" "إعداد البطة البرية: الأصلي وصفات

إعداد البطة البرية: وصفات الأصلية

إعداد بطة برية

المحتويات:

  • البطة البرية مع صلصة الفطر الطازج
  • مطهي بطة برية مع الخضار
  • البطة البرية مشوي مع البصل والطماطم (البندورة)
  • البطة البرية مشوي مع التفاح

مررت موسم الخريف الصيد على بطة برية وأيضاالانطباعات الايجابية، من هواية كما كانت الجوائز - جثث ينتزع منه في الثلاجة. كل ربة منزل يعلم أن بطة برية لطهي الطعام السهل، وذلك لأن لحمها قاس، ورائحة قوية جدا. لا تيأسوا! ونحن سوف اقول لكم الوصفات التي تجعل الطبخ بطة برية سوف تكون بسيطة، ولكن طعم اللحم المكرر والدقيق. بعد كل شيء، على الرغم من حقيقة أن البري والبط البري صغير جدا في الحجم وأذواقهم وذات قيمة عالية جدا. فرن الطبخ في الطيور يجب فقط 15-35 دقيقة.

وعلى النقيض من متجر، وتوافر البط البريالتحقق من ذلك. إذا شق في الدواجن، ويجب أن يكون دم الآلهة شفافة، وفي البرية - لا. عصير يجب أن يتبعوا الأحمر، ولكن يجب أن يكون كافيا. في ضوء الحق اللحم المطبوخ من بطة برية يتطلع neprozharennoe قليلا. عند الطهي في الفرن لمدة أطول البري وضعت، وسوف يكون لها طعم متميز من الكبد. ولكن بما فيه الكفاية من الناحية النظرية - هو أن يذهب إلى ممارسة وتقديم وجبة من لحم الغزال لذوقك.

البطة البرية مع صلصة الفطر الطازج

الطبخ بطة نبدأ مع تقليم الدهون الزائدة والذيل. البري غنية بالدهون - أثناء الطهي في الفرن ساخنة مع ذلك كثيرا لدرجة أنه يمكن أن يفسد الطبق. لذلك، واستنزاف الدهون الزائدة في جرة واحتفظ بها في الثلاجة. أنه حافظ بسهولة لمدة 2-3 أشهر، ويمكنك استخدامه للطهي أطباق البطاطا والحبوب. ولكن هذه قصة أخرى، وصفة مستقلة، ونحن الآن بصدد إعداد غداء الأحد رائع مع البط والفطر.

المكونات:

  • البطة البرية تزن حوالي كيلوغرام
  • 250 غراما من الفطر الطازج
  • 4 ملعقة كبيرة من الزيت النباتي
  • الطحين ملعقة كبيرة
  • كوب من كريم محتوى الدهون من 15-20٪
  • 0.5 ملعقة شاي من السكر
  • الزبدة 70 غراما
  • شبت

إعداد:

تنظيف شامل البطة من ركلة جزاء، والتهمت،شطف وضعت تحت ضغط لمدة 2-3 ساعات. عندما تصبح الذبيحة البط أكثر مسطحة، وفرك بشرتها من الملح الخشن والفلفل الأسود. الحديد utyatnitsu عدة ملاعق الدافئة من الزيت النباتي، للتحول إلى وعاء وتغلي لبعض البط البري وقتها تحت غطاء مغلقة.

في حين يجري إعداد اللعبة، وحان الوقت لبدء الطهيصلصة الفطر. بطبيعة الحال، سوف الأطباق تكون نكهة غنية بشكل خاص، إذا كنت تأخذ الفطر البري. ولكن وصفة لن تتأثر، إذا كان في اليد سيكون الفطر سرق من متجر، لأن الشيء المهم هو أننا بصدد إعداد العشاء مع النفس. غسل الفطر، وتنظيفها، والسماح لاستنزاف المياه الزائدة. قطع منها شرائح صغيرة - السماح لهم إعطاء أكبر قدر من نكهة الصلصة.

في مقلاة، تذوب الزبدة، ولكن ليسندعه يغلي. تراجع الفطر، ويرش عليها قليل من الملح والفلفل وتترك لالحساء لمدة 10 دقيقة. في هذه الأثناء، في مقلاة يجب اطلاق النار قطعة 20 غرام من الزبدة، إضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الدقيق ويحرك باستمرار، جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا. تحضير صلصة يجب أن نكون حذرين جدا: إذا كان الطحين في الزيت يسخن، يتم طهيها، وسوف تصبح خليط غير مناسب لاستخدامها مرة أخرى.

صب كريم في البرد خليط الزيت والدقيق و،اثارة وتقديمهم إلى رشاقته. في نهاية الطهي، إضافة السكر والشبت المفروم. صلصة الكريما جاهزة - سكبه في الفطر مطبوخ وتخلط جيدا. تترك لينقع لمدة 15 دقيقة. صلصة تقديم تعتمد على ذوقك - يمكنك صب صلصة الفطر على استعداد لبطة أو مقبلات لهم قطع قطعة من الدواجن. بغض النظر عن طريقة التسليم، بطة برية الخاص بك هو العطاء والعصير، وصلصة الفطر إبراز مذاقه، ويمكن أن تكون بمثابة طبق جانبي ممتاز. شهية طيبة!

وصفات البطة البرية

مطهي بطة برية مع الخضار

كل مباراة له طعم متميز أنتحتاج إلى الظل والضوء. الأطباق مع البط بشكل جيد للغاية جذور المخلوطة والعشب. دعونا نضيف الخضار العطرية إلى الطيور والتمتع كلا من طعم ومن الطبخ. وصفة لهذا الطبق يمكن أن تختلف قليلا وفقا لرغبتك. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك باستخدام جذور الكرفس وينبع. أو بدلا من البقدونس المفروم والجزر الأبيض، ويترك على نار خفيفة في طبق الفرن ليس، كما هو الحال في مقلاة على نار هادئة.

المكونات:

  • البط الطيور - 1 كجم
  • جذور البقدونس
  • 100 غرام من الكرفس
  • البطاطا للمقبلات
  • الطحين ملعقة كبيرة
  • 70 غراما من الكريما الحامضة
  • خليط من الأعشاب الجافة بروفانس
  • الملح الخشن
  • ورق الغار

إعداد:

البط البري لديها احتياطيات كبيرة من الدهون تحت الجلد، وسنوضح لك كيفية استخدامها، وليس لجمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية الطيور على الزيت النباتي. تدرس بعناية الذبيحة ويخترق الجلد في الأماكن التي يوجد فيها تراكم الدهون. الآن فرك مع الملح الخشن والفلفل الطازج المطحون وتقلى في مقلاة جافة. سوف مزيد من البط إعداد سيعقد في الفرن، لأن استخدام مقلاة مع مقبض قابل للإزالة أو utyatnitsu.

تقلى الطيور، نقله إلى تسخينها إلى 170فرن درجة. السماح لها zapechetsya حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا، ثم ملء مع كوب من الماء الساخن. ترك الحساء الطيور في الفرن، ودون تأخير لحظة، مقطعة إلى شرائح البقدونس وعبق الكرفس. بعناية إضافة الخضار إلى بطة، وضعت 2 أوراق الغار والسماح ومطهي الطبق لمدة 20 دقيقة أخرى.

وفي الوقت نفسه، وإعداد مقبلات. قشر البطاطا، وتغلي في الماء المملح وطهي صلصة من اختيارك. ترك الأمر تحت غطاء مغلق - وصفة على وشك الانتهاء، يجب أن لا المهروسة بارد. إزالة البطة من الفرن ويسكب السائل الناتج مع الخضار في قدر صغير. القشدة الحامضة إضافة الدقيق والملح وتخلط جيدا. صب كريم في مقلاة مع مزيج من عصير البط ودافئ قليلا حتى سميكة. صب صلصة بنكهة غنية البطاطا المهروسة وإضافة قطعة من البط المشوي. وكانت وجبتك السخية واللذيذة جاهزة - شهية طيبة!

البطة البرية مشوي مع البصل والطماطم (البندورة)

البطة أثناء الطهي في كثير من الأحيان محددةرائحة السمك (رائحة دهن). للتخلص من ذلك، يمكنك نقع الدواجن في التوابل العطرية ليوم واحد. ولدينا وصفة لقطع البط المشوي ينطوي يغلي في الكثير من الماء للتخلص من رائحة دهن.

المكونات:

  • البري 1 أو 2 البط البري
  • 3 لترات من الماء
  • 6 الطماطم الطازجة
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • 3 حبات كبيرة
  • 100 غرام من الزبدة
  • قرصة الفلفل الأحمر
  • قرفة
  • الشبت والبقدونس على حزمة كبيرة
  • ملح

إعداد:

قشر البصل، 2 منهم يقتطع المتوسطةمكعبات، وترك واحد في مجملها. لقطع البط إلى قطع ويغلي في الماء المملح، حيث انخفض البصل كله وحفنة من البقدونس. الخضر على ضرورة قطع عليه - أنه سيكون من الأفضل إذا كنت ادراك التعادل مع الموضوع. البصل والبقدونس، لا تؤدي إلا إلى القضاء على رائحة، ونهاية الطهي عليهم القبض ورمي.

بعد الحاجة إلى استنزاف مرق، من أجل بطة جديدةالماء ويغلي لمدة نصف ساعة. قبل 5 دقائق من نهاية تراجع في الطماطم له. وفي الوقت نفسه، يجيش البصل مكعبات اختراق إلى 3 ملاعق طعام من الزبدة حتى شفافة. الطماطم الصيد من المرق، بإزالتها من الجلد، وتمر من خلال غربال والعودة إلى مرق لحمة. هناك أيضا إضافة البصل المقلي والزبدة المتبقية والفلفل الأحمر وملعقة كبيرة من الدقيق والحساء لمدة 5-10 دقائق. دع طبق الوقوف تحت غطاء مغلق لعدة دقائق. نأمل أن يتمتع لدينا مشوي وصفة من قبلك ومنزلك. شهية طيبة!

كيفية طبخ البط البري

البطة البرية مشوي مع التفاح

مزيج من البط والتفاح طبق - هوالنسخة الكلاسيكية من الدواجن الطهي. هذا هو وصفة بسيطة، ولكن أيضا المكرر جدا. فلن نأسف الوقت الذي تستغرقه، إذا طبخ البط البري معنا.

المكونات:

بطة الطيور

  • 2 أصناف التفاح الأخضر
  • زهرة قرنفل 3
  • غصن من إكليل الجبل
  • بصلة صغيرة
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • زيت الزيتون لتزييت الجلد
  • الأرز البري للتزيين

إعداد:

هذه وصفة بسيطة جدا أن نستعدتبدأ مع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الفرن إلى 230 درجة. تحقق من وجود الطيور بقايا الريش وإزالتها مع ملاقط. غسل الجثة واتركها حتى تجف مع منشفة ورقية. الآن تنظيف التفاح من جوهر ومقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة. الاشياء البط مع التفاح، وإكليل الجبل، والقرنفل ونصف المصابيح.

تصب في راحة زيت الزيتون وبسرعةالدواجن obmazhte الداخل والخارج. فرك بسخاء مع الملح الخشن، وبفضل ذلك اللحوم ستكون متموج. لبطة في الفرن تحولت متموج، ونحن سوف اقول لكم سرا قليلا. في النموذج، حيث ستتمكن من خبز الطيور، ضع احباط شواء. المسيل للدموع الشريط من لفافة من العرض احباط الغذاء من حوالي 20 سم ولفة أنبوب صغير. إعداد 9 من الأنابيب، ووضعها في شبكة ووضع البطة على ذلك. وهكذا فإن الهواء تعمم وسوف قشر أكثر zazharistaya.

إرسال بطة خبز وتقليل فورادرجة حرارة الفرن إلى 220 درجة. بعد 25 دقيقة، والتحقق من جاهزية اللحوم. الشق شرائح بسكين حاد إذا عصير أحمر يتبع قليلا - لدينا بطة جاهزة. إزالته من الفرن، والسماح قليلا "بقية". قبل التقديم، يجب إزالة جميع حشو. مقبلات يغلى الأرز البري وسكبه ساخنة مع النفط. طبق لذيذ وسهل جاهز، شهية طيبة!

نأمل نصائحنا والحيل تساعدكالرئيسي هو على ما يبدو اللحوم صعبة مثل لعبة. الآن، وحتى الطهاة المبتدئين طهي من بطة برية العصير، والعطاء وطبق لذيذ. وصفات متنوعة وبسيطة - اختيار واحد ترضيك، إضافة مكفول قليلا من الحماس والنجاح!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Preparation of the wild duck: original recipes

Preparation of the wild duck: original recipes

preparation of wild duck

Content:

  • Wild duck with a sauce of fresh mushrooms
  • Wild duck stewed with vegetables
  • Roast wild duck with onions and tomatoes
  • Roast wild duck with apples

I passed the autumn hunting season on wild duck and alsopositive impressions, from the hobby were also trophies - eviscerated carcasses in the freezer. Every housewife knows that a wild duck to cook easy, because its meat is harsh, and the smell is very strong. Do not despair! We will tell you the recipes that make cooking a wild duck will be simple, but the taste of meat is refined and delicate. After all, despite the fact that the mallard and teal too small in size, their taste is very highly valued. A cooking oven in the bird must only 15 to 35 minutes.

In contrast to the store, availability of wild ducksotherwise verified. If an incision in poultry, ichor must be transparent, and in the wild - not. Juice should follow the red, but it should be enough. In view of the right cooked meat of wild duck looks a bit neprozharennoe. When cooking in the oven for longer mallard laid, it will be a distinct taste of liver. But enough of the theory - is to go to practice and make a meal of venison to your taste.

Wild duck with a sauce of fresh mushrooms

Cooking duck we start with trimming excess fat andtail. Mallard is rich in fat - while cooking in the oven heated with it so much that he can spoil the dish. Therefore, drain the excess fat in the jar and keep it in the refrigerator. He easily preserved for 2-3 months, and you can use it for cooking potato and cereal dishes. But that is another story, and a separate recipe and now we are preparing a wonderful Sunday lunch with duck and mushrooms.

Ingredients:

  • wild duck weighing about a kilogram
  • 250 grams of fresh mushrooms
  • 4 tablespoon of vegetable oil
  • tablespoon flour
  • glass of cream fat content of 15-20%
  • 0.5 teaspoons of sugar
  • 70 grams butter
  • dill

Cooking method:

Thoroughly clean the duck from the pen, gutted,rinse and put under pressure for 2-3 hours. When the duck carcass becomes more flat, rub her skin of coarse salt and black pepper. The iron utyatnitsu warm several tablespoons of vegetable oil, to shift into a bowl and boil for some mallards her time under the lid closed.

While the game is being prepared, it's time to start cookingmushroom sauce. Of course, the dishes will be a particularly rich flavor, if you take a wild mushrooms. But the recipe will not be affected, if at hand will be shoplifting mushrooms, because the important thing is that we are preparing a dinner with the soul. Wash the mushrooms, clean them, allow to drain excess water. Cut them small strips - let them give as much flavor the sauce.

In a skillet, melt the butter, but notlet it boil. Dip the mushrooms, sprinkle them a pinch of salt and pepper and leave to stew for 10 minutes. Meanwhile, in a pan shall shoot 20-gram piece of butter, add a tablespoon of flour and, stirring constantly, fry until golden brown. Prepare the sauce must be very careful: if the flour in the oil overheats, it is cooked, and the mixture will become unsuitable for further use.

Pour the cream into the cold oil-flour mixture and,stirring, bring to thicken. At the end of cooking, add the sugar and finely chopped dill. Creamy sauce is ready - pour it into the cooked mushrooms and mix thoroughly. Leave to infuse for 15 minutes. Submission sauce depends on your taste - you can pour the mushroom sauce ready to duck or garnish them cut pieces of poultry. Regardless of the delivery method, your wild duck is tender and juicy, and the mushroom sauce accentuate its taste and can serve as an excellent side dish. Bon Appetit!

wild duck recipes

Wild duck stewed with vegetables

Every game has a distinct taste thatyou need to shade and highlight. The dishes with the ducks is very well blended roots and grass. Let's add aromatic vegetables to a bird and enjoy both the taste and from cooking. The recipe for this dish can vary slightly according to your desire. For example, you can with the use of celery root and stems. Or instead of parsley chopped parsnips, and simmer in the oven dish is not, as in a frying pan over a low heat.

Ingredients:

  • bird duck - 1 kg
  • parsley root
  • 100 grams of celery
  • potatoes for garnish
  • tablespoon flour
  • 70 grams of sour cream
  • mixture of dry herbs of Provence
  • coarse salt
  • Bay leaf

Cooking method:

Wild ducks have large reserves of subcutaneous fat, andwe'll show you how to use them, not to fry a bird on vegetable oil. Examine carefully the carcass and pierce the skin in places where there is accumulation of fat. Now rub it with coarse salt and freshly ground pepper and fry in a dry frying pan. Further preparation ducks will take place in the oven, because use the pan with removable handle or utyatnitsu.

Fry the bird, move it to the heated to 170degree oven. Let it zapechetsya until golden brown, then fill it with a glass of hot water. Leave the bird stew in the oven and, without a moment's delay, cut into strips fragrant parsley and celery. Carefully add the vegetables to the duck, put 2 bay leaves and let the dish is stewed for another 20 minutes.

Meanwhile, prepare the garnish. Peel the potatoes, boil in salted water and cook the sauce of your choice. Leave it under the lid closed - the recipe is nearing completion, should not mashed cool. Remove the duck from the oven and pour the resulting liquid with vegetables in a small saucepan. The sour cream add flour and salt and mix thoroughly. Sour cream, pour into a saucepan with the fusion of a duck juice and a little warm until thick. Generously pour fragrant sauce mashed potatoes and add a piece of roast duck. Your hearty and tasty dish is ready - bon appetit!

Roast wild duck with onions and tomatoes

Wild Duck at cooking often has a specificfish odor (smell of blubber). To get rid of it, you can marinate poultry in the fragrant spices for a day. And our recipe for roast duck pieces suggests boil in plenty of water to get rid of the smell of blubber.

Ingredients:

  • 1 mallard or teal 2
  • 3 liters of water
  • 6 fresh tomatoes
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • 3 large onions
  • 100 grams of butter
  • Red pepper on the tip of a knife
  • cinnamon
  • dill, parsley on a large bundle
  • salt

Cooking method:

Peel onions, 2 of them cut into mediumcubes, leave one in its entirety. To cut the duck into pieces and boil in salted water, where the lower the whole onion and a bunch of parsley. The greens on the need to cut - it will be better if you tie it with thread. Onion and parsley only serve to remove odors, and at the end of cooking, they should catch and throw.

After draining the broth, pour fresh duckwater and boil for half an hour. 5 minutes before the end of the dip in his tomatoes. Meanwhile, diced onions simmered hacked 3 tablespoons butter until transparent. Tomatoes catch of the broth, remove them from the peel, rub through a sieve and return back to the soup to duck. There also add fried onions, remaining butter, red pepper, tablespoon of flour and stew for 5-10 minutes. Let the dish stand up under the lid closed for several minutes. We hope our recipe roast will be enjoyed by you and your home. Bon Appetit!

how to cook a wild duck

Roast wild duck with apples

The combination of duck and apple dish - itclassic version of cooking poultry. This recipe is simple and at the same time very elegant. You will not regret the time spent, if you prepare a mallard with us.

Ingredients:

bird duck

  • 2 green apple varieties
  • 3 cloves flower
  • sprig of rosemary
  • small onion
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • olive oil for the lubrication of the skin
  • wild rice for garnish

Cooking method:

This recipe is so simple that we prepareWe start with a warm up the oven to 230 degrees. Check for the presence of a bird feather residues and remove them with tweezers. Wash the carcass and dry with a paper towel. Now clean the apples from the core and cut into thin slices. Stuff the duck with apples, rosemary, cloves and onion half.

Pour olive oil into the palm and quicklyobmazhte bird inside and out. Generously rub with coarse salt, due to it the meat will be crispy. To duck in the oven turned crispy, we'll tell you a little secret. The form, which will be baked bird, put lattice foil. Tear off a strip from the roll Food foil width of about 20 centimeters and fold her straw. Prepare 9 of tubes, place them in a grid and place the duck on it. Thus the air is circulated, and the skin will be more zazharistaya.

Send a duck baked and immediately reducethe oven temperature to 220 degrees. After 25 minutes, check the readiness of meat. Separate the fillet with a sharp knife if red juice follows a little - our duck is ready. Remove it from the oven, let a little "rest". Before serving, all the stuffing should be removed. Served with wild rice, boil and pour it heated with oil. Tasty and simple dish is ready, bon appetit!

We hope our tips and tricks help youmaster is seemingly tough meat like game. Now, even a novice chef cook of the wild duck juicy, tender and flavorful dish. Recipes are varied and simple - choose one to your liking, add bit of enthusiasm and you are guaranteed success!

</ P>
Pay attention to: