" "معالم جذب وارسو

وارسو الجذب

معالم جذب وارسو

لعل واحدة من أجمل المدن في أوروبا - وارسو. مناطق الجذب البلدة القديمة، وتجديدها من قبل البولنديين بعد الحرب، تحت حماية اليونسكو.

لا يعلم الجميع أن التيار "القديم" وارسو، فقط بضعة عقود - خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية تم تدمير مركز المدينة التاريخي تماما تقريبا.

ومع ذلك، فإن البولنديين حذرا جدا حول لهمالتاريخ. أعيد بناء ما يقرب من جميع مناطق الجذب السياحي في وارسو ومبانيها القرون الوسطى وفقا لرسومات قديمة بدقة مذهلة. لذلك، ومن الغريب، وظهور الحالي للمدينة حتى أكثر انسجاما مع أفكار المهندسين المعماريين في القرن السابع عشر مما كان عليه قبل الحرب. المدينة القديمة لا يمكن أن يساعد الشعور بأن له المنازل والشوارع لعدة مئات من السنين.

معلومات عن حدوث وارسو يذهب أسطورة أخرى. ذهب الأمير الشاب كازيميرز الصيد و، مفتونة السعي الوحش المفقودة. كان يتجول لفترة طويلة، حتى وصل أخيرا إلى كوخ صيد صغيرة على ضفة فيستولا. الذهاب إلى المنزل، ورأى السقوط في الحب مع الفقراء، وقدم مؤخرا ولادة التوائم. وكان اسم الصبي Warsch وفتاة - سافا. في الامتنان لكرم الضيافة، وقال انه حصل على عائلة الأمير من الصيادين، وأصبح عراب لأولاده.

على الأموال التي وردت من الأمير صياد ببناء منزل جديد كبير. ثم بدأ ليستقر بالقرب من الصيادين الآخرين. كان هناك قرية، حصلت على اسمها تكريما للأطفال الصياد. مع مرور الوقت، أصبحت المدينة.

تم العثور على أول ذكر للمدينة في سجلات نهاية القرن الرابع.

ساحة القلعة

تفقد معالم جذب وارسوتوصي مدينة قلعة ساحة قديم. أنها دائما مشغولة وصاخبة. زيارة المنطقة يتم تضمينها في كل الرحلات. غالبا ما تكون هناك حفلات والمهرجانات والأحداث المثيرة الأخرى.

على الساحة هي واحدة من أقدمالمعالم الأثرية وارسو - عمود سيغيسموند الثالث فاسا. أعمدة رخامية مثبتة في 1644 بناء على أوامر من الملك فلاديسلاف الرابع تكريما لوالده. تمثال من البرونز لسيغيسموند الثالث يبحث في منطقة القلعة من ارتفاع 30 مترا. في يد الملك - السيف والصليب. تقول الأسطورة أنه إذا كان الملك القديم سوف ينخفض ​​سيفه من يده، مدينة تنتظر البؤس والدمار.

في عام 1944، خلال الانتفاضة، تم تدمير النصب. بعد الحرب تمثال سيغيسموند استعادة وتثبيت، عمود جديد الجرانيت.

القلعة الملكية

واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية للقلعةساحة Varshavy- القصر الملكي. بدأ بناء القلعة في القرن الرابع مع بناء برج كبير. وفي وقت لاحق، تم بناء القلعة الخشبية حوله.

في القرن السادس عشر قرر الملك سيغيسموند الثالث للتحركالعاصمة من كراكوف الى وارسو. استقر في القلعة وجعلها الإقامة الملكية الرسمية. مع مرور الوقت، ارتفع الموقع من المباني الخشبية القديمة قصر الحجر غير عادي شكل خماسية.

ويعتقد أن أي "تحترم نفسها"يجب أن يكون قلعة قديمة شبح واحد على الأقل. لا يوجد استثناء وارسو القلعة الملكية. في القرن السابع عشر، في غرف القصر، رأى زيجمونت أغسطس شبح زوجته المتوفاة، باربرا.

التقى مرتين مع "السيدة البيضاء" والملكستانيسلاف بونياتوفسكي. وفقا للأسطورة، وعقدت أول "تاريخ" هم v1772 العام. ثم شبح كان قد تنبأ القسم الأول من بولندا. حدث الاجتماع الثاني في 1794. في ذلك الوقت جيوش الاسكندر سوفوروف اقتحمت ضواحي وارسو. ظهر الظل الأبيض في واحدة من النوافذ القصر وتنبأ بانهيار الملك البولندي والموت السريع.

لم تدفع الانتباه إلى القلعة الملكية والمشعوذين. في عهد أوغسطس الثاني من ولاية سكسونيا، الكيميائي الشهير يناير BÖTTGER حاول دون جدوى لجعل الذهب في مختبرات القصر.

خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، والقلعة، فضلا عن غيرهامشاهد من وارسو، تم تفجيره من قبل الجنود الألمان. بدأنا لاستعادته حتى عام 1970. الجدار بناؤها حديثا بدقة وبعناية بنينا شظايا على قيد الحياة بأعجوبة خشبية نحت، والبناء، والجص والجدران لوحات.

معالم جذب وارسو

كاتدرائية القديس يوحنا

المشي على طول الشارع Sventoyanskugo في عمق المدينة القديمة لا ننسى أن ننظر حولنا. ثم يغيب عن الكثير من اهتمام.

على الجانب الأيمن هو أقدم كنيسةوارسو - كاتدرائية القديس يوحنا. هذا هو المكان الملك اعترف مع الصليبيين. هناك توج Stanislova يشيشينسكي وStanislova أغسطس بونياتوفسكي. الكنيسة يصلي تاديوس كوسيوسكو وبشر بيتر Skarga.

وهو يحتوي على صليب خشبي ضخم -نصب القوطية مذهلة. له، في القرن السادس عشر، عندما اجتاحت ألمانيا حركة الإصلاح قد جلبت من أحد نورمبرغ وارسو التاجر. وإلا، فإنه سيتم تدمير جنبا إلى جنب مع المنحوتات الخشبية الأخرى.

قبل هذا الصليب، الذي أصبح مزار وطني، ركع الملوك البولندية المشي في معركة حاسمة.

يعتبر سرداب الكاتدرائية أن يكون أكثر الشرفاءمكان دفن وارسو. هنا، ما تبقى من عدة أجيال من أمراء كروا. هناك تكمن أول الرئيس البولندي جابرييل Narutowicz الكاتب الشهير هنريك سينكيفيتش.

بالمناسبة، لا تنسى أن تذهب إلى الشهيرة"ماجيك" جرس - هو أيضا واحدة من المعالم السياحية في وارسو. وهو يقع بالقرب من الكاتدرائية. ويقال أنه إذا قمت بوضع اليد عليه، وجعل الرغبة، ومن ثم للالتفاف ثلاث مرات حول - في اتجاه عقارب الساعة! - الرغبة في أن تتحقق دون أن تفشل.

بالقرب من الكاتدرائية كنيسة القديس يوحناالآباء اليسوعيين، الذي بني في أسلوب عصر النهضة. ومع ذلك، أجد من السهل جدا - غيض الحق وضوحا من ساحة القلعة. المعبد الذي بني في القرن السابع عشر، سيغيسموند الثالث، وتكريس لراعية للمدينة - القدس الطاهرة مريم العذراء.

السوق

وليس بعيدا عن القلعة، وتحيط بها المنازل مع الضيقةواجهات، وساحة السوق. ذات مرة عاش هناك مواطنين مزدهر. المباني تبدو غريبة جدا - كل صاحب تحاول أن تجعل منزلك يختلف المجاورة. لذلك، واجهات بها رسمت بألوان مختلفة، وكثير منهم مزينة النقوش السفلى، واللوحات أو النحت.

قبل الترقيم اخترع من المنازل، وقدم البولنديين لهم أسماء. عادة ما يكون هذا الاسم هو عادل وغير ممثل
منزل - "البيت تحت أسد"، "البيت تحت السفينة"، "البيت تحت البجع"، وغيرها

ساحة السوق في وارسو - واحدة من أهمالمعالم السياحية ومكان السياح المفضل لمعظم. حتى الناس مغرمون جدا من المشي هنا. الشارع الفنانين والموسيقيين والمقاهي المريحة، المحلات التجارية الصغيرة، سائقي سيارات الأجرة، والكذب في انتظار الفرسان - كل هذا كما لو كانت مأخوذة من العصور الوسطى. المشي في ساحة السوق يتيح وقف لفترة وجيزة وتأخذ استراحة، على الأقل مؤقتا، للهروب من صخب وصخب الآخرين، وارسو الحديث.

صفارة إنذار

مرة واحدة في ساحة السوق، يجب عليك"الالمام" راعي القديم من المدينة - صفارة الإنذار. ويقولون ان في وقت من الأوقات، الفضول أدى حورية البحر الشباب في مياه فيستولا. وقد فتنت صيادين لها، وأنها وقعت في الحب مع هؤلاء الناس بسيطة وجيدة وممتعة للغناء لهم أغانيهم جميلة.

يوم واحد، اكتشف التاجر وجود حوريات البحروقررت الاستفادة من صوت سحري لها. ولفت صفارة الإنذار، وضعها في قفص وأجبر على الغناء، وجمع المال للرأي. لكن الصيادين جاء لمساعدة حورية البحر وتحرير لها. في الامتنان لهذا صفارات الانذار وعدت للدفاع عن وارسو من كل المتاعب.

الآن حورية البحر المتشددين مع السيف والدرع هو رمز واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في وارسو. ويصور شخصية لها على الشارة، وتم تثبيت النصب في ساحة السوق.

أشياء يمكن ممارستها في وارسو

المتحف التاريخي وارسو

يقع المتحف التاريخي أيضا على السوقمنطقة. إذا كان لديك بعض وقت الفراغ - بالتأكيد التحقق من ذلك! وسوف يكون فيلم وثائقي مذهل على الدمار الذي الذي كان في وارسو بعد الحرب وبطيئة، واستعادة مضنية من المدينة. في الشارع، سترى البلدة القديمة بعيون مختلفة.

الجلاد منزل

في شارع ضيق من نهر الدانوب يمكنك الوصول إلى الطابق السفلي. يقع بالقرب من منزل قديم من الجلاد. ذات مرة، كانت مشاهد من منطقة في وارسو بيوت الدعارة. "البكيني" مدينتهم "الجلادين". انه عن طيب خاطر "منح العمل" للشابات، والحصول على دخل إضافي جيد.

الآن المنزل هو مطعم "Maharayya".

نصب تذكاري ليتل المتمردين

وليس بعيدا عن بيت الجلاد هو نصب تذكاري للالمتمردين ليتل. ازيح الستار عن النصب في عام 1983. وقال انه كرس كل الشباب الأبطال من انتفاضة وارسو عام 1944.

يبدو النحت مؤثرة للغاية - علىقاعدة التمثال هو، شخصية صغيرة الهش للطفل من أربع أو خمس سنوات من العمر. في يد طفل يحمل بندقية الية، وعلى رأسه - أكبر من أن الخروج على خوذته الجبين.

ويعتقد أن التمثال كان النموذج الحقيقي. الطفل - نجل الطبيب الذي ساعد مقاتلي المقاومة. مثل العديد من الأطفال، وكان همزة الوصل بين الوحدات. وقدم الجنود عليه لقب "مجعد".

مثل معظم المتمردين، توفي طفل.

شوارع البلدة القديمة

شوارع القديمة في وارسو تشبه الى حد بعيد أقرب جيرانها - شوارع تالين وفيلنيوس وريغا. ضيق ومتعرج، فهي مثالية للتنزه على مهل.

أصغر من الشارع وارسو يسمى "الخطوات الحجر". فإنه يؤدي إلى فيستولا. نفسه سلالم لأكثر من 200 سنة.

عند مدخل ساحة السوق شارع Sventoyanskugoتدفن في شارع صغير Zapechek. مرة واحدة على تداوله الطيور. الآن Zapechek مثيرة للاهتمام لأنه في لوح الرصيف خربت لها، أفيد أن المدينة القديمة من مواقع التراث العالمي.

تدفقات Zapechek التالي في بيكر. فإنه يؤدي إلى جدار القلعة. هناك استخدام لوضع عقوبة.

في الشارع سلس هو أعلى مكانالبلدة القديمة. هنا هو مراقبة سطح السفينة غير عادي. ومن دعا رومانسية جدا - الملوثة الجبل. اسم ليس من قبيل الصدفة - في العصور الوسطى، كان هذا المكان تفريغ المدينة من المعتاد. تم جلب هذه القمامة من المدينة القديمة.

ومع ذلك، فإنه كان منذ زمن طويل. منظر لفيستولا يقدم جميل مثير للدهشة!

يمكن أن تكتمل المشي على هذا الموقع من قبلالبلدة القديمة. متعب؟ حسنا، بعد دراسة جميع المشاهد، يمكنك بضمير مرتاح ملفوفة في بعض المقاهي لطيفة - الكثير منهم في شوارع وارسو القديمة. المطبخ في بولندا - رائع.

ومع ذلك، وهذا هو موضوع للنقاش آخر.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Warsaw attractions

Warsaw Attractions

Warsaw attractions

Perhaps one of the most beautiful cities of Europe - it Warsaw. Attractions Old Town, lovingly restored by the Poles after the war, under the protection of UNESCO.

Not everyone knows that the current "old" Warsaw, only a few decades - during World War II the historic city center was almost completely destroyed.

However, the Poles are very careful about theirstories. Almost all attractions in Warsaw and its medieval buildings were rebuilt according to old drawings with amazing accuracy. So, oddly enough, the current appearance of the city even more in line with ideas of architects of the XVII century than it was before the war. The Old Town can not help feeling that his houses and streets for several hundred years.

About occurrence of Warsaw goes another legend. The young prince Kazimierz went hunting and, fascinated by the pursuit of the beast lost. He wandered for a long time, until finally he came to the tiny fishing hut on the bank of the Vistula. Going into the house, he saw falls in love with a poor, recently gave birth to twins. The boy's name was Warsch and girl - Sava. In gratitude for the hospitality, he awarded the Prince family of fisherman and became godfather to his children.

On money received from Prince fisherman built a new big house. Then he began to settle near other fishermen. There was a village, got its name in honor of the fisherman's children. Over time, it became a city.

The first mention of the city are found in the annals of the end of IV century.

Castle Square

Inspect Warsaw attractionsrecommend to the Castle Square Old Town. It is always busy and noisy. Visiting the area is included in all excursions. There are often concerts, festivals and other exciting events.

On the square is one of the oldestMonuments of Warsaw - Sigismund III Vasa column. Marble columns installed in 1644 on the orders of King Władysław IV in honor of his father. Bronze statue of Sigismund III looks at the Castle area from a height of 30 meters. In the hands of the monarch - the sword and the cross. Legend has it that if the old King will drop his sword out of his hands, the city waiting for the misery and destruction.

In 1944, during the uprising, the monument was destroyed. After the war the statue of Sigismund restored and installed a new, granite column.

the Royal Castle

One of the main attractions of the CastleSquare Varshavy- Royal Palace. Construction of the castle began in the IV century with the construction of large tower. Later, a wooden castle was built around it.

In the XVI century King Sigismund III decided to movethe capital from Krakow to Warsaw. He settled in the fortress and made it the official royal residence. Over time, the site of the old wooden buildings rose stone palace unusual pentagonal shape.

It is believed that any "self-respecting"old castle must have at least one ghost. No exception and Warsaw Royal Castle. In XVII century, in the palace chambers, Zygmunt August saw the ghost of his deceased wife, Barbara.

He met twice with the "white lady" and the KingStanislaw Poniatowski. According to legend, their first "date" was held v1772 year. Then the ghost had predicted the first partition of Poland. The second meeting occurred in 1794. At that time the armies of Alexander Suvorov stormed the outskirts of Warsaw. White shadow appeared in one of the palace windows and foretold the collapse of the Polish monarch and quick death.

Not paid attention to the Royal Castle and the alchemists. During the reign of Augustus II of Saxony, the famous alchemist Jan Böttger tried unsuccessfully to make gold in the palace laboratories.

During the Second World War, the castle, as well as otherSights of Warsaw, was blown up by German soldiers. We began to restore it until 1970. The newly rebuilt wall neatly and carefully have built fragments miraculously surviving wooden carving, masonry, plaster and wall paintings.

attractions Warsaw

Cathedral of St. John

Walking along the street Sventoyanskugo deep into the Old Town do not forget to look around. And then miss a lot of interesting.

On the right side is the oldest churchWarsaw - Cathedral of St. John. This is where the king pleaded with the Crusaders. There crowned Stanislova Leszczynski and Stanislova August Poniatowski. The church was praying Tadeusz Kosciuszko and preached Peter Skarga.

It contains a huge wooden crucifix -amazing gothic monument. His, in the XVI century, when Germany swept the Reformation movement had brought from one of Nuremberg Warsaw merchant. Otherwise, it would be destroyed along with other wooden sculptures.

Before this crucifix, which became a national shrine, knelt Polish kings walking in a decisive battle.

The crypt of the cathedral is considered to be the most honorableburial place of Warsaw. Here, the remains of several generations of the princes of Mazovia. There lie the first Polish president Gabriel Narutowicz famous writer Henryk Sienkiewicz.

By the way, do not forget to go to the famous"Magic" bell - it is also one of the landmarks in Warsaw. It is set near the Cathedral. It is said that if you put a hand on him, make a wish, and then to get around three times around - clockwise! - The desire to be fulfilled without fail.

Near the cathedral is the church of St. JohnJesuit Fathers, built in the Renaissance style. However, I find it quite simple - the tip is visible right from the Castle Square. Temple built in the XVII century, Sigismund III, dedicating it to the patroness of the city - Holy Immaculate Virgin Mary.

Market Square

Not far from the castle, surrounded by houses with narrowfacades, is Market Square. Once upon a time there lived prosperous citizens. The buildings look very bizarre - every owner trying to make your home different from neighboring. Therefore, their facades painted in different colors, and many are decorated with bas-reliefs, paintings or sculpture.

Before invented numbering of houses, Poles gave them names. Typically, this name is just and is representative of
house - "House underneath a lion", "House under the ship", "House under the Pelican," etc.

Market Square in Warsaw - one of the mainattractions and the most favorite place of tourists. Even the people are very fond of walking here. Street artists and musicians, cozy cafes, small shops, cab drivers, lying in wait for riders - all this as if taken from the Middle Ages. Walk on Market Square lets briefly stop and take a breather, at least temporarily, to escape from the hustle and bustle of the other, modern Warsaw.

Siren

Once on the Market Square, you must"Acquainted" with the ancient patron of the city - Siren. They say that once upon a time, curiosity led young mermaid in the water of the Vistula. Fishermen were fascinated by her, and she fell in love with these simple and good people and fun to sing them with their beautiful songs.

One day, a merchant discovered the existence of mermaidsand I decided to capitalize on her magical voice. He caught Siren, put her in a cage and forced to sing, collecting money for the view. But the fishermen came to help the mermaid and freed her. In gratitude for this siren has promised to defend Warsaw from all troubles.

Now the militant mermaid with a sword and a shield is a symbol and one of the main attractions of Warsaw. Her figure is depicted on the emblem, and the monument was installed on the Market Square.

Attractions in Warsaw

Historical Museum of Warsaw

Historical Museum is also located on the Marketarea. If you have some spare time - definitely check it out! You will be an amazing documentary on the devastation that that was in Warsaw after the war and the slow, painstaking restoration of the city. Out on the street, you will see the old town with different eyes.

House executioner

On narrow street of the Danube you can reach the basement. Nearby is the old house of the executioner. Once upon a time, the sights of the area in Warsaw were brothels. "Headed" their city "torturers." He willingly "give work" to young women, getting a good extra income.

Now the house is "Maharayya" restaurant.

Monument Little Insurgent

Not far from the house of the executioner is a monument to the Little Insurgent. The monument was unveiled in 1983. He devoted all young heroes of the Warsaw Uprising of 1944.

Looks very moving sculpture - onthe pedestal is a small, fragile figure of a child of four or five years old. In the hands of baby holding a machine gun, and on his head - too big to move out on his forehead helmet.

It is believed that the monument was a real prototype. The child - the son of a doctor who helped the Resistance fighters. Like many children, he was the liaison between the units. The soldiers gave him the nickname "Curly."

Like most rebels, baby died.

The streets of the Old Town

The streets of the old Warsaw's very similar to its nearest neighbors - the streets of Tallinn, Vilnius and Riga. Narrow and winding, they are ideal for a leisurely stroll.

The smallest of Warsaw street called "stone steps". It leads to the Vistula. Himself stairs for more than 200 years.

At the entrance to Market Square Street Sventoyanskugoburies a small street Zapechek. Once on it traded birds. Now Zapechek interesting because in its bricked pavement slab, it was reported that the Old Town is a World Heritage Site.

Next Zapechek flows into the baker's. It leads to the fortress wall. There used to place penalty.

On the street Seamless is the highest placeOld Town. Here is an unusual observation deck. It is called quite romantic - Contaminated Mountain. The name is not accidental - in the Middle Ages, this place was the usual city dump. These were brought garbage from the Old Town.

However, it was a long time ago. A view of the Vistula offers amazingly beautiful!

walk can be completed on this site byOld Town. Tired? Well, after examining all the sights, you can with a clear conscience wrapped in some nice cafes - so many of them on the streets of the old Warsaw. Kitchen in Poland - just fantastic.

However, this is a topic for another discussion.

</ P>
Pay attention to: