" "الطبخ بطة utyatnitsu: سوف الضيوف سيكون سعيدا!

إعداد البط في utyatnitsu: سوف يكون النزلاء سعداء!

بطة الطبخ في utyatnitsu

المحتويات:

  • بطة حار في utyatnitsu
  • البط مع الخوخ والبطاطا
  • الحساء بطة مع فطر المحار
  • بطة، والملفوف مطهو ببطء

أسياد العالم في البط الطهي يعتبرالطهاة الفرنسية. تبني مهاراتهم ليست صعبة. وهذا يتطلب منتجات ذات جودة عالية، والتوابل العطرية ونسبة الإلهام. كما ترون، كل ذلك هو سهولة الوصول إليها، مما يعني أنك سوف تكون قادرة على الانغماس القلبية المفضلة لديهم وجبة لذيذة في نفس الوقت. وصفة نقدم لكم مجاملة.

بطة حار في utyatnitsu

في كثير من الأحيان، مضيفة، رؤية قائمة كبيرةوتقول العناصر التي وصفة ومعقدة بشدة. لا تتسرع في الوجه من خلال ذلك، على الرغم من أنه ليس من السهل - والتمتع الأطباق ستحصل لا تنسى! منذ فترة طويلة تعتبر أنها ملك للالتوابل الغنية والآن، عندما تكون لذلك توافرا لنا، دعونا نلقي القليل من الجهد وتقديم وصفة للحياة. لدينا بطة هي باقة رائع من الروائح والنكهات.

المكونات:

  • بطة تزن نصف إلى كيلوغرامين
  • البصل - 400 غرام
  • الثوم - 3-4 فصوص
  • مرق الدجاج - 0.5 ليتر
  • جذر الزنجبيل - 25 غراما
  • الجزر - 300 غرام
  • زيت الزيتون - 3 ملاعق كبيرة
  • الزبيب - 50 غراما
  • كوسة - 250 غرام
  • البازلاء المعلبة - 200 غرام
  • ورق الغار
  • ملح
  • زعفران
  • الفلفل
  • قرنفل
  • قرفة
  • فلفل أحمر
  • كمون

إعداد:

اختيار بطة، ونتطلع إلى كيفيةالتقطه نظيفة الطيور. إذا تم إزالتها بعناية الريش، سوف تنفق في الوقت المطبخ أقل من ذلك بكثير. وتحتاج لطهي الطعام حصرا مع الحب والمزاج بهيجة - ثم طبق ستكون ألذ بكثير. لذلك، اخترنا بطة، وحان الوقت لاتخاذ ذبح لها. كل ما تحتاجه لإزالة العظام وقطع اللحم إلى قطع صغيرة، حوالي 30 غراما من وزنها. وضع الطيور في وعاء، مع رش القرفة المطحونة، والكركم، والفلفل الحلو، والكمون وإضافة بعض الزهور القرنفل. مزيج دقيق كل شيء، تغطية وعاء مع غطاء وإرساله في الثلاجة لتتبل لمدة ساعة.

في حين بطة تمتص الروائح الإلهيةالتوابل، والحصول على الخضروات. قشر البصل ومقطعة إلى رقيقة نصف الحلقات، ختم ناعما الثوم، والزنجبيل، وصر المبشور ناعما. الحديد الزهر utyatnitsu الحارة على نار متوسطة الحرارة. صب زيت الزيتون وانخفاض البط المتبل. تحتاج الطيور فراي لاثارة بسرعة، وغالبا ما. فقط تخلعها بعد 5-6 دقائق وأمثالها في مصفاة - الدهون الزائدة في طبق ليس من الضروري، والسماح لها استنزاف.

الدهون التي بقيت في utyatnitsu لا تصب. يقلى عليه البصل والثوم والزنجبيل وإرسال الخضار في مصفاة لبطة. والآن استنزاف بقايا الدهون والقضاء utyatnitsu داخل مطوية في عدة طبقات من منشفة ورقية. يتم الانتهاء من إعداد الطعام، وحان الوقت للتركيز على خلق تحفة عطرة. تصب في نصف قدر ليتر من مرق الدجاج، ويضاف اللحم، قليل من الزعفران، 3 قطع من ورق الغار ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة ساعة على نار متوسطة الحرارة تحت أغلق الغطاء.

السماح ينضج اللحم، ونحن في هذه الأثناء دعوناالخضار. الجزر والكوسة مقطعة إلى شرائح. البازلاء، شطف، والسماح لاستنزاف. بعد نصف ساعة من بداية قمع بطة، إضافة الزبيب utyatnitsu غسلها. الانتظار لمدة 5 دقائق ثم خفض الجزر والكوسا. وجبات جاهزة تحتاج آخر 20 دقائق على نار هادئة. جاء البازلاء: إضافة لبضع دقائق حتى يصبح طريا. يتبل بالملح والفلفل طبق وترك غطاء مغلق لمدة ساعة. طبق مشبعة بشكل موحد مع العبير من التوابل وسوف تكتسب طعم لا ينسى.

خدمة بطة ضيوفك مع الأنابيب الساخنة - أنها سوف نقدر وصفة والمهارات الخاصة بك الطبخ. شهية طيبة!

بطة في صفة utyatnitsu

البط مع الخوخ والبطاطا

يجد بعض الناس أنه من الغريب أن وصفة تحتوي علىالخوخ. الجمع بين اللحوم والخضروات، وكثير لا يسبب تعاطف. ولكن كان الجو حارا سوف تستفيد من الحموضة صغيرة الخوخ الكامنة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك اختيار مجموعة متنوعة مع طعم المدخن أو الحامض وضوحا. اسمحوا الخاص بك الخيال تقودك، لأن إعداد أي طبق أقرب إلى الإبداع.

المكونات:

  • بطة وزنها 2 كجم
  • البطاطا المتوسطة الحجم - 10 قطعة
  • الخوخ - 100 غرام
  • بصلة كبيرة
  • 400 مل مرق الدجاج، معدة مسبقا
  • الفلفل
  • ملح
  • زيت نباتي - 3 ملاعق كبيرة
  • أوراق الغار - 2-3 قطع

إعداد:

تحضير هذه الوصفة على صلب الخمسة الأوائل يمكنحتى الطباخ المبتدئ. فقط شيء وعلينا الاستعداد لها بعناية جميع المنتجات، تتبع نصيحتنا لذلك كل موسم مع إلهام له. لبدء البطاطا نظيفة مقشرة، مقطعة إلى مكعبات كبيرة، وتغطي مع الماء البارد. والاستعدادات للخطوة التالية يستغرق بعض الوقت، وسوف المياه منع البطاطا من تحول البني. قشر البصل وحلقات نصف ختم، أرق - السماح لليقلى البصل بعناية تماما.

الآن أن نشرع في قطع البط. يجب فصل اللحوم من العظام، وإزالة الجلد وقطع فيليه الى قطع صغيرة. في utyatnitsu تسخين الزيت النباتي ويقلى بسرعة، حرفيا 4-5 دقائق. يضاف البصل المفروم ويقلى مع الغطاء مفتوحا حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي. الآن جاء الدور على البطاطا. البديل هو في مصفاة ووضع عدة طبقات من المناشف الورقية. بات بسرعة الجافة وتضاف إلى المنتج يقبعون في utyatnitsu.

صب مرق الدجاج تحسنت والملحطبق والفلفل عليه والغطاء. اسمحوا انطفأت مدة نصف ساعة، ثم يرش في الخوخ غسلها وأوراق الغار. ترك الشواء على النار دقائق أكثر في 10. درجة إعداد يتم تحديدها من قبل والبطاطا، وحالما بدأت تتأجج - الشواء جاهز. شهية طيبة!

الحساء بطة مع فطر المحار

وهذه وصفة يمهد الطريق إلى قلب كثير من الرجال،لأنها مرضية ولذيذ جدا. فطر المحار الطازج ليس لها طعم، لذلك في هذا الطبق سوف تظهر نفسها في أفضل طريقة ممكنة - سوف تمتص رائحة طبق الكرفس وتعطي الامتلاء وثراء. والنبيذ ما تبقى في عملية الطبخ، يمكنك تطبيق لتناول العشاء. لا تعد هذه الوصفة أمر لا بد منه إذا كنت قد خططت لعدد كبير من الضيوف من الجوع؟

المكونات:

  • بطة الطيور حوالي 2 كجم
  • فطر المحار - 400 غرام
  • الكراث 3 الجذعية
  • 4 فصوص من الثوم
  • جذور الكرفس
  • 200 مل من النبيذ الاحمر الجافة
  • لتر من مرق الدجاج قوي
  • الينسون والكمون
  • الفلفل الحلو - 10-12 جهاز كمبيوتر
  • باقة من البقدونس
  • فلفل أحمر
  • ورق الغار
  • ملح

إعداد:

فحص دقيق لالذبيحة لوجود البطالدهون الزائدة. قطع عليه، وختم - فإنه من المفيد لنا بدلا من الزيت النباتي. الآن، وقطع البط إلى قطع كبيرة، وإزالة العظام، ولكن ترك الجلد. معقود لها في عدة أماكن ويرش بالملح. في utyatnitsu إذابة الدهون، وقطع سابقا وإزالة cracklings - فهي لم تعد هناك حاجة. الآن بعناية، واحدة تلو الأخرى، وضعت قطعة من الجلد بطة أسفل. يقلى لمدة 5-6 دقائق، وبدوره على الجانب الآخر. إيقاف الحرارة وانتشار على طبق من ذهب مع منشفة ورقية. الأسماك ومتابعة القطع مع ملعقة فترة زمنية محددة ووضع البط على طبق من ذهب. دعونا استنزاف الدهون الزائدة. في وعاء منفصل صب قبالة 3-4 ملاعق كبيرة لها.

وفي الوقت نفسه، فقد حان الوقت للقيام الخضروات. الجزء الأبيض من الكراث، وقطع في نصف ونصف ختم الخواتم. قشر الكرفس، وإزالة 3-4 مم وقطع شرائح درنة. الثوم الاسكواش سكين عريض ويقطع.

وصفة شارفت على الانتهاء. مرة أخرى، الاحماء في utyatnitsu ذابت الدهون، وانخفاض الكراث، الكرفس، الخضروات يقلى حرفيا 5-7 دقائق، حتى خففت من البصل، وتصب النبيذ. يحرك باستمرار حتى النبيذ تبخرت نصف حجم. ثم تضاف بقية المقادير - الينسون والكمون وأوراق الغار والثوم والبهارات البازلاء وقطع البط المعدة. صب في مرق أعدت مسبقا والانتظار حتى يبدأ في الغليان طبق. وبمجرد حدوث ذلك، خفض الحرارة إلى النصف، على مقربة غطاء utyatnitsu ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 2 ساعة. من وقت لآخر للنظر في وعاء، وإذا كان المرق يغلي بقوة، إضافة قليل من الماء المغلي.

دعونا اللحوم طبخ - انتقل إلى الفطر. قدم المحار ليس من الضروري استخدام لأنه من الصعب جدا. حجم قبعات كبيرة مقطعة إلى 3 أجزاء، ودفع غرامة - على حالها. وبعد ذلك، في وعاء منفصل، تسخين الدهون، بحكمة غادر في وقت سابق. يجيش رضا المحار، في النهاية، من أجل حفنة من خشنا أن تقطع البقدونس. يقلى بضع دقائق على نار عالية، وتحميل كل utyatnitsu حيث أعدت بالفعل بطة لدينا. ترك غطاء على طبق لمدة 15 دقيقة - دعونا تكوين أنفسهم والخروج إلى مستوى. عمل في لوحات عميقة والتمتع بطعم كبير. شهية طيبة!

كيفية طبخ البط utyatnitsu

بطة، والملفوف مطهو ببطء

هل تعلم أن تكوين بطة الدهون جدايشبه زيت الزيتون؟ وهذا يعني أن المواد الواردة في مثل هذه الأطعمة غير الصحية على ما يبدو على شكل دهون، في الواقع، بمثابة خدمة نوع. أوميغا 3 غير مشبع الأحماض الدهنية ودعا Omega6 لمحاربة الشيخوخة، والكولين والبيتين يمكن أن تساعد في تطهير الجسم من المواد المسرطنة. فيما يلي نقدم لك وصفة طبية، التي ستحتفظ هذه المواد الغذائية إلى أقصى حد.

المكونات:

  • بطة متوسطة الحجم
  • بصلة كبيرة
  • جزر
  • 0.5 كلغ من الطماطم الناضجة
  • 1 الملفوف المتوسط
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة من الزيت النباتي
  • خليط من الفلفل الحلو 5
  • خليط من الأعشاب بروفنسال
  • ملح

إعداد:

تحتاج لقطع المطبخ الأحقاد. مع مساعدة من الدواجن يرتدون على متوسط ​​حجم القطع. في سخن utyatnitsu على ارتفاع الزيوت النباتية الحرارة وبسرعة تقلى قطع البط مع التحريك بشكل متكرر. إيقاف النار ويترك جانبا حتى الطيور. البصل مقطعة إلى مكعبات متوسطة الحجم والجزر صر. الطماطم (البندورة) ومقطعة إلى مكعبات، ولكن أولا تحرق لهم وإزالة الجلد. يجب أن يكون الطبق المثالي لتكون متخلفة قشر ليست مكانا في هذا الشغب رائع من الألوان والذوق.

لقد حان الوقت للعودة إلى موقعنا utyatnitsu، حيث ينتظرهاسلسلة من اللحوم. بدوره على النار وخفض الخضروات. وسيكون أول القوس: أنها لا تحتاج إلى جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية، ولكن فقط لتحقيق الشفافية. وعندما يحدث هذا، هناك سوف يأتي الدور على الجزر. عندما يعطي لونه، تضاف الطماطم في قدر. يقلب بملعقة خشبية، بحيث تعطى عصير الطماطم.

وصلت لدينا وصفة ذروتها، لأنه من دون التوقفدقيقة، انتقل إلى الملفوف التقطيع. صب الملفوف utyatnitsu أعلى، لا تنسى أن التحول - سوف الجلوس أثناء الطهي. إثارة، إضافة الملح وإضافة ملعقة صغيرة من خليط الفلفل وعلى نفس القدر من الأعشاب بروفنسال المجففة. إغلاق الغطاء، وتعيين الحد الأدنى النار والسماح لذيذ، مرضية وصحية الطبق ثم هناك واحد ونصف إلى ساعتين. في نهاية الطهي يمكنك صب حفنة من البقدونس المفروم. شهية طيبة!

ترى كم من الأصل، حار وعادلالأطعمة المختلفة يمكن طهي في utyatnitsu؟ لا تخافوا لهذه التجربة مع الطيور ولا أعتقد أولئك الذين يتحدثون عن صلابة من لحمها. أطباق البط هي زينة للاهتمام وذيذه جدا لجدول عائلتك - خذ لهم على المذكرة.

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" »Preparation of a duck in a scallop: guests will be delighted!

Preparation of ducks in utyatnitsu: guests will be delighted!

Duck making

Content:

  • Spicy duck in a scallop
  • Duck with prunes and potatoes
  • Duck ragout with oyster mushrooms
  • Duck stewed with cabbage

World masters in the preparation of ducks are consideredFrench chefs. To transfer their skill is not difficult. This requires quality products, fragrant spices and a little inspiration. As you can see, all this is easily accessible, which means that you can also indulge your beloved with a satisfying and at the same time refined dish. And we will kindly give you the recipe.

Spicy duck in a scallop

Often mistresses, seeing a large listThe ingredients feel that the recipe is very complex. Do not rush to flip through it, even if it is not simple - you will get an unforgettable pleasure from the dish! Since ancient times, spices have been considered the property of the rich, and now, when they are so easily accessible to us, let's take a little effort and translate the recipe into reality. Our duck will be a chic bouquet of flavors and flavors.

Ingredients:

  • Duck weighing one and a half to two kilograms
  • Onion - 400 grams
  • Garlic - 3-4 cloves
  • Chicken broth - 0.5 liters
  • Ginger root - 25 grams
  • Carrots - 300 grams
  • Olive oil - 3 tablespoons
  • Raisins - 50 grams
  • Zucchini - 250 grams
  • Canned peas - 200 grams
  • Bay leaf
  • salt
  • saffron
  • ground pepper
  • carnation
  • cinnamon
  • paprika
  • Cumin

Cooking method:

When choosing a duck, take a closer look at how muchA bird is cleaned. If the feathers are carefully removed, you will spend much less time in the kitchen. And you need to cook exclusively with love and joyful mood - then the dish will be much tastier. So, we chose the duck, it's time to do it. All bones need to be removed and cut the meat into small pieces, about 30 grams in weight. Fold the bird in a bowl, sprinkle with ground cinnamon, turmeric, paprika, cumin and add a few clove flowers. Mix everything thoroughly, cover the bowl with a lid and send it to the fridge for an hour to marinate.

While the duck absorbs divine flavorsSpices, and vegetables. Cut the onion and cut into thin half rings, finely chop the garlic, and ginger grate finely. Heat the cast-iron whitewater on medium heat. Pour olive oil and dip the pickled duck. Fry the bird quickly and often stirring. Literally after 5-6 minutes, pull it out and throw it back in a colander - no excess fat in the dish is necessary, let it drain.

Fat, that was left in the chicken, do not pour out. Fry onion, garlic, ginger on it and send vegetables to the colander to the duck. But now merge the remainder of the fat and wipe the duckling from inside with a paper towel folded into several layers. The preparation of the products is over, it's time to start creating a fragrant masterpiece. Pour into a pan half a liter of chicken broth, add meat, a pinch of saffron, 3 pieces of bay leaf and simmer the hour over medium heat under a closed lid.

Let the meat get ready, and in the meantime we will do it.Vegetables. Carrot and zucchini cut into strips. Peas wash, let drain. After half an hour after the start of putting out the duck, add the washed raisins to the scallop. Wait another 5 minutes and lower the carrots and zucchini. Cook the dish for another 20 minutes at low heat. The pea came in: add it a few minutes before it is ready. Salt and pepper the dish and leave under the lid for an hour. The dish is evenly soaked with the aromas of spices and will acquire an unforgettable taste.

Serve the duck to your guests with a fervor, with a heat - they will appreciate the recipe and your culinary skills. Bon Appetit!

Duck in the recipe

Duck with prunes and potatoes

Someone will find it strange that the recipe containsPrunes. The combination of meat and fruit in many do not cause sympathy. But this roast will only benefit from the small sourness inherent in prunes. In addition, you can choose a variety with a more pronounced smoked or sour taste. Let your imagination lead you, because cooking any dish is akin to creativity.

Ingredients:

  • Duck weighing 2 kg
  • Potatoes of medium size - 10 pieces
  • Prunes - 100 grams
  • large onion
  • 400 ml chicken broth prepared in advance
  • ground pepper
  • salt
  • Vegetable oil - 3 tablespoons
  • bay leaves - 2-3 pieces

Cooking method:

Prepare this recipe for a hard five canEven a beginner culinary. All that and it is necessary that carefully prepare all the products, follow our advice and fix it with your inspiration. First, peel the potatoes, cut into large cubes and pour cold water. Preparation of the next stage will take some time, and water will protect potatoes from darkening. Bulb clean and cut into half rings, thinner - let the onion thoroughly fried.

Now let's start cutting the duck. Meat must be separated from the bone, skinned and cut into small pieces. Warm up the vegetable oil in the jam and quickly fry, literally 4-5 minutes. Add the chopped onion and fry it with the lid open until golden. Now came the turn of the potato. Throw it in a colander and lay on several layers of paper towels. Quickly dry and add to the languishing products in the scallop.

Pour warmed chicken broth, saltDish, pepper it and cover it. Let it stew for half an hour, then pour the washed prunes and laurel leaves. Leave the roast on the fire for another 10 minutes. Determine the degree of cooking by the potato: once it is boiled, the roast is ready. Bon Appetit!

Duck ragout with oyster mushrooms

This recipe will pave the way to the heart of many men,Because he is unusually full and fragrant. Mushrooms oyster mushrooms in fresh form have no taste, because in this dish they will show themselves in the best possible way - they will absorb the fragrance of celery and give the dish satiety and juiciness. And the wine left in the cooking process can be served for dinner. Is not it true that it is absolutely necessary to prepare this recipe if you have a large number of hungry guests?

Ingredients:

  • Duck carcass about 2 kg in weight
  • Oyster mushrooms - 400 grams
  • 3 stalks of leek
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • celery root
  • 200 ml of red dry wine
  • Liter of chicken broth
  • Asterisk star, zira
  • Fragrant pepper peas - 10-12 pieces
  • bunch of parsley
  • Red ground pepper
  • Bay leaf
  • salt

Cooking method:

Carefully inspect the carcass of the duck forExcess fat. Cut it and finely chop it - it will come in handy instead of vegetable oil. Now cut the duck into large pieces, removing the bones, but leaving the skin. Nabolite it in several places and sprinkle with salt. In the maid, melt the fat cut earlier and take out the cracklings - they are no longer needed. Now, gently, one by one, put the duck pieces with the skin facing down. Fry for 5-6 minutes and turn over to the other side. Turn off the fire and spread a paper towel on the dish. Take out the duck pieces and put them on the plate. Let excess fat drain off. In a separate plate, pour off 3-4 of its tablespoons.

Meanwhile, it's time to start making vegetables. Cut the white part of the leeks in half and chop them in half rings. Peel the celery peel 3-4 mm thick and cut the tuber into slices. Garlic crush with a wide knife and finely chop.

The recipe is nearing completion. Reheat the heated fat in the grannies, lower the leeks, celery, fry vegetables for 5-7 minutes, until the onion is softened, and pour in the wine. Stir constantly, until half the volume of wine is evaporated. Then add the remaining ingredients - badin, zir, bay leaf, garlic, peanut peppercorns and prepared duck pieces. Pour in the prepared broth and wait for the dish to boil. As soon as this happens, reduce the fire in half, close the litter and cover with the lid for 2 hours. From time to time, look into the saucepan: if the broth is boiling intensively, add a little boiled water.

Let the meat prepare - proceed to the mushrooms. The leg of the vernacular is not necessary to use, since it is too rigid. Hats of large size cut into 3 pieces, small - leave whole. Then in a separate frying pan heat the fat, wisely left earlier. Arrange the cut oyster mushroom, at the end, pour a handful of a large chopped parsley. Fry for a few minutes on high heat and transfer everything to the scallop, where our duck is already ready. Leave the dish under the lid for 15 minutes - let it water and reach the condition. Serve in deep plates and enjoy great taste. Bon Appetit!

How to cook a duck in a brat

Duck stewed with cabbage

Did you know that duck fat is verySimilar to olive oil? And this means that the substances contained in such a seemingly harmful product as fat, in fact, serve a good service. Polyunsaturated Omega3 and Omega6 fatty acids are called to fight against aging, and choline and betaine help to cleanse the body of carcinogens. Below we will give you a recipe that will keep these useful substances to the maximum.

Ingredients:

  • Medium sized duck
  • Bulb large
  • carrot
  • 0.5 kg of ripe tomatoes
  • 1 medium white cabbage
  • 2 tablespoon of vegetable oil
  • Mix of 5 peppers
  • Mixture of Provence herbs
  • salt

Cooking method:

For cutting, you need a kitchen hatchet. Using it, divide the bird into medium-sized chunks. In the grannies, heat the vegetable oil on high heat and quickly fry the duck pieces, often stirring. Turn off the fire and while you set the bird back. Cut the onions into medium cubes, and grate the carrots on a large grater. Tomatoes are also cut into cubes, but first scald and peel them. The dish should be perfect, the lagging peel is not the place in this wonderful riot of colors and taste.

It's time to return to our chit-ness, where he is waiting for hisTurn meat. Turn on the fire again and lower the vegetables. The first is the onion: it should not be fried, but only brought to transparency. As soon as this happens, the carrot will turn. When she gives her color, add the tomatoes to the pan. Stir thoroughly with a wooden spoon to give the tomatoes juice.

Our prescription reached its climax, therefore, without delayMinutes, proceed to cabbage shredding. Fill the cabbage with the scallop to the top, do not be afraid to shift it - it will sit down while cooking. Stir, salt, add a teaspoon of a mixture of peppers and the same amount of dry Provencal herbs. Close the lid, put down a minimal fire, and let the fragrant, hearty and such a useful dish will sweat there for an hour and a half or two. At the end of the preparation, you can pour a handful of chopped parsley. Bon Appetit!

You see how many original, piquant and simpleExcellent food can be prepared in a chicken? Do not be afraid to experiment with the bird and do not believe those who talk about the rigidity of its meat. Duck dishes can be an interesting and very tasty decoration for your family table - take them to your note.

</ P>
Pay attention to: