" "أمليت: وصفة في مقلاة

عجة البيض: وصفة في مقلاة

وصفة عجة في مقلاة

المحتويات:

  • عجة البيض مع الحليب والأعشاب
  • عجة مفيدة مع الأعشاب على البروتينات
  • عجة الكريما الحامضة مع الخضار

ويمكن إجراء عجة صغير ليس فقط فيالفرن والمقلاة. الخيار الأخير هو أسرع - مجرد بعض عشر دقائق، والعشاء جاهز. كما يقول خبراء التغذية، وهذا الطبق هو المثالي لتناول وجبة خفيفة في وقت متأخر. بعد كل شيء، هو وسيلة سهلة ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية، وخاصة إذا كنت اتناول وصفة طبية للمياه. مع إضافة المكونات لحم - السلامي والنقانق ولحم البقر المسلوق أو لحم الخنزير، لحم الخنزير المقدد، ولحم الخنزير المقدد - هو عجة أكثر القلبية. والخضروات مثل الطماطم والسبانخ والفلفل وتجعل الطبق العصير وطازجة في الصيف. ما هي وصفة لاختيار متروك لكم، وأعمالنا لاجراء محادثات حول كيفية تحضير هذا الطبق لذيذ. ونحن لن نشارك بعض القواعد، والاحتفال التي تساعد على جعل عجة الرائعة والجميلة.

عجة البيض مع الحليب والأعشاب

وصفة الأولى هي لمحبيالتوابل. تحب الطعام حار؟ ثم نوصي لإضافة في خليط البيض كتلة من الفلفل خذ قليل من البيض، بضعة غرامات من الأحمر. الطبخ عجة يمكن أيضا مع الأعشاب المجففة. لهذا ريحان المثالي وإكليل الجبل والبقدونس والزعتر. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة، واتخاذ الأعشاب الطازجة. سترى أن الطبق سوف تتحول عطرة بشكل لا يصدق.

المكونات:

  • زبدة 23 غرام
  • ملح
  • قليل من الفلفل الأسود
  • 140 ملليلتر من الحليب المبستر
  • اثنين أو ثلاث بيضات المنزل
  • ثلاثة غرامات من الفلفل الأحمر المطحون الطازج

إعداد:

كما ترون، في هذه الوصفة يشمل البيض والفلفل. كنا الأحمر والأسود، ولكن يمكنك أن تأخذ الأبيض. إذا كنت تخطط لطهي طبق مع التوابل الطازجة أو الأرض، فإننا تقتصر على واحد أو اثنين من الأنواع. خلاف ذلك، وسوف يأتي عطرة جدا. تذكر أن تمتثل للقياس يجب أن يكون في كل شيء. جدا عجة لذيذة تم الحصول عليها مع الريحان: ختم ذلك إلى شرائح رقيقة أو المسيل للدموع يديه إلى قطع صغيرة.

دعونا نعود إلى وصفة لدينا: وضع البيض في وعاء عميق، والملح عليها بخفة وإدخال البهارات المفضلة لديك. ثم خفقت تعمل بنشاط من أسفل إلى أعلى، وخفقت الطعام في كتلة صفراء بيضاء رائعة. هذا أيضا مجرد صب الحليب حرارة وتخلط مرة أخرى عدة مرات. سخني مقلاة ساخنة (يمكن طهي طبق في مقلاة)، ثم تذوب الزبدة في ذلك، ويصب الخليط الحليب البيض. الغذاء يجب أن يقبع، ​​الذي لا أحرقه، وتحويل النار على الحد الأدنى من الطاقة. تغطية وعاء مع غطاء وانتظر عشر إلى خمس عشرة دقيقة. الطبخ عجة الحلوة ليس أطول.

عندما لاحظ أن كان منتصف حصيرة،بدوره أسفل قليلا الحرارة في دقيقتين إيقاف الموقد. إلى القرية لا، لأنه عقد تحت الغطاء لبعض الوقت. مرة واحدة عجة هو بارد، وقطع إلى أجزاء قطع وخدمتها. لتزيين خلقك، واستخدام الأعشاب الطازجة: ختم عليها كما بدقة ممكن ويرش الطبق. التمتع وجبة!

كيفية طبخ البيض المخفوق في وعاء القلي

عجة مفيدة مع الأعشاب على البروتينات

ونحن نقدم لتقييم وصفة مفيدة للغاية. فهو يعتبر أكثر مغذية ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية في وجود اليوم بيض مقلي. لتحضير الأومليت، وسوف تحتاج البروتينات فقط: إذا كنت تفعل جزء لشخص واحد، واتخاذ ثلاث أو أربع قطع. لإضافة التوابل إلى بضعة أغصان البقدونس المفروم. وقالت إنها لم تبد جدا نكهة، ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تعطي نكهة خاصة، ومن المؤكد أن إدخال بضع أوراق الريحان.

المكونات:

  • عشرة ملليلتر من الحليب
  • الفلفل (الأسود أو الأحمر) - بناء على طلبها
  • أربعة بياض البيض
  • قليل من الملح
  • 25 غراما من البقدونس
  • زيت الزيتون

إعداد:

يبدأ الإجراء الطهي مع الفصل بين البيض: إزالة صفار البيض في وعاء والبيض منفصل قليل من الملح والهريس مع مفترق. الحليب هو الأفضل استخدام فاتر: أنه صب في وعاء وخفقت لخفقت الكثير من الخصبة، على نحو سلس. لا وقف تحركات تدخل الفلفل. ثم غسل وتجفيف الأعشاب، وختم عليها بسكين إلى قطع رقيقة صغيرة. يمكن طهي طبق تكون الزبدة وزيت الزيتون، وبعض منهم إعطاء الأفضلية، كل امرأة تقرر بشكل مستقل.

ادهني مقلاة مع زيت وسخن جيدا. بعد سكبه omletnuyu الجماعية وعقد طبق على طبق من ذهب. بعد ثلاث دقائق، والحد من اللهب، وتغطي البيض لرفع الغطاء ويستمر لطهي الطعام. بعد ثوان قليلة، عندما يكون المنتج سوف تغتنم بما فيه الكفاية، نقب بلطف من له شفرة وسريعة بدوره الحركة إلى الجانب الآخر. بعد دقيقة واحدة، وإزالة، انتظر حتى يبرد وتعيين الجدول. يرش كل الذين يعملون مع البقدونس المفروم.

لتحضير الأومليت، مهارة كبيرة ليستتحتاج إليها. وهو ما يكفي لمتابعة الوصفة بالضبط، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة، يمكنك تغيير قليلا الطبق. عادة، البيض المخفوق إضافة الحليب (هذه الوصفات المذكورة أعلاه) أو الكريما الحامضة. هذا الأخير، بالمناسبة، يعطي المنتج مزيدا من الروعة. يعتبر أقل من الطبق ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية لتكون على المياه. كل الخيارات مطروحة جيدة، وذلك في محاولة وتفعل في وقت فراغك. للمبتدئين، وتعليم حرفة الطهي، نلاحظ أنه من الخطأ جعل عجة المستحيل. الشيء الرئيسي - لا يحرق، كل شيء سيكون أمرا سهلا. حظا سعيدا في التدريب الخاص بك!

كيفية طبخ البيض المخفوق في وعاء القلي

عجة الكريما الحامضة مع الخضار

تريد لطهي الطعام لطيف وسهل على المعدةوجبة؟ ثم، نوصي بشدة باستخدام هذه الوصفة. منذ اليوم نحن نتحدث عن العجة، نقترح أن يستكشف خيار آخر هذا الطبق. كما أقر من قبل المتخصصين، ويعتبر الأكثر نجاحا من جميع المشاكل القائمة: البيض المخفوق مع القشدة الحامضة دائما يرتفع وتبين العطاء تماما، وذوبان في فمك. دعونا تقلى في مقلاة.

المكونات:

  • 240 ملليلتر من كريم المائة 15 في
  • أربعة الزلال والمح
  • قطعة من الزبدة (من الضروري للقلي)
  • الملح والتوابل - لطعم والمطلوب
  • الطماطم الناضجة قوي

إعداد:

الطماطم غسلها مسح القماش، ثم القيامأعلى عبر قطع الخضار وصب الماء المغلي. يرجى الاحتفاظ بها في الماء الساخن بضع دقائق، باردة وثم تصب فوق. نظرا لدرجات الحرارة القصوى الجلد للانفجار، وبعد ذلك يمكنك بسهولة التخلص منه. بالطبع، يمكنك تحضير الأومليت دون تقشير الطماطم، ولكن في الحالة الأولى، وقال انه أكثر عطاء والعصير. الآن فرم اللحم إلى مكعبات صغيرة ووضعه في وعاء مع الزبدة المذابة.

فراي ثلاث أو أربع دقائق، عندما تبدأ الخضروات تصلعصير والتغير في اللون، والحصول على بقية المنتجات. صفار مع البروتينات تتجمع في حاوية واحدة، كما هو مطلوب مع الملح وموسم مع التوابل. ثم يقلب خفقت حتى تصبح ناعمة، وتصب في المقلاة مع الطماطم ويترك على نار خفيفة تحت غطاء مغلق بإحكام. العجة مثل كل شيء: كل من البالغين والأطفال. هناك مليون وصفات، بدءا من أبسط وتنتهي مع الأطباق الأصلية. واذا حكمتم بين لطهي البيض المخفوق للطفل، في محاولة لجعل الطبق الحلو مع مسحوق السكر والفواكه. في الصيف، والتمتع العجة النباتية الشعبية، ورجال مثل الطبق مع الخبز.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Omelette: the recipe in a frying pan

Omelette: the recipe in a frying pan

omelette recipe in a frying pan

Content:

  • Milk omelette with herbs
  • Useful omelette with herbs on proteins
  • Sour cream omelet with vegetables

Petite omelet can be made not only inoven and the pan. The latter option is faster - just some ten minutes, and dinner is ready. As nutritionists say, this dish is perfect for a late snack. After all, it is an easy and low-calorie, especially if you pick up a prescription for water. With the addition of meat ingredients - salami, sausages, boiled beef or pork, bacon, bacon - is a more hearty omelet. And vegetables such as tomatoes, spinach, peppers, make the dish juicy and fresh in summer. What is the recipe to choose is up to you, our business to talk about how to prepare this delicious dish. We will share some of the rules, the observance of which will help to make a magnificent and beautiful omelet.

Milk omelette with herbs

The first recipe is for loversspices. She loves spicy food? Then we recommend to add in the egg mass mixture of pepper Take a pinch of white, a few grams of red. Cooking omelette can also with dried herbs. For this ideal basil and rosemary, parsley and oregano. If you want to experiment, take the fresh herbs. You will see that the dish will turn out incredibly fragrant.

Ingredients:

  • 23 grams butter
  • salt
  • a pinch of black pepper
  • 140 milliliters of pasteurized milk
  • two or three home eggs
  • Three grams of freshly ground red pepper

Cooking method:

As you can see, in this recipe includes eggs pepper. We used red and black, but you can take white. If you plan to cook a dish with fresh or ground spices, we are limited to one or two species. Otherwise, it will come too fragrant. Remember to comply with the measure should be in everything. Very tasty omelet obtained with basil: chop it into thin strips or tear his hands into small pieces.

Let us return to our recipe: Put the eggs in a deep bowl, lightly salt them and enter your favorite spices. Then whisk actively working from the bottom up, whisk food in a magnificent yellow-white mass. This also just pour the warmed milk and mix again several times. Heat the hot saucepan (can cook the dish in a pan), then melt the butter in it and pour the milk-egg mixture. The food should languish, that it is not burnt, turn the fire on minimum power. Cover the bowl with a lid and wait ten to fifteen minutes. Cooking sweet omelet is not longer.

When a notice that it was the middle of the mat,a little turn down the heat in two minutes turn off the burner. To the village does not, hold it under the lid for some time. Once the omelet is cool, cut it into portions pieces and serve. To decorate your creation, use fresh herbs: chop it as finely as possible and sprinkle the dish. Enjoy the meal!

how to cook scrambled eggs in a frying pan

Useful omelette with herbs on proteins

We offer to evaluate the most useful recipe. It is considered the most nutritious and low-calorie in existence today fried eggs. To make an omelet, you will need only proteins: if you do a portion for one person, take three or four pieces. To add spice to a few sprigs of chopped parsley. She has not very pronounced flavor, but if you want to give a special flavor, be sure to enter a couple of basil leaves.

Ingredients:

  • Ten milliliters of milk
  • ground pepper (black or red) - on request
  • four egg whites
  • a pinch of salt
  • 25 grams of parsley
  • olive oil

Cooking method:

Culinary procedure begins with the separation of the eggs: remove the egg yolks in a separate bowl and whites a little salt and mash with a fork. Milk is best to use lukewarm: pour it into a bowl and whisk to whisk a lot of lush, smooth. Not stopping movements enter pepper. Then wash and dry the herbs, chop it with a knife into thin, small pieces. Cooking a dish can be as butter and olive oil, and some of them give preference, every woman decides independently.

Grease a pan with oil and preheat it well. After pour it omletnuyu mass and hold the dish on the plate. After three minutes, reduce the flame, cover the eggs to raise the lid and continue to cook. A few seconds later, when the product will seize enough, gently pry out his blade and quick movement turn to the other side. After a minute, remove, wait for it to cool down and set the table. Sprinkle each serving with chopped parsley.

To make an omelet, great skill is notnecessary. It is enough to follow the recipe exactly, but if you like to experiment, you can change a little dish. Typically, scrambled eggs add milk (such recipes cited above) or sour cream. The latter, incidentally, gives the product greater splendor. Less than high-calorie dish is considered to be on the water. All options are good, so try and do in your leisure. For beginners, teaching culinary craft, we note that it is wrong to make an omelet impossible. The main thing - do not burn it, everything else is easy. Good luck in your training!

how to cook scrambled eggs in a frying pan

Sour cream omelet with vegetables

You want to cook a gentle and easy on the stomachdish? Then, strongly recommend using the following recipe. Since today we are talking about omelets, we propose to explore another option this dish. As acknowledged by professionals, it is considered the most successful of all the existing ones: scrambled eggs with sour cream always rises and turns out perfectly tender, melting in your mouth. Let's fry it in a pan.

Ingredients:

  • 240 milliliters of a 15 per cent cream
  • four albumen and yolk
  • piece of butter (it is necessary for frying)
  • salt and spices - to taste and desired
  • a strong ripe tomato

Cooking method:

Washed tomatoes wipe cloth, then dotop cross-cut vegetables and pour boiling water. Please hold it a few minutes in hot water, cool and then pour over. Due to the extreme temperatures skin to burst, after which you can easily get rid of it. Of course, you can make an omelet without peeling tomatoes, but in the first case, he will more tender and juicy. Now chop the flesh into small cubes and place it in a pan with melted butter.

Fry three to four minutes when vegetables are allowedJuice and change in color, take care of the rest of the products. Combine yolks with squirrels in one bowl, salt and season with spices. Then stir whisk until smooth, pour into a pan with tomatoes and simmer under a tightly closed lid. Omelets love everything: adults and children. There are a million recipes, ranging from the simplest to the original dishes. When preparing to cook scrambled eggs for a child, try making a sweet dish with sugar powder and fruits. In summer, vegetable omelets are popular, and men will like the dish with sausage.

</ P>
Pay attention to: