KongThey have very few. But the Chinese are looking at it philosophically and bred in their apartments goldfish. Just imagine: the street Tung Choi placed tanks, cans and plastic bags with a silent prisoners. Come and make a wish, if you can not buy. However, from this beauty so breathtaking that the desires of few people remember!

But goldfish - this is not all that can beto see the glass aquariums: rainbow seahorses, jellyfish and even sea turtles watching silently through the water, as if it is available something about what we humans can only dream of. However, Twitter Chinese speech dilute the silence. Just as Chinese lanterns light stain all around the mysterious light. If you are looking for a place with a true Chinese flavor, then you have chosen the right thing, to get acquainted with what is called the real Hong Kong.

Hong Kong attractions

Knockin 'on Heaven

Now, when the city opened its true youface when you let him fleetingly, but it soaked ambience, you can begin to explore the sights of Hong Kong. The city, like a huge dragon teeth, silhouettes of skyscrapers slashed the sky. With their height as they say the locals, and to God dokrichatsya easier, and you can see the neighboring islands. So - go ahead, the highest tower, where the whole of Hong Kong, at a glance!

The observation deck on the hundredth floor of the tower Sky100It is about 400 meters from the ground. From this height the surrounding skyscrapers seem toys, and a magnificent view of the bay "Victoria" looks like a brilliant canvas seascape, and the Hong Kong like a puppet city. Those who have enough adrenaline, could rise another 18 floors and a splash in the pool, which is listed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the most high-rise pool.

Hong Kong provides a unique opportunity to walkon the skies, and the skyscraper choice depends only on your preferences: International Finance Centre, Central Plaza, headquarters of the Bank of China. Each building has a unique architectural design, not to mention the interior decoration. At every step, pools with goldfish and stylized waterfalls. All strictly according to the rules of feng shui.

Runs-run path

In everyday life we ​​so often encountermiracles of science that look at them with weary indifference jaded viewers. But, arrived in Hong Kong, you just lose the right to do: wipe the eye - that is, the track for the lazy! You stand, and it goes by you or with you. This moving walks - part of the transport system of the city, which in itself is a miracle. Double-deck trams running here and there, escalators and moving walkways, ultra-modern subway trains that run computers. Full feeling that you are in a brighter future, where everything is thoughtfully conceived and in the care of the person.

Regular pavement, nothing special, but Hong Kong andimmediately ahead of the rest. Many sidewalks are equipped with moving walkways running tapes. No schedule - this type of transportation you will never be late. The main thing is not to get carried away and do not pass by destination. Or subway train in Hong Kong - they may well claim to be the most comfortable. All customer service: and TVs, and soft seats, and even the appearance of a window. Sometimes the road passes through the underwater tunnels and suspension bridges. By the way, this is a miracle, you will see immediately upon arrival in Hong Kong. The journey from the airport to the center of Hong Kong, you will go through one of these wonderful trains.

The path of wisdom

Plenty admiring the achievements of science andtechnology, take a walk on the "Bar Street", Lan Kwai Fong, where every step of the party and beer of all kinds and price categories, think of the soul, and for a while, leave the bustling Hong Kong. Try to get a grain of centuries-old wisdom in the Po Lin Monastery. Located Monastery on Lantau Island, near Hong Kong. You can get there by taxi on a suspension bridge, and the cable car. However, no harm will be a warning that such a journey is not for the faint of heart. But if you want to see the sights of Hong Kong with a bird's-eye view, swinging in the wind cabinet you are not a hindrance.

To get to the Po Lin Monastery, youwill have to overcome 268 steps in order to humble his spirit and purify the heart. All strictly according to Buddhist tradition. To know wisdom and to be worthy of it. Your path will justify itself, as you will be able to see the whole of Hong Kong and the 34-meter statue of a sitting Buddha. But if you want to take pictures, better to do it at the bottom of the stairs of the foot. Otherwise, it does not, the Buddha did not enter in any of the lens, it is too huge. But not only because of the Buddha statues of tourists come to the monastery. Nature itself is so beautiful that memories of the big city fade, becoming ghostly, like a dream. Full feeling that time stood still here forever.

the trail is located next to the Buddha statueWisdom: Sutra, written on wooden pillars in the shape of an infinity sign. It looks a bit mystical, near her calm down sounds and fog carpets the foot of the column.

Hong Kong China

Welcome ... to the whip?

Many tourists come every yearHong Kong just to visit the monastery Taoist Ching Chung Koon. By the way, the people of Hong Kong are very tolerant of different religious faiths and doctrines. And Taoism - the most mysterious of them. That the followers of this doctrine own secret life extension. Although they themselves say with a smile, that if you follow all the canons of faith, longevity will come by itself. But in the monastery you can see the weapons of ancient warriors who fought with the demons, and the whip, strikes which can heal the body and soul. Be prepared for the fact that you will not be allowed in some rooms. But here it is necessary to come: here a wonderful garden bonsai, which clearly feel like Gulliver in a Lilliputian forest.

The attraction of unprecedented fish

What is really needed to visit, once inHong Kong, it's Ocean Park, corner of nature in the middle of the metropolis. This amusement park and entertainment in Hong Kong is not the only one. He was able to compete with Disneyland. The entertainment here no less, and here you can see a real panda bear.

Surrounded on three sides by the sea, aquariumIt is divided into several zones. In the first live endangered species of birds and butterflies. Several enclosures with pandas, who are so accustomed to the audience that continues to go about their business, oblivious to the noise and camera flashes. The next part is devoted to the extinct species of animals. You will be able to trace the history of the development of vertebrates that lived on the earth 65 million years ago. Realistic model of dinosaur reconstruction of prehistoric crocodiles and salamanders. Downright Jurassic Park!

Chinese sturgeon, a representative of the oldestvertebrate on earth was brought to Hong Kong in the run-up to the Olympic Games in China and has become the main attraction of the aquarium. 500-pound individual wallow in a huge pool to the delight of visitors. None of the park in the world can boast such a vast and diverse collection of fish. More than 500 species of deepwater and shallow water about 400 sea creatures swim for the thickness of the glass. Swimming with sharks is arranged in the form of a bowl, which is routed through a transparent tunnel. The level of adrenaline in the blood begins to rise spontaneously when you are approaching toothy monster from the movie "Jaws". Do not be afraid and just remember that you are separated from it by a strong tempered glass, can not everyone.

Hong Kong - amazing city. It's hard to say, especially as measured as a percentage of what it has more: European charm and quiet wisdom and playful wickedness East. But the main thing - to be able to tune in and see it for what it really is, without tiring surprising harmony, which coexist in the wonders of modern science and ancient traditions of mysterious China.

</ P>
Pay attention to: