" "كيف لطهي اللحوم في الفرنسية

كيف لطهي اللحوم في الفرنسية

كيف لطهي اللحوم في الفرنسية

ويعتقد الكثيرون أن هذا الطبق لحومفي الفرنسية، من مواليد فرنسا، لكنه ليس كذلك. كان هناك طبق في روسيا وطهيها بسرعة جدا. كيف لطهي اللحوم في الفرنسية، لذلك يتمتع تماما جميع أفراد الأسرة؟ دعونا نبدأ؟

اللحوم في الفرنسية مع الفطر

المكونات:

  • 300 غرام. لحم الخنزير شرائح
  • 200 غرام. فطر
  • 150 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من المايونيز
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الطبخ اللحوم في الفرنسية مع الفطروهي تبدأ مع حقيقة أن الفطر يجب غسلها، مقطعة إلى شرائح، وتغطي مع الماء البارد. قطع لحم الخنزير إلى قطع، قياس 10 × 10 سم، 1 سنتيمتر في القطر. الفلفل والملح كل قطعة، ثم وضعها على ورقة الخبز. على أعلى من اللحوم وضع الفطر، ومرة ​​أخرى بخفة مع الملح. البصل نظيفة ومقطعة إلى حلقات نصف، ثم وضعت على رأس الفطر. في نهاية كل قطعة من اللحم مع رش الجبن المبشور على مبشرة بخير، وكبار المايونيز smahat. الخبز في الفرن وتخبز لمدة 25 دقيقة على 200 درجة. اللحوم في الفرنسية مع الفطر جاهزة.

شهية طيبة!

اللحوم في الفرنسية مع الدجاج

المكونات:

  • 300 غرام. دجاج
  • 2 بصل
  • 1 الطماطم
  • 300 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 4 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 بيضة
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

طهي اللحم على الدجاج الفرنسيوهي تبدأ مع حقيقة أن الدجاجة تحتاج إلى غسل وجافة ومقطعة إلى شرائح صغيرة 2 سم سميكة. البصل وقشر ومقطعة إلى حلقات. صر الجبن على مبشرة المتوسطة. قطع الطماطم إلى دوائر. كل قطعة من اللحم ضرب برفق خارج والملح والفلفل. فاز البيض. ثم عموم مدهون بالزيت النباتي ووضعها عليه قطعة من اللحم، خفضت سابقا في خليط البيض. على أعلى من اللحوم وضع البصل وشريحة من الطماطم، ثم انتشرت مع المايونيز ويرش الجبن المبشور. الخبز في الفرن وتخبز لمدة 25 دقيقة على 200 درجة. اللحوم في الدجاج الفرنسي جاهز.

شهية طيبة!

اللحوم في الفرنسية مع اللحوم

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. اللحم المفروم (أي)
  • 400 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 1 باقة من البصل
  • 5 فصوص من الثوم
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من فتات الخبز
  • قرصة: الفلفل الحلو، والكاري، وريحان
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • المايونيز طعم
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي اللحوم في الفرنسية مع اللحم؟ هذا يتطلب من جميع حشو إضافة البهارات (الكاري، والريحان، والفلفل، وما إلى ذلك) وتترك لمدة نصف ساعة. وفي الوقت نفسه، والبصل المفروم والجبن صر، طحن الثوم. بعد ذلك، والخبز الشحوم مع الزيت النباتي، مع رش درب فتات الخبز. من حشو لتشكيل كعكة صغيرة يبلغ قطرها حوالي 1 سم وضعت على ورقة الخبز. على قمة الكعكة وضع البصل والثوم والجبن، وانتشرت بعد ذلك مع المايونيز. ثم المقلاة في الفرن لمدة نصف ساعة. تخبز في 180 -200 درجة مئوية. اللحوم في الفرنسية مع اللحوم جاهز.

شهية طيبة!

اللحوم في الفرنسية مع الأناناس

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. لحم الخنزير شرائح
  • 400 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 3 البصل
  • 1 علبة من الأناناس المعلب (حلقات)
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • مايونيز
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

من أجل طهي اللحوم في الفرنسية فيالفرن مع الأناناس، يجب تنظيف البصل وتقطع إلى حلقات نصف. يغسل اللحم وتقطع إلى قطع، قياس 10 × 10 سم، 1 سنتيمتر في القطر، وثم فاز على محمل الجد قبالة. كل قطعة من اللحم مع الملح والفلفل. صر الجبن على مبشرة المتوسطة. صينية الخبز بالزيت، وأعلى مع البصل، ثم اللحوم. يجب أن يكون مشحم مع اللحوم المايونيز ثم وضعت على كل قطعة من شرائح الأناناس، وتنتشر من جديد مع المايونيز ويرش الجبن. الخبز في الفرن لمدة نصف ساعة، ويخبز على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية. اللحوم في الفرنسية مع الأناناس جاهزة.

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to cook the meat in French

How to cook the meat in French

how to cook the meat in French

Many believe that this dish as meatin French, a native of France, but it is not so. There was a dish in Russia and cooked very quickly. How to cook the meat in French, so it is absolutely enjoyed the whole family? Let's start?

Meat in French with mushrooms

Ingredients:

  • 300 gr. pork fillet
  • 200 gr. mushroom
  • 150 gr. hard cheese
  • 1 onion
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons mayonnaise
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cooking meat in French with mushroomsIt begins with the fact that mushrooms should be washed, cut into slices and cover with cold water. Pork cut into pieces, measuring 10 by 10 centimeters, 1 centimeter in diameter. Pepper, salt each piece, and then put it on a baking sheet. On top of the meat put mushrooms, again lightly with salt. Onions clean and cut into half rings, then put on top of the mushrooms. At the end of each piece of meat sprinkled with grated cheese on a fine grater, and the top smahat mayonnaise. Baking in the oven and bake for 25 minutes at 200 degrees. Meat in French with mushrooms ready.

Bon Appetit!

Meat in French with chicken

Ingredients:

  • 300 gr. chicken
  • 2 onions
  • 1 tomato
  • 300 gr. hard cheese
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • 1 egg
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cooking meat on French ChickenIt begins with the fact that the chicken you need to wash, dry and cut into small slices 2 cm thick. Onions, peel and cut into rings. Grate the cheese on a medium grater. Tomato cut into circles. Each piece of meat lightly beat off, salt and pepper. Beat eggs. Then the pan greased with vegetable oil and put it on him pieces of meat, previously lowered into the egg mixture. On top of the meat put onion, a slice of tomato, then spread with mayonnaise and sprinkle with grated cheese. Baking in the oven and bake for 25 minutes at 200 degrees. Meat in French Chicken is ready.

Bon Appetit!

Meat in French with meat

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. minced meat (any)
  • 400 gr. hard cheese
  • 1 bunch of onions
  • 5 cloves of garlic
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons breadcrumbs
  • pinch: paprika, curry, basil
  • vegetable oil
  • mayonnaise taste
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook the meat in French with meat? This requires all the stuffing add spices (curry, basil, pepper, etc.) And left for half an hour. Meanwhile, onion finely chopped, cheese grate, grind the garlic. After that, baking grease with vegetable oil, sprinkle with breadcrumbs trail. From stuffing to form a small cake with a diameter of about 1 cm and put on a baking sheet. On top of the cake put onions, garlic, cheese, and then spread with mayonnaise. Then the pan in the oven for half an hour. Bake at 180 -200 degrees. Meat in French with meat is ready.

Bon Appetit!

Meat in French with pineapple

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. pork fillet
  • 400 gr. hard cheese
  • 3 onions
  • 1 can of canned pineapple (rings)
  • vegetable oil
  • mayonnaise
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In order to cook the meat in French inoven with pineapple, onions must be cleaned and cut into half rings. Meat wash, cut into pieces, measuring 10 by 10 centimeters, 1 centimeter in diameter, and then lightly beat off. Each piece of meat with salt and pepper. Grate the cheese on a medium grater. Oiled baking tray, top with the onion, then meat. Must be lubricated with mayonnaise meat and then put on every piece of pineapple slices, again spread with mayonnaise and sprinkle with cheese. Baking in the oven for half an hour and bake at 180 degrees. Meat in French with pineapple ready.

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: