" "معالم جذب برلين

أنشطة يمكن ممارستها في برلين

معالم جذب برلين

ويمكن اعتبار رحلة إلى برلينسوف الألفة مع تاريخ كل من ألمانيا، ويكون جولات سياحية خاصة للاهتمام في المدينة القديمة للسياحة الداخلية، وقت المدرسة لتعلم الألمانية. الهندسة المعمارية الفريدة من برلين وأماكن الجذب في محيطها تجذب عشاق التاريخ والهندسة المعمارية، متمنيا أن ننظر إلى ما تبقى من الجدار الفاصل بين المدينة وترميم المباني التاريخية، ودمرت بالكامل تقريبا في الأيام الأخيرة من الحرب العالمية الثانية.

وصلنا الى هذه البلدة مفاجأة ومحبي النباتات، منذ أداء القطاع منذ جمعت 1844 حديقة حيوان برلين الأنواع النادرة من الحيوانات، والمشي على طول الخلية ومرفقاته كبيرة يمكن أن يكون يوم كامل.

ولكن من أين نبدأ اكتشاف معالم برلين؟

تخطط لرحلة إلى برلين، وبطاقةعوامل الجذب التي هي كبيرة لدرجة أن زيارة واحدة ونادرا ما ما السائح سوف تكون قادرة على استكشاف جميع المعالم المعمارية ومعارض ومتاحف فريدة من نوعها، ومن المؤكد أن شراء دليل، والتخطيط مرشد سياحي الخاصة بها وفق اهتماماتك.

وفهم حقا تاريخ ألمانيا بعد تقسيم أراضيها إلى أربع مناطق احتلال - بريطانيا، وفرنسا، الاتحاد السوفييتي والولايات المتحدة لا يمكن إلا بعد فلول التفتيش جدار برلين.

الجدار، ما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود، قد فصلتأقيم في برلين في منطقة الشرق والغرب في عام 1961، لوضع سكان ألمانيا الشرقية، غير راضين عن النظام الاشتراكي، للانتقال إلى ألمانيا الغربية، والذي يستقطب النظام الديمقراطي الألماني والاقتصادات الأكثر تقدما. بعد انهيار النظام الاشتراكي وإعادة توحيد ألمانيا المشؤوم جدار خرساني يكره تم تفكيكها تماما تقريبا، والآن المتبقية موقع لها مائة متر على شارع Kochstrasse هو جذب سياحية رئيسية في العاصمة الألمانية.

إذا كنت مهتما في برلين القديمة،الجذب السياحي التي تذكرنا التاريخ الحديث، يمكنك زيارة متحف غير عادي "نقطة تفتيش تشارلي". معرض ليجلب السياح خلال بناء جدار برلين، وجود نقاط التفتيش، وقسم من الشعب الألماني والتي تنطوي على خطورة على حياة سكان المنطقة السوفيتية من محاولات لعبور الحاجز. يمكنك النزول إلى محطة مترو "Kochstrasse" الذي كان في الأيام الخوالي المكان البؤري حيث تتباعد قطارات برلين الشرقية والغربية مترو الانفاق وقوافل طار ماضيها دون توقف.

برلين ومعالمها

المعالم الأثرية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الهندسة المعمارية في برلين

النظر في جميع أنحاء المعالم المعمارية،فمن المستحيل عدم الالتفات إلى الرايخستاغ - رمادي مبنى من طابق واحد مع قبة والجانب المركزية الأبراج، بنيت في عام 1894 على الطراز النيو عصر النهضة. في عام 1933، مع بناء عليه بدأ عهد سيء السمعة من هتلر، ومايو 1945 مع رفع الراية الحمراء على الرايخستاغ الفم ألف رصاصة لملايين المواطنين السوفيات خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى.

قلعة شارلوتنبورغ هو مثال ساطعالقصور وشيدت في عهد الأباطرة الألمانية، وهندسته المعمارية الباروكية الاختام كل سائح الذي قرر أن يزور برلين. فرقة القصر في المركز والتي تقف على برج رومانسي، وتتميز الأجنحة التي شكل متماثل، وقد بنيت لزوجة الإمبراطور فريدريك الأول - صوفي شارلوت.

الآن شارلوتنبورغ القلعة مفتوحة للجمهور،ويمكن للسياح رؤية وغرف خاصة للإمبراطور الألماني، وبديكورات فاخرة قاعة الاستقبال مع العديد من النقوش ومحاريب، وغرفة الخزف، والجدران التي عرضت مجموعة غنية من الخزف الصيني.

في قلب برلين هو رائعالنصب المعمارية - على بوابة براندنبورغ واسعة النطاق على باريسر بلاتز. وهي مرتبة في أزواج اثني عشر الأعمدة دوريسي، الذي رفع الرواق، وزينت مع تكوين نحتي - QUADRIGA، عنصرا مركزيا منها تمثال للإلهة السلام.

خريطة معالم جذب برلين

متاحف برلين - الألفة مع جميلة

نضع في اعتبارنا أن برلين ومعالمها -ليس فقط تاريخ الماضي القريب وإحياء لروائع الحياة من العمارة، ولكن أيضا العديد من المتاحف المثيرة للاهتمام. لذلك، في الجزء الشرقي من المدينة هو متحف الجزيرة، التي شكلتها تباين في اتجاهات مختلفة بأكمام المرح نهر محلي. هذا المكان هو أفضل خمسة من المتاحف في برلين، ولكل منها أغنى مجموعات من التحف الفنية. وهكذا، في متحف بيرغامون، الذي يتكون من ثلاثة مبان، يمكنك أن ترى روائع من التراث القديم وجدت في الحفريات من دول المدن والمستعمرات اليونانية القديمة. وهنا المعروضات الفريدة من الشرق الأدنى، ولكل منها تاريخها الخاص وكذلك النوادر المصرية القديمة.

ومن المستحيل تجاهل مبنى قديمالمتحف الوطني، وقدم الطعام روائع خالدة من النحت والرسم في القرن التاسع عشر، وبين المعروضات ترون أعمال مذهلة من الانطباعيين الفرنسيين، عملت جدارية من روما على أراضي النصارى، فضلا عن إنشاء كاسبار دافيد فريدريش. متحف بودا، الذي افتتح في متحف الجزيرة رومانسية حتى عام 2006، ويدخل الزوار إلى فن القرون الوسطى ايطاليا وروائع من الفترة البيزنطية.

على الجزيرة أن هناك الكثير من المتاحف،تجتذب عشاق الترفيه الثقافي، وكل مسافر أن تقرر لنفسك مع التراث التاريخي في أي عمر للتعرف في المقام الأول - على السير في قاعات المصرية أو أولا تصبح مألوفة مع مجموعات الفن المعاصر.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Berlin attractions

Berlin Attractions

Berlin attractions

A trip to Berlin can be considered asfamiliarity with the history of the whole of Germany, and will be especially interesting sightseeing tours in the ancient city for domestic tourists, the school time to learn German. Unique architecture of Berlin and attractions of its surroundings attract lovers of history and architecture, wishing to look at the remains of the wall separating the city and the restoration of historical buildings, is almost completely destroyed in the last days of World War II.

Getting to this town will surprise andlovers of flora, since the territory functioning since 1844 Berlin Zoo collected rare species of animals, and to walk along the cell and large enclosures can be a full day.

But where do we start discovering the sights of Berlin?

Planning a trip to Berlin, the cardattractions that are so large that a single visit is rarely what the tourist will be able to explore all the monuments of architecture and unique museum exhibits, be sure to purchase the guide, and planned their own guided tour according to your interests.

The really understand the history of Germany after the division of its territory into four zones of occupation - the British, French, Soviet and US can only after inspection remnants of the Berlin Wall.

Wall, almost three decades, had separatedBerlin into East and West zone was erected in 1961, to put the GDR residents, dissatisfied with the socialist regime, to move to West Germany, which attracts German Democratic regime and the more advanced economies. After the collapse of the socialist regime and the reunification of Germany fateful hated concrete wall was almost completely dismantled, and now her remaining hundred-meter site on Kochstrasse Street is the major tourist attraction of the German capital.

If you are interested in old Berlin,attractions which are reminiscent of recent history, you can visit the unusual museum "Checkpoint Charlie." Its exposition brings tourists during the construction of the Berlin Wall, the existence of checkpoints, the section of the German people and involving a risk to the life of the inhabitants of the Soviet zone of attempts to cross the barrier. You can go down to the metro station "Kochstrasse" which in the old days was the focal place where trains diverge East and West Berlin subway and caravans flew past her without stopping.

Berlin and its attractions

The most interesting monuments of architecture in Berlin

Looking around the monuments of architecture,it is impossible not to pay attention to the Reichstag - grayish one-storey building with a central dome and side turrets, was built in 1894 in neo-Renaissance style. In 1933, with the building it began the infamous reign of Hitler, and in May 1945 with the hoisting of the Red Banner on the Reichstag mouthed thousand bullets for millions of Soviet citizens over the Great Patriotic War.

Charlottenburg Castle is a shining examplepalaces, constructed in the era of the German emperors, and its baroque architecture impresses every tourist who decided to visit Berlin. Palace ensemble in the center of which stands the romantic turret, and the wings are characterized by a symmetrical shape, was built for the wife of Emperor Frederick I - Sophie Charlotte.

Now Charlottenburg castle open to the public,and the tourists can see and private rooms of the German emperor, and luxuriously decorated Reception Hall with numerous reliefs and niches, and the Porcelain Room, the walls of which exhibited a rich collection of Chinese porcelain.

In the heart of Berlin is a magnificentarchitectural monument - a massive Brandenburg Gate on Pariser Platz. They are arranged in pairs twelve Doric columns, which hoisted the portico, decorated with sculptural composition - Quadriga, a central element of which is a statue of the goddess of Peace.

Berlin attractions map

Berlin Museums - familiarity with the beautiful

Keep in mind that Berlin and its attractions -it is not only the history of the recent past and revived to life masterpieces of architecture, but also many interesting museum collections. So, in the eastern part of the city is the Museum Island, formed by diverging in different directions sleeved local river Spree. This place is the best five of Berlin's museums, each of which has the richest collections of art objects. Thus, in the Pergamon Museum, which is composed of three buildings, you can see the masterpieces of ancient heritage found in the excavations of the ancient Greek city-states and colonies. Here are the unique exhibits from the Near East, each of which has its own history as well as ancient Egyptian rarities.

It is impossible to ignore the building of the OldThe National Gallery, the food presented immortal masterpieces of sculpture and painting of the XIX century, and among the exhibits you can see the amazing works of the French Impressionists, the frescoes of Rome worked on the territory of the Nazarenes, as well as the creation of Caspar David Friedrich. Bode Museum, which opened in the romantic Museum Island until 2006, introduces visitors to the art of medieval Italy and the masterpieces of the Byzantine period.

On the island there is a lot of museums,attracts lovers of cultural recreation, and each traveler can decide for yourself with the historical heritage of any age to get acquainted in the first place - to walk in the halls of the Egyptian or first become familiar with the collections of contemporary art.

</ P>
Pay attention to: