" "كارلوفي فاري الجذب السياحي

كارلوفي فاري الجذب

كارلوفي فاري الجذب

فاري يمكن أن يسمى كارلوفي الحاضرخرافة التشيكية، والذي يجمع بين ميزات الترفيه الملكي، ومعالجة المياه من مصادر معمارية فريدة وفخمة والعديد من عوامل الجذب. والإنتاج الصناعي رومانسية بلدة صغيرة وغير معروفة البوهيمي الخلابة أقل من الشفاء ينابيع المياه المعدنية. ولذلك فإن أفضل منتجع تذكارية تعتبر منتجات الكريستال من ماركة "موزر"، والشراب الشهير "بوشيروفكا" المنتجات الزجاجية الفاخرة "Mottl مثلج"، شركة الخزف "ثون"، ويضم ردي اللون.

بدء ملاحظتكم مدينة كارلوفي فاري،الجذب السياحي فيها كل ذات أهمية كبيرة، فمن الممكن مع نزهة على مهل على طول كورنيش رومانسية النهر TEPLA، حيث الكبير مطحنة الرواق. ظهر تحفة معمارية على خريطة منتجع التشيك في عام 1871، وضعت مشروع الرواق مهندس معماري متميز جوزيف Zítek. بني في النيو النهضة تبدو جذابة حتى من مسافة بعيدة، ويمكن للسائح التمتع بمجموعة متنوعة من الأعمدة التي تدعم سقف الكبرى، ومصنوعة من أعمدة من البلاستيك على واجهة.

من الفائدة والأعمدة السوقبنيت في عام 1883 من الخشب، ولكن الآن بعد عدة إعمار مظهره قد تغير بشكل ملحوظ. ويمكن للضيوف نقدر مبنى رائع على الطراز السويسري، الذي يقع في منتصف غرفة مضخة مع المياه من مصدر تشارلز الرابع. على أرض مدينة الحمامات الرومانسية نجا ثلاثة أروقة من القرن التاسع عشر - حديقة القلعة والربيع الحراري، ولكل واحد منهم هو نوع من المأوى للغرفة مضخة مع المياه العلاجية، وذلك بفضل المباني الرائعة، يمكن للسياح يجدون أنفسهم الشفاء مصادر بسهولة.

معالم الجذب في كارلسباد

ليغوص في التاريخ المنسية نصف جمهورية التشيك،يمكنك رؤية مشاهد في كارلسباد، الذي بني في القرن السابع عشر في وسط الغابات التي لا يمكن اختراقها. وتشمل هذه المعالم المعمارية في قلعة قديمة على تلة مهيب، والذي يبدو للسيطرة على شوارع منتجع فاخر تصطف المباني عصر النهضة. حتى في العصور الوسطى على تلة كان الإمبراطور شارل الرابع من الرومانسية الصيد لودج، وفي عام 1608 تقرر بناء هذا المكان تحصين منيعة.

إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع لا تنسىبانوراما من هذه المدينة المدهشة، كما لو يختبئ بين التلال التي تغطيها الغابات، يمكنك اختيار واحد من منصات العرض سياحي شهير. برج المراقبة القديم يقع في الغابات المحيطة بالمنتجع من كل الجوانب، وإيجاد وسيلة لمساعدته على الكثير من المؤشرات. على تلة القلعة هو برج، تشارلز الرابع، إلى منصة العرض التي هي 79 خطوات، وبناء على الطراز القوطي الزائفة يمكن أن ينظر إليها من وجهة تقريبا أي من المنتجع.

هو يقع على طابقينحصلت نواطير بنية تحصين ومناظر بانورامية الأكثر جاذبية في منتجع الشهير. أنحاء الفندق الفاخرة "بوب" أبراج بنيت في عام 1914. برج ديانا، إلى منصة العرض حيث يمكنك تسلق حتى على التلفريك. من هذا المكان الخلابة في الطقس واضحة أمام السياح مع وجهات النظر ليس فقط من كارلوفي فاري وpostroiky التاريخية، ولكن أيضا المنطقة المحيطة بها.

كارلوفي فاري الجذب

استكشاف المعالم السياحية في كارلوفي فاري،دفع الانتباه إلى العديد من المعابد والكنائس، ومعظمها تم بناؤه في القرن التاسع عشر في وقت التحويل من إقامة صغيرة الصيد الملكية في منتجع الأوروبية المرموقة. منذ القرن السادس عشر، والحفاظ عليها فقط كنيسة القديس أندرو، في الأيام الخوالي، والقيام بدور الكنيسة المقبرة، والآن إعادة بناء مقبرة قديمة في حديقة موزارت. ولكن في أراضيها لا تزال محفوظة في قبور الناس الشهيرة، بما في ذلك الأطباء د. بيشر وجان دي كارو.

فوق الربيع الحراري أبراج أعمدة الكنيسةمريم المجدلية - المبنى المذهل، التي اقيمت في الباروك الفاخر. المعبد، الذي بني في 1737، لا تزال سارية المفعول، ويمكن للسياح يذهب بسهولة داخل، حتى في الأيام التي لا يتم تنفيذ الخدمة بها. ولكن أهمية خاصة متوفرة للجمهور في الطابق السفلي من مبنى الكنيسة، حيث يمكنك استكشاف الداخلية مثيرة للاهتمام الكنيسة تحت الأرض.

هذه المدينة هي حقا تستحق الزيارة! بعد كل شيء، وهنا يمكنك الاسترخاء ليس فقط الجسم ولكن أيضا الروح!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Karlovy Vary attractions

Karlovy Vary Attractions

Karlovy Vary Attractions

Karlovy Vary can be called the presentCzech fairy tale, which combines the features of royal recreation, water treatment of the unique sources of luxurious architecture and many attractions. And industrial production romantic small town, a picturesque Bohemian unknown less than the healing mineral springs. Therefore the best souvenir resort considered crystal products of the brand "Moser", the famous drink "Becherovka" luxury glass products "Mottl Glace", porcelain company "Thun", featuring a pinkish color.

Start your observation of the city of Karlovy Vary,attractions which each are of great interest, it is possible with a leisurely stroll along the romantic promenade of the river Teplá, where the grand Mill Colonnade. Architectural wonder appeared on the map of Czech resort in 1871, and the colonnade project developed an outstanding architect Joseph Zítek. Built in the neo-renaissance looks attractive even from a distance, and the tourists can enjoy a variety of columns that support the roof of the grand, and made of plastic columns on the facade.

Of interest and the market colonnadebuilt in 1883 of wood, but now after several reconstruction of its appearance has changed significantly. And guests can appreciate the magnificent building in the Swiss style, which is the middle of the pump room with water from the source of Charles IV. On the territory of the romantic spa town survived three colonnades of the XIX century - castle garden and Thermal Spring, and each of them is a kind of shelter for the pump room with curative water, and, thanks to splendid buildings, tourists can find themselves healing sources easily.

Attractions in Carlsbad

To dive into the half-forgotten history of the Czech Republic,You can see the sights in Carlsbad, built in the XVII century in the midst of impenetrable forests. These architectural monuments include the old castle on the majestic hill, which seemed to dominate the luxury resort streets lined with Renaissance buildings. Even in the Middle Ages on the hill was the Emperor Charles IV of romantic hunting lodge, and in 1608 it was decided to build this place impregnable fortification.

If you want to enjoy an unforgettablepanorama of this amazing town, as if hiding among forested hills, you can pick one of the popular tourist viewing platforms. The old observation tower located in the forests surrounding the resort from all sides, and to find a way to help him a lot of pointers. On the castle hill is the tower, Charles IV, to a viewing platform which are 79 steps, and the building in the pseudo-Gothic style can be seen from almost any point of the resort.

It is a located on two floorsfortification structure lookouts obtained the most attractive panoramic views of the famous resort. Over the luxury hotel "Pupp" towers built in 1914. Tower of Diana, to a viewing platform where you can climb even on a cable car. From this picturesque place in clear weather in front of tourists with views not only of Karlovy Vary and historical postroiky, but also the surrounding area.

Karlovy Vary Attractions

Explore the sights of Karlovy Vary,pay attention to the many temples and churches, most of which was built in the XIX century at the time of the conversion of a small royal hunting residence in the prestigious European spa resort. Since the XVI century, preserved only the church of St. Andrew, in the old days, carrying out the role of the cemetery church, and now rebuild an ancient cemetery in the Mozart Park. But in its territory is still preserved the graves of famous people, including doctors D. Becher and Jean de Caro.

Above the Thermal Spring colonnade church towersMary Magdalene - the stunning building, erected in a luxurious baroque. The temple, built in 1737, is still in effect, and tourists can easily go inside, even in the days when the service is not carried out. But of particular interest are available to the public the basement of the church premises, where you can explore the interiors interesting underground chapel.

This city is really worth a visit! After all, here you can relax not only the body but also the soul!

</ P>
Pay attention to: