" "أمليت: وصفة كلاسيكية من فرنسا

عجة البيض: وصفة كلاسيكية من فرنسا

وصفة عجة الكلاسيكية

المحتويات:

  • البيض المخفوق مع الطحين الكلاسيكية
  • أمليت الفرنسية الكلاسيكية
  • عجة الفرنسية الكلاسيكية مع الفطر
  • عجة الإيطالية الكلاسيكية مع فريتاتا كوسة
  • أومليت الفرنسية الكلاسيكية مع الجبن
  • عجة الفرنسية مع التلويح
  • عجة بالفرن التقليدية

عجة باللغة الفرنسية تعني البيضكتلة، المقلية على كلا الجانبين. نشأت في فرنسا، وهذا طبق لذيذ وبسيطة والسفر في العالم، وجمع مكونات جديدة وتغير يصعب التعرف عليها. دعونا تكشف الوصفة الكلاسيكية للالعجة. ويعتقد الطهاة باريس أن السائل في الطبق لا ينبغي أن يكون. ومع ذلك، في رأي العديد من متذوقي والحليب ومرق اللحم المخلوطة بشكل رائع مع الخضار واللحوم في تكوين الأطباق.

عجة الكلاسيكية يمكن أن يتم معالمكونات المختلفة، ولكن طريقة التحضير هو نفسه تقريبا. طبق الفرنسي الأصلي يبدو غير عادي بعض الشيء بالنسبة لنا - انها ليست فاخرة كتلة عالية، ونوع من فطيرة البيض. ويمكن أن تكون مطوية في نصف أو لفة. ينضج فريتاتا الإيطالية في عدة مراحل: الخليط الأول اغتنامها في مقلاة، ثم يذهب إلى الفرن حتى تنضج.

القواعد الأساسية لإعداد عجة الكلاسيكية هي على النحو التالي:

  1. في المتوسط، شخص واحد يأخذ واحد أو اثنين من البيض.
  2. كتلة البيض وليس من الضروري أن يهز في الرغوة - جيدة بما فيه الكفاية لاثارة ذلك بالشوكة. ومع ذلك، إذا يدعو إلى وصفة لفصل البروتينات من صفار، تحتاج أولا إلى خفقت في رغوة صلبة.
  3. يجب أن تكون كمية الحليب مساوية لحجم البيض. لنكون أكثر دقة لقياس قذائف الحليب من البيض المكسورة.
  4. فمن الأفضل لطهي عجة البيض في وعاء سميك الجدران.
  5. يتم الإفصاح عن الأعشاب في طبق العطاء هو الكامل للغاية، خصوصا عجة "يحب" البقدونس.

هذا وكشفت كل الأسرار، فقد حان الوقت للبدء في تجسيد في الحياة هو تحفة!

البيض المخفوق مع الطحين الكلاسيكية

إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على عجة الرائعة عالية، إضافة المكون السري على حد وصفه - الدقيق. وسوف يعد البيض كثيفة طبقة عالية.

المكونات:

  • 4 بيضات
  • كوب من الحليب
  • ملعقة واحدة من الزيت أو الزبدة
  • واحد ملعقة كبيرة من الطحين
  • ملح، فلفل أبيض أو أسود (لذوقك)

إعداد:

في هذه البيض العجة التقليدية وصفاربالتأكيد جلد منفصل لإعداد اثنين من الأطباق من البيض وفصل المكونات عن بعضها البعض. يجب التأكد من غسل البيض قبل. البروتينات، وفاز مع خلاط أو خفقت حتى ظهور الرغوة شفافة مقاومة. مفترق الطرق، وفاز صفار البيض حتى البيض. البيض وصفار جلد تربط معا. تحريك خفقت كتلة، الخفقان بلطف. إضافة وزن للتيار الحليب بمعدل نصف معدل بيضة واحدة. وهي نسبة السوائل ثبت لعجة الكلاسيكية مع الطحين.

بدلا من الحليب إلى خليط البيض ويمكن أن يضافكريم أو القشدة الحامضة وحتى اللبن. أيضا، اللحوم أو الأسماك مرق، اعتمادا على ما هو في أطباق التعبئة. لإعطاء عجة الاتساق أكثر كثافة في العجين، يمكنك إضافة دقيق القمح منخول أو السميد. هذه الوصفة تملي علينا أن كتلة البيض يجب أن تترك في ربع ساعة لتورم. الموسم مع الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق. كما عموم الحار. الزبدة، تذوب، واسمحوا أن تنتشر، ولكن لا يغلي. تصب في خليط البيض وغطاء.

عندما يبدأ سطح عجة لتعيين،ملعقة واسعة نقب برفق من أسفل. عجة البيض المطبوخ يجب فصلها بسهولة من المقلاة. نقل ملعقة تحت التأسيس عجة. اضغط ملعقة الثانية على رأس والوجه بسرعة. إعداد المحمص، والعطاء ولكن الطبق لا يأخذ الكثير من الوقت - 3 دقائق سارعت والبيض يكون جاهزا. شهية طيبة!

أمليت الفرنسية الكلاسيكية

بشكل لا يصدق وصفة دقيقة تدافعت البيض! والذوق هو الفاخر بحيث التوابل والأعشاب فقط كسر التوازن المثالي بين البيض والزيت. تفضل الفلفل الأبيض كما التوابل.

المكونات:

  • بيضة دجاجة - 3 قطع
  • زبدة - 40 غرام
  • التوابل (الملح والفلفل الأبيض على الأرض) - اختياري

إعداد:

اتخاذ مقلاة متوسطة الحجم وتذوب فيوهناك حوالي 50 غراما من الزبدة على نار هادئة - يجب أن تذوب، ولكن ليس إلى همسة. وفي الوقت نفسه، وكسر 3 بيضات في وعاء ويخفق قليلا من خفقت أو شوكة حتى يصبح ناعما. في خليط البيض على استعداد بالتالي إدخال الزبدة الساخنة في تيار رقيقة، مع التحريك باستمرار حتى لا يتم كرة لولبية من البيض يصل في وقت مبكر. ترك قليل من الزيت على سطح المقلاة لطهي عجة على ذلك. إضافة الملح والفلفل (الفلفل الأبيض) حسب الذوق. الخليط الناتج تصب في المقلاة ويسخن على نار هادئة حتى حواف بداية عجة لتحويل الأبيض.

التقاط حافة الكتف، وبعناية فائقة،لأن الهيكل هو عجة حساسة جدا، وبدء استخدام نفس أجهزة المطبخ تطويعه في لفة أنيق. لا تنتظر حتى الجزء العلوي من عجة جاهز، تتحول في لحظة دقيقة عندما تتحول حواف بيضاء فقط. طالما كنت انتزاع ذلك، يتمكن من الاستعداد الداخل والخارج لا المقلية. يمكنك وضع المقالي عجة عبر حافة الجانب التماس لوحة أسفل. يقدم هذا الطبق مع شرائح من الطماطم والخيار والفلفل الحلو والأعشاب. شهية طيبة!

عجة الكلاسيكية

عجة الفرنسية الكلاسيكية مع الفطر

والفطر، والكراث، والفلفل - مزيج رائع من النكهات والأذواق يكمل تماما هذه الوصفة الحليب العطاء عجة.

المكونات:

  • البيض - 2 قطعة
  • 20 ملليلتر من الحليب المبستر
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق الخاص بك
  • الفطر - 3 قطع
  • الكراث - 1 ساق
  • 3-4 أوراق من الخس
  • 30 غراما من الجبن الصلب
  • ¼ الفلفل الحلو

لتحميص:

  • ملعقة كبيرة زبدة كريم

إعداد:

قطع الأبيض الكراث الجذعية إلى حلقات، والفطر غسلها إلى شرائح رقيقة. الجبن ترضي ذوقك وفرك على مبشرة الخشنة. في مقلاة protomai دقائق قليلة البصل، ثم أضيفي الفطر وتقلى كل شيء بضع دقائق. غسلها وقطع الخس obsushenny إلى شرائح والفلفل إلى شرائح رقيقة. فاز البيض بخفة بالشوكة، إضافة وجبة من الحليب وقليل من الملح والفلفل، إضافة الخضر المفروم ويخلط.

في مقلاة حوالي 18-20 سمقطر، تذوب الزبدة إلى الحالة السائلة. عندما يتوقف إلى همسة ورغوة، صب ببطء في خليط البيض وتوزيعها بالتساوي ذلك. عندما سطح عجة ستكون المائي قليلا، ووضع حشو على رأس ويرش الجبن. استعداد لفة عجة في نصف، ملفوفة في أوراق الخس والفلفل. وضع عجة الفرنسية الكلاسيكية مع الفطر على طبق من ذهب وإضافة الخضروات الطازجة. شهية طيبة!

عجة الإيطالية الكلاسيكية مع فريتاتا كوسة

لكل بلد الخاصة عجة البيض وصفة التقليدية. في إيطاليا، هذا فريتاتا - الحلو خليط البيض مع الخضار والجبن.

المكونات:

  • 6 بيضات
  • 2 كوسة أو كورجيت
  • 1 البصل الأحمر
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 100 غراما من جبنة البارميزان المبشور
  • 2 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون
  • قليل من الأعشاب بروفنسال

إعداد:

الاسكواش الشباب والبصل والثوم نظيفة. قطع شرائح رقيقة من الخضروات الأولين، والثالث هو يقطع ناعما جدا. سخني مقلاة سميكة الجدران مع النفط، يقلى لمدة دقيقتين أو ثلاث دقائق، والبصل، يضاف الثوم ويرش مع الأعشاب بروفانس. وضع كوسة وتقلى كل جانب لمدة دقيقتين.

فاز البيض مع البارميزان المبشور ونصفإضافة كوسة. الموسم مع وزن الملح والفلفل الخضر، ثم تخفض الحرارة ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة خمس دقائق. فرن دافئ إلى 180-200 درجة مئوية. البيض المخفوق تصب البارميزان المتبقية وترسل في فرن ساخن لمدة 1-2 دقائق. وجبات جاهزة تحدد على قشرة الجبن وبمجرد أن يصبح ذهبي، فريتاتا تحتاج إلى الحصول عليها، وإلا فإنه سوف تختفي الملمس العطاء مذهلة. خدمة جبة إفطار ساخنة مع الخبز المحمص من الخبز الأبيض. شهية طيبة!

كيفية طبخ العجة الكلاسيكية

أومليت الفرنسية الكلاسيكية مع الجبن

جبنة بارميزان مثالية لهذا الطبق، ولكن إذا لم تقم بذلك، لا يهم - استبدال Radomerom، Maazdamom أو أي دولة أخرى على ذوقك أفضل في هذه الوصفة.

المكونات:

  • البيض السمان - 9 قطع
  • الحليب - 9 ملاعق صغيرة
  • الجبن - 50 غراما
  • زبدة - ملعقة كبيرة
  • الطازج المطحون والفلفل الأسود والأبيض - قليل

إعداد:

كسر البيض واحدة تلو الأخرى في وعاء ومزجهاشوكة. صب الحليب وخفقت مرة أخرى جميع. في مقلاة مع جدران سميكة الاحماء ورمي قطعة من الزبد، وهو ما يكفي لجمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية البيض. مرة واحدة توقف الزبدة رغوة، صب خليط البيض والحليب ويقلب مجرفة 2 مرات على فترات من 5 ثوان. حتى عجة البيض بسرعة انتزاع كل الجانبين.

دقيقة واحدة حتى رش المطبوخةسطح الأطباق مع الجبن المبشور وتغطي مع غطاء لمدة نصف دقيقة. المطبوخة لفة عجة ساخنة في نصف قشرة الجبن داخل. خدمة ساخنة، وإصدار الخضروات الطازجة أو المعلبة. شهية طيبة!

عجة الفرنسية مع التلويح

براعم البازلاء لذيذ لذيذ بشكل لا يصدق وحساسة والطعم الأصلي. بدونها، وهذه وصفة فرنسية يفقد نكهته.

المكونات:

  • 2 بيض الدجاج
  • زبدة - 35 غرام
  • الحليب - 20 مل
  • القوس ريشة - حفنة صغيرة
  • الطماطم - 5 قطع
  • الجبن البارميزان المبشور - 50 غراما
  • البازلاء براعم الفاصوليا مونج - 1/4 كوب

إعداد:

البيض كسر واحدا تلو الآخر في وعاء. صب في الحليب ويحرك برفق خليط مع مساعدة من كورولا. إضافة قليل من الملح، ونفس الكمية من الفلفل الأبيض، ومرة ​​أخرى يقلب جيدا حتى يصبح ناعما. تذوب في مقلاة بضع ملاعق كبيرة من الزبدة (في درجة الحرارة العظمى)، وخفض الحرارة إلى وعاء متوسط ​​الحجم، وتصب في خليط البيض.

في هذه الأثناء، يقطع حلقات البصل الأخضر والطماطم تخفض إلى النصف. بعد الجزء السفلي من جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية عجة، والسطح من بقايا المائي، وضعت على سطح الطماطم، وبعض البصل الأخضر وبراعم الهريس البازلاء. رش مع البارميزان المبشور، أضعاف عجة في نصف ومرت على لوحة لخدمتها. أعلى تزيين مع البازلاء يترك الهريس، والبصل الأخضر المتبقية وخدمتها. شهية طيبة!

عجة لذيذة وصفة الكلاسيكية

عجة بالفرن التقليدية

هل تذكر ما أعلى وعجة لذيذةخدم في معسكر أو مقصف المدرسة؟ الخصبة، قشرة سميكة خبز، على نحو سلس ودقيق. دعونا نتعلم كيفية طبخ هذه الوصفة معا.

المكونات:

  • 10 بيضة (كبير)
  • نصف لتر من الحليب
  • الزبدة 40 غراما
  • ملعقة صغيرة من الملح دون الشرائح

للخبز:

  • زبدة ملعقة كبيرة لتلطيخ صورة
  • سميكة الجدران طبق الخبز مستطيلة

إعداد:

في وعاء عميق تدق عشرات البيض وتصبالحليب. كورولا مزيج كتلة حتى تصبح ناعمة، ولكن لا حاجة الجلد. الموسم مع الملح وفرشاة مع الزبدة البيض شكل الخليط. سخن الفرن إلى 200 درجة ووضع الخليط على الرف الأوسط، خبز بالضبط نصف ساعة. أول 20 دقيقة لا تفتح باب الفرن ويحاول مرة أخرى أن تكون هادئة - عجة هي متقلبة جدا. هو قطع الطبق النهائي الى قطع ووضعها على رأس قطعة من الزبد. شهية طيبة!

ويبدو أن صنع العجة ليست صعبة، ولكن،طبخ وجبة لذيذة - انها تشبه لخلق تحفة. فإنه لا يكفي مجرد خلط في وعاء جميع المكونات - تحتاج إلى بذل المزيد من الروح! ثم أسهل وصفة سوف تساعد على خلق طبق من شأنها أن تكون جديرة جدول الأعياد. طهي الطعام مع الحب والحظ الجيد في مجال الطهي!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Omelette: classic recipe from France

Omelette: classic recipe from France

Omelet recipe classical

Content:

  • Scrambled eggs with flour classic
  • Classic French Omelette
  • Classic French omelet with mushrooms
  • Classic Italian omelette with zucchini frittata
  • Classic French Omelet with cheese
  • Omelette French with waving
  • Traditional Baked omelet

Omelet in French means eggmass, fried on both sides. Originating in France, this simple and delicious dish traveling the world, gathering new components and changed beyond recognition. Let us reveal the classic recipe for an omelette. Paris chefs believe that the liquid in the dish should not be. However, in the opinion of many gourmets, milk and meat broth wonderfully blended with vegetables and meat in the composition of dishes.

Classic omelet can be made with thedifferent ingredients, but the preparation method is about the same. Original French dish looks a little unusual for us - it's not opulent high mass, and a kind of egg pancake. It can be folded in half or roll. Italian frittata is cooked in several stages: first batter grasped in a frying pan, and then goes into the oven until cooked.

Basic rules for preparing the classic omelet are as follows:

  1. On average, one person takes one or two eggs.
  2. The egg mass is not necessary to shake up in foam - good enough to stir it with a fork. However, if the recipe calls for the separation of proteins from the yolks, first you need to whisk in a solid foam.
  3. The amount of milk must be equal to the volume of eggs. To be more precise to measure milk shells out of the broken eggs.
  4. It is best to cook an omelet in a thick-walled container.
  5. Herbs are disclosed in the tender dish is very full, especially an omelet "likes" parsley.

That's all the secrets revealed, it is time to begin to embody in life is a masterpiece!

Scrambled eggs with flour classic

If you can not get high magnificent omelette, add the secret ingredient in the recipe - flour. It will prepare the high layer dense eggs.

Ingredients:

  • 4 eggs
  • a glass of milk
  • one tablespoon of oil or butter
  • One large spoon of flour
  • salt, white or black pepper (to your taste)

Cooking method:

In these traditional omelets whites and yolkscertainly whipped separately because Prepare two bowls of egg and separate the components from one another. Be sure to wash eggs before. Proteins, beat with a mixer or whisk until the emergence of resistant transparent foam. Fork, beat egg yolks until white. Whipped whites and yolks connect together. Stir the mass whisk, gently whisking. Add the weight of the milk stream at the rate of half the rate of one egg. It is a proven fluid ratio for the classic omelette with flour.

Instead of the milk into the egg mixture can be addedcream or sour cream and even yogurt. Also, meat or fish broth, depending on what is in the filling dishes. To give a more dense consistency omelet in the dough, you can add the sifted flour wheat or semolina. This recipe dictates us that the egg mass should be left in the quarter of an hour for swelling. Season with salt and pepper to taste. As the warm pan. Butter, cream, melt, let it be spread, but do not boil. Pour in the egg mixture and cover.

When the surface of the omelet starts to set,wide spatula gently pry it from below. Cooked omelette should be easily separated from the pan. Move the spatula under omelet formation. Second spatula press it on top and quickly flip. Prepare roasted, tender but the dish does not take a lot of time - 3 minutes scrambled eggs will be ready. Bon Appetit!

Classic French Omelette

Incredibly delicate recipe scrambled eggs! The taste is so luxurious that spices and herbs just break perfect balance of eggs and oil. Prefer white pepper as seasonings.

Ingredients:

  • chicken egg - 3 pieces
  • butter - 40 grams
  • spices (salt, ground white pepper) - optional

Cooking method:

Take a medium-sized frying pan and melt inThere are about 50 grams of butter on the low heat - it should melt, but not to hiss. Meanwhile, break 3 eggs into a bowl and whisk a little of whisk or a fork until smooth. In the prepared egg mixture thus enter the hot butter in a thin stream, stirring constantly so the eggs are not curled up ahead of time. Leave a little oil on the surface of the frying pan to cook an omelet on it. Add salt and pepper (white pepper) to taste. The resulting mixture pour into the pan and heated on low heat until the edges of the omelet start to turn white.

Pick up the edge of the shoulder blades, and very carefully,because the structure is very delicate omelette, start using the same kitchen appliance twist it into a neat roll. Do not wait until the top of the omelet is ready, turn at the precise moment when the edges turn white only. As long as you wring it, he can prepare the inside and the outside is not fried. You can put an omelet pans across the edge of a plate seam side down. Serve with slices of tomatoes, cucumbers, sweet peppers and herbs. Bon Appetit!

classic omelet

Classic French omelet with mushrooms

Mushrooms, leeks, peppers - a wonderful blend of flavors and tastes perfectly complements this recipe tender milk omelet.

Ingredients:

  • eggs - 2 pieces
  • 20 milliliters of pasteurized milk
  • salt and pepper to your taste
  • mushrooms - 3 pieces
  • leeks - 1 stalk
  • 3-4 leaves of lettuce
  • 30 grams of hard cheese
  • ¼ sweet peppers

For roasting:

  • large spoon butter cream

Cooking method:

White stem leek cut into rings, andwashed mushrooms into thin slices. Cheese please your taste and rub on a coarse grater. In a frying pan protomai few minutes onion, then add the mushrooms and fry everything a few minutes. Washed and obsushenny lettuce cut into strips and peppers into thin strips. Beat eggs lightly with a fork, add a serving of milk, a little salt and pepper, add chopped greens and mix.

In a frying pan about 18-20 centimetersdiameter, melt the butter to a liquid state. When it ceases to hiss and foam, slowly pour in the egg mixture and evenly distribute it. When the omelette surface will be a bit watery, put stuffing on top and sprinkle with cheese. Ready omelet roll in half, wrapped it in lettuce leaves and pepper. Put the classic French omelette with mushrooms on a plate and add fresh vegetables. Bon Appetit!

Classic Italian omelette with zucchini frittata

Each country has its own traditional omelet recipe. In Italy it is fritata - a delicate egg mixture with vegetables and cheese.

Ingredients:

  • 6 chicken eggs
  • 2 zucchini or zucchini
  • 1 red onion
  • 2 garlic cloves
  • 100 grams of grated Parmesan
  • 2 tablespoons olive oil
  • A pinch of a mixture of Provence herbs

Cooking method:

Young zucchini, onion and garlic peel. Cut the first two vegetables into thin slices, and chop the third one very finely. Preheat a thick-walled frying pan with oil, save onions for a couple of minutes onions, add garlic and sprinkle with Provencal herbs. Lay the zucchini and fry them on each side for two minutes.

Eggs beat with half of grated Parmesan andAdd to zucchini. Salt and pepper the vegetable mass, then reduce the heat and simmer for five minutes. Heat the oven to 180-200 ° C. Cover the omelet with the remaining Parmesan and send it to the hot oven for 1-2 minutes. Readiness of the dish is determined by cheese crust: once it becomes golden, frittata must be extracted, otherwise its delicious, gentle consistency will disappear. Serve the breakfast hot with white bread toast. Bon Appetit!

How to cook a classic omelette

Classic French Omelet with cheese

Parmesan cheese is ideal for this dish, but if you do not have it, it does not matter - replace it with Radomaster, Maazdam or any other suitable for your taste in this recipe.

Ingredients:

  • Egg quail - 9 pieces
  • Milk - 9 teaspoons
  • Cheese - 50 grams
  • Butter - spoon dining room
  • Freshly ground black and white peppers - pinch

Cooking method:

Smash eggs one by one into a bowl and mix themWith a fork. Pour in the milk and beat again. Frying pan with thick walls warm up and throw a piece of butter, sufficient for frying eggs. As soon as the oil ceases to foam, pour in a mixture of eggs and milk and mix the spatula 2 times with an interval of 5 seconds. So the omelette will pick up from all sides.

A minute before the full readiness, sprinkleThe surface of the dish is grated cheese and cover for half a minute. Prepared a hot omelet in half in cheese crust inward. Serve it hot, making with fresh or canned vegetables. Bon Appetit!

Omelette French with waving

Delicious sprouts of peas are incredibly delicious, delicate and original to the taste. Without them, this French recipe will lose its zest.

Ingredients:

  • 2 chicken eggs
  • Butter - 35 grams
  • Milk - 20 milliliters
  • Feather of onion - a small bundle
  • cherry tomatoes - 5 pieces
  • Parmesan grated - 50 grams
  • Sprouts of pea mung bean - 1/4 cup

Cooking method:

Eggs break one by one into a bowl. Pour in the milk and stir the mixture lightly with a whisk. Add a pinch of salt, as much white ground pepper and mix again until smooth. Melt a couple of spoonfuls of butter in the frying pan (at maximum temperature), reduce the heat to medium and pour the egg mixture onto the dishes.

In the meantime, slice the green onions with rings, andCut the cherry tomatoes in half. After the bottom of the omelette is roasted, and its surface remains liquid, put on the surface cherry tomatoes, a little green onions and sprouts peas mung beans. Sprinkle with grated Parmesan, fold the omelet in half and shift to a serving plate. Top decorate with leaves of peas mung beans, remaining green onions and serve to the table. Bon Appetit!

Delicious omelette recipe classic

Traditional Baked omelet

Do you remember what a tall and tasty omeletteServed in a pioneer camp or school cafeteria? Lush, with thick baked crust, homogeneous and tender. Let's learn how to cook this recipe together.

Ingredients:

  • 10 eggs (large)
  • half a liter of milk
  • 40 grams butter
  • A teaspoon without a slide of salt

For baking:

  • A large spoon of butter for molding
  • Thick-walled rectangular shape for baking

Cooking method:

In a deep container, beat a dozen eggs and pour inmilk. Corolla mix the mass until smooth, but do not shake. Salt the egg mixture and butter the form with butter. Preheat the oven to 200 degrees and put the mixture on the middle shelf, bake for exactly half an hour. The first 20 minutes do not open the oven door and try not to make noise again - the omelette is very whimsical. Cut the finished dish into pieces and put a piece of butter on top. Bon Appetit!

It would seem that making an omelet is not difficult, howeverCook a delicious dish - it's like creating a masterpiece. After all, it's not enough just to mix all the ingredients in a bowl - you need to invest your soul! Then the simplest recipe will help create a dish that will be worthy of a festive table. Cook with love and good luck to you in the culinary field!

</ P>
Pay attention to: