" "البيض المخفوق بدون حليب: اختيار وجبة فطور صحية!

دون أمليت الحليب: اختيار وجبة فطور صحية!

عجة بدون حليب

المحتويات:

  • عجة اللون بدون حليب
  • بيض مخلوط مع لحم الخنزير بدون حليب
  • عجة الألبان مع الخضار ولحم الخنزير
  • البيض المخفوق بدون حليب في الفرنسية
  • أمليت على المايونيز
  • البيض المخفوق بدون حليب "الأرستقراطي"

في روما القديمة، كان هناك عرف ما يلي: وقدم كل وجبة لبدء مع البيض. هكذا تلقت رجل دفعة من الطاقة ليوم كامل. بضعة قرون في وقت لاحق، مع مبتدئا للعمل، الطهاة ذوي الخبرة تعطي الطالب مهمة واحدة - جعل ببراعة عجة. وهذه هي الطريقة مقدم الطلب للموقف للتعامل مع هذا الطبق، تقييم مهاراته في الطهي.

على الرغم من بساطة واضحة من قيمة والتراكمية الدجاج أو البيض السمان من الصعب جدا الحصول على طبق لذيذ التي يمكن أن تلبي أي نزوة من نسبة كبيرة من الذواقة. جعل عجة لذيذة دون استخدام الحليب، هو الآن من السهل جدا، لأننا نقدم لك أفضل الوصفات. قبل البدء في الطبخ أقترح قراءة بعض الفروق الدقيقة.

يمكنك استبدال بيض السمان فينسبة 1: 3. ويقدر هذا الطبق خصوصا في مكتب للأطفال أو في النظام الغذائي للمرضى القادمين إلى تعديل، لأن بيض السمان - انها مجرد مخزن المواد الغذائية. عجة البيض من البروتينات، في المقابل، يشير إلى طعام الحمية وnizkokalorien جدا. ويمكن إجراء طبق محبوب باستخدام خدعة الخاصة. حدد أي وصفة، ولكن لا خفقت البيض تماما. فصل صفار من البيض وفاز هذا الأخير في رغوة. مزيج صفار البيض مع المكونات المتبقية، وأدخل رغوة البروتين. إعداد بأي شكل من الأشكال التي أثبتت جدواها.

عجة اللون بدون حليب

وعجة مشرقة وجميلة بشكل لا يصدق تلبية حتى الأطفال الذين لا يحبون أكل الخضروات. وإذا تم قطع عليه مع مساعدة من قوالب للحلويات، المحاصر من قبل المستهلكين الشباب لن.

المكونات:

  • بيضة الدجاج - 4 قطع
  • السميد - ملعقة كبيرة
  • البصل - 1 الرأس
  • الفلفل الأصفر والأحمر - 1 جراب
  • الطماطم - 2 قطعة
  • البقدونس والشبت والبصل - شعاع

إعداد:

يغسل أولا جميع الخضروات وبدء حياتهمختم: دقة ختم الفلفل إلى مكعبات، فرم البصل بشكل عشوائي ويمكن الأوراق الخضراء ترك في قطعة واحدة أو قطع. مع الطماطم تأكد من إزالة الجلد. للقيام بذلك، وجعل شق على كل بالعرض وملء مع الماء المغلي لمدة 2 دقيقة. طماطم مقشرة مقطعة إلى مكعبات.

حان الوقت للذهاب إلى البيض. في وعاء تدق عليهم واحدا تلو الآخر، السميد vsypte واسمحوا الوقوف 10 دقيقة على الأقل - خناق يجب أن تنتفخ. خفقت مرة أخرى، فمن الممكن أن يذوق مع الملح والفلفل. الآن تسخين المقلاة، بطرح بضعة ملاعق طعام من الزيت النباتي الزبدة أو. جميع الخضروات في مقلاة الاحماء بضع دقائق، مزجها. ثم يسكب مزيج البيض، مع تغطية عجة الغطاء وترك الأمر للمعاناة نحو ربع ساعة على نار هادئة. الطبق النهائي يمكن أن يرش مع الجبن المبشور والأعشاب فقط قبل التقديم. استمتع بوجبتك!

كيفية تحضير الأومليت دون حليب

بيض مخلوط مع لحم الخنزير بدون حليب

يمكن تلبية طبق يكون نهجا مفيدا جدا لتناول الافطار أو الشاي بعد الظهر. بالإضافة إلى السعرات الحرارية العالية، فإنه يحتوي على الخضراوات مفيدة.

المكونات:

  • البيض - قطع 3-4
  • لحم الخنزير - 60-70 غرام
  • الجبن الصلب - 50-70 غرام
  • الفلفل البلغارية الأحمر والأخضر ومتوسطة الحجم - على جزء من جراب
  • البصل

إعداد:

في البيض وعاء مطرقة، وخفقت قليلا podsoliteخفقت حتى تصبح ناعمة. في قدر أو مقلاة مع قاع سميك، صب قليل من الزيت ويقلى البصل المفروم. بينما الخضار المشوي، والقيام ببعض العناصر الأخرى. قطع الفلفل إلى رقيقة، شرائح شفافة تقريبا أو مكعبات. لحم الخنزير أيضا أصغر شريحة، الزهر لمواجهة أي أكثر من 0.5 سم.

الجبن اختيار وفقا لتفضيلاتك الشخصية -بدانة، Posolon أو ليونة. صر الجبن على مبشرة بخير ويقلب في كتلة البيض. في تحريك قدر في جميع الخضروات ويترك قليلا، فقط لمدة دقيقة أو اثنتين. صب خليط البيض والجبن والغطاء. بعد 5 دقائق، وتحويل عجة النهائية مع ملعقة. إذا كنت تريد لطهي طبق بدون قشرة، وإثارة الوزن الرطب باستمرار إلى الخبز لها. هذا الأسلوب من إعداد يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا لجدول الأطفال. خدمة الطبق الساخن، وملء المخللات والأعشاب. شهية طيبة!

عجة الألبان مع الخضار ولحم الخنزير

بالطبع، هذه الوصفة لا يمكن أن يسمى النظام الغذائي. ومع ذلك، فهو مثالي لأولئك ربات البيوت الذين ليس لديهم الحليب في متناول اليد، وطلب من العائلة أن يطبخ عجة البيض على الفطور.

المكونات:

  • 3 بيضات
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة
  • 1 طماطم كبيرة
  • ملاعق طحين
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • 3 شرائح من النقانق
  • 1/4 جراب من الفلفل الحلو

إعداد:

البيض بالسيارة في واحد في وعاء، وبدقةيقلب بالشوكة، إضافة القشدة الحامضة وخفقت مرة أخرى. يقلب الدقيق والملح والفلفل. كل هذا المزيج، لتجنب كتل تشكيلها. مقطعة إلى مكعبات الطماطم والسجق والفلفل. الاحماء في المقلاة ويطهى أمليت المعتادة بالنسبة لك. يمكنك انتزاع قليلا طبق في مقلاة وشبه إرسالها في الفرن لإتمام الطهي. إذا كان لديك multivarka، تأكد من استخدام ذلك - أنها سوف تتحول العجة لطيف والخصبة خاصة. ويرش الطبق النهائي مع الأعشاب والجبن المبشور (اختياري)، يخدم ساخنة. شهية طيبة!

كيفية تحضير الأومليت دون حليب

البيض المخفوق بدون حليب في الفرنسية

وينبغي أن يكون هذا عجة الكلاسيكيةخالية من منتجات الألبان، ولكن مع النفط. وبالتالي، فإن طبق يكون متجدد الهواء وحساسة. عجة من 3 بيضات واللبن بدون أفضل سم 20 عموم في قطر.

المكونات:

  • بيض الدجاج - 3 قطع
  • الزبدة المذابة - 55 غراما
  • الفلفل الأبيض والملح صغير

إعداد:

في وعاء عميق والبيض مطرقة شوكةتحريك كتلة من 5-6 دقائق على الأقل، والسماح لها أن تصبح متجانسة تماما وقليلا سطع. وهناك تيار رقيقة، إضافة الزبدة المذابة، دون التوقف عن التدخل في خليط البيض. إضافة الملح والفلفل كما تريد.

نصيحتنا: لا تستخدم الفلفل الأسود أو التوابل - عجة هو لطيف بحيث التوابل يفسد فقط. وقليل من الفلفل الأبيض - وهذا كل ما هو مطلوب للنكهة. الآن تسخين مقلاة سميكة الجدران، وضعت ملعقة من الزبدة وتصب أمليت حركة سريعة وملعقة على نحو سلس. بعد بضع دقائق إضافة فطيرة في نصف وإيقاف الحرارة، وغطاء. فليأت إلى استعداد. يقدم هذا الطبق مع الخضار الطازجة المقطعة. شهية طيبة!

أمليت على المايونيز

إزالة من الوصفة المعتادة، إضافة المايونيز الحليب و- وهذا قبل أن نكهة جديدة! تحضير صلصة محلية الصنع نفسك أمر سهل، وسوف طعم الطبق يكون أفضل من ذلك بكثير.

المكونات:

  • 10 قطعة من البيض
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة من المايونيز محلية الصنع
  • كوب من الماء
  • طماطم كبيرة
  • 200 غرام من النقانق

إعداد:

يوضع على النار، ومقلاة عميقةسخن عليه بضع ملاعق كبيرة من زيت عباد الشمس. قطع السجق إلى مكعبات الطماطم ومكعبات. جوهر السائل هو الأفضل لإزالة الملعقة. تقلى كل من المكونات بضع دقائق. في وعاء، صب البيض بالشوكة ومزجها جيدا، حتى lightish كتلة واحدة متجانسة. إضافة المايونيز والماء، وتخلط مرة أخرى، فإنه سيعطي عجة رقيق. صب الكتلة الناتجة في المقلاة وبضع مرات لمدة 2 دقيقة، وإثارة التحضير. ثم يغطى بغطاء ويترك على نار خفيفة البيض المخفوق لا يزيد عن 5 دقائق. إيقاف الحرارة، والسماح للالطبق يأتي إلى استعداد تحت غطاء. شهية طيبة!

وصفة عجة بدون حليب

البيض المخفوق بدون حليب "الأرستقراطي"

هذه وصفة عجة خاصة لذيذ ومبتكرة من خلال طريقة التحضير. أنا خبز في الفرن، لأن في المقام الأول، تسخينها إلى 150 درجة.

المكونات:

  • 4 بيضات
  • 50 غراما من الجبن الصلب
  • الزبدة 50 غراما

إعداد:

بعناية فصل صفار من البيض، في محاولةإلى صفار بقيت على حالها دون ان الانفجار. البيض خفقت خلاط في رغوة صلبة، كما مرنغ. يضاف الملح حسب الذوق الخاص بك، مع رش قليلا من الفلفل. صر الجبن في رقائق البطاطس. الصف تحديد متروك لكم، ولكن هنا نصيحتنا: جودة مثالية لهذه الأطباق الرائعة.

في الخبز استعداد وضع بلطفرغوة من البروتينات، ملعقة مبللة مستوى. انتشار الفوضى من خلال بروتينات صفار كلها، وتصب كل الجبن، باستثناء صفار. إرسال رقة الخبز في الفرن على الرف الأوسط وتخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة. بعد فترة زمنية معينة، سيكون لديك طبق رائع - رقيق، واتباع نظام غذائي لذيذ! شهية طيبة!

أطباق البيض هناك كمية لا تصدق! انهم جميعا نشترك شيئا واحدا - ذوق حساس وفوائد عظيمة. لأن خبراء التغذية يوصون بتناول الطعام عجة بدون حليب لتناول الإفطار - حتى تحصل على جزء من الفيتامينات الضرورية ليوم واحد ناجح. وبطبيعة الحال، ميزة واضحة في عجة البيض على أطباق أخرى - هي البساطة والسرعة في إعداده. ونظرا لأنه يمكن أن يكون كل ما هو في متناول اليد، يمكنك استخدام أي من المنتجات: الأعشاب واللحوم والنقانق والجبن والخضروات. طبخ معنا، وأتمنى لكم النجاح في الطبخ!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Omelette without milk: choose a healthy breakfast!

Without milk Omelette: choose a healthy breakfast!

Omelette without milk

Content:

  • Colored omelette without milk
  • Omelette with ham without milk
  • Dairy-free omelette with vegetables and ham
  • Omelet without milk in French
  • Omelette on mayonnaise
  • Omelette without milk "Aristocrat"

In ancient Rome, the following custom existed: It was customary to begin all meals with eggs. Thus, a person received a charge of energy for the whole day. A few centuries later, taking a beginner to work, experienced chefs gave the job seeker a single task - masterfully prepare an omelet. And it is by the way the applicant for the job coped with this dish, evaluated his culinary skills.

Despite the apparent simplicity, of the valuable andUseful chicken or quail eggs is difficult to get a delicious dish that can satisfy any whim of a considerable percentage of gourmets. Make a delicious omelet without using milk, now it's very simple, because we offer you the best recipes. Before starting the preparation, we advise you to read some nuances.

You can replace the eggs with quail eggs inRatio of 1: 3. Such a dish is especially valued in the children's table or in the diet of patients who are on the mend, because quail eggs are just a storehouse of nutrients. Omelet from proteins, on the contrary, refers to dietary nutrition and very low calorie. A lavish dish can be made using a special trick. Choose any recipe, but do not whip the eggs whole. Separate yolks from proteins and whip the latter into a foam. Mix the yolks with the rest of the ingredients and enter the protein foam. Cook in any proven way.

Colored omelette without milk

A bright and incredibly beautiful omelet will be enjoyed even by children who do not like to eat vegetables. And if you cut it with the help of cookie cutlery, there will be no rebound from the small eaters.

Ingredients:

  • Egg chicken - 4 pieces
  • Croup of semolina - tablespoon
  • Onions - 1 head
  • Pepper bulgarian yellow and red - 1 pod
  • tomato - 2 pieces
  • Parsley, dill, onions

Cooking method:

First of all, wash all the vegetables and start them.Chop: pepper pods finely cut into cubes, chop the onions arbitrarily, and the greens can leave whole leaves or cut. With tomatoes, remove peel. To do this, on each one make a cut in a cross-wise and fill with steep boiling water for 2 minutes. Peel the tomatoes and cut them into cubes.

It's time to move on to the eggs. In a bowl, beat them one at a time, pour in the mango and let stand for at least 10 minutes - the croup should swell. Whisk again, you can add salt and ground pepper to taste. Now heat the frying pan by laying a couple of spoons of butter or vegetable oil. All the vegetables are heated in a frying pan for a couple of minutes, thoroughly mixing them. Then pour the egg mixture, cover the omelet with a lid and leave it to languish for about a quarter of an hour on a slow fire. Ready meals can be sprinkled with grated cheese and greens immediately before serving. Enjoy your meal!

How to cook an omelette without milk

Omelette with ham without milk

A hearty dish is very suitable for breakfast or snack. In addition to high caloric content, it contains useful vegetables.

Ingredients:

  • Eggs of chicken - 3-4 pieces
  • Ham - 60-70 grams
  • Cheese hard - 50-70 grams
  • Bulgarian pepper red and green medium size - half pod
  • onion bulb

Cooking method:

In the bowl, beat the eggs, sprinkle a little and whiskWhisk until smooth. In a saucepan or a pan with a thick bottom, pour a little oil and save the finely chopped onion. While the vegetable is toasting, take care of the rest of the ingredients. Pepper cut into thin, almost transparent straws or cubes. Ham, too, cut into smaller, cubes with a margin of not more than 0.5 centimeters.

Cheese choose according to your personal preferences -Fattier, salted or softer. Scrunch the cheese on a fine grater and stir in the egg mass. In the saucepan, pour all the vegetables and put out a little, literally a minute or two. Pour the egg-cheese mixture and cover. After 5 minutes, turn the prepared omelette with a spatula. If you want to cook a dish without crust, constantly stir the damp mass until it is baked. This way of cooking is very suitable for a children's table. Serve the dish with hot cucumber and greens. Bon Appetit!

Dairy-free omelette with vegetables and ham

Of course, this recipe can not be called dietary. However, it is perfect for those housewives who do not have milk at hand, and the family asks to make an omelet for breakfast.

Ingredients:

  • 3 eggs
  • 3 tablespoons sour cream
  • 1 large tomato
  • Teaspoons of flour
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • 3 slices of boiled sausage
  • 1/4 pod of sweet bell pepper

Cooking method:

Eggs one by one in a bowl, goodStir with a fork, add sour cream and whisk again. Put in the flour and salt, pepper. Stir everything so that no lumps are formed. Cut the tomatoes, sausage and sweet peppers into cubes. Warm up the pan and cook the omelette in your usual way. You can grab a little dish in a frying pan and semi-liquid and send it to the oven, until it's ready. If you have a multivarker, be sure to use it - in it, the omelet will turn out to be especially gentle and lush. Finished the dish with greens and grated cheese (if desired), serve it hot. Bon Appetit!

How to make an omelette without milk

Omelet without milk in French

A real classic omelet must beDairy-free, but with butter. Thus the food will be airy and gentle. For an omelette of 3 eggs and without milk, a frying pan of 20 centimeters in diameter is best suited.

Ingredients:

  • Eggs of chicken - 3 pieces
  • Melted butter - 55 grams
  • White ground pepper and salt

Cooking method:

In a deep bowl, beat the eggs and a forkMix the mass for at least 5-6 minutes, let it become completely homogeneous and slightly lighten. With a thin trickle, add the melted butter, not stopping the egg mixture from stirring. Salt and pepper add at will.

Our advice: Do not use black pepper or other condiments - this omelette is so tender that the spices will only spoil it. A pinch of white pepper - that's all you need for flavor. Now heat a thick-walled frying pan, lay out a spoonful of butter and pour the omelette quickly and smoothly with a spatula. After a couple of minutes, fold the pancake in half and turn off the fire, covering it with a lid. Let him come up to readiness. Serve a dish of fresh vegetables. Bon Appetit!

Omelette on mayonnaise

Remove the milk from the usual recipe and add mayonnaise - and here is a new taste! Prepare a homemade sauce yourself is very simple, but the taste of the dish will be much better.

Ingredients:

  • 10 pieces of chicken eggs
  • 3 tablespoons of homemade mayonnaise
  • glass of water
  • Large tomato
  • 200 grams of sausage

Cooking method:

Put a deep frying pan on the fire andWarm up a couple of spoons of sunflower oil on it. Cut sausage with small cubes, and tomato cubes. The liquid core should be removed with a spoon. Fry both ingredients for a couple of minutes. In the bowl, pour the eggs and mix them thoroughly with a fork, until a homogeneous light-colored mass. Add mayonnaise and water, mix again, this will give an omelet of splendor. Pour the resulting mass into a frying pan and mix it a couple of times in 2 minutes. Then cover the omelet with a lid and simmer for no more than 5 minutes. Turn off the fire, let the dish come to the ready under the lid. Bon Appetit!

Omelet without milk recipe

Omelette without milk "Aristocrat"

This omelette recipe is especially delicious and original by the way of cooking. It is baked in the oven, so first of all, heat it to 150 degrees.

Ingredients:

  • 4 eggs
  • 50 grams of hard cheese
  • 50 grams butter

Cooking method:

Carefully separate the yolks from the proteins, tryingThat the yolks remain intact, not burst. Mixer whisk the proteins into a strong foam, like a meringue. Salt to your taste, sprinkle a little pepper. Grate the cheese on a grater into the shavings. Grade choose at your discretion, but here is our advice: Gouda will perfectly suit this delicious dish.

In the prepared baking sheet accurately lay outFoam from proteins, level with a wet spatula. Chaotically spread the whole yolks over the proteins and fill all the cheese, excluding the yolks. Send the pan to the oven on the middle shelf and bake for 20 minutes. After the specified time, you will get the most wonderful dish - lush, dietary and tasty! Bon Appetit!

Egg dishes there is an incredible lot! All of them are united by one - a tender taste and great benefit. Therefore, nutritionists recommend eating an omelette without using milk for breakfast - so you get a dose of vitamins needed for a successful day. And, of course, the undeniable advantage of an omelette in front of other dishes is the simplicity and speed of its preparation. And it can be stuffed with everything that is at hand, any food: greens, meat, sausage, cheese, vegetables. Cook with us, and successes to you in cooking!

</ P>
Pay attention to: