" "عجة البخار للافطار والغداء

عجة البخار للافطار والغداء

عجة البخار

المحتويات:

  • عجة البخار
  • البروتين عجة البخار
  • أبل أمليت على البخار
  • الجبن عجة زوجين
  • عجة البخار على بيض السمان
  • الجبن أمليت التركية
  • عجة البرتقال
  • البيض المخفوق حار مع صلصة الصويا
  • الجوز والتوت عجة في اليونانية
  • عجة البيض مع الذرة على البخار
  • عجة البيض مع اثنين من باس البحر
  • عجة البخار الحلوة

بعض الناس يعتقدون أن لاثنين من الأطباق والمذاقالفطير. ربما طهي قطعة من لحم الخنزير في غلاية مزدوجة ليست فكرة جيدة، ولكن البخار البيض المخفوق - انها تحفة. اتساق مثل هذه الأطعمة المورقة بشكل خاص، ويتم تعبئة حرفيا مع فقاعات الهواء. عجة طعم البخار حساسة بحيث لا كل مكونات هي مناسبة له. في هذه الصفحة سوف تجد وصفة لطبق البيض، والتي من السهل جدا القيام به، وسوف تتمتع بها أنت.

سحر خاص من عجة البخار في قدرتهخفيفة وجميلة التقديم. وزن البيضة أثناء الطهي يملأ استمارة ويحمل تماما عليه. يمكنك صب عجة الخام في فنجان، فنجان، مومس أو سيليكون العفن ويطهى لمدة عامين. إذا لم يكن لديك غلاية مزدوجة، لا يهم. صب خليط البيض في وعاء، ويغطى بورق مدهون. في قدر، وتغلي المياه، تزج الأطباق في 3/4 ارتفاع الماء المغلي ويطهى حتى يصبح طريا. مقبلات مع الأغصان في ذلك الوقت من المساحات الخضراء، يمكنك بناء زهرة، والعسل وغيرها من صور المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة لذيذ.

عجة البخار

هنا هو وصفة لالكلاسيكية عجة الحليب البخار.

المكونات:

  • 5 بيضات
  • كوب من الحليب
  • الملح (الثوم إذا أردت)

إعداد:

فاز في البيض واحدة تلو الأخرى في وعاء عميق، وتصب فيحليبها والملح حسب الذوق ويقلب كل شيء بالشوكة. لا حاجة ليهز، فقط تخلط جيدا. صب الخليط في وعاء ويطهى لمدة بضع حوالي 25 دقيقة. وهكذا البخار عجة استعداد أن يرش مع الأعشاب ويخدم مع الخضروات الطازجة. شهية طيبة!

البروتين عجة البخار

وغالبا ما يحدث ذلك بعد إعداد الحلوى هي البروتينات الدجاج إضافية. فمن الضروري لجعلها عجة البخار والتمتع طبق غذائي لطيف.

المكونات:

  • 2 البروتين
  • 60 غراما من الحليب
  • القشدة الحامضة - 10 غراما
  • زبدة لتشحيم شكل

إعداد:

فصل البيض وخفقت خفقت لها مع الحليب،إضافة ملعقة من القشدة الحامضة وقليل من الملح. تليين شكل من الأرز الزبدة من الباخرة أو الزجاج العادي. صب كتلة البيض في القالب ويطهى على البخار حتى ينضج. إبقاء العين على مستوى المياه. خدمة البيض المخفوق الدافئة - كل وجبة ممتعة!

عجة البيض البخار وصفة

أبل أمليت على البخار

سوف تتمتع صفة العصير ولذيذ لتناول وجبة خفيفة سريعة من قبل كل من البالغين والأطفال. الطبخ قصارى جهده مع أصناف حلوة وناعمة من التفاح.

المكونات:

  • 3 بيضات
  • التفاح - 100 غرام
  • 10 غرام زبدة، وذاب

إعداد:

التفاح غسلها وتقشيرها مقطعة إلى جوهرمكعبات ويجيش في الزبدة بضع دقائق. إذا كان التفاح الحامض، ويرش عليها أفضل قليلا من السكر. وضع الفاكهة في طبق الخبز. فاز البيض بالشوكة، ملئها وإرسالها التفاح المطبوخ في الباخرة ل15-25 دقيقة. صب البيض المخفوق المطبوخ مع الزبدة المذابة ويقدم ساخنا، مقطعة إلى شرائح عليه. شهية طيبة!

الجبن عجة زوجين

هذه الوصفة هو مجرد تعج منتجات مفيدة: الجبن والجبن كمصدر للكالسيوم، والأعشاب والبيض كما الفيتامينات والحديد. إعداد هذا الطبق لذيذ لأحبائك، ومنحهم شيئا من العناية والاهتمام.

المكونات:

  • بيضة - 3 قطع كبيرة
  • اللبن الرائب الحبيبية - 50 غراما
  • الجبن الصلب - 50 غراما
  • الحليب - 125 مل
  • زبدة - 30 غرام
  • الأعشاب من اختيارك (شعاع صغير)
  • الملح والتوابل من اختيارك

إعداد:

مسح الجبن الدهون من خلال غربال، وليس حقافي محاولة لطحن، دعه يبقى الملمس الحبيبية قليلا. خفقت خفقت بيضة، vsypte إلى الجبن المهروس والملح، واستخدام التوابل لذوقك. ختم الأخضر وإضافة إلى وعاء. تحريك الجبن المبشور. باستخدام خلاط أو خفقت، تخلط جميع المكونات.

عربة التسوق للطهي الخضروات تغطية الطعاماحباط، صب البيض، والجبن، وجعل طبق لمدة عامين. سوف الطبخ يستغرق حوالي 10-12 دقيقة. إزالة أمليت من السلة عن طريق سحب على احباط. في حين لا تزال ساخنة، ولفة لفة، التفاف احباط حول اللحوم لذيذا والسماح لتبرد في الطريق. قطع شرائح عجة ويرش مع الأعشاب الطازجة والبصل الأخضر. شهية طيبة!

عجة البخار على بيض السمان

مما لا شك فيه، سوف السمان البيض عجة تعطي طعم خاص وصالح.

المكونات:

  • 3-4 بيض السمان
  • الشبت المفروم - ملعقة كبيرة
  • 5-10 غراما من الجبن
  • 50-70 ملليلتر من الحليب المبستر

إعداد:

يخفق البيض والحليب بالشوكة، وفركإلى الجبن على مبشرة الخشنة. يقلب الملح حسب الذوق، اعتمادا على مجموعة متنوعة الجبن. يرش مع الشبت المفروم ويصب خليط البيض في وعاء للبواخر. إعداد وجبات الطعام في بضع تحتاج 15-20 دقيقة. استمتع بوجبتك!

كيفية طبخ على البخار عجة

الجبن أمليت التركية

وطعم ممتاز وأطباق التغذية الناجحة يجلب الكثير من المتعة لأسرتك. وإعداد أطباق عبق يستغرق بعض الوقت، ولكن سوف يكون راضيا عن النتيجة.

المكونات:

  • البيض - 2 قطعة
  • اللبن الرائب - ملعقة كبيرة
  • الجبن (ويفضل الكممبير) - 30 غراما
  • ملح - ¼ ملعقة صغيرة
  • النعناع - 2 القرصات
  • الفلفل الحلو - نصف ملعقة صغيرة
  • الفلفل الأبيض - 2 القرصات

إعداد:

بيض الدجاج برفق خفقت والهريس الجبنملعقة من الملح ويضاف إلى خليط البيض. تغطية ورقة الخبز باخرة سلة، يجب الحرص على عدم جعل طيات. صب الخليط، مع رش البهارات والنعناع المفروم والجبن المبشور. يطهى لمدة بضع حوالي 5 دقائق. إزالة عجة مع شهادة جامعية وتطور بلطف للفة في حين أنه لا يزال دافئا. عندما تخدم مقطعة إلى شرائح. شهية طيبة!

عجة البرتقال

الاسم هو فضول، أليس كذلك؟ مما لا شك فيه في محاولة لطهي هذه الوصفة، سوف يفاجأ كيف طبق سوف بأقل تكلفة من الوقت والجهد لذيذ.

المكونات:

  • 6 بيضات
  • عصير البرتقال 1
  • الملح والفلفل الأبيض - قليل

إعداد:

غسلها جيدا البيض بخفة مع خفقتعصير البرتقال والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق الخاص بك. صب الخليط على القوالب، وملء لهم نصف، يصل إلى الثلثين. وضع النموذج في باخرة ويطهى لمدة 20-25 دقيقة. يمكنك إضافة نكهة من نصف البرتقال وقليل من الكاري. قطع عجة جاهزة إلى شرائح ويقدم مع كوب من عصير البرتقال. شهية طيبة!

البيض المخفوق حار مع صلصة الصويا

ضوء، والنظام الغذائي، منخفضة السعرات الحرارية عجة. وصفة بسيطة للغاية، والطبق المطبوخ على ذلك، فإنه تبين vkunym جدا.

المكونات:

  • البيض - 6 قطع
  • البصل الأخضر - 5 قطع
  • الشبت - 4 الأغصان
  • صلصة الصويا - ملعقة شاي
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الماء - 6 ملاعق من الشاي
  • الفلفل الأحمر الأرض

إعداد:

في نوع عاء عميق في البيض، صب الماء، وفول الصوياصلصة والوزن خفقت خفقت. إضافة الشبت المفروم والبصل الأخضر. يرش الفلفل خليط البيض ويطهى لمدة بضع حوالي ربع ساعة. تأخذ فقط من شكل عميق، بحيث طبق سيزيد في حجم أثناء الخبز. شهية طيبة!

كيفية جعل البخار عجة

الجوز والتوت عجة في اليونانية

سوف طعم غير عادي ورائحة التوابل من الأطباق لم يترك أي شخص غير مبال. ويمكن الآن لذيذ وصفات مطعم استخدامها في المنزل!

المكونات:

  • الحليب - 1 لتر
  • طحين - 240 غرام
  • البيض - 8 قطع
  • التين - 2-3 التوت
  • اللوز أو الحبوب - 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة
  • الزيوت النباتية - ملعقتين
  • طعام 1 ملعقة - السكر
  • جوزة الطيب والقرفة

إعداد:

يعجن العجين والحليب موحدة والطحين والبيض،جوزة الطيب والملح. السماح العجين لمدة 30 دقيقة. التين والجوز ختم صحيح، مزيج القرفة وتدخل بعناية في العجين. ويبقى أن صب الكتلة في شكل غلاية مزدوجة ويطهى حتى التصلب الكامل للسطح. على رأس امتدت بالفعل من عجة الفرن، مع رش السكر. شهية طيبة!

عجة البيض مع الذرة على البخار

وصفة عجة مع السكر المعلبة الذرة لطعم الجميع، بعد الحلوة الخضروات رائحة متوازنة رائعة من اللون الأخضر.

المكونات:

  • الذرة (المعلبة) - 340 غرام
  • البيض - 4 قطع
  • الحليب - 45 مل
  • السمن - 20 غراما
  • زبدة - 10 غرام
  • الخضر - الذوق

إعداد:

جعل وجبة فطور صحية هو في غاية البساطة: البيض النيئ مع الجمع بين الحليب وإضافة بعض الفول المحمص المعلبة الذرة الحلوة وكتلة الملح. يستمر الطهي: من أجل كل ذلك في شكل لها مشحم قبل مع السمن، وتقديمهم إلى الاستعداد في غلاية مزدوجة. خدمة شرائح عجة على الصواني، وسقي مع رش الخضر المفروم الزبدة و. شهية طيبة!

عجة البيض مع اثنين من باس البحر

هذا هو وصفة فيها الأسماك البحرية مفيدةتستكمل رائعة من الدقيقة كتلة الحليب البيض. الطبخ يمكن أن يكون جثم منفصل، تقلى في مقلاة، وأنه من الممكن والبخار. اختيار الألوان الخاصة الذوق.

المكونات:

  • باس البحر - 300 غرام
  • زبدة - 50 غرام
  • الحليب - نصف كوب
  • بيضة - 5-6 قطع
  • الشبت والثوم المعمر

إعداد:

هذه الوصفة يمكن تنفيذها في اثنينطرق. قطع إعداد شرائح السمك إلى قطع صغيرة، وتقلى في مقلاة على كلا الجانبين في الدهون الساخنة، جثم قطع الصيد وإرسالها في طبق الخبز. البيض خفقت جيدا، وتخلط مع الحليب، وختم الأعشاب الطازجة وقليل من الملح، وملء لهم، والبخار الأسماك حتى تنضج. خدمة أمليت على الفور.

والطريقة الثانية لإعداد وجبة: خليط من البيض والحليب والبخار لمدة 20-25 دقيقة. في وقت واحد، والبواخر المستوى الثاني المفروم قطع يمكن طهي السمك. عندما يثخن كتلة البيض ما يكفي من قطع الاشياء عجة من البخار باس البحر. تماما الطبق النهائي أضعاف في النصف وبردت.

لإعداد طبق رائع وخاصة، منفصلةصفار من البيض. خفقت آخر في رغوة صلبة. مزيج صفار مع الحليب والأعشاب، ويتبل بالملح والبهارات ثم إدخالها إلى رغوة مستقرة جلد البروتينات المملحة. ثم طبخ عجة البيض مع السمك على واحدة من الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ويقدم مع صلصة الصويا والخضروات الطازجة. شهية طيبة!

عجة البخار الحلوة

طبق الحلو لذيذ مناسبة رائعة لتناول وجبة خفيفة بعد الظهر.

المكونات:

  • 0.5 أكياس من السكر والفانيليا
  • 10 غراما من السكر
  • زبدة 10 غرام
  • 125 ملليلتر من الحليب أو القشدة الثقيلة
  • 130 غرام من المربى أو البرتقال
  • 250 مل من عصير الفاكهة
  • 5 بيضات

إعداد:

البيض الطازج، وفاز مع الحليب كامل الدسم،إضافة ملعقة من السكر وقليل من الفانيليا ويصب الخليط في وعاء الأرز البخاري. الطبخ عجة الحلوة في غلاية مزدوجة اللازمة لمدة نصف ساعة، ثم صب طبق المربى إعداد وعمل مع كريم أو عصير الفواكه. شهية طيبة!

عجة الخفيفة وحساسة ولذيذة هي الكمالطبق لتناول طعام الغداء، لأنه بصرف النظر عن حقيقة أنه بسيط جدا القيام به، بيض مخلوط تبرز لاستخدامه. البيض يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من البروتينات الجسم والدهون، والفيتامينات A، B6، D، E. تكوين صفار البيض يحتوي على عناصر مثل الفوسفور والحديد والنحاس والكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والكوبالت واليود.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه حتى خبراء التغذية مؤخراوأكد - يجب أن تؤكل البيض باعتدال لأنها تتضمن الكثير من الكولسترول. ومع ذلك موثوق ثبت أن البيض يحتوي أيضا الليسيثين والكوليسترول كافية بسبب أنها لا تترسب على جدران الأوعية. ولذلك فمن الممكن لإعداد عجة البيض على البخار اليومية. أكل لذيذ ومفيد!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Steam omelet for breakfast and lunch

Steam omelet for breakfast and lunch

steam omelette

Content:

  • Steam omelette
  • Protein steam omelet
  • Apple omelette steamed
  • Cheese omelet couple
  • Steam omelet on the quail eggs
  • Cheese omelette Turkish
  • Orange omelette
  • Spicy scrambled eggs with soy sauce
  • Nut and berry omelet in Greek
  • Omelet with corn steamed
  • Omelette with a couple of sea bass
  • Sweet steam omelette

Some people believe that for a couple of dishes and tastelessunleavened. Maybe cook a pork chop in a double boiler is not a good idea, but the steam scrambled eggs - it's a masterpiece. Consistency of such foods is particularly lush, it is literally filled with air bubbles. Taste steam omelet is so delicate that not all components are suitable to him. On this page you will find the recipe for the egg dish, which is extremely easy to do, and it will be enjoyed by you.

The special charm of the steam omelet in his abilitylight and beautiful submission. Egg weight during cooking fills the form and perfectly holds it. You can pour raw omelette in a cup, a cup, cocotte or silicone mold and cook it for a couple. If you do not have a double boiler, it does not matter. Pour the egg mixture into the bowl, and cover with greased foil. In a saucepan, boil water, immerse the dishes at 3/4 height of the boiling water and cook until tender. Garnish with sprigs at the time of greenery, you can build a flower, honey and other delicious scenic pictures.

Steam omelette

Here is a recipe for a classic steam milk omelet.

Ingredients:

  • 5 eggs
  • a glass of milk
  • salt (garlic if you like)

Cooking method:

Beat in the eggs one by one into a deep bowl, pour inher milk, salt to taste and stir everything with a fork. No need to shake up, just mix thoroughly. Pour the mixture into a bowl and cook for a couple of about 25 minutes. Thus prepared omelet steam can sprinkle with herbs and serve with fresh vegetables. Bon Appetit!

Protein steam omelet

It often happens that after the preparation of the dessert are extra chicken proteins. It is necessary to make them steam omelettes and enjoy the gentle dietary dish.

Ingredients:

  • 2 protein
  • 60 grams of milk
  • sour cream - 10 grams
  • butter for greasing form

Cooking method:

Separate the whites and whisk whisk them with milk,add a spoonful of sour cream and a pinch of salt. Lubricate the form of butter rice from the steamer or a regular glass. Pour the egg mass into the mold and cook steamed until cooked. Keep an eye on the water level. Serve warm scrambled eggs - all a pleasant meal!

steam omelet recipe

Apple omelette steamed

Juicy and flavorful recipe for a quick snack will be enjoyed by both adults and children. Cooking his best with sweet and soft varieties of apples.

Ingredients:

  • 3 eggs
  • apples - 100 grams
  • 10 grams butter, melted

Cooking method:

Washed and peeled apples cut into the corediced and simmered in butter a few minutes. If the sour apples, sprinkle them a little bit better than sugar. Put fruit in a baking dish. Beat eggs with a fork, fill them and send apples cooked in the steamer for 15-25 minutes. Pour cooked scrambled eggs with melted butter and serve hot, cut into slices it. Bon Appetit!

Cheese omelet couple

This recipe is just rife with useful products: cottage cheese and cheese as a source of calcium, herbs and eggs as vitamins and iron. Prepare this delicious dish for your loved ones, give them a bit of care and attention.

Ingredients:

  • egg - 3 large pieces
  • granular curd - 50 grams
  • hard cheese - 50 grams
  • milk - 125 ml
  • butter - 30 grams
  • herbs of your choice (small beam)
  • salt and spices of your choice

Cooking method:

Wipe fat cottage cheese through a sieve, not reallytrying to grind, let him remain slightly granular texture. Whisk the egg whisk, vsypte to pureed cottage cheese and salt, use spices to your taste. Green chop and add to the bowl. Stir the grated cheese. Using a mixer or whisk, mix all the ingredients.

Shopping cart for cooking vegetables Cover the foodfoil, pour the egg, cottage cheese, and make a dish for a couple. Cooking will take about 10-12 minutes. Omelette remove from the basket by pulling on the foil. While still hot, roll it roll, Wrap foil around the savory meat and let cool in a way. Cut the omelette slices and sprinkle with fresh herbs and green onions. Bon Appetit!

Steam omelet on the quail eggs

Undoubtedly, quail egg omelet will give special taste and favor.

Ingredients:

  • 3-4 quail eggs
  • chopped dill - tablespoon
  • 5-10 grams of cheese
  • 50-70 milliliters of milk pasteurized

Cooking method:

Whisk the eggs and milk with a fork, rubto the cheese on a coarse grater. Stir salt to taste, depending on the cheese variety. Sprinkle with chopped dill and pour the egg mixture into a container for steamers. Prepare meals in a couple need 15-20 minutes. Enjoy your meal!

how to cook an omelet steam

Cheese omelette Turkish

Excellent taste and successful feeding dishes will bring a lot of pleasure to your household. Preparation of fragrant dishes will take some time, but you will be satisfied with the result.

Ingredients:

  • eggs - 2 pieces
  • curd - tablespoon
  • cheese (preferably Camembert) - 30 grams
  • salt - ¼ tsp
  • Mint - 2 pinches
  • Paprika - ½ teaspoon
  • white pepper - 2 pinches

Cooking method:

Chicken eggs lightly whisk and cheese mashspoon of salt and add to the egg mixture. Cover the steamer basket baking paper, be careful not to make the folds. Pour the mixture, sprinkle with spices, chopped mint and grated cheese. Cook for a couple of about 5 minutes. Remove the omelette with parchment and gently twist to roll while it is still warm. When serving cut into slices. Bon Appetit!

Orange omelette

The name is intriguing, is not it? Be sure to try to cook this recipe, you will be surprised how tasty dish will at a minimum cost of time and effort.

Ingredients:

  • 6 eggs
  • juice of 1 orange
  • salt, white pepper - a pinch

Cooking method:

Thoroughly washed eggs lightly with a whiskorange juice, salt and pepper to your taste. Pour the mixture over the molds, filling them half, up to two thirds. Put the form in a steamer and cook for about 20-25 minutes. You can add the zest of half an orange and a pinch of curry. Ready omelet cut into slices and serve with a glass of orange juice. Bon Appetit!

Spicy scrambled eggs with soy sauce

Light, diet, low-calorie omelet. The recipe is very simple, and the dish cooked on it, it turns out very vkunym.

Ingredients:

  • eggs - 6 pieces
  • green onions - 5 pieces
  • dill - 4 sprigs
  • soy sauce - tea spoon
  • vegetable oil
  • water - 6 tablespoons of tea
  • ground red pepper

Cooking method:

In a deep bowl type in the eggs, pour the water, soysauce and whisk whisk weight. Add the finely chopped dill and green onions. Sprinkle the egg mixture chilli and cook for a couple of about a quarter of an hour. Just take it deep form, so that the dish will increase in volume during the baking. Bon Appetit!

how to make an omelet steam

Nut and berry omelet in Greek

Unusual taste and spicy aroma of dishes will not leave anyone indifferent. Delightful restaurant recipes can now be used at home!

Ingredients:

  • Milk - 1 liter
  • flour - 240 grams
  • egg - 8 pieces
  • figs - 2-3 berries
  • almonds or cereals - 1-2 tablespoons
  • Vegetable oil - two tablespoons
  • sugar - 1 spoon dining
  • nutmeg, cinnamon

Cooking method:

Knead the dough a uniform milk, flour, eggs,nutmeg and salt. Allow the dough for about 30 minutes. Figs and nuts properly chop, mix cinnamon and carefully enter into the dough. It remains to pour the mass in the form of a double boiler and cook until complete solidification of the surface. On top of already stretched out of the oven omelet, sprinkle with sugar. Bon Appetit!

Omelet with corn steamed

The recipe for an omelette with sugar canned corn to everybody's taste, after sweet vegetable wonderfully balanced aroma of green.

Ingredients:

  • corn (canned) - 340 grams
  • egg - 4 pieces
  • milk - 45 ml
  • margarine - 20 grams
  • butter - 10 grams
  • greens - to taste

Cooking method:

Make a healthy breakfast is very simple: raw eggs combine with milk, add some roasted beans canned sweet corn and salt mass. Continue cooking: pour it all in the form of its pre-lubricated with margarine, and bring to a readiness in a double boiler. Serve the omelet slices on the trays, watering it with butter and sprinkled finely chopped greens. Bon Appetit!

Omelette with a couple of sea bass

This is a recipe in which the useful sea fishwonderfully complemented by delicate milk-egg mass. Cooking can be a separate perch, fry it in the pan, and it is possible and steamed. Choose your own taste color.

Ingredients:

  • sea ​​bass - 300 grams
  • butter - 50 grams
  • milk - half cup
  • egg - 5-6 pieces
  • dill and chives

Cooking method:

This recipe can be implemented in twoways. Prepared fish fillet cut into small pieces, fry in a pan on both sides in hot fat, perch catch pieces and send them in a baking dish. Eggs are a good whisk, mix with milk, chop fresh herbs and a little salt, fill them, and steam the fish until cooked. Omelette serve it immediately.

The second way to prepare a meal: a mixture of eggs and milk, steam the for 20-25 minutes. Simultaneously, the second level steamers chopped pieces can be cooked fish. When the egg mass thickens enough omelet Stuff pieces of steamed sea bass. Fully finished dish fold in half and refrigerate.

To prepare a particularly magnificent dish, separateyolks from the whites. Whisk the last in a solid foam. Mix yolks with milk and herbs, season with salt and spices and then enter them into a stable foam whipped salted proteins. Then cook an omelet with fish on one of the above methods and serve with soy sauce and fresh vegetables. Bon Appetit!

Sweet steam omelette

Delicious sweet dish wonderfully suited for an afternoon snack.

Ingredients:

  • 0.5 bags of vanilla sugar
  • 10 grams sugar
  • 10 grams butter
  • 125 milliliters of milk or heavy cream
  • 130 grams of jam or marmalade
  • 250 ml of fruit juice
  • 5 eggs

Cooking method:

Fresh eggs, beat with whole milk,add a spoonful of sugar, a little vanilla and pour the mixture into a vapor rice bowl. Cooking sweet omelette in a double boiler needed for about half an hour, then pour the jam prepared dish and serve with cream or fruit juice. Bon Appetit!

Light, delicate and delicious omelette is idealDish for breakfast, because in addition to making it very simple to make, the omelette stands out for its good. The eggs contain a large number of proteins and fats, vitamins A, B, B6, D, E, valuable to our body. Yolk contains elements such as: phosphorus, iron, copper, calcium, potassium, cobalt, iodine.

It is worth noting that more recently, nutritionistsAssured - eggs should be consumed in a moderate amount, because they contain a lot of cholesterol. However, it has already been reliably proven that the eggs also contain a sufficient amount of lecithin, and thanks to it, cholesterol is not deposited on the walls of the vessels. Therefore, you can cook eggs daily in the form of an omelette for a couple. Eat deliciously and with benefit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: