" "معالم جذب فلورنسا

فلورنسا أنشطة يمكن ممارستها

معالم جذب فلورنسا

فلورانس و عصر النهضة. هذه اسمين ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا ببعضها البعض - وهم جزء لا يتجزأ من الناحية العملية. حيث يخفي كل ركن أسرار عصر النهضة، هناك لا تزال تشعر روح النصر - انتصار على العصور الوسطى! عملت مدينة العظماء، الذين قادوا العالم في الاكتشافات الجديدة، الذي خلق أعمال خالدة من الفن، الذي أظهر الناس في عالم الجمال!

في هذه المدينة التي نعيش بها، وبناء ويموت، والبرتيمكيافيلي، مايكل أنجلو وجاليليو. وهذه هي مسقط رأس دانتي أليغييري - مؤسس اللغة الإيطالية والشعر، والعديد من الأماكن في فلورنسا متصلا مع هذا الرجل العظيم!

الآن لا نستغرب ان الشهيرالكاتب الفرنسي ستندال، من ذوي الخبرة لدى وصوله في فلورنسا "صدمة ثقافية". وبعد العديد من المزيد من السياح وذوي الخبرة وتعاني من صدمة، في محاولة لمعرفة روعة فلورنسا - مدينة النهضة.

على مر القرون، لم فلورنسا لا تفقد شكلها. والمدينة هي رائعة لالكنائس والقصور والشوارع القرون الوسطى هادئة.

من أين تبدأ - معرض أوفيزي

كما متناقض كما قد يبدو - وهذامدينة الشامخة ليست كبيرة الحجم. أخذ عوامل الجذب فلورنسا تستحق الوقت وأنها لا تزال في الديون، وكشف لك عن أسرار ولادة جديدة من العالم!

معرض أوفيزي - ألمع ومخيلتيجذب فلورنسا. معرض الجمع بين المبنيين: النعناع، ​​حيث سكت مرة واحدة عملات ذهبية، وكنيسة سان بييرو Skeradzho، التي كانت دانتي وبوكاتشيو في وقت واحد. هنا يمكنك معجبون أصول ليوناردو دا فينشي وروبنز، كارافاجيو وتيتيان، جيوتو وPeruzhdio. فقط في معرض أوفيزي تستطيع أن ترى في عمل مايكل أنجلو - "العائلة المقدسة"، وكذلك الأعمال الشهير رافائيل، فابيانو، وبوتيتشيلي. هذا التراكم من أفضل الأعمال الفنية أنك لن تجد في أي مكان آخر!

معالم جذب فلورنسا

عصر النهضة المبكر

قصر ميديشي ريكاردي - قصر بنيتMichelozzo المهندس المعماري الشهير في البعيد 1444. في السنوات الأخيرة من حياته النموذج، تم بناء العديد من القصور في إيطاليا، وجاء هيكل هذا النموذج لترمز إلى التنمية في وقت مبكر من عصر النهضة.

وبناء، وفناء صحيحةرباعي الوجوه، في ساحة زراعة أشجار الليمون المعطرة. ولدت في الطابق الأول من القصر رمزا لللا تقهر ميديشي - أنه أحيا مع الحجر الخام. في هذا الطابق كانت هناك غرف للموظفين ومطبخ. استخدمت في الطوابق العليا اثنين من الأسر المالكة، واجهته تبدو أخف قليلا، وهي مصنوعة من ألواح على نحو سلس.

وللأسف، فإن القصر ليست مفتوحة تماما للسياح، في اللحظة التي تحتل جزءا كبيرا من حكومة المدينة.

آخر واحد من القصور الرائعة من فلورنسا -قصر بيتي، لديها تاريخ طويل ومثير للاهتمام. لا يتم تغيير أصحابها مرة أخرى، والمبنى نفسه أعيد بناؤها عدة مرات. العديد من المتاحف تعمل على أراضي قصر. بلاطي معرض، التي تتولى أعمال تيتيان ورافاييل، روبنز وفيلاسكيز. معرض للفن الحديث - اللوحات المعروضة هنا الفنانين في وقت لاحق الإيطالي. متحف الفضة ومتحف الأزياء، ومتحف النقل - هذه الأماكن سوف اقول لكم عن الحياة من عصور مختلفة، وتظهر المجوهرات خمر، وكذلك المدربين وعربات من القرن التاسع عشر.

العالم الروحي من فلورنسا

المبنى الأبرز في المدينةكاتدرائية فلورنسا. وترتفع قبته فوق المباني والحدائق - لا يمكننا أن نتجاهل هذا المكان المقدس مدهش! في القرن الثالث عشر، وقد شارك في أفضل الفنانين في بناء الكاتدرائية ويتم ضخ قبة مثمنة مستدقة، الكاتدرائية جلبت الشهرة العالمية. أعلى نقطة من الكاتدرائية تقع على ارتفاع أكثر من تسعين مترا، وحتى الكبير مايكل أنجلو خلقت الجهاز الذي رفع الكرة، تتويج القبة.

كاتدرائية هو مجرد ضخمة، أبعادها لافتة للنظرالخيال! اليوم هو رابع أكبر اقتصاد في العالم. بالإضافة إلى حجمه دومو سانتا ماريا ديل فيوري، يتم تخزين الأعمال الفنية الشهيرة في ذلك - "الرثاء" مايكل أنجلو و "مريم المجدلية" من دوناتيلو.

وسوف تحتاج بالتأكيد لرؤية هذه المشاهد من فلورنسا، وبعد مشاهدة الصعود إلى منصة المراقبة في أعلى الكاتدرائية - أنه يوفر إطلالة رائعة على المدينة بأكملها!

الاستمرار في السير على الأماكن الروحية من فلورنسالا يمكن تجاهلها من قبل كاتدرائية الصليب المقدس. مثل كل المعالم السياحية في المدينة، وقدم كنيسة على الطراز القوطي، فإنه يحافظ على الأسرار. كابيلا المعبد مزينة جدارية من قبل الرسامين الإيطاليين، وجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم، وأنها ليست وحدها - وهناك شعب عظيم ودفن: غاليليو، دانتي، مايكل أنجلو. مكيافيلي، وغيرهم من المواطنين فلورنسا الشهيرة.

واحدة من أقدم أماكن فلورنسا - كنيسة سان لورنزو، وقد دشنت الكنيسة في وقت مبكر من العام 393. تلقت مظهره الحالي للبناء المعبد في وقت لاحق من ذلك بكثير، واكتسبت بعض الملامح الرومانية.

الكنيسة حراس السلام من الدوقات الكبرى توسكانا -ممثلون عن عائلة ميديشي. تم تزيين قبر من الرخام على الطراز الباروكي، وزينت اثنين من التوابيت مع التماثيل، والتي تتجسد في حياة النحات الإيطالي الشهير Tacca.

معالم جذب فلورنسا عصر النهضة

أنشطة للأطفال

إذا كنت مسافرا مع الأطفال، أخذها بعين"Fabialandiya" حكاية خرافية العالم من البلاد. هنا، يمكنهم زيارة الساحر القلعة، بعد أن انحرفت عن متاهة غامضة الأحلام ورؤية بحيرة منجم الذهب، وكبيرة، ولكن الحظ كاتربيلر حسن المحيا من تلقاء نفسها بعد رائع ضفدع كهف النمل إلى البحر.

بحر من المشاعر الايجابية أطفالك سوفالمقدمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهنا يمكنك تحديد الطفل ليوم واحد، وعلى الرغم من أنه يتمتع حكايته، وسوف تستمتع به، مما يجعل نزهة عبر المدن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في إيطاليا.

اتخاذ المشي في جميع أنحاء المدينة ...

ومن المؤكد أن زيارة ساحة ديلا احكم - هناهي مشاهد الأكثر شهرة في فلورنسا. قصر فيكيو - القصر، لذلك مثل قلعة، ونافورة نبتون، الذي بني في القرن السادس عشر، ونسخا من التماثيل الشهيرة التي كتبها مايكل أنجلو وGiambologna، التي يمكن رؤيتها في متاحف المدينة مخطوطات لا تقدر بثمن - كل هذا سوف يكون لكم في الذاكرة إلى الأبد.

يتجول فلورنسا - انها ليست مجرد التفتيش التابعة لهاالجذب السياحي. هنا سيجد الجميع شيئا خاصا. زيارة بكل ما فيها من القصور والكنائس وصالات العرض سوف يشعر وكأنه في الحمام سكب الدافئة مثل الوعي الجمال تخترق لك نصائح من الأصابع، لأن الشعب الذي عاش ومات في هذه المدينة، وتركت بصماتها على جميع الشوارع والمنازل في جميع الحدائق والمتنزهات. وإذا كنت تبدو جيدة، وسترى - أنها لا تزال هنا، وتركوا أثرا لا يمحى على فلورنسا بأكمله.

شعب عظيم - المدينة العظيمة ... المدينة، والتي لوشهدت كل وقت وجودها من ذلك بكثير، ولادة ثقافة جديدة وتغيير الدين، وتراجع الحرب، وتغيير الحكومة، وأخيرا، وارتفاع لا يصدق في شعبيته، التي لن تتلاشى.

فمن المستحيل أن نرى كل المشاهدفلورنسا في يوم واحد، عليك أن تأتي إلى هنا لفترة طويلة، وإعطاء كل بيت، في كل ركن من أركان اهتماما خاصا المدينة. عندئذ فقط يمكننا أن نعرف ما فلورنسا - معالم النهضة التي تستمر إلى الأبد!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Florence attractions

Florence Attractions

florence attractions

Florence and the Renaissance. These two names are closely related to each other - they are practically inseparable. Where every corner hides the secrets of the Renaissance, there still feel the spirit of victory - a victory over the Middle Ages! The city worked great men, those who led the world in new discoveries, who created the immortal works of art, who showed people the world of beauty!

In this city we live, build and die, and AlbertiMachiavelli, Michelangelo and Galileo. It is the birthplace of Dante Alighieri - the founder of the Italian language and poetry, and many places in Florence connected with this great man!

Now we are not surprised that the famousFrench writer Stendhal, on his arrival in Florence experienced "culture shock". And after many more tourists have experienced and are experiencing a shock, trying to know the magnificence of Florence - the city of the Renaissance.

Over the centuries, Florence did not lose its shape. The city is fascinating for its churches, palaces and medieval streets quiet.

Where to start - Uffizi Gallery

As paradoxical as it may sound - thismajestic city is not large in size. Take the Florence attractions worthy of the time and they do not remain in debt, revealing to you the secrets of the new birth of the world!

Uffizi Gallery - the brightest and most memorableattraction of Florence. Gallery combined the two buildings: Mint, where once minted gold coins, and church of San Piero Skeradzho, which at one time were Dante and Boccaccio. Here you can admire the originals of Leonardo da Vinci and Rubens, Caravaggio and Titian, Giotto and Peruzhdio. Only in the Uffizi Gallery you can see the work of Michelangelo - "The Holy Family", as well as famous works by Raphael, Fabiano, and Botticelli. This accumulation of the best works of art you will not find anywhere else!

Florence attractions

Early Renaissance

Palazzo Medici Riccardi - a palace builtfamous architect Michelozzo in the distant 1444. In his later years the model, were built many palaces in Italy, the structure of this form came to symbolize the early development of the Renaissance.

And the building, and the courtyard are correcttetrahedron, in the yard growing scented lemon trees. The first floor of the palace was conceived as a symbol of invincibility Medici - it revived with rough stone. On this floor there were rooms for servants and a kitchen. The two upper floors were used for royal families, its facade looks a little softer, it is made of smooth slabs.

Unfortunately, the palace is not completely open to tourists, at the moment it occupies a large part of the city government.

Another one of the magnificent palaces of Florence -Palazzo Pitti, has a long and interesting history. Its owners are not changed again, and the building itself was rebuilt several times. several museums operate on the territory of the palazzo. Palatine Gallery, which holds works by Titian and Raphael, Rubens and Velasquez; Gallery of Modern Art - paintings presented here later Italian artists; Silver Museum, the Costume Museum, and the carriage museum - these places will tell you about the life of different eras, vintage jewelry show, as well as coaches and carriages of the XIX century.

The spiritual world of Florence

The most notable building in the city isFlorence Cathedral. Its dome rises over the buildings and parks - we can not ignore this amazing sacred place! In the XIII century, the best artists have participated in the construction of the Cathedral and the octagonal dome is pumped spire, the cathedral has brought worldwide fame. The highest point of the cathedral located at an altitude of more than ninety meters, and even the great Michelangelo created a machine that lifted up the ball, crowning the dome.

The Cathedral is just a huge, its dimensions are strikingimagination! Today it is the fourth largest in the world. In addition to its size of the Duomo Santa Maria del Fiori, famous works of art are stored in it - "Lamentation" by Michelangelo and "Mary Magdalene" by Donatello.

You will definitely need to see these sights of Florence, and after watching the climb to the observation deck at the top of the Duomo - it offers a wonderful view of the whole city!

Continuing to walk on the spiritual places of Florencecan not be neglected by the Cathedral of the Holy Cross. Like all the sights of the city, made a church in the Gothic style, it keeps the secrets. Capella temple decorated with frescoes by Italian masters, attract tourists from all over the world, and they are not alone - there are great people are buried: Galileo, Dante, Michelangelo. Machiavelli, and other famous Florentine citizens.

One of the oldest places of Florence - Basilica of San Lorenzo, the church was consecrated as early as the year 393. Its present appearance of the temple building has received much later, and acquired some Romanesque features.

The church guards the peace of the grand dukes of Tuscany -representatives of the Medici family. The marble tomb is decorated in baroque style, and two sarcophagi are decorated with statues, embodied in the life of the famous Italian sculptor Tacca.

florence attractions Renaissance

Activities for children

If you are traveling with children, take them into"Fabialandiya" fairy-tale world of the country. Here, they can visit the castle magician, having strayed from a mysterious maze of Dreams and see Lake gold mine, and big, but good-natured caterpillar luck on their own after a fantastic ant cave frog to the sea.

The sea of ​​positive emotions your kids willprovided. In addition, here you can define a child for a day, and while he enjoys his tale, you will enjoy his, making a stroll through the most interesting cities in Italy.

Taking a walk around the city ...

Be sure to visit the Piazza della Signoria - hereare the most iconic sights of Florence. Palazzo Vecchio - the palace, so like a fortress, the Neptune fountain, built in the XVI century, copies of famous sculptures by Michelangelo and Giambologna, whose priceless scripts can be seen in the museums of the city - all this you will be remembered forever.

Walking around Florence - it's not just its inspectionattractions. Here everyone will find something special. Visiting all its palaces, churches, galleries you will feel like in the shower poured warm as the awareness of beauty penetrates you to the tips of fingers, because the people who lived and died in this city, have left their mark on all the streets and houses in all gardens and parks. And if you look good, you'll see - they are still here, they left an indelible mark on the entire Florence.

Great people - great city ... The city, which forall the time of its existence has seen much, the birth of a new culture and a change of religion, and the decline of the war, a change of government, and finally, the incredible rise in popularity, which will never fade away.

It is impossible to see all the sightsFlorence in a day, you need to come here for a long time, and to give every home, every corner of the city special attention. Only then can we know what Florence - Renaissance landmarks that will last forever!

</ P>
Pay attention to: