" "ركوب السيارات

يتنقل

يتنقل

لقد نشأ هذا المفهوم في الولايات المتحدة يتنقل. ولكن الآن، في أمريكا، أنها ليست شعبية كما بسبب القوانين الصارمة: فإنه يمكن توقيف السياح السفر من نقطة واحدة إلى أخرى في البلاد مربوط عن التشرد. ولكن في روسيا هذا النوع من السفر أصبحت أكثر شعبية في كل عام، وخاصة بين الشباب.

ركوب السيارات مثالية لأولئك الذينيقتصر النقد، أو ببساطة لا نستطيع العيش من دون التشويق. هذه فرصة رائعة لمشاهدة بلادهم، وربما حتى بعض الدول الأجنبية، مثل أوروبا. ولكن هناك سبب آخر أن يتوقف كثير من الناس من أن تكون قادرة على إعطاء الأفضلية للسفر مربوط، رياحا عكسية والتواصل مع الغرباء والناس للاهتمام. والسبب - من شك في أن يقف على الطريق آمنا.

أكثر، من ناحية، وهذه الشكوكمبررة، لأن لدينا كل قصص سمعت الدموية، التي يسافرون عبر يتنقل يتم استيراد الناس في غابة مظلمة، قتل، سرقة، الخ ومع ذلك، هذا هو أكثر أسطورة من الواقع. على الطريق، ويحدث العديد من حوادث غير متوقعة وخطيرة في بعض الأحيان، ولكن إذا كنت أنت أو رفيق السفر الخاص بك (أفضل إذا كان هو رجل) يستطيع الوقوف لأنفسهم، لديهم ما يكفي من الإعداد البدني الجيد ومهارات التواصل الذكي مع مختلف الناس، لديك شيء للخوف. فقط لا تفقد اليقظة، وفقط في حالة، وشراء رذاذ الفلفل، والتي ستكون ضمانة به من الأمن في حين يتنقل.

وبالاضافة الى اسطوانة غاز مثالي سوف تحتاج:

  • مطواة.
  • خيمة والنوم أكياس في حال كان لديك لقضاء ليلة في الغابة أو في الميدان؛
  • المضادات الحيوية والأسبرين، والمطهرات، والضمادات،
  • خريطة الطريق.
  • البوصلة.
  • مجموعة من الملابس الغيار.
  • مباريات.
  • الحد الأدنى لمجموعة من المنتجات المطلوبة (اللحوم المعلبة والبسكويت والشاي)، وإمدادات المياه.

يتنقل من ناحية أكثر أمانا للشباب. ولكن من ناحية أخرى الشاب لامرأة أكثر عرضة للقبض على الركوب.

فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ مع الممارسةالحركات في مجاله: محاولة في أقصر وقت ممكن للحصول عليه من نقطة واحدة إلى أخرى. إذا سارت الامور بشكل جيد، وسوف تفهم أن مثل هذه المغامرة فقط بالنسبة لك، يمكنك أن تجرب ركوب السيارات في جميع أنحاء روسيا. أولا، يمكنك اختيار المستوطنتين، لا متباعدة حتى الآن عن بعضها البعض. ثم يمكنك البدء في الانتقال لمسافات أطول، وبالتالي الحصول على فرصة لرؤية بلد عظيم واسع تقريبا. بينما يتنقل عبر روسيا تفهمون أنه، خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع في بلادنا المزيد من الناس النوع الكثير ومفيدة، ودائما على استعداد لمساعدة الآخرين من اللصوص، لصوص، الخ

أولئك الذين يفهمون أن لديهم بلدهمصغيرة، يمكن محاولة ايديهم في غزو الدول الأجنبية. وهذا النوع من السياحة تسمح لك لاستكشاف البلاد من الداخل وحقا للتعرف على عقلية من السكان المحليين وعاداتهم.

السفر أوروبا يتنقل خصائصها: عليك المزيد من المال والمعرفة الأساسية للغة واحدة على الأقل الأوروبية.

في الختام، أود أن أعطي بعض النصائحأولئك الذين يكتفون ذاهب الى محاولة هذا النوع من السياحة. مفهوم "avtsotop" ليست دائما مرادفة لعبارة "مجانا". ويعتقد العديد من المسافرين محنك أن رسوم رمزية الشخص الذي دفعك بعيدا بما فيه الكفاية، - هو ليس واجبا، على سبيل المجاملة. وتذكر أن الكثير من السياح يتنقل من أن أفضل بكثير للنوم في مجال الهواء الطلق مما كانت عليه في سيارة أجرة من السائق.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Hitchhiking

hitchhiking

hitchhiking

The concept originated in the United States hitchhiking. But now, in America, it is not as popular due to strict laws: tourists traveling from one point to another in the country hitched, can be arrested for vagrancy. But in Russia this kind of travel is becoming more popular every year, especially among young people.

Hitchhiking is ideal for those whorestricted cash, or simply can not live without the thrill. This is a wonderful chance to see their country, and maybe even some foreign countries, such as Europe. But there is another reason that stops many people from being able to give preference to the travel hitched, headwind and communicate with strangers and interesting people. And the reason - the question that the hitchhiking safe.

Over, on the one hand, these doubts arejustified, because we have all heard stories of bloody, which traveling via hitchhiking people are imported into the dark forest, kill, rob, etc. Still, this is more myth than reality. On the road, happen a variety of unexpected and sometimes dangerous occurrence, but if you or your traveling companion (better if it is a man) can stand up for themselves, have enough good physical preparation and skills of intelligent communication with different people, you have nothing to fear. Just do not lose vigilance, and just in case, buy pepper spray, which will be your guarantee of security while hitchhiking.

Besides gas canister ideally you will need:

  • penknife;
  • tent and sleeping bags in case you have to spend the night in the woods or in the field;
  • antibiotics and aspirin, disinfectants, bandages;
  • a road map;
  • compass;
  • set of spare clothes;
  • matches;
  • the minimum set of required products (canned meat, crackers, tea), and water supply.

Hitchhiking on the one hand is safer for young people. But on the other hand the young man to a woman much more likely to catch a ride.

It is best to start with the practicemovements on its own field: try in the shortest possible time to get it from one point to another. If all goes well, and you will understand that such an adventure just for you, you can try hitchhiking across Russia. First, you can choose the two settlements, not so far spaced from each other. Then you can start to move over longer distances, and thus obtain a chance to see almost all the great and vast country. While hitchhiking across Russia you will understand that, contrary to popular belief in our country are much more kind and helpful people, always ready to help other people than bandits, robbers, etc.

Those who understand that they have their own countrysmall, can try their hand in the conquest of foreign countries. This type of tourism will allow you to explore the country from the inside and really get to know the mentality of the local people and their habits.

Travel Europe hitchhiking has its own characteristics: you'll need some more money and a basic knowledge of at least one European language.

In conclusion, I would like to give some advicethose who are just going to try this kind of tourism. The concept of "avtsotop" is not always synonymous with "free." Many seasoned travelers believe that a small fee a person who drove you far enough away, - it is not a duty, as a courtesy. And remember that many tourists hitchhiking sure that much better to sleep in the open air field than in the cab from the driver.

</ P>
Pay attention to: