" "الجذب باتايا

أشياء يمكن ممارستها في باتايا

الجذب السياحي في باتايا

على الساحل الشرقي لخليج تايلاندتقع على عدد كبير من الشواطئ والفنادق. هنا أفضل المنتجعات على شاطئ البحر، واحد منهم - باتايا وربما المنطقة الأكثر شهرة للاسترخاء في تايلاند.

فمن الصعب أن نتصور أنه قبل عشرين عاما حولهذه قرية صيد صغيرة حتى لا يسمع في العالم، باستثناء التايلانديين أنفسهم، ولكن الأوروبيين الذين جاءوا إلى هنا للعمل. الآن أنها تجلب باتايا تايلاند منتجع المجد. الشواطئ الرملية، والمياه واضحة ونخيل جوز الهند تجذب الملايين من الناس.

Patttayya - انها ليست مجرد الشمس والبحر والرمال،كما قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى. وبطبيعة الحال، رجل يسير هنا للمرة الأولى والمحادثات. ولكن هنا هو أن نرى شيئا، إلى أين تذهب، حيث للراحة. وأفضل مناطق الجذب في باتايا سيفتح أبوابه لك!

مكان ببساطة لا يمكن ان تفشل لارضاء

يجب عليك بالتأكيد زيارة مزرعة التماسيح. وعلينا ألا نخطئ بسبب الاسم - لا توجد التماسيح فقط. المجيء إلى هنا، وأنك لن تجد نفسك في مكان رائع - حديقة millionletnih الحجارة. إذا كنت من محبي المشي في الأماكن الجميلة - وهذا هو ما تحتاجه! مجموعة متنوعة من الصخور الغريبة، مسارات المشي ذات المناظر الخلابة، حديقة مليئة بالأزهار، شلال فوارة، الذي يصب في البحيرة - هل من الممكن أن يبقى غير مبال لمثل هذا المشهد؟!

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. وهناك حديقة صغيرة في الحديقة أعرض لكم مع النعام والحمار الوحشي والطيور الغريبة، وحتى النمور البيضاء. تم العثور على بحيرة الأسماك حجم لا يصدق، ولكن ودية للغاية. أنهم يحبون أن التسول للحصول على المواد الغذائية من السياح.

وبطبيعة الحال، التماسيح. هنا يمكنك أن تجد الأفراد من مختلف الأحجام والأعمار. تبحث لأول مرة في أقفاص، يمكن أن تعطي الانطباع بأنها لم يعش على الإطلاق - الاستلقاء على الشاطئ، فاغر الفم، وحتى لم تتحرك. ومع ذلك، الكثير من المرح مثل التغذية، تبدد كل ما تبذلونه من الشكوك حول صحة الحيوانات. يحدث هذا على النحو التالي - سوف تحصل على عصا من الخيزران كبير مع قطعة من اللحم في النهاية، ويذهب! إطعام لا صحتك! يمكنك حتى ندف قليلا - ليست مخيفة، لأنك العلوية والسفلية مسننة، وكل يحاول انتزاع أول وجبة.

في أوقات معينة هناك عقدعرض التماسيح - تماما فكرة رائعة فيها العديد من المدربين وسوف تظهر لك أن مسنن لا رهيب جدا ويمكن ارتداؤها على اليدين، وضعت في الرأس فمك، والنخيل لتغذية - في القصير، والناس الشجعان، ماذا يمكنني أن أقول! ترك مزرعة التماسيح سوف بحر من العواطف والكثير من الصور كبيرة.

أشياء يمكن ممارستها في باتايا على خريطة

مكان توحيد العناصر الأربعة

على أنه يقع منتجع الساحل الشمالي أكثرجاذبية فريدة من نوعها آخر - معبد الحقيقة. على الرغم من أن المعبد هو ليس النصب القديمة كما بنائه لا يزال مستمرا، لا زيارة هذا المكان، لذلك لا نرى الشيء الرئيسي، لا يشعر روح هذه الأماكن الرائعة.

المعبد هو مجرد ضخمة والهندسة المعماريةيجذب الفور العين، فإنه يمكن أن ينظر إلى أجل غير مسمى. والداخلية ليست أقل شأنا من الخارج. هنا سوف تجد منحوتة بشكل متقن مشاهد على الخشب تصور الأساطير القديمة والدين في مختلف البلدان: الهند والصين وتايلاند. من جانب الطريق، والمعبد هو تماما الخشب - العمل عليه أفضل الحرفيين نحت.

هنا، وكأنه خرافة، وهناك أربعة عناصر: الماء والنار والأرض والهواء. كل عنصر له مكانه - وباسريليفس في زوايا المبنى، ونظر المرء بدقة في اتجاه معين، على طرفي نقيض من العالم.

هذا باتايا الشمسية تاريخيا يستقطب الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم، ويتم الاعتراف لا عجب أنه قيمة فنية من الفن الديني.

من الجزر المرجانية القريبة من باتاياجذب المياه واضحة والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء. أربعون دقيقة بالقارب - وتحصل على السماء! هناك وسائل الترفيه لجميع عشاق الشاطئ: جت سكي، القفز بالمظلات في الماء الزمرد، والغوص. يمكنك أن تأخذ قارب أسفل الزجاج والشراع، وتتمتع الشمس والبحر والحياة البحرية.

بعد الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، انتقل إلى أحد المطاعم المحلية وحاول المأكولات البحرية الممتازة ويمكن لعشاق الصيد الاستمتاع بالعشاء، واشتعلت بأيديهم.

شراء الهدايا التذكارية

هنا هو المكان الجنة للمتسوقين! الرقعة الشاسعة من المياه، والتي تقع المحلات التجارية والمطاعم، وبنيت على ركائز متينة. المشي في السوق والتي نفذت على حد سواء سيرا على الأقدام وعلى متن قارب، وهنا يمكنك شراء الهدايا التذكارية المصنوعة يدويا المحلية و المنتجات المصنوعة من أجود أنواع الحرير، وأيضا محاولة الأطباق التايلاندية وطنية.

ومن المؤكد أن نرى مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج التي تقدم للسياح السوق العائمة. الملاكمة التايلاندية على الماء وعلى المسرح، والرقص التقليدي، ولعب الآلات الموسيقية المختلفة، وحتى النظارات.

مكان مثير جدا للاهتمام، وليس هناك الكثير من السياح، لا صخب وصخب. يمكنك قضاء كل يوم، ومشاهدة غروب الشمس مذهلة.

اذا نظرتم الى مشاهد من باتاياعلى الخريطة، سوف تجد أنها ليست من ذلك بكثير. ولكن كل منهم ذات أهمية كبيرة. كل مكان فريد من نوعه، وفي كل سوف تجد لنفسك شيئا خاصا.

السكان المحليين ودية للغايةالسياح لا عجب أن تايلاند يسمى "أرض الابتسامات". وإذا كنت تتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية، ثم سوف تصبح الاتصالات وليس المجهدة. الموقف الإيجابي الرئيسي - ثم سوف عطلة الخاص بك سيكون مثل خرافة حقيقية!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Attractions Pattaya

Attractions Pattaya

attractions Pattaya

On the east coast of the Gulf of Thailandlies a vast number of beaches and hotels. Here are the best seaside resorts, and one of them - Pattaya is probably the most famous area for relaxing in Thailand.

It is hard to imagine that twenty years ago aboutThis small fishing village not even heard in the world, except for the Thais themselves, but the Europeans who came here to work. Now it brings Pattaya Thailand resort glory. Sandy beaches, clear water and coconut palms attract millions of people.

Patttayya - it's not just the sun, sea and sand,as it might seem at first glance. Of course, a man going here for the first time and talks. But here is something to see, where to go, where to rest. And the best attractions of Pattaya will open its doors to you!

A place that simply can not fail to please

You should definitely visit the crocodile farm. And make no mistake because of the name - there are not only crocodiles. Coming here, you will never find yourself in an amazing place - a park millionletnih stones. If you are a fan of hiking in beautiful places - this is what you need! A variety of bizarre rocks, scenic hiking trails, flower-filled garden, a sparkling waterfall, which flows into the lake - is it possible to remain indifferent to such a landscape ?!

But that's not all. A small zoo in the park will introduce you with ostriches, zebras, exotic birds, and even white tigers. The lake fish are found incredible size, but quite friendly. They love to beg for food from tourists.

And, of course, crocodiles. Here you can find individuals of different sizes and ages. Looking for the first time in the cages, can give the impression that they did not live at all - lie on the beach, open-mouthed, and did not even move. However, so much fun as feeding, dispel all your doubts about the authenticity of the animals. This happens in the following way - you will be given a large bamboo pole with a piece of meat at the end, and go! Feed not your health! You can even tease a little bit - not scary, because you are a top, toothed bottom, and each tries to grab the first meal.

At certain times there heldcrocodile show - quite a fascinating insight in which several trainers will show you that toothy not so terrible and they can be worn on the hands, put in your mouth head, palm to feed - in short, courageous people, what can I say! Leaving crocodile farm you will the sea of ​​emotions and lots of great pictures.

Attractions Pattaya on the map

Place unification of the four elements

On the north coast resort is located moreAnother unique attraction - the Temple of Truth. Although the temple is not an ancient monument as its construction is still going on, do not visit this place, so do not see the main thing, do not feel the spirit of these wonderful places.

The temple is just huge and architectureinstantly attracts the eye, it can be viewed indefinitely. And the interior is not inferior to the outside. Here you will find elaborately carved scenes on wood depicting ancient mythology and religion in different countries: India, China, Thailand. By the way, the temple is completely wood - work on it the best craftsmen carving.

Here, like a fairy tale, there are four elements: water, fire, earth, air. Each element has its place - the bas-reliefs at the corners of the building, and one looks strictly in a certain direction, on opposite sides of the world.

This landmark solar Pattaya attracts people of all over the world, no wonder it is recognized artistic value of religious art.

Coral islands around Pattayaattract its clear water and white sandy beaches. Forty minutes by boat - and you get to heaven! There is entertainment for all beach lovers: jet ski, skydiving in emerald water, scuba diving. You can take a glass-bottom boat and sail, enjoying the sun, sea and underwater life.

After outdoor activities, go to one of the local restaurants and try the excellent seafood and fishing enthusiasts can enjoy dinner, caught with their hands.

buy souvenirs

Here is where paradise for shoppers! The vast expanse of water, which are located shops and restaurants, built on stilts. Walk on the market is carried out both on foot and by boat, here you can buy local handmade souvenirs, products made of the finest silk, and also try the national Thai dishes.

Be sure to see a variety of shows, which offers tourists a floating market. Thai boxing over the water and on the stage, traditional dancing, playing various musical instruments, and even glasses.

Very interesting place, and not a lot of tourists, no hustle and bustle. You can spend all day and watch the stunning sunset.

If you look at the sights of Pattayaon the map, you will find that they are not so much. But all of them are of great interest. Each place is unique, and in each you will find for yourself something special.

The locals are quite friendlytourists do not wonder that Thailand is called the "Land of Smiles". And if you speak English, then the communication will become and not stressful. The main positive attitude - then your vacation will be like a real fairy tale!

</ P>
Pay attention to: