" "أمليت زوجين: يجب أن يكون الغذاء الصحي لذيذ!

زوجان عجة: يجب أن يكون الغذاء الصحي لذيذ!

البيض المخفوق لبضع

المحتويات:

  • البخار عجة الكلاسيكية
  • عجة البيض على البخار مع الأسماك
  • الجزرة عجة البخار
  • "في المنزل الامهات": البخار عجة محشوة
  • أمليت البخار مع التفاح
  • عجة سريعة مع الخضار على البخار

العديد من المطبخ الوطني معتادا على مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق على أساس البيض والحليب. ولكن من المعروف أن صفة الكلاسيكية للعجة اخترعها الطهاة في فرنسا.

انها طبق جميلة تنوعا التي يمكن أنطهي الطعام على الفطور أو العشاء، بل هو وجبة كاملة في النظام الغذائي أو النظام الغذائي العلاجية. يتم استخدامه للناس، والالتزام الصارم النظام الغذائي للبروتين، وأطباء الأطفال توصي عجة لأغذية الأطفال. وهناك طرق لإعداد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة - الأذواق تماما عن الذواقة.

وقد اعتاد الكثير لطهي عجة فقطمقلاة، ولكن ليس كل ربات البيوت نعلم أن في الفرن، وحصل على أكثر من ذلك بكثير رائعة وأعلى وجعلها لمدة عامين، تحصل على لطيف، متجدد الهواء نفخة من البيض والحليب. البخار طهي عجة بالراحة عند استخدام غلاية مزدوجة. ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك هذه التكنولوجيا، وذلك ببساطة بناء حمام الماء - والطبق تتحول هي نفسها لذيذ.

البخار عجة الكلاسيكية

القراء الأعزاء، إذا كان لديك أبداحاول عجة البخار، وفقدت الكثير جدا عليه. بدائل مثل طبق لذيذ وحساسة والجوي من البيض ببساطة لا يملكون. حتى بيض مسلوق، والتي لديها نسيج خفيف جدا، وليس كما متجدد الهواء كما عجة البخار الكلاسيكية.

المكونات:

  • 5 بيضات
  • حليب 1 كوب
  • زبدة - 10 غرام
  • السلط - قرصة

إعداد:

بعناية تحريك البيض، لا خفقت في رغوة ونسعى لا. ببساطة يهز لتخلط جيدا صفار البيض و. يضاف الحليب وقليل من الملح. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، يرجى استخدام النموذج، والتي هي في غلاية مزدوجة، إذا لم ينتهز آخر (على سبيل المثال، الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة)، obmazhte النفط، صب في البيض المخفوق والمكان في الباخرة لمدة 25 دقيقة. عندما عجة جاهزة، ووضعها أعلى قطعة صغيرة من الزبدة، ثم الطبق سوف تحصل على نكهة خفيفة وطعم دسم.

كيفية طبخ البيض المخفوق لبضع

عجة البيض على البخار مع الأسماك

في الآونة الأخيرة، ونحن تعودنا على إضافة وصفةالطبقة المختلفة عجة - يمكن أن يكون أي شيء: اللحوم والسجق والنقانق والخضار والفطر والأعشاب. ولكن نادرا جدا مضيفة تكمل طعم عجة البيض مع السمك. ولأنه لذيذ جدا! محاولة لترجمة هذه الوصفة في الحياة، وتحصل على وجبة غذاء عظيم، غنية بالبروتين، وتلبية ومفيد.

المكونات:

  • 200 غراما من سمك الهلبوت
  • 10 ملليلتر من زيت
  • نشا - 1 ملعقة كبيرة
  • الفلفل الحلو - نصف قطعة
  • 3 بيضات
  • 100 مل مرق اللحم البقري
  • البصل الأخضر - 1 باقة
  • قليل من الملح

إعداد:

لهذا ملء عجة وهيالسمك، سمك الهلبوت مناسبا. ولكن إذا كنت لا يمكن العثور على هذا النوع، لا تقلق - أنها يمكن أن تحل محلها أي نوع من الأسماك البحرية الغذائية أصناف أخرى قليلة الدسم وجود اللحوم البيضاء. لذلك، لقطع السمك، وإزالة العظام، ولم يتبق سوى قطعة من اللحم. شريحة منهم الشرائط، ولفة لهم في النشا ومكان على الجزء السفلي من الشكل الذي كان من الممكن لطهي الطعام في غلاية مزدوجة، قبل مشحم مع النفط. أعلى مع البصل المفروم والفلفل، رذاذ مع الزيت النباتي والملح. مرق لحم البقر، إضافة البيض والملح وخفقت الخليط. ملء هذه الأسماك وترسل في الباخرة لمدة 35 دقيقة.

الجزرة عجة البخار

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأطباق تبخير- نشاط مجزية للغاية. إعداد الطعام تحت تأثير البخار بدون درجات الحرارة العدوانية، وبلطف، والحفاظ على معظم الفيتامينات والمعادن. لمحبي اتباع نظام غذائي صحي، ونحن نقدم العجة وصفة الجزر، على البخار.

المكونات:

  • 2 الجزر
  • 8 بيضات
  • 20 مل من الحليب
  • زبدة 10 غرام
  • ملح
  • البقدونس - جزء من شعاع

إعداد:

الجزر صر على مبشرة أو التقطيع. في مقلاة، يسخن الزيت النباتي والجزر المبشور يجيش، إضافة القليل من الماء. ثم تطحن باستخدام الخلاط أو فرك من خلال غربال - ما تحتاجه لجعل الجزر هريس. مع الحليب ومزيج البيض، بخفة خفقت، لتحويل هذه المكونات الجزر المبشور. منذ هذه عجة لمدة 4 أشخاص أو أكثر، وطبخه في غلاية مزدوجة تأخذ وقتا أطول قليلا من المعتاد - الاعتماد لمدة 60 دقيقة. الجاهزية يمكن اختبارها بعصا خشبية أو المسواك.

عادة بضع البيض المخفوق، إذا صحيحpropechen، إضافة إلى أنه يحمل شكله ولا تبلد. ولذلك، فإنه سيكون من السهل الحصول على - الوجه فقط على طبق من ذهب. قبل التقديم، يرش البقدونس المفروم. يقدم هذا الطبق يمكن أن تكون على رغبتكم: أي الحشو أو الصلصات لذوقك، وكذلك غيرها من الخضروات، والتي يمكن أيضا أن تكون على البخار.

عجة البيض على زوج من صفة

"في المنزل الامهات": البخار عجة محشوة

هذه الوصفة - عجة الكلاسيكية محشوةمن الأطعمة: لحم الخنزير، والخضروات والزيتون. هذا الطبق يمكن طهي في مقلاة، ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن يجعل ذلك في غلاية مزدوجة، عليك أن تكون مفاجأة سارة من ارتفاع وهيكل وجبات الهواء الناتجة عن ذلك.

المكونات:

  • 100 ملليلتر من الحليب
  • 4 بيضات
  • ¼ الفلفل البلغارية
  • ½ طماطم كبيرة
  • 2 شرائح من لحم الخنزير أو سجق الدكتوراه
  • حرض الزيتون - 10 قطعة
  • الشبت - عدد قليل من الأغصان
  • 20 غراما من الجبن
  • 20 مل من زيت الزيتون

إعداد:

بالنسبة للمبتدئين، يجب عليك ما يزيد قليلا عن pokoldovatالمنتجات للالحشوة: غسل الخضروات - الطماطم والفلفل الحلو. خفض عدد معين من القطع المكونة. زيتون مقطعة إلى دوائر. لا ننسى أن طبخ لحم الخنزير: تذكر لإزالة قشر وختم سيلة مألوفة للغاية. في وعاء منفصل، خفقت البيض مع الحليب. من الأفضل القيام بذلك مع شوكة أو خفقت. تذكر أن لعجة البخار لا يحتاج الجلد البيض في رغوة الخصبة وتسعى إلى زيادة حجمها. وهو ما يكفي لتحطيم، إلى البيض بالتساوي وصفار.

على مبشرة الخشنة صر قطعة من الجبن. بعد ذلك، يجب أن تعد وعاء لالبواخر: من جميع الأطراف، بما في القاع، مسح أطباق من الزبدة إلى عجة لا تحترق. بعد ذلك، تخلط جميع المكونات معا، ما عدا الجبن الوحيد. نقل الخليط الناتج إلى النموذج وإرساله في باخرة. بعد 30 دقيقة، واثنين من عجة جاهز! يرش البيض المخفوق ساخنة مع الجبن المبشور والانتظار حتى يذوب. الإعداد الطاولة، قبل التفكير في المشروبات، وسيكون من الأفضل أن يقدم إليها الطماطم أو عصير الخضروات.

أمليت البخار مع التفاح

وصفة هذا الطبق يأتي من قوائم الأطفال. وهذا أمر طبيعي، لأن الأولاد والبنات التمتع عجة الحلوة الخضراء مع التفاح والسكر. سيكون أشبه الحلوى من وجبة عادية. تنويع القائمة طفلك، وهذا عجة ممتازة مع رائحة الفانيليا.

المكونات:

  • البيض - 3 قطع
  • التفاح - 1 قطعة
  • زبدة - 10 غرام
  • السكر - 2 ملعقة شاي
  • الحليب - ¼ كوب
  • دقيق القمح - ½ ملعقة صغيرة
  • 1 علبة من سكر الفانيليا
  • مسحوق السكر - 1 ملعقة كبيرة
  • ملح

إعداد:

اغسل وقشر التفاح، وإزالةمركز والعظام، وقطع خطوط رقيقة. تذوب في وعاء من الزبدة وتقلى شرائح التفاح على ذلك، يرش عليها السكر. بشكل منفصل، يخفق البيض، صب الحليب، إضافة القليل من الملح، لا ننسى السكر والفانيليا. وضع التفاح في شكل (عادة في شكل مناسب للأرز)، وشغل لهم مع كتلة البيض. لطهي عجة على زوج، استخدم غلاية مزدوجة أو حمام مائي. وتستغرق العملية ما معدله حوالي نصف ساعة. عندما أمليت على استعداد، والوجه نموذج على طبق من ذهب، مقطعة إلى قطع، كل رش تحرري مع مسحوق السكر.

كيفية جعل البيض المخفوق زوجين

عجة سريعة مع الخضار على البخار

يمكنك إعداد هذا عجة الخضروات الجميلةلعائلتك على مدار السنة. لأن صفة تشمل الخضروات المجمدة، والتي تباع في أي سوبر ماركت. ويمكن أن تشمل التخفيضات براعم بروكسل والفلفل الأحمر المفروم، والقرنبيط، البازلاء الخضراء، والفاصوليا الخضراء والذرة والجزر والبصل.

المكونات:

  • الحليب - 100 مل
  • البيض - أربعة منهم
  • طحين - 2 ملعقة شاي
  • الخضروات المجمدة - 1 حزمة
  • ملح

إعداد:

جمع كبير من هذا الطبق هو أن الخضرواتيجب أن يكون قبل كوك. فتح الحزمة من الخضروات المجمدة، ودون إزالة الجليد، لتحويل لهم في شكل لباخرة الأرز الخاص بك. التالي تحتاج إلى إعداد خليط من البيض لعجة نفسها. يخفق البيض مع الحليب أربعة والملح. بعناية يضاف الدقيق. ثم صب الخضار هذا خليط البيض. كوك في غلاية مزدوجة هو الطبق لا تحتاج إلى أكثر من 45 دقيقة في حين أن على البخار الخضروات جيدا، وتكون لينة ورقيقة، والبيض المخفوق - جوا والخصبة.

بناء على ما سبق، يمكنك حتىإجبارهم على اتباع نظام غذائي للصحة أو أو مجرد السيطرة على النظام الغذائي الخاص بك وإصرارها على اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي، ويمكن اختيار بأمان لأنفسهم صفة طبية حمية، أطباق صحية ولذيذة جدا.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Omelette couple: healthy food must be delicious!

Omelette couple: healthy food must be delicious!

scrambled eggs for a couple

Content:

  • Steam classic omelet
  • Steamed omelet with fish
  • Carrot steam omelette
  • "At Home Moms": steam omelet stuffed
  • Steam Omelette with apples
  • Quick omelet with steamed vegetables

Many of the national cuisine are familiar with a variety of dishes based on eggs and milk. But it is known that the classical recipe for an omelette was invented by chefs in France.

It's a pretty versatile dish that cancook for breakfast or dinner, it is a full meal in the diet or therapeutic diets. It is used for people, adhere strictly to the protein diet, pediatricians recommend the omelet for baby food. And there are ways to prepare great variety - tastes absolutely all gourmets.

Many are accustomed to cook an omelet onlya frying pan, but not all housewives know that in the oven, he obtained a much more magnificent and higher and making it for a couple, you get a gentle, airy souffle of eggs and milk. Steam cook an omelet comfortable using a double boiler. But if you do not have this technology, simply Construct a water bath - the dish will turn out the same delicious.

Steam classic omelet

Dear readers, if you have nevertried steam omelette, it is very much lost. Substitutions such a delicious, delicate and aerial dish of eggs simply do not have. Even the poached eggs, which have a very light texture, not as airy as a classic steam omelet.

Ingredients:

  • 5 eggs
  • 1 cup milk
  • butter - 10 grams
  • Salt - a pinch

Cooking method:

Carefully stir the eggs, do not whisk in the foam andStrive not. Simply shake to mix well the yolks and whites. Add the milk and a pinch of salt. If possible, please use the form, which is in a double boiler, if not take another (for example, heat-resistant glass), obmazhte its oil, pour in the beaten eggs and place in a steamer for 25 minutes. When the omelet is ready, put it top a small piece of butter, then the dish will get a mild flavor and creamy taste.

how to cook scrambled eggs for a couple

Steamed omelet with fish

Recently, we are accustomed to add the recipeomelet different toppings - it can be anything: meat, sausage, sausages, vegetables, mushrooms and herbs. But very rarely hostess complement the taste of the omelet with fish. And because it is so delicious! Try to translate this recipe in life, and you get a great meal diet, rich in protein, satisfying and useful.

Ingredients:

  • 200 grams of halibut
  • 10 milliliters of oil
  • starch - 1 tablespoon
  • sweet pepper - ½ pieces
  • 3 eggs
  • 100 ml beef broth
  • green onions - 1 bunch
  • a pinch of salt

Cooking method:

For this omelette filling which isfish, halibut fit. But if you can not find this type, do not worry - it can be replaced by any other dietary marine fish low-fat varieties having white meat. So, to cut the fish, remove the bones, leaving only the pieces of meat. Slice them strips, roll them in starch and place on the bottom of the form in which it is possible to cook in a double boiler, pre-lubricated with oil. Top with chopped onions and bell pepper, drizzle with vegetable oil, salt. The beef broth, add the eggs, salt and whisk the mixture. Fill these fish and send in a steamer for 35 minutes.

Carrot steam omelette

It should be noted that the steaming dishes- A very rewarding activity. Food is prepared under the influence of steam without aggressive temperatures, gently, keeping a majority of vitamins and minerals. For fans of a healthy diet, we offer a recipe carrot omelets, steamed.

Ingredients:

  • 2 carrots
  • 8 eggs
  • 20 ml of milk
  • 10 grams butter
  • salt
  • Parsley - a part of the beam

Cooking method:

Carrots grate on a grater or shredder. In a skillet, heat the vegetable oil and grated carrots simmered, add a little water. Then grind using a blender or rub through a sieve - you need to make carrot puree. With milk, mix eggs, lightly whisk, to shift these components shredded carrots. Since this omelette for 4 or more people, his cooking in a double boiler will take a little more time than usual - count for about 60 minutes. Readiness can be tested with a wooden stick or toothpick.

Usually a couple of scrambled eggs, if properlypropechen, well it holds its shape and does not sag. Therefore, it would be easy to get - just flip on a plate. Before serving, sprinkle with chopped parsley. Serve this dish can be on your wish: any fillers or sauces to your taste, as well as other vegetables, which can also be steamed.

omelet on a pair of recipe

"At Home Moms": steam omelet stuffed

This recipe - a classic omelet stuffedof the foods: ham, vegetables and olives. This dish can be cooked on a frying pan, but it is worth noting that making it in a double boiler, you'll be pleasantly surprised by the height and structure of the resulting air meals.

Ingredients:

  • 100 milliliters of milk
  • 4 eggs
  • ¼ of the Bulgarian pepper
  • ½ large tomato
  • 2 slices of ham or sausage doctorate
  • olives pitted - 10 pieces
  • dill - a few sprigs
  • 20 grams of cheese
  • 20 ml of olive oil

Cooking method:

To begin with you should a little over pokoldovatFood for the filling: Wash vegetables - tomato and sweet pepper. Cut the specified number of component pieces. Olives cut into circles. Do not forget to cook the ham: detach the skins and chop too familiar way. In a separate container, whisk the eggs with the milk. This is best done with a fork or whisk. Remember that for the steam omelet does not need whipping eggs in lush foam and seek to increase their volume. One needs only to smash, to evenly split whites and yolks.

On a coarse grater grate a piece of cheese. Next, you should prepare the vessel for steamers: from all sides, including the bottom, wipe the dishes butter, scrambled eggs to not burnt. Next, mix all ingredients together, except cheese only. Put the mixture into the form and send in a steamer. After 30 minutes, a couple of your omelet is ready! Sprinkle with hot scrambled eggs with grated cheese and wait until it melts. Setting the table, pre-think over drinks, it would be best to submit to it a tomato or vegetable juice.

Steam Omelette with apples

The recipe for this dish is taken from the children's menus. And this is natural, because boys and girls enjoy the lush sweet omelet with apple and powdered sugar. It will be more like a dessert than an ordinary meal. Diversify your child's menu, this lovely omelette with vanilla aroma.

Ingredients:

  • Eggs - 3 pieces
  • apples - 1 piece
  • butter - 10 grams
  • sugar - 2 teaspoons
  • milk - ¼ cup
  • wheat flour - ½ teaspoon
  • 1 packet of vanilla sugar
  • powdered sugar - 1 tbsp
  • salt

Cooking method:

Wash and peel the apple, removemidway and seeds, cut into thin stripes. Melt in a pan of the butter and fry the apple slices on it, sprinkle them with sugar. Separately, beat the eggs, pour the milk, add a little salt, do not forget the vanilla sugar. Put apples in a form (usually well-suited form of rice), and fill them with the egg mass. To cook the omelet on a pair, use the double boiler or water bath. The process takes on average about half an hour. When the omelet is ready, flip the shape of a plate, cut it into pieces, each generously sprinkled with powdered sugar.

how to make scrambled eggs for a couple

Quick omelet with steamed vegetables

You can prepare this beautiful vegetable omeletfor your family all year round. Because the recipe includes frozen vegetables, which are sold in any supermarket. The cuts could include Brussels sprouts, chopped red pepper, cauliflower, green peas, green beans, corn, carrots and onions.

Ingredients:

  • milk - 100 ml
  • eggs - four of them
  • flour - 2 teaspoons
  • frozen vegetables - 1 pack
  • salt

Cooking method:

A big plus of this dish is that the vegetablesmust be pre-cook. Open the package of frozen vegetables, and, without defrosting, to shift them into shape for your rice steamer. Next you need to prepare a mixture of eggs for the omelet itself. Beat four eggs with milk, salt. Carefully add the flour. Then pour the vegetables of the egg mixture. Cook in a double boiler is a dish should be no more than 45 minutes while the vegetables are steamed well, be soft and gentle, and scrambled eggs - air and lush.

Based on the above, you evenbeing forced on a diet for health or or just controlling your diet and sticking to a healthy lifestyle, you can easily choose for themselves the prescription diet, useful and very tasty dishes.

</ P>
Pay attention to: