" "الخضار الحساء مع اللحم

الخضار الحساء مع اللحم

يخنة الخضار مع اللحم

الحساء - وهذا طبق لذيذ من اللحوم والخضروات، والتي تطفأ خصيصا وتقدم ساخنة. كيف لطهي الحساء تعلم أبعد من ذلك، دعونا نبدأ؟

الحساء مع البطاطا

المكونات:

  • 6 البطاطا
  • 3 كوسة
  • 3 الجزر
  • 1 باقة بصل أخضر
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ملعقة طعام من معجون الطماطم
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الريحان المجفف إلى الذوق
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

لطهي الحساء مع الخضارالبطاطا، يجب تنظيف الجزر وتشطف، ثم تقطع إلى دوائر. قشر البطاطا وتقطع إلى مكعبات. الكوسة تنظيفها ومقطعة إلى حلقات. البصل وقشر وختم. بعد أن البطاطس تقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي، ثم يضاف الجزر إلى ذلك. ثم في مقلاة صب القليل من الماء والحساء والخضار لمدة 10 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، إضافة كوسة، فلفل وملح. الحساء لمدة 10 دقيقة. ختم الأخضر. في مقلاة نضع معجون الطماطم والأعشاب الطازجة المفرومة. تخلط جيدا. الحساء مع البطاطس جاهزة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه في الحساء الخضروات مع البطاطا، يمكنك إضافة الفلفل الحلو كما.

شهية طيبة!

يخنة الخضار مع الملفوف

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. ملفوف
  • 200 غرام. الكوسة
  • 100 غرام. جزر
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • 1 بصلة
  • 300 غرام. طماطم
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • شبت
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الطبخ الحساء مع الملفوف، ويبدأأن الملفوف المفروم ناعما. الكوسة غسل، تقشر وتقطع إلى مكعبات. في مقلاة صب كمية صغيرة من الزيت النباتي، وأعلى مع الملفوف والكوسا. إطفاء 10 دقيقة. وفي الوقت نفسه، وتنظيف الجزر وصر. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم، ثم يضاف الجزر. الطماطم غسل، شطف مع الماء المغلي وقشر، ثم تقطع إلى مكعبات. بعد براعم والكوسة جاهزة، إضافة لهم الطماطم وzazharku. وراء يكمن مرت الثوم chesnokodavku. الفلفل والملح. اخماد آخر 15 دقيقة. يخنة الخضار مع الملفوف جاهز. خدمة مقبلات مع الخضر.

شهية طيبة!

الخضار الحساء مع اللحم

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. لحم مفروم
  • 500 غرام. البطاطس
  • 500 غرام. ملفوف
  • 1 جزرة
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 الفلفل الحلو
  • 250 مل. ماء
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

وصفة للحم مطهو، يبدأ مع حقيقة أنالبطاطا نظيفة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات. الجزر صر أو مقطعة إلى شرائح. البصل وقشر ومقطعة إلى حلقات نصف. الفلفل تنظيفها من البذور ومقطعة إلى شرائح. الملفوف ختم. ختم الأخضر. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى اللحم المفروم، ثم يضاف الجزر، تليها الفلفل والبصل والبطاطا. الفلفل والملح. ثم في وعاء ويضاف الماء وتغطية. إطفاء 15 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، وضعت عموم في الملفوف وتخلط جيدا. يترك على نار خفيفة لمدة نصف ساعة.

يخنة الخضار باللحم جاهز. قبل التقديم، مع رش الأعشاب المفرومة.

أي الحساء الخضار مع اللحم، ستسقط على أفضل وجه ممكن لهذه المادة عن أي جدول عطلة.

شهية طيبة!

اليخني من أضلاعه لحم الخنزير

المكونات:

  • 300 غرام. الأضلاع لحم الخنزير
  • 3 الجزر
  • 1 البطاطس
  • 2 بصل
  • 3 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 1 كوسة
  • 1 باقة من الشبت
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي الحساء من أضلاعه لحم الخنزير؟ للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى غسل ضلع الخنزير، وقطع وتقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي، حتى تصبح طرية. الكوسة والبطاطس والجزر والبصل لتنظيف ومقطعة إلى مكعبات. الطماطم (البندورة) أكثر من صب الماء، وقشر المغلي ومقطعة إلى مكعبات أيضا. من أضلاعه لوضع الجزر والبطاطا وتقلى لمدة 5 دقائق. ثم يضاف البصل والكوسا. يترك على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طريا، ثم نضع الطماطم. الفلفل والملح. اليخني من ضلع الخنزير جاهزة. قبل التقديم تزيين المساحات الخضراء.

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:

" "Stew vegetables with meat

Stew vegetables with meat

Vegetable stew with meat

Stew - This tasty dish of meat and vegetables, which is specially quenched and served hot. How to cook the stew learn further, let's start?

Stew with potatoes

Ingredients:

  • 6 potatoes
  • 3 zucchini
  • 3 carrots
  • 1 bunch green onions
  • 4 tbsp. tablespoons of tomato paste
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • Dried basil to taste
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

To cook the stew with vegetablespotatoes, carrots must be cleaned, rinsed, and then cut into circles. Potato peel and cut into cubes. Courgettes cleaned and cut into rings. Onions, peel and chop. After that the potatoes fry in a pan with vegetable oil, then add the carrots to it. Then in a frying pan pour a little water and stew the vegetables for 10 minutes. After that, add the zucchini, pepper and salt. Stew for 10 minutes. Green chop. In a pan put the tomato paste and chopped fresh herbs. To stir thoroughly. Stew with potatoes ready. It is worth noting that in the vegetable stew with potatoes, you can add as paprika.

Bon Appetit!

Vegetable stew with cabbage

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. cabbage
  • 200 gr. courgettes
  • 100 gr. carrots
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • 1 onion
  • 300 gr. a tomato
  • vegetable oil
  • dill
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cooking stew with cabbage, begins withthat the cabbage finely chopped. Courgettes wash, peel and cut into cubes. In a saucepan pour a small amount of vegetable oil, top with cabbage and zucchini. Extinguish 10 minutes. Meanwhile, clean the carrots and grate. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped onion, then add the carrots. Tomatoes wash, rinse with boiling water and peel, and then cut into cubes. After sprouts and courgettes are ready, add to them tomatoes and zazharku. Behind lay passed through chesnokodavku garlic. Pepper, salt. Put out another 15 minutes. Vegetable stew with cabbage is ready. Serve garnish with greens.

Bon Appetit!

Stew vegetables with meat

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. minced meat
  • 500 gr. potato
  • 500 gr. cabbage
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 onion
  • 1 sweet pepper
  • 250 ml. water
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

The recipe for stew meat, begins with the fact thatpotatoes clean and cut into cubes. Carrots grate or cut into strips. Onions, peel and cut into half rings. Peppers cleaned of seeds and cut into strips. Cabbage chop. Green chop. In a frying pan with vegetable oil and fry the minced meat, then add the carrots, followed by peppers, onions and potatoes. Pepper, salt. Then in the pan add water and cover. Extinguish 15 minutes. After that, put the pan in the cabbage and mix thoroughly. Simmer for half an hour.

Vegetable Stew with meat is ready. Before serving, sprinkle with chopped herbs.

Any vegetable stew with meat, will fall as well as possible to the article for any holiday table.

Bon Appetit!

Ragout of pork ribs

Ingredients:

  • 300 gr. pork ribs
  • 3 carrots
  • 1 potato
  • 2 onions
  • 3 tomatoes
  • 1 zucchini
  • 1 bunch of dill
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook the stew of pork ribs? To do this, you need to wash the pork ribs, cut and fry in a pan with vegetable oil, until tender. Zucchini, potatoes, carrots and onions to clean and cut into cubes. Tomatoes pour over boiling water, peel and cut into cubes also. By the ribs to put carrots and potatoes and fry for 5 minutes. Then add the onions and zucchini. Simmer until tender, and then put the tomatoes. Pepper, salt. Ragout of pork ribs ready. Before serving decorate with greenery.

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: