" "الجذب فنلندا والترفيه في فصل الشتاء

الجذب السياحي فنلندا والترفيه في فصل الشتاء

الجذب السياحي فنلندا

نطق اسم هذا البلد، كلإلا أنه يمثل ما تريد له والأنهار والبحيرات والغزلان وسانتا كلوز والثلج ومنحدرات التزلج، سكان ودية وتؤدة، وبطبيعة الحال، وصيد الأسماك. كل هذا هو فنلندا، حيث الجذب السياحي وسوف اقول لك العديد من القصص المثيرة للاهتمام وتظهر الأماكن حتى أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

فنلندا لعدة مئات من السنين بنجاحفإنه يتصل مع جارتها روسيا. انها ودية للغاية لمواطنينا، واحترام وتقدير الثقافة والتاريخ الروسي. وفي وسط العاصمة الفنلندية هلسنكي - يقف نصب تذكاري لالقيصر الروسي الكسندر الثاني، الذي هو بالفعل مظهر من مظاهر احترام روسيا.

الطبيعة المحلية لهذه الظاهرة على أنها خرافية، وقالت انهاتأثير مدى الحياة على المقيمين والزوار على حد سواء. وتحولت طبيعة فنلندا تدريجيا لتصبح واحدة من أفضل مناطق الجذب السياحي. البلد الرائع في أي موسم، ولكن لا تتباهى المعالم التاريخية، ولكن الجمال الطبيعي وسحر جعل سقوطها في الحب مع أي شخص زار هنا مرة واحدة على الأقل.

جزءا لا يتجزأ من فنلندا والمياهمساحات. بكل ما فيها العديد من الأنهار والبحيرات جذب الصيادون. بحر الصيد في الشتاء على ساحل خليج فنلندا؟ ماذا يمكن أن يكون أكثر من المرغوب فيه للصياد متعطشا! وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أن تتعلم كيف لطهي حساء الفنلندية الحقيقي مع الحليب. هذا الطبق لا يترك أي شخص غير مبال!

لابلاند - لقاء مع سانتا كلوز

الجذب السياحي فنلندا مفتوحة في فصل الشتاءأمامنا له من عالم رائع - عالم المعجزات والشخصيات خرافة. مما لا شك فيه، وتقع في أكثر الأماكن إثارة في لابلاند - الجزء الشمالي من البلاد. فهي موطن لسانتا كلوز وجماله يفتن من الشفق القطبي. الملايين من الأطفال والكبار حلم من زيارة ضيف جنية سانتا، ركوب كلب أو حيوان الرنة، للمشاركة في السباقات على مزلقة. الشتاء الفرح فنلندا لا حصر لها.

وبطبيعة الحال، سانتا كلوز ليست فقطشمال فنلندا تاريخيا. محبي الطبيعة، تقدم هذه المنطقة الكثير من المفاجآت. فهي غنية جدا في النباتات والحيوانات. على التضاريس الجبلية مغطاة غابات الصنوبر التي تسكنها العديد من الحيوانات والطيور المختلفة.

فصل الشتاء في المنطقة يبدأ في وقت مبكر جدا - فيمنتصف أكتوبر، الأرض مغطاة بالفعل من الثلج، ابلاند، ويتحول إلى الجنة للمتزلجين ومحبي رحلات السفاري في فصل الشتاء. في تركيبة مع الهواء النقي والجمال الطبيعي للعطلة سيكون لا تنسى.

الجذب السياحي فنلندا

زيارة ملكة الثلج

كسر المدينة في لابلاند ليست أقل شأنا من بقيةالطبيعة. ويعتبر مركز الأكثر تفردا من هذا المكان إلى كيمي - المدينة التي يحمل الجذب السياحي الخاص من فصل الشتاء في فنلندا، واحدة منها هي قلعة الثلج. له نصبت في كل عام، وكل فصل الشتاء، يمكن أن تذهب إلى حفلة في ملكة الثلج. وهناك فندق، مطعم، ومصلى، وحتى معرض الثلوج. انطباعات الوزن، سواء للأطفال والكبار.

كيمي أيضا الأحجار الكريمة شهرة، والذي يعرض أكثر من ثلاثة آلاف زخارف مختلفة. وتعتبر هذه المجموعة واحدة من أغنى المناطق في العالم.

يجب أن انظر كاسحة الجليد سامبو، فإنه يعمل طوال فصل الشتاء وهناك الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين في خليج بوتاني.

بورفو - مدينة الماضي والحاضر

واحدة من أقدم المدن في فنلندا - بورفو. ومن المثير للاهتمام كبيرة للأشخاص الذين يقدرون والتاريخ. هنا يمكنك أن تجد أصداء عدة عصور. في وقت واحد استضافت مدينة الملوك كبيرة من العصور القديمة، مشاهير الفنانين والكهنة. لقد مرت آلاف من حجاج بيت الله الحرام من خلال ذلك، بارتكاب الطريق الصعب بك.

واحدة من المعالم السياحية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمامفنلندا هي البلدة القديمة في بورفو والكاتدرائية فريدة من نوعها، والذي يعتبر ثالث أكبر الحضور وفي جميع أنحاء البلاد. وحتى مسافة بسيطة عن طريق الشوارع المتعرجة في المدينة القديمة تجلب لك الكثير من لحظات ممتعة، وترك العواطف الإيجابية فقط وذكريات في قلبي. في هذا الجزء من بورفو عشت وعملت الشاعر الكبير يوهان لودفيغ رونيبيرغ. الآن ويزين منزله في أسلوب الإمبراطورية، فإنه يجذب الكثير من السياح.

الجذب السياحي فنلندا الشتاء

توركو - مدينة المتاحف

سحر مدينة توركو الفنلندية، بالتأكيد،تقع في تقريرها غير عادية، يمكن للمرء أن يقول حتى أجواء مثيرة. مدينة المتقدمة وتتمحور حول مركز تجاري. القديمة القلعة Turunlinna - قلب المكان، لعبت دورا هاما جدا في تطوير فنلندا، والدول الاسكندنافية ككل، وأصبح الجذب الأكثر زيارة في فنلندا.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أنه كان من توركوكان تأسيسها عاصمة فنلندا، ركز كل النقاط الهامة في البلاد. نقل الحكم من الوضع الحالي للعاصمة - يصب هلسنكي فخر للسكان المحليين. ومنذ لحظة بين المدينتين هو صراع مستمر.

توركو اليوم مدينة حديثة، مع الكثير منمراكز التدريب - هنا هو أفضل جامعة في البلاد. المطاعم الجيدة، والحياة الليلية عرض الفرص الترفيهية غير محدودة غنية ومثيرة للاهتمام.

توركو فخورون بأن المتاحف. كل الماضي الصعب المدينة تجمعوا في نفوسهم. دائما تستحق الزيارة "Kyulyamyaki" متحف التاريخ، متحف الفنون الجميلة، ومتحف الحرف "Luostarinmyaki". هذه المعالم فنلندا سوف اقول الكثير عن الحياة والتنمية في كل من المدينة والبلاد ككل.

وهناك أيضا الكاتدرائية القديمة Tuomikirkko،الذي هو كنيسة اللوثرية الرئيسية في البلاد. رنين الأجراس في كل ساعة الأصوات في جميع أنحاء فنلندا - أنها تنتقل عبر الإذاعة إلى جميع أنحاء البلاد. داخل أسوار الكاتدرائية هو متحف مدهش من القطع الأثرية الدينية، جمعت مجموعة ضخمة، بدءا من القرن الرابع عشر وحتى يومنا هذا.

العمر ماء الجنة الجليد

في إقليم واحد من العديد من البحيراتفنلندا مكان رائع وفريد ​​من نوعه - موقف Kolovesi الوطنية. هذه الثروة الطبيعية كما أن هناك ربما لن تجد في العالم! بحيرة سايما - أكبر بحيرة في فنلندا، و شكلت حوالي يخدم الاحتياطي كمكان لحفظ الحياة البرية في المنطقة.

مساحات شاسعة من الحديقة ممزقة فرصة للمشيالتجديف على الرقعة الشاسعة من المياه. المشهد الريف فقط رائعة لافتة للنظر! المنحدرات المتعرجة، شاهق فوق المياه في بعض الأماكن يتجاوز ارتفاع أربعين مترا. حدث تشكيل هذه الزاوية الطبيعية خلال فترة العصر الجليدي. كان هنا في الأيام الأولى من العصر الحجري مطاردة ونقبت أسلاف الفنلنديين الحديث، يتضح من الرسومات المنحوتة على الصخور. وعلى تلة Ukonvuori - هو الجزء الشرقي من المحمية - هناك رواسب كبيرة من الكوارتز، شعبية جدا اليوم، وتستخدم هذه المادة في الديكور.

المعالم التاريخية فنلندا

مومن العالم

كل الذين قرأوا قصة رائعة لطفلالمخلوقات الساحرة مومين يعرفون أنهم كانوا فقط في فنلندا. الآن الجزيرة Kailo يضم متحف مخصص لهذا المخلوق المدهش. بل هو نوع من متنزه، التي أنشئت في الصورة ومثاله توف يانسن. حتى أولئك الذين يأتون إلى هنا مع مزاج سيئ لا يسعه إلا أن يبتسم على مرأى من سكان مضياف للبلد رائع.

إنه لأمر مؤسف، بالطبع، أن البلاد مومن مفتوح للالحضور في فصل الصيف، وإذا كنت هنا في فصل الشتاء، لا يمكنك القيام برحلة إلى العالم مومن ترول. ولكن لا تنزعجي، لأنه يمكنك زيارة فنلندا مرة أخرى، ولماذا لا هذا الصيف؟

المدينة البحرية

وبطبيعة الحال، هلسنكي! مدينة رائعة - العاصمة والمركز الثقافي في فنلندا. بنيت هلسنكي في شبه منحنى شوارعها حول الخلجان والجزر متصلة بواسطة جسر، ويتم اعتماد اتصال الجزر النائية من العبارات. مشبعة المدينة تماما مع رائحة البحر، وفي المنطقة العديد من موانئها باستمرار يستحق الضوضاء الناتجة عن السفن.

هلسنكي له حسناته الخاصة والأماكن المرتبطة بتاريخ ومظهر المدينة. هناك العديد من المتاحف المثيرة للاهتمام، مشهورة في جميع أنحاء البلاد الأوبرا والحدائق الرائعة والكنائس والكاتدرائيات. هنا، أفضل المأكولات في كل من فنلندا، يمكنك محاولة أطباق ممتازة من لحم الغزال والأسماك، إلا أن الفنلنديين معرفة كيفية طهي الطعام لهم!

كل مدينة لديها بلد رائع فنلندامناطق الجذب الخاصة بها، وكل بطريقته الخاصة بها مهمة لها، كما لعبت العديد دورا هاما في التنمية. لزيارة هنا هو حقا يستحق كل هذا العناء! إلا إذا كان للتعرف على بابا نويل - رائع جد الملتحي، الذي كنا جميعا نتوقع المعجزات في عطلات رأس السنة الجديدة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Finland attractions and recreation in the winter

Finland attractions and recreation in the winter

Finland attractions

Pronouncing the name of this country, everyonly it represents what you want it to him, rivers and lakes, deer and Santa Claus, snow and ski slopes, friendly and unhurried inhabitants, and, of course, fishing. All this is Finland, where attractions will tell you many interesting stories and show even more interesting places.

Finland for several hundred years successfullyIt communicates with neighbor Russia. It is very friendly to our compatriots, respect and appreciate Russian culture and history. And in the center of the Finnish capital Helsinki - stands a monument to the Russian tsar Alexander II, which is already a manifestation of respect for Russia.

The local nature of the phenomenon as a fairy, shelifelong impact on residents and visitors alike. Nature Finland is gradually turned into one of its best attractions. The country is magnificent in any season, but it does not boast historical monuments, but the natural beauty and charm make her fall in love with anyone who has visited here at least once.

An integral part of Finland are waterexpanses. All its many rivers and lakes attract anglers. A sea fishing in winter on the coast of the Gulf of Finland? What could be more desirable for an avid fisherman! In addition, you can learn how to cook real Finnish soup with milk. This dish does not leave anyone indifferent!

Lapland - meeting with Santa Claus

Attractions Finland open in winterbefore us a wonderful world - a world of miracles and fairy tale characters. Undoubtedly, the most exciting places are located in Lapland - the northern part of the country. It is home to Santa Claus and his mesmerizing beauty of the aurora borealis. Millions of children and adults dream of visiting a guest of the fairy Santa, ride in a dog or reindeer, to take part in races on a sleigh. Winter joy Finland are endless.

Of course, Santa Claus is not the onlyLandmark northern Finland. Nature lovers, this region presents a lot of surprises. It is very rich in flora and fauna. On hilly terrain covered with pine forests inhabited by many different animals and birds.

Winter in the area begins very early - inmid-October, the ground already covered by snow, Lapland, and turns into a paradise for skiers and lovers of winter safari. In combination with the clean air and natural beauty of the holiday will be unforgettable.

attractions Finland

Visiting the Snow Queen

City break in Lapland is not inferior to the restNature. The most unique center of this place is considered to Kemi - a city that holds special attractions of winter in Finland, one of which is the Snow Castle. His erected every year, and every winter, you can go to a party at the Snow Queen. There is a hotel, restaurant, chapel, and even snow gallery. Impressions weight, both for children and for adults.

Kemi also Fame gems, which exhibits more than three thousand different decorations. This collection is considered one of the richest in the world.

Must-See icebreaker Sampo, it operates throughout the winter and there are guided tours at Botany Bay.

Porvoo - the city of the past and present

One of the oldest cities in Finland - Porvoo. It is of great interest for people who value and history. Here you can find echoes of several eras. At one time the city hosted the great kings of antiquity, famous artists and priests. Thousands of pilgrims have passed through it, committing your hard way.

One of the most interesting sightsFinland is the Old Town of Porvoo and its unique cathedral, considered the third largest and attendance throughout the country. Even a simple walk through the winding streets of the Old Town will bring you a lot of pleasant moments, leaving only positive emotions and memories in my heart. In this part of Porvoo I lived and worked great poet Johan Ludvig Runeberg. Now his house is decorated in the Empire style, it attracts many tourists.

Attractions Finland winter

Turku - a city of museums

The charm of the Finnish city of Turku, certainly,lies in its unusual, one might even say exciting atmosphere. The city developed and built around a trading post. Ancient castle Turunlinna - the heart of the place, played a fairly important role in the development of Finland, and Scandinavia as a whole, and has become the most visited attraction in Finland.

It is also noteworthy that it was from the Turkuits foundation was the capital of Finland, it focused all the important points of the country. Transfer rule of the current status of the capital - Helsinki hurt the pride of local residents. And from the moment between the two cities is a constant rivalry.

Today Turku modern city, with a lot oftraining centers - here is the best university in the country. Good restaurants, a rich and interesting nightlife provide unlimited opportunities for recreation.

The pride of the museum are the Turku. All the difficult past of the city gathered in them. Always worth a visit "Kyulyamyaki" Museum of History, Museum of Fine Arts, the Museum of Crafts "Luostarinmyaki". These attractions of Finland tell a lot about the life and development of both the city and the country as a whole.

There is also an ancient cathedral Tuomikirkko,which is the main Lutheran church of the country. Ringing its bells every hour sounds throughout Finland - it is transmitted by radio to all corners of the country. Within the walls of the cathedral is an amazing museum of religious artifacts, brought together a huge collection, starting from the XIV century to the present day.

Water Paradise Ice Age

On the territory of one of the many lakesFinland is an amazing and unique place - Kolovesi National Park. This natural wealth like this, perhaps, not be found in the world! Lake Saimaa - the largest lake in Finland, and formed around the reserve serves as a place to save the wildlife of this region.

The expanses of the park torn opportunity for walkingcanoeing on the vast expanse of water. Landscape countryside just fascinating eye-catching! Sharp rocks, towering over the water, in some places exceed forty-meter height. The formation of this natural corner happened during the time of the Ice Age. It was here in the early days of the Stone Age hunted and hunted the ancestors of modern Finns, evidenced by drawings carved on the rocks. And in the hill Ukonvuori - is the eastern part of the reserve - there are large deposits of quartz, so popular today, the material is used in the decor.

finland historical sights

Moomin World

All who have read the fascinating tale of a childcharming creatures Moomins know that they were just in Finland. Now the island is located Kailo museum dedicated to these amazing creatures. It is a kind of theme park, created in the image and likeness of stories Tove Janssen. Even those who come here with a bad mood can not help but smile at the sight of the hospitable inhabitants of fairyland.

It is a pity, of course, that the Moomin country is open toAttendance in the summer, and if you are here in winter, you can not make a trip to the world Moomin Troll. But do not be upset, because you can visit Finland again, and why not this summer?

Sea town

And, of course, Helsinki! Amazing city - the capital and cultural center of Finland. Helsinki is built on peninsulas, its streets curve around bays, bridges connect the island, and the connection to remote islands is maintained by ferries. The city is completely saturated with the smell of the sea, and in the area of ​​its many ports is constantly noise generated by ships.

Helsinki has its own attractions andplaces associated with the history and appearance of the city. There are several interesting museums, famous all over the country opera, magnificent parks, churches and cathedrals. Here, the best cuisine in the whole of Finland, you can try the excellent dishes of venison and fish, only the Finns know how to cook them!

Each city has an amazing country Finlandtheir own attractions, and each in its own way important to her, because a lot of the important role played in the development. A stay here is really worth it! If only to meet with Santa Claus - fabulous bearded grandfather, whom we all are waiting for miracles in the New Year's holidays!

</ P>
Pay attention to: