" "البطاطا المخبوزة مع الدجاج: طبق فاتح للشهية محبوب من الجميع

خبز البطاطا مع الدجاج: طبق فاتح للشهية محبوب من الجميع

خزفي البطاطس مع الدجاج

المحتويات:

  • طاجن "السوفيتي" البطاطا مع البصل والدجاج
  • البطاطا غرتن "الوطن" مع كريم والدجاج
  • البطاطا المشوية "عطلة" مع البارميزان والدجاج
  • البطاطا غرتن الدجاج الفطر

توافق، لا أشعر دائما مثل الطبخ -المزاج عند مستوى الصفر، في العمل متعبا. في مثل هذه اللحظات، يمكنك تتصرف بشكل مختلف - ملفوفة في بطانية، وترك أعضاء جائع من عائلته، أو أن تفعل أي شيء على عجل. إذا كنا نتحدث عن العشاء الطبخ السريع أو تناول طعام الغداء، ثم الخيار الأفضل - خزفي البطاطس مع الدجاج. أولا، انه لامر جيد لأنه يصبح القلبية جدا وليس من السعرات الحرارية أيضا. ثانيا، لحوم الدجاج العطاء هو اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون، وبالتالي، طبق مناسب لكلا البالغين والأطفال. وعلاوة على ذلك، تحتاج الأوعية المقاومة للحرارة لإعداد المنتجات الأكثر شيوعا متاحة للجميع. نحن نقدم دراسة الطهي هذه التوصيات وتحديد الوصفة المناسبة.

طاجن "السوفيتي" البطاطا مع البصل والدجاج

نحن يعلمك كيفية طبخ سريعة ولذيذة! قرأت للتو وصفة، وشراء المنتجات والتوصيات التالية التي البطاطا غرتن، والذي سيكون مفاجأة سارة أفراد عائلتك. هذا الطبق يمكن أن يكون مستعدا إذا نزل فجأة على الضيوف. وخلال المحادثات جميلة والمحادثات الروحية لك بسرعة narezhete جميع المكونات، ووضعها في شكل، وضعت في الفرن وسرعان ما علاج أصدقائك خلق لذيذ.

المكونات:

  • ثمانية البطاطا
  • الزيوت النباتية إلى الشحوم شكل
  • الدجاج (الثدي، أو يمكن شراء، على سبيل المثال، الفخذ)
  • البصل واحد كبير
  • الملح والفلفل - لذوقك
  • واحد طماطم كبيرة
  • المايونيز - في تقديركم
  • أي الجبن الصلب - 100 غرام

إعداد:

إذا كنت تخطط لجعل خزفي، وذلك باستخدامهذه الوصفة، واذهبوا إلى السوبر ماركت لمحلات البقالة، ومن المؤكد أن اختيار الدجاج، وليس على الثدي، أو، على سبيل المثال، والفخذ. في الواقع، في هذه الحالة، لم يكن لديك لقضاء بعض الوقت فصل اللحم عن العظام التي تجعل الطهي أسرع وأقل إزعاجا.

لذا، دعونا الإبداع الطهي. أولا، قشر البطاطا وتقطع إلى دوائر ليست سميكة (سمك حوالي ثلاثة مليمترات). ثم وضعها في مقلاة أو أي شكل آخر، بعد بالفرشاة مع كمية صغيرة من الزيت النباتي. من حيث المبدأ، وهذا يمكن أن يكون والقيام به، ولكن مرة أخرى لكم "ضمان" طبق من حرق. الآن دقة ختم البصل المقشر وغطاء لهم البطاطا. تتألف الطبقة الثالثة من خزفي المفروم ليس شرائح سميكة من شرائح، والرابع - من دوائر الطماطم. إذا كنت تستخدم الطماطم، ويمكن تقسيمها ببساطة إلى قسمين.

لذلك، عندما يتم تكديس كل طبقات الأطباق في وعاء،صب فيه كمية صغيرة من الماء (حتى أنه بالكاد يغطي الجزء السفلي)، مع رش الخضروات أو زيت الزيتون ويرش بالملح والفلفل الأسود (الأرض). يمكن إضافة المكونات الأخيرة ليس في نهاية المطاف، ويرش كل منهم الجديدة "الكلمة" الأوعية المقاومة للحرارة.

تخبز الطبق في الفرن على درجة حرارةلا يزيد عن 220 درجة. بعد ساعة، إزالة النموذج من الفرن والتحقق من كيفية إعداد الطبق. إذا البطاطس واللحوم لديها لينة، مع رش المبشور خزفي الجبن الصلب، صب المايونيز ووضعه في الفرن لمدة دقيقة أخرى خمسة عشر.

إذا كنت تريد وتمت تغطية الطبق مع لونها بنيا ذهبيا كثيفة جدا، واتخاذ أكثر من ذلك بقليل الجبن من تقترح صفة (150-200 غرام)، والمايونيز.

خزفي البطاطس مع الدجاج

البطاطا غرتن "الوطن" مع كريم والدجاج

محاولة وصفة بسيطة أخرىيستخدم من قبل العديد من ربة منزل الحديثة. نظرا لبيض الدجاج، وهذا طبق خزفي من البطاطا الحصول جميلة بشكل لا يصدق - قشرة سميكة من اللون الذهبي يعطي الطبق ظهور فاتح للشهية ويومئ له لدغة قطعة. بدلا من المايونيز استخدام كريم، الأمر الذي يجعل الطبق رقيق جدا والعصير.

المكونات:

  • كيلوغرام واحد من الدجاج (يمكن أن يستغرق بضعة الساقين والفخذ، وسرطان الثدي أو فيليه)
  • نصف كيلوغرام من البطاطا البيضاء
  • واحد جزرة كبيرة
  • زيت الزيتون
  • بصلة متوسطة الحجم - قطعة واحدة
  • 200 ملليلتر من كريم
  • الملح والتوابل - لتذوق
  • دجاجة واحدة صفار البيض
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون - اختياري

إعداد:

إذا كان لديك صدور الدجاج أو، على سبيل المثال،الفخذ، أول يغلي المنتج، بارد، ثم فصل اللحم عن العظام. لا يتطلب شرائح وقطع طويلة، وذلك بعد انها مستعدة، قطع عليه إلى شرائح رقيقة.

قشر البصل والجزر،وبعد ذلك سوف تضطر إلى صر. مكعبات مقلي البصل حتى لون شفاف في زيت الزيتون، ثم يضاف الجزر هنا والخضار الحساء حتى تنضج. الملح عليها بخفة، صب قليل من الماء المغلي والبخار تحت غطاء مغلقة.

أنتقل الآن إلى اللحوم: طحن مع مفرمة اللحم، إضافة البهارات ويرش بضعة ملاعق طعام من المرق خليط يحصل جافة جدا.

البطاطا قبل نظيفة وثمتغلي في المياه المالحة قليلا، واستنزاف السائل والهريس الخضروات المتبقية. بعد إدخال كريم والهريس، ومع ذلك، نرى أنه ليس السائل جدا، وإلا طبق سوف تتفكك. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة مع البطاطا المهروسة بإضافة الزبدة، ولكن هذه الوصفة لا تشمل هذه المقومات باعتبارها منتجات الألبان بفضل البطاطس الحصول على لينة ويحمل شكله جيدا.

هل وصلنا إلى المرحلة النهائية - التجمعالأوعية المقاومة للحرارة. للقيام بذلك، وضع المهروسة النهائي ونصف لتشكيل الغطاء العلوي مع الدجاج اللحم المجروش والبصل وخليط الجزر. يتكون الماضي "الحد الأدنى" من البطاطا المتبقية. إلى الطبق تبين ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن أيضا جميلة، ونشر كل طبقة من المنتجات، ومستوى ملعقة الخاصة خشبية أو بلاستيكية. فاتح للشهية خزفي البني الذهبي يعطي صفار البيض، حتى خفقت خفقت عليه والشحوم منها الخبز. الآن إرسال جميع في الفرن، مسخن لمدة أقصاها 200 درجة. بعد 35 دقيقة، عندما يتم احمر الطبق، ويمكنك الحصول عليه ويجلب الى طاولة المفاوضات.

البطاطا غرتن "الوطن" يمكن أن تؤكلالبارد والساخن - مذاق الطعام يزداد سوءا. بناء على طلب من الممكن صب الحامض كريم والمايونيز أو كريم المنزل. نأمل هذه الوصفة سوف تحصل اعتادوا على منزلك!

وصفة البطاطا خزفي مع الدجاج

البطاطا المشوية "عطلة" مع البارميزان والدجاج

هذا الطبق هو المثالي لقضاء عطلة، ويمكن أيضا أن يتم ذلك الجدول إلى وصول الضيوف. بسبب البارميزان واللحوم لذيذا على شكل بيضة متموج الذهبي والشبت يعطي نضارة وحيوية. تم تصميم هذه الوصفة للطهي الأوعية المقاومة للحرارة لمدة تصل إلى ستة بالغين.

المكونات:

  • البطاطا - سبع قطع
  • اثنين من بيض الدجاج
  • البصل واحد (أخذ الخضروات كبيرة)
  • نصف كيلوغرام من صدور الدجاج (إذا كنت تريد توفير الوقت لقطع، واستخدام شرائح)
  • الزيت النباتي القليل
  • ملعقة صغيرة من الكاري
  • ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين
  • الطماطم الناضجة
  • حزمة واحدة من الشبت الطازج
  • 100 غراما من جبنة البارميزان
  • الفلفل - اختياري
  • فتات الخبز
  • ملح - لذوقك

إعداد:

هذا هو وصفة سهلة للغاية وتشملالمنتجات متاحة للجميع. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا يمكن العثور على الجبن، والاستعاضة عنها مع الجبن الصلب التقليدي، كما هو الحال دائما، يمكنك استخدام المجففة أو المجمدة بدلا من الشبت الطازج. وفيما يتعلق الملح والتوابل، ووضعها في تقديرها، لأن الجميع لديه ذوقه الخاص.

للبدء، تحتاج إلى فصل اللحوم من الثديعظام. يمكنك التصرف بطريقتين: أولا - الدجاج تغلي، وإزالة اللحم وتمريرها من خلال مفرمة اللحم، والثاني - الخام قطع اللحم إلى قطع صغيرة وتقلى في مقلاة بالزيت النباتي، توابل مع الملح والفلفل. ثم هنا هو العلمانية أو مكعبات حلقات البصل نصف، وعندما يصبح شفاف، أدخل الكاري وتخلط جيدا جميع المكونات. إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن المنتجات كانت لينة جدا، صب أربعة ملاعق كبيرة من الماء ويغلي غليان لبعض الوقت لبضع دقائق تحت الغطاء.

مع البطاطا، وإزالة قشر وتغلي في طفيفةالماء المالح، واستنزاف بعد، والهريس المنتج يستخدم tolkushkoy أو القفز من خلال الصحافة. في البيض وعاء خفقت خفقت منفصلة، ​​وإضافتها إلى الطحين وخليط الدخول في هريس، خلط كل شيء بدقة.

الآن، مقومات الأوعية المقاومة للحرارة جاهزة، غادرتشكيل صحن واحد. لهذا النموذج (وهذا قد يكون مقلاة أو أواني من الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة) ضع كمية صغيرة من الزيت النباتي ويرش مع فتات الخبز، بحيث يتم تغطية الطبق مع هش جميل. ثم وضع نصف من البطاطا المهروسة الانتهاء، بعد - المبشور ونصف البارميزان. ثم يأتي دور الدجاج مع البصل، ومرة ​​أخرى، وقليل من الجبن. والشبت طبقة ضع منفصل، مفرومة فرما ناعما مسبقا، وحلقات الطماطم المفروم وتغطي جميع البطاطا المتبقية. الآن جمال البيض الشحوم ضرب الناتجة عنها، ويرش مع البارميزان.

خبز طبق عند درجة حرارة 190-220درجة لمدة حوالي 60 دقيقة. عندما ترى قشرة ذهبية ويشعر رائحة مميزة للطبق النهائي، وحان الوقت لإيقاف الفرن. لخزفي والخضروات الطازجة مثالية والمخللات والقشدة الحامضة، يمكنك سكبه. أكل لصحتك!

ويشكو بعض ربات البيوت أنهم طبقفواصل وتبدو قبيحة. لتجنب هذا الأمر، فمن الأفضل عدم لغلي البطاطا المقشرة، والزي المدرسي. وهكذا في النشا النباتي يتم تخزينها، حيث kleykoobraznym المهروسة الأوراق وتحافظ على شكل ممتاز. بالمناسبة، يمكنك الشحوم الطبق لا البيض فقط، ولكن أيضا القشدة الحامضة (محلية الصنع أو كريم). ونتيجة لذلك، يمكنك الحصول على نفس التأثير - اللون البني الذهبي هش.

خزفي البطاطس لذيذ مع الدجاج

البطاطا غرتن الدجاج الفطر

وأخيرا دعونا صفة أخرى. في هذا الوقت، هو طبق خزفي مع الدجاج والفطر ليس فقط! والطعم الخاص إلى الطبق يعطي جوزة الطيب - لذيذ، صدقوني!

المكونات:

  • 600 غراما من صدور الدجاج
  • ستة البطاطا
  • 100 غرام من الزبدة
  • الملح - في تقديركم
  • نصف كيلو من الفطر الطازج
  • 40 غراما من الطحين
  • مايونيز
  • 500 ملليلتر من الحليب
  • استعداد مرق الدجاج
  • الفلفل الأسود وجوزة الطيب لتذوق وضع
  • فتات الخبز

إعداد:

بعد سرطان الثدي ويغسل، ثم جففيها جيدامع المناشف الورقية. ثم، وضع في مقلاة مع الزبدة وتقلى على كل جانب، لا ننسى القليل من الفلفل والملح. عندما اللحوم جاهز، تقطع الى شرائح قطريا.

مع الفطر وغسلها، وإزالة احباط وقطعدوائرهم، ثم تغلي لبعض الوقت في الدهون الدجاج تحت غطاء مغلق. الآن، في مقلاة، تذوب الزبدة (ترك الشحوم قليلا إلى النموذج)، براون الدقيق عليه، وهنا هو صب القليل من الحليب ومرق. تحريك جميع المكونات، مضيفا جوزة الطيب والملح ويسكب الخليط الناتج من الفطر.

البطاطا المقشرة مقطعة إلى شرائح ويغلي في الماء المملح لمدة خمس دقائق بعد الغليان. منذ الخضار الحصول ينة والعصير.

الشكل الذي خطة لطهي الأوعية المقاومة للحرارة،يرش فتات الخبز والشحوم قطعة صغيرة من الزبدة، ثم وضع هذه الطبقات: نصف البطاطس والدجاج والفطر والبطاطا المتبقية. صب طبق المايونيز ووضعه في الفرن لمدة 20 دقيقة. درجة الحرارة المثلى الخبز - 200 درجة. كطبق جانبي يمكنك استخدام المخللات، وليس للحصول على السعرات الحرارية الزائدة، والتخلي عن الخبز.

البطاطا طبق خزفي مع الدجاج التي يجري إعدادهابطرق مختلفة: من مهروس البطاطا أو كلها، وقطع الدوائر مع مسلوقة أو مقلية اللحوم والقشدة والحليب وغيرها من المكونات. ولكن بغض النظر عن ما كنت تستخدم، دائما الحصول على طبق لذيذ بشكل لا يصدق ومرضية. بالمناسبة، يمكنك أن تجرب وصفة أخرى: فرم البصل حلقات نصف، تفصل بينهما، ويرش ثلاثة القرصات من السكر والملح وينقع في الماء مع ملعقتين من الخل. لذلك فإن بودنغ أكثر فاتح للشهية!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Baked potato with chicken: appetizing dish loved by all

Baked potato with chicken: appetizing dish loved by all

Potato casserole with chicken

Content:

  • Casserole "Soviet" of potatoes with onions and chicken
  • Potato gratin "Home" with cream and chicken
  • Baked potato "Holiday" with Parmesan and chicken
  • Chicken-mushroom gratin potatoes

Agree, do not always feel like cooking -the mood at zero, at work tired. At such moments, you can behave differently - wrapped in a blanket, leaving hungry members of his family, or to do anything in haste. If we talk about the rapid cooking dinner or lunch, then the best option - potato casserole with chicken. Firstly, it is good because it becomes quite hearty and not too caloric. Second, the tender chicken meat is a low-fat diet and, therefore, the dish is suitable for both adult and child. Furthermore, casseroles need to prepare the most common products available to everyone. We offer culinary study these recommendations and select the appropriate recipe.

Casserole "Soviet" of potatoes with onions and chicken

We teach you how to cook quick and tasty! Just read the recipe, buy the products and following recommendations made potato gratin, which will pleasantly surprise your family members. This dish can be prepared if suddenly descended on the guests. During the lovely conversations and spiritual conversations you quickly narezhete all the ingredients, put them in shape, put in the oven and soon Treat your friends a delicious creation.

Ingredients:

  • eight potatoes
  • vegetable oil to grease the form
  • chicken (breast, or can buy, for example, the thigh)
  • one large onion
  • salt and pepper - to your taste
  • One large tomato
  • mayonnaise - at your discretion
  • any hard cheese - 100 grams

Cooking method:

If you plan to make a casserole, usingthis recipe, and just go to the supermarket for groceries, be sure to opt for the chicken, and not on the breast, or, for example, the thigh. Indeed, in this case, you do not have to spend time separating the meat from the bones that make cooking faster and less troublesome.

So, let's culinary creativity. First, peel the potatoes and cut into circles its not thick (a thickness of about three millimeters). Then put it in a frying pan or other form, after brushing it with a small amount of vegetable oil. In principle, this can be and do, but once again you "insure" a dish from burning. Now finely chop the peeled onions and cover them potatoes. The third layer consists of a casserole chopped not thick slices of fillet, and the fourth - of the circles of tomato. If you are using cherry tomatoes, they can be simply divided into two parts.

So, when all the layers are stacked dishes in a bowl,pour into it a small amount of water (so that it barely covered the bottom), sprinkle with products vegetable or olive oil and sprinkle with salt and black (ground) pepper. Recent ingredients can be added not at the end, and sprinkle them each new "floor" casseroles.

The dish is baked in an oven at a temperature ofno more than 220 degrees. After an hour, remove the form from the oven and check how the dish is prepared. If the potatoes and the meat has a soft, sprinkle with grated hard cheese casserole, pour the mayonnaise and place in oven for another fifteen minutes.

If you want the dish was covered with a very dense golden brown, take a little more cheese than the recipe suggests (150-200 grams), and mayonnaise.

Potato casserole with chicken

Potato gratin "Home" with cream and chicken

Try another simple recipe thatis used by many modern housewife. Due to chicken eggs, this casserole of potatoes get incredibly beautiful - thick crust of golden color gives the dish an appetizing appearance and beckons him to bite a piece. Instead of mayonnaise used the cream, which makes the dish very tender and juicy.

Ingredients:

  • one kilogram of chicken (can take a few legs, thigh, breast or fillet)
  • half a kilogram of white potatoes
  • one large carrot
  • olive oil
  • medium onion - one piece
  • 200 milliliters of cream
  • salt and spices - to taste
  • one chicken egg yolk
  • ground black pepper - optional

Cooking method:

If you have a chicken breast or, for example,the thigh, the first product boil, cool, and then separate the meat from the bones. Fillet does not require a long cutting, so after it is ready, cut it into thin slices.

Peel the onions and carrots,which then will have to grate. Diced onion saute until transparent color in olive oil, and then add the carrots here and stew vegetables until tender. Lightly salt them, pour a little boiling water and steam under the lid closed.

Now turn to the meat: grind it with a meat grinder, add the spices and sprinkle a few tablespoons of broth to the mixture gets too dry.

Potatoes pre-clean and thenBoil in slightly brackish water, drain the remaining liquid and mash vegetables. After enter cream and mash, however, see that it is not too liquid, otherwise the dish will disintegrate. Usually made with mashed potatoes by adding butter, but this recipe does not include this ingredient as a dairy product thanks to the potatoes get soft and holds its shape well.

You came to the final stage - the assemblyCasseroles. To do this, place ½ of the prepared mashed potatoes in a mold, top it with chopped chicken meat and onion-carrot mixture. The last "floor" consists of the remaining potatoes. To make the dish turned out not only tasty, but also beautiful, spread out each layer of products, level it with a special wooden or plastic spatula. Appetizing golden crust of casserole gives the yolk, so beat it with a whisk and smear them with a dish. Now send everything to the oven, preheated to a maximum of 200 degrees. After 35 minutes, when the dish is browned, you can get it and serve it on the table.

Potato casserole "Home" can be eaten asCold, and in hot form - the taste of the dish does not get worse. If desired, it can be drizzled with sour cream, mayonnaise or home-made cream. We hope this recipe takes root in your home!

Recipe for potato casserole with chicken

Baked potato "Holiday" with Parmesan and chicken

This dish is perfect for a festiveTable, it can also be made for the arrival of guests. Thanks to Parmesan and the egg, a crispy golden crust is formed, and the green fennel gives freshness and piquancy to the dish. This recipe is designed to prepare a casserole for six adults.

Ingredients:

  • Potatoes - seven pieces
  • Two chicken eggs
  • One onion (take a large vegetable)
  • Half a kilogram of chicken breast (if you want to save time on cutting, use fillets)
  • little vegetable oil
  • One small spoonful of curry
  • Three tablespoons of flour
  • a ripe tomato
  • One bunch of fresh dill
  • 100 grams of Parmesan cheese
  • pepper - optional
  • breadcrumbs
  • salt - to your taste

Cooking method:

This recipe is very light and includesProducts available to everyone. However, if you could not find Parmesan, replace it with ordinary hard cheese, and instead of fresh dill you can always use dried or frozen. As for salt and spices, put them at your discretion, because everyone has his own taste.

First, you need to separate the breast meat frombones. You can do two things: first - boil the chicken, remove the pulp and pass it through the meat grinder, the second - cut the raw meat into small pieces and fry in a sauté pan in vegetable oil, seasoning it with salt and ground pepper. Then, place the onions cut into cubes or half rings, and when it becomes translucent, enter curry and mix all the ingredients well. If you want the products to be very soft, pour four tablespoons of boiling water and stew them for a couple of minutes under the lid.

With potatoes, peel and boil slightlySalt water, after drain it, and the product is smeared with a crush, or pass through a press. In a separate bowl, beat the whisk of eggs, add flour to them and enter the resulting mixture in puree, carefully stirring everything.

Now the ingredients for the casserole are ready, there areForm a dish from them. For this, shape (this can be a frying pan or cookware made of heat-resistant glass) with a small amount of vegetable oil and sprinkle with breadcrumbs, so that the dish will be covered with a beautiful crispy crust. Then put half the finished mashed potatoes, after - 1/2 grated Parmesan. Then comes the turn of the chicken with onions and again some cheese. Separate the layer of dill, previously finely chopped, cut tomato rings and cover everything with the remaining potatoes. Now grease the resulting beauty with whipped eggs and sprinkle with Parmesan cheese.

Bake the dish at a temperature of 190 to 220Degrees about 60 minutes. When you see a golden crust and feel the characteristic smell of the prepared dish, then it's time to turn off the oven. Casserole is ideally suited for fresh vegetables, pickles, you can pour it on sour cream. Eat on health!

Some housewives complain that they have a dishDisintegrates and looks ugly. To avoid this, it is better to cook not peeled potatoes, but in uniforms. Thus, the starch remains in the vegetable, thanks to which the mashed potatoes go out sticky and keep the shape perfectly. By the way, the dish can be lubricated not only with eggs, but with sour cream (or home-made cream). In the end, you get the same effect - a crispy ruddy crust.

Delicious potato casserole with chicken

Chicken-mushroom gratin potatoes

Finally give another recipe. This time the casserole will be not only with chicken, but with mushrooms! A special piquancy to the dish gives nutmeg - this delicacy, believe me!

Ingredients:

  • 600 grams of chicken breast
  • Six potatoes
  • 100 grams of butter
  • salt - at your discretion
  • Half a kilogram of fresh champignons
  • 40 grams of flour
  • mayonnaise
  • 500 milliliters of milk
  • Chicken broth
  • Black ground pepper and nutmeg to taste
  • breadcrumbs

Cooking method:

After you wash the breast, dry it well.Using paper towels. Then put in a saucepan with butter and fry on each side, do not forget to pepper slightly and salt. When the meat is ready, cut it obliquely into slices.

With washed mushrooms remove the film and cutTheir mugs, and then stew in chicken fat under the closed lid. Now melt the butter in the frying pan (leave a little to grease the mold), brown it with wheat flour, pour out the milk and a little broth. Stir thoroughly all the ingredients, adding nutmeg and salt, the mixture is filled with mushrooms.

Peel the cut potatoes and boil them in salted water for five minutes after boiling. So the vegetable will turn out soft and juicy.

The form in which you plan to cook a casserole,Sprinkle with breadcrumbs and grease with a small piece of oil, then lay out such layers: ½ potatoes, chicken, mushrooms and the remaining potatoes. Pour the dish with mayonnaise and put into the oven for 20 minutes. The optimum baking temperature is 200 degrees. As a side dish you can use pickles, and to not gain extra calories, give up bread.

Potato casserole with chicken is preparedIn different ways: mashed potatoes or whole potatoes, cut with mugs, with boiled or fried meat, with cream, milk and other ingredients. But whatever you use, the dish always turns out to be incredibly tasty and satisfying. By the way, you can try another recipe: cut the onions into half rings, separate them and, sprinkling with three pinch of sugar and salt, marinate in water with the addition of two tablespoons of vinegar. So the casserole will be even more appetizing!

</ P>
Pay attention to: