" "لوش البيض المخفوق: بداية رائعة لهذا اليوم

البيض المخفوق الخضراء: بداية رائعة لهذا اليوم

عجة الخصبة

المحتويات:

  • عجة التقليدية في الفرن
  • عجة "مدرسة"
  • سوفليه عجة السوفياتي
  • عجة في رياض الأطفال
  • العجة الايطالية مع الخضار
  • عجة البيض في الفرن مع الخبز والطماطم (البندورة)

في كثير من الأحيان، وكنت تستخدم لطهي عجة عليهالإفطار عندما يكون الوقت ضيق، أو عندما الأطباق المعقدة تفعل ببساطة غير ممكن. هذا الطبق هو سريع، لذيذ، مغذية - وباختصار، والكمال لبداية جيدة لليوم.

في الأساس عجة لذيذة على أيام الأسبوع، يمكنكويطهى في مقلاة. ومع ذلك، عندما يحين عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وأنت تذكر أنك لا تحتاج إلى الذروة في أي مكان، وهناك يأتي الوقت لتدليل نفسك وعائلتك عجة لذيذة الخصبة جدا، يخبز في الفرن.

إعداده سر بسيط: البيض المخفوقة مع الحليب خبز في الفرن على درجة حرارة عالية. باب الفرن لا يمكن فتح، أو يجب عجة تتلاشى. مما لا شك فيه، وإعداد يأخذ وقتا أطول قليلا من المعتاد.

ولكن أود أن أؤكد لكم، فإن النتيجة تكون ممتازة. يجب عمل البيض المخفوق الى طاولة المفاوضات في شكل ساخنة أو دافئة، وقطع إلى أجزاء القطع. مستحسن تزين لهم الأغصان من المساحات الخضراء.

عجة التقليدية في الفرن

عجة البيض - طبق الكلاسيكية، مألوفة منذ فترة طويلة،بسيطة جدا وسريعة. إذا كنت تطبخ في مقلاة، ثم أنها سوف تتحول المعتاد. وفي عملية إنشاء عجة تحفة الطهي تسقط، مهما حاولت. تماما نتيجة مختلفة تحصل باستخدام هذه الوصفة وإعداد وجبات الطعام في الفرن. الهواء، ولذيذة، والعطاء جدا، عجة رقيق مع القشرة احمر فرحة لك ولأسرتك. وقد لطيفة اليوم!

المكونات:

  • نصف كوب من الحليب
  • 4 بيضات
  • زبدة - 30 غرام
  • قليل من الملح

إعداد:

غسل البيض، جففي بمنشفة. كسر لهم فوق وعاء، ثم خفقت بالشوكة، ولكن بشكل طفيف. يضاف الحليب والملح وخفقت خلاط مرة أخرى، على نحو أفضل. لتحقيق رغوة الخصبة جدا ليس من الضروري - كنت ببساطة خلط المكونات بعناية فائقة. طبق الخبز فرشاة بسخاء مع الزبدة، لأنه إذا مشربة مع ضعيفة والبيض المخفوق لا تقع وراء الجدار، وسوف يكون من الصعب للخروج من الأطباق.

كتلة جلد تصب في وعاء المعدة. سخن الفرن إلى درجة حرارة 200-2200 جيم خبز عجة سيكون حوالي 15-20 دقيقة. عندما لاحظت وجود قشرة فاتح للشهية الجميلة، والشكل يمكن إزالتها. إعداد طبق مسطح واسع. عندما نخرج عجة البيض من الفرن، مع تغطية لوحة وبدوره على طبق. مقطعة إلى قطع وخدمتها الدافئة.

عجة "مدرسة"

والآن أتذكر تلك الأيام عندما ذهبت لالمدرسة. بين الدروس، في حفل عشاء في غرفة الطعام، وكنت في كثير من الأحيان إلى محاولة عجة المدرسة. في ضوء هذا الطبق كان أشبه خزفي البيض، لأنها كانت طويل القامة، جميل قطع قطع. الغرباء المكونات إذا لم يضف، وكانت أمليت على الذوق الكلاسيكي. بدلا من ذلك، يتم طهيها في ورقة الخبز الكبيرة، ومن ثم تقسيمها إلى أجزاء وضعها على لوحات للأطفال. هنا هو وصفة له.

المكونات:

  • 100 غرام من الزبدة
  • 10 بيضة
  • خضرة
  • ملح

إعداد:

تقسيم صفار البيض والبيض على. صفار البيض، مع مزيج الزبدة خففت، يحرك الخليط جيدا. إضافة الملح. ختم الأعشاب (الشبت أو البقدونس)، ويضاف إلى الخليط مدهون. بشكل منفصل، خفقت حتى البروتينات رغوة كثيفة، وملعقة بلطف لهم للدخول إلى الوزن الكلي. تلقى omletnoe نقل العجين في شكل مدهون وضعها في الفرن، وكنت قد قمت بالفعل قبل تحسنت إلى 2000 C. بعد نصف ساعة عجة جاهزة. في أقرب وقت سحب استمارة، فقط بدوره على طبق. عجة خدمة أفضل الساخنة.

سوفليه عجة السوفياتي

يتم إنشاء هذه الوصفة أيضا على أساس لديناذكريات الطفولة. هذا هو نسخة أخرى من عجة البيض في الفرن. صحيح إعداد هذا الطبق هو بسيط جدا - تحتاج إلى يضاف الدقيق على حد وصفه. على الأرجح، والشيف المحرز في المقاصف المدرسية. في محاولة لجعل هذا عجة، ويروا بأنفسهم نفس الطعم من مرحلة الطفولة. هذا الطبق في روعته والارتفاع هو أشبه سوفليه عجة.

المكونات:

  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين
  • 4 بيضات
  • ملح
  • 100 ملليلتر من الحليب

إعداد:

البيض قبل تقسيمها إلى البيض وصفار. خفقت القليلة الماضية بالشوكة، ثم يدخل الحليب وتحويل الخلاط لمدة دقيقة. عندما يصل الخليط التوحيد، أدخل قليل من الطحين، إضافة الملح. في خزان آخر للتغلب على البروتينات الوزن قوية، ومن ثم إدخالها في أجزاء في هذا المزيج. يحرك بلطف مع ملعقة. الخبز بسخاء فرشاة مع الزبدة، صب كتلة البيض في ذلك. إرسال خبز في الفرن على درجة حرارة عالية (200-2200 C). سوف إشارة من إعداد يكون الذهبية عجة البيض البني. تحويل شكل على لوحة، وقطع، وتطبيق في شكل حرارة.

رائعة عجة

عجة في رياض الأطفال

نحن نقدم لكم وصفة لعجة، التيويمكن استخدامه لأصغر المشجعين أغذية الأطفال من هذا الطبق. مكونات بسيطة التي تم تضمينها في هذه الوصفة هو في الثلاجة كل أم. والطريقة الأصلية سوف يسمح لك لخلق بسرعة ودون الكثير من المتاعب لتغذية عجة الطفل لتناول الافطار أو طهيه كما طبق إضافي لتناول العشاء لجميع أفراد الأسرة.
المكونات:

  • زبدة - 10 غرام
  • طحين - 2/1 ملعقة طعام
  • حليب - 1 كوب
  • البيض - 8 قطع

إعداد:

للحصول على عجة لينة ورقيقة، كما هو الحال فيرياض الأطفال، تحتاج إلى متابعة بالضبط نسب الحليب والبيض. نحن هنا ننظر إلى وصفة، والذي يحدد نسب مثالية لهذا الطبق ويشرح كيف لطهي. حتى المضي قدما. في 8 بيضات تحتاج كوب واحد من الحليب. البيض تقسم. صفار هزة قليلا في وعاء باستخدام شوكة. ثم يسكب الحليب وبضع دقائق وتشغيل الخلاط.

وستكون الخطوة التالية ستكون مقدمة من الطحين. كما كنت قد لاحظت بالفعل، يتم تضمينه في وصفة قليلا جدا. لا ننسى أن الملح عجة الخاص بك. عندما يصبح الخليط التجانس التام، يمكنك سكبه في قالب، زبدة المبشور. يجب أن يكون الطبخ عجة البيض في الفرن الساخن لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. أعلى يجب احمر لطيف. اقترب إزالة طبق وعكس على طبق من ذهب. ونتيجة لذلك، سوف ترى الرائعة المنزل عجة المخبوزة، فقط رائع الرائحة. وأتمنى لكم مزاج جيد وشهية جيدة!

عجة الخصبة في الفرن

العجة الايطالية مع الخضار

إذا كنت ترغب في العجة مع حشوات مختلفة،نحن نريد أن نقدم لكم وصفة تأتي من المطبخ الإيطالي. ويسمى الطبق فريتاتا - هو الخصبة جدا وسارعت ينة البيض مع مجموعة متنوعة من الحشوات. من أجل إعداد بشكل صحيح، يجب عليك دائما استخدام زيت الزيتون من أفضل نوعية. بقية - فقط مجموعة مختارة من خيالك. وصفة مفيدة للأشخاص الذين ينتمون إلى نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية والوزن مراقبات.

المكونات:

  • البازلاء الخضراء - 0.5 كوب
  • الجزرة - 1 قطعة
  • الفلفل البلغارية - 1 قطعة
  • كوسة - 1 قطعة
  • الكراث (الجزء الأبيض) - 1/2 ساق
  • زيت الزيتون - 2 ملعقة طعام
  • القرنبيط - 100 غرام
  • 2 بيضة
  • الحليب - 0.5 كوب
  • الجبن الصلب - 50 غراما
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح

إعداد:

عجة البيض مع الخضار - من المفيد جدا ولذيذة. طبق يصلح تماما في أي نظام غذائي، ومناسبة للكبار والصغار معا. يمكنك طبخ العجة عن طريق إضافته إلى الخضراوات المفضلة لديك في أي مجموعة، لذوقك. ونحن ندعو لك أن تأخذ علما بهذه الوصفة وطهي عشاء رائع، وفي المستقبل يمكنك تجربة وشيء فيه تغير.

لذا، فقد حان الوقت للبدء. تقلى في مقلاة حلقات الكراث مع الجزر المبشور، إضافة زيت الزيتون. بعد بضع دقائق في مقلاة، تضاف قطع شرائح من الكوسا والفلفل. خلط وتقلى جميع الخضروات.

في مكان آخر على البازلاء القوميةوالقرنبيط، وإضافة القليل من الماء، وتغطي بغطاء ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 6-7 دقائق أخرى. الملح والفلفل والخضروات. القادمة التي تحتاج لطهي طبق للخبز: تغطية على شكل رقائق أو الشحوم أسفل والجانبين مع الزبدة للحصول على لا تحترق الطبق الخاص بك. وضع الخضار في النموذج.

ثم جاء الدور على عجة: خفقت البيض أولا، ثم مزجها مع الحليب والملح وتصب الخضار مع هذا الخليط. يجب أن يكون الفرن الساخن مسبقا، مع درجة حرارة 190 درجة على الأقل. الوقت لطهي الخضروات عجة البيض، وسوف تحتاج حوالي ربع ساعة. في بضع دقائق فقط قبل للحصول على عموم، ويرش الأعلى مع عجة الجبن المبشور ويترك لمدة 5 دقائق في الفرن. إرضاء الأصدقاء والأقارب منزل صحي الطبخ!

عجة البيض في الفرن مع الخبز والطماطم (البندورة)

إذا كنت طبخ عجة مع حشوات مختلفةعموم، فإنه قد لا تتحول دائما على نفس النحو الذي تريد. ولكن إذا قررت أن تجرب وصفة عجة للفرن، وأنها سوف ربما يكون من دواعي سرور كثيفة طبق عالية وذيذه جدا. وقد تم بالفعل كشف عن أسرار إعداد وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليتوافق مع جميع النسب ولا تفتح باب الفرن في وقت قريب جدا، لأن عجة البيض - وهذا هو مجرد الطبق الذي يتفاعل بشكل حاد إلى الفرق في درجة الحرارة. هذا عجة وصفة نحن إثراء عدة أنواع من النقانق والطماطم (البندورة) لتعطيك الفرصة لطهي الطعام حتى طبق لذيذ أكثر.

المكونات:

  • حليب - 3/4 كوب
  • الطماطم - 1 قطعة
  • البيض - 4 قطع
  • السجق المدخن - 50 غراما
  • لحم الخنزير - 50 غراما
  • السجق المطبوخ - 50 غراما
  • زبدة - للتشحيم
  • ملح
  • البصل - 1 قطعة

إعداد:

مع كورولا فاقت البيض. يضاف الحليب والملح. يحرك الخليط حتى تصبح ناعمة (لا تحتاج سوط). خفض حدة كل نوع من النقانق. الطماطم تغسل وتقطع إلى مكعبات والبصل - حلقات النصف. الطبخ المكونات التي تحتاج عجة البيض في مقلاة. يقلى قليلا الخضروات، إضافة القليل من زيت الزيتون، ووضع الطماطم إليها. السماح لهم عصير والخضروات والقليل من يسقط تحت غطاء محرك السيارة. في نهاية ضعت لنفس قطعة من النقانق ويحرك، السماح لجميع المكونات معا، "صداقات".

بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى إعداد استمارة للفرن. تغطية حاوية من احباط الحجم المناسب، وفرشاة مع الزبدة وتحميل لجميع حشو من المقلاة. صب البيض للضرب والعودة إلى الفرن خبز. يجب أن يكون الفرن الساخن (2000 C). الخبز الزمان - 30 دقيقة. مرة واحدة محشوة عجة مع البني، وسوف يكون من الممكن الحصول عليها. بدوره على الفور شكل وتحويلها من على طبق من ذهب. اختياريا، يمكنك ترتيب مع الثوم المبشور والشبت.

ما هو لا يزال وجبة عجة رائع! بعد كل شيء، في الواقع، بدأت الارتجال في المطبخ، عليك التأكد من أنه يكفي فقط لمعرفة وصفة الطبق، وحتى مع كل الطبقة فقط - أنت فقط اسمحوا الخاص بك الخيال البعيد البرية. عجة جيدة في حد ذاتها، والمكونات المختلفة. أنها يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من نوع من الخبز، ولحم الخنزير، والخضروات، والفطر، والجبن والسمك واللحوم والأعشاب والثوم.

لن نؤمن لك، ولكن يمكنك طهي العجة والنسخة الحلو، يمكنك فقط إضافة الملح بدلا من السكر وصفة وأكثر ملاءمة لمكونات ذوقك: الفواكه المجففة، وقشر الليمون والقرفة والفانيليا. إلى وجبة لذيذة جدا، لا تذهب بالضرورة إلى مقهى أو مطعم - وهو العجة ممتازة يمكنك طهي الطعام في المنزل دون بذل الكثير من الجهد والنفقات.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Lush scrambled eggs: a great start to the day

Lush scrambled eggs: a great start to the day

lush omelette

Content:

  • Traditional omelet in the oven
  • Omelette "School"
  • Soviet omelette soufflé
  • Omelet in kindergarten
  • Italian omelette with vegetables
  • Omelet in the oven with sausage and tomatoes

Often, you used to cook the omelet on itbreakfast when time is tight, or when complex dishes do simply is not possible. This dish is fast, delicious, nutritious - in short, perfect for a good start to the day.

Basically a delicious omelet on a weekday, you canand cook in a frying pan. However, when the weekend comes and you remember that you do not need to rush anywhere, there comes a time to pamper yourself and your family a very lush delicious omelet, baked in the oven.

its preparation The secret is simple: whipped eggs with milk baked in the oven at high temperature. The oven door can not be opened, or an omelet shall fade. Undoubtedly, the preparation takes a little more time than usual.

But I assure you, the result will be excellent. Scrambled eggs should be served to the table in the form of hot or warm, cutting into portions pieces; recommended decorate them with sprigs of greenery.

Traditional omelet in the oven

Omelette - a classic dish, all long familiar,very simple and fast. If you cook it in a pan, then it will turn out the usual. And in the process of creating a culinary masterpiece omelet falls down, no matter how you tried. Quite a different result you get by using this recipe and prepare meals in the oven. Air, delicious, very tender, fluffy omelet with browned crust will delight you and your household. Have a nice day!

Ingredients:

  • half a glass of milk
  • 4 eggs
  • butter - 30 grams
  • a pinch of salt

Cooking method:

Egg wash, wipe dry with a towel. Break them over a bowl, then whisk with a fork, but only slightly. Add the milk and salt, whisk again, better mixer. To achieve a very lush foam is not necessary - you simply mix the ingredients very carefully. Baking dish generously brush with butter, because if it is impregnated with weakly, scrambled eggs do not fall behind the wall and it will be difficult to get out of the dishes.

Whipped mass pour into the prepared container. Oven preheat to a temperature of 200-2200 C. Bake the omelet will be about 15-20 minutes. When he noticed a beautiful appetizing crust, the shape can be removed. Prepare a wide flat dish. When pull out a omelet from oven, cover with a plate and turn on the dish. Cut into pieces and serve it warm.

Omelette "School"

And now remember the days when you went toschool. In between lessons, at a dinner in the dining room, you will often have to try a school omelet. In view of this dish it was more like an egg casserole, because she was tall, beautifully cut pieces. Outsiders components if not added, the omelette was a classic taste. Rather, it is cooked in a large baking sheets, and then divided into pieces and laid out on plates for children. Here is his recipe.

Ingredients:

  • 100 grams of butter
  • 10 eggs
  • greenery
  • salt

Cooking method:

Divide the egg yolks and whites on. Egg yolks, mix with the softened butter, stir the mixture well. Add the salt. Chop herbs (dill or parsley) and add to creamed mixture. Separately, whisk until thick foam proteins, and gently spoon for them to enter the total weight. Received omletnoe Transfer the dough in a greased form and put in the oven, you have already pre-warmed to 2000 C. After half an hour the omelet is ready. As soon pull out a form, just turn it on a dish. Omelette better serve hot.

Soviet omelette soufflé

This recipe is also created based on ourmemories of childhood. This is another version of the omelet in the oven. Properly prepare this dish is very simple - you need to add the flour in the recipe. Most likely, and the chef made in school canteens. Try to make this omelet, and see for themselves the same taste from childhood. This dish in its splendor and height is more like an omelette soufflé.

Ingredients:

  • 4 tablespoons flour
  • 4 eggs
  • salt
  • 100 milliliters of milk

Cooking method:

Pre eggs divide into whites and yolks. The last few whisk with a fork, then enter the milk and turn the blender for a minute. When the mixture reaches uniformity, enter a little flour, add salt. In another tank to beat a strong weight proteins, and then enter them in portions in the mix. Gently stir with a spoon. Baking generously brush with butter, pour the egg mass in it. Send baked in the oven at a high temperature (200-2200 FROM). The signal of the preparation will be golden brown omelet. Turn the shape on the plate, cut, apply in the form of heat.

omelet magnificent

Omelet in kindergarten

We offer you a recipe for an omelette, whichIt can be used for baby food youngest fans of this dish. Simple components that are included in this recipe is in the fridge every mother. And an original way will allow you to create quickly and without too much trouble to feed the baby omelette for breakfast or cook it as an extra dish for dinner for the whole family.
Ingredients:

  • butter - 10 grams
  • flour - 1-2 tablespoons
  • milk - 1 cup
  • eggs - 8 pieces

Cooking method:

To get an omelette soft and gentle, as inkindergarten, you need to follow exactly the proportions of milk and eggs. Here we look at the recipe, which identifies the ideal proportions for this dish and explain how to cook it. So proceed. On 8 eggs need one glass of milk. Eggs divide. The yolks a little shake in a bowl using a fork. Then pour the milk and a few minutes, operate the mixer.

The next step will be the introduction of flour. As you have already noticed, it is included in the recipe quite a bit. Do not forget to salt your omelet. When the mixture is uniform consistency, you can pour it into a mold, grated butter. Cooking omelet should be in a hot oven for about 15-20 minutes. The top should be nicely browned. Approached remove the dish and invert onto a plate. As a result, you will see a magnificent home baked omelet, just fabulously smelling. I wish you good mood and good appetite!

lush omelet in the oven

Italian omelette with vegetables

If you like omelets with different fillings,we want to offer you the recipe comes from the Italian cuisine. The dish is called frittata - it is lush and very soft scrambled eggs with a variety of fillings. In order to prepare it properly, you should always use olive oil of the best quality. The rest - only a selection of your imagination. The recipe is useful to people who adhere to low-calorie diet and a Weight Watchers.

Ingredients:

  • green peas - 0.5 cups
  • Carrot - 1 piece
  • Bulgarian pepper - 1 piece
  • zucchini - 1 piece
  • leek (white part) - 1/2 stalk
  • olive oil - 2 tablespoons
  • broccoli - 100 grams
  • 2 eggs
  • milk - 0.5 cups
  • hard cheese - 50 grams
  • ground black pepper
  • salt

Cooking method:

Omelette with vegetables - it is very useful and tasty. The dish is perfectly fit into any diet, suitable for both adults and children. You can cook the omelette by adding it to your favorite vegetables in any combination, to your taste. We invite you to take note of this recipe and cook a wonderful dinner, and in the future you can experiment and something in him changed.

So, it's time to start. Fry in a pan rings leeks with grated carrots, add the olive oil. After a few minutes in the pan, add sliced ​​pieces of zucchini and bell pepper. Mix and fry all the vegetables.

The last place on the pan peasand broccoli, add a little water, cover with a lid and simmer on low heat for another 6-7 minutes. Salt and pepper the vegetables. Next you need to cook a dish for baking: Cover the form of foil or grease the bottom and sides with butter to get your dish is not burnt. Put the vegetables in the form.

Next came the turn of the omelet: whisk the egg first, then mix them with milk, salt and pour the vegetables with this mixture. The oven should already be hot, with a temperature of at least 190 degrees. Time to cook a vegetable omelet, you will need about a quarter of an hour. In just a few minutes before to get the pan, sprinkle top with grated cheese omelet and leave for another 5 minutes in the oven. Please the friends and relatives wholesome home cooking!

Omelet in the oven with sausage and tomatoes

If you cook an omelet with different fillingspan, it may not always turn out the same as you want. But if you decide to try the omelette recipe for oven, it'll probably be pleased dense high and very tasty dish. All the secrets of preparation have already been disclosed, in addition, to comply with all the proportions and do not open the oven door too soon, because the omelet - this is just a dish that sharply reacts to the temperature difference. This recipe omelet we enrich several kinds of sausages and tomatoes to give you the opportunity to cook even more delicious dish.

Ingredients:

  • milk - 3/4 cup
  • tomatoes - 1 piece
  • eggs - 4 pieces
  • Smoked sausage - 50 grams
  • ham - 50 grams
  • Cooked sausage - 50 grams
  • butter - for greasing
  • salt
  • Onion - 1 piece

Cooking method:

With corolla slightly beat the eggs. Add the milk, and salt. Stir the mixture until smooth (do not need whip). Separately cut every kind of sausage. Tomato wash and cut into cubes, onion - half rings. Cooking ingredients that need omelet in a skillet. Fry lightly the vegetables, add a little olive oil, place the tomatoes to it. Let them juice, vegetables and a little Extinguishes under the hood. At the end put to the same pieces of sausage and stir, let all the ingredients together, "make friends."

Next, you need to prepare a form for the oven. Cover the container of appropriate size foil, brush with butter and reload to all the stuffing from the pan. Pour the beaten eggs and return to the oven baked. The oven must be hot (2000 FROM). Baking Time - 30 minutes. Once an omelet stuffed with browns, it will be possible to get. Immediately turn the form and turn it out onto a plate. Optionally, you can arrange with grated garlic and dill.

What an amazing dish is an omelet! After all, in fact, beginning to improvise in the kitchen, you will be convinced that it is enough only to master the recipe for cooking the dish itself, and with the stuffing it's simple - you just need to give vent to your imagination. Omelettes are good, both in themselves and in various components. They can be made with sausage, ham, vegetables, mushrooms, cheese, fish, meat, greens and garlic.

You will not believe, but omelettes can be prepared inSweet variant, it is enough just to add sugar and a few suitable components to the recipe: dried fruit, citrus peel, cinnamon, vanillin. To have a very tasty dinner, it is not necessary to go to a cafe or restaurant - you can prepare excellent omelettes at home, without much effort and expense.

</ P>
Pay attention to: