" "وصفة شريحة

شريحة وصفة

شريحة وصفة

شريحة - طبقة رقيقة من اللحوم التيبانير في فتات الخبز وتقلى في الزيت الساخن. وهو يختلف عن ختم شريحة بحيث اللحوم لا يمكن للفوز، واسكالوب - بريدينج. وفيما يلي بعض الوصفات لشريحة:

شريحة الدجاج

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. دجاج
  • 100 غرام. طحين
  • 100 غرام. الجبن الصلب
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • 2 بيضة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

تبدأ صفة شريحة الدجاج مع حقيقة أنالدجاج بحاجة لغسل وجافة، ثم تقطع إلى شرائح. بعد ذلك، كل قطعة من اللحم تغلب على محمل الجد من والشحوم والثوم المطحون. الملح والفلفل وخليط الدقيق. صر الجبن، ثم تتحد مع البيض للجلد. بعد أن لفة الدجاج في الدقيق، وتراجع تليها خليط من الجبن والبيض وتقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي. شريحة الدجاج جاهز! وصفة شريحة - مثل أي شخص على الاطلاق.

شهية طيبة!

لحم الخنزير شريحة

المكونات:

  • 300 غرام. لحم الخنزير شرائح
  • 1 بصلة
  • 3 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 50 أوقية. الجبن الصلب
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

الطبخ لحم الخنزير شريحة، يبدأأن الطماطم تحتاج لغسل وجافة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات. فرم لحم الخنزير وغسل الأطباق. الجبن صر. كل قطعة من فرك اللحم مع الفلفل والملح ويقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي. بعد احمر شريحة، إخراجها من المقلاة. في نفس المقلاة تقلى الطماطم المفروم والملح والفلفل لهم. الطماطم (البندورة) المحمص بها على طبق من ذهب، وأعلى مع الجبن المبشور على مبشرة، ثم تصب صلصة الطماطم. شريحة لحم الخنزير جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

شريحة فيينا

شريحة الدجاج
المكونات:

  • 800 غرام. لحم الخنزير شرائح
  • 2 بيضة
  • 100 غرام. طحين
  • 150 غرام. فتات الخبز
  • 1 الليمون
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

للتحضير لشريحة فيينا،يجب أن يكون غسل لحم الخنزير، جافة، ثم تقطع إلى شرائح وصد. كل قطعة من الفلفل والملح. في وعاء منفصل، فاز البيض. لفة اللحوم في الطحين، البيض، ثم في البقسماط. كل تقلى شرائح اللحم في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا. قطع الليمون إلى 4 قطع. شريحة جاهزة للخروج على طبق من ذهب مع الليمون شرائح. وصفة شريحة فيينا التي تفترض دائما وجود الليمون. شريحة فيينا جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

شريحة الوزاري

المكونات:

  • 400 غرام. دجاج
  • 2 بيضة
  • 100 غرام. خبز أبيض
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي شريحة لحم على المستوى الوزاري؟ للقيام بذلك، وقطع الخبز إلى شرائح بحيث يكون هناك الكثير من الفتات، وغسل الدجاج وتقطع إلى شرائح ثم ضرب برفق خارج. الفلفل والملح. في البيض وعاء منفصل وحملة عبر خفقت كورولا حتى تصبح ناعمة. تراجع دجاج فيليه في البيض، ثم لفة في رغيف وتقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي حتى يصبح طريا. شريحة الوزارية جاهزة!

شهية طيبة!

لحم البقر شريحة

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. شرائح من لحم البقر
  • 1 بصلة
  • 4 شرائح من الخبز الأبيض
  • 250 مل. حليب
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة القشدة الحامضة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. زبدة ملعقة كبيرة
  • 1 صفار البيض
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. القشدة الحامضة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

يغسل البصل وقشر، يقتطعمكعبات ويقلى في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي. لحوم البقر وشطف، ثم تقطع إلى قطع صغيرة واللحم المفروم. مزيج اللحم المفروم الناتج مع البصل، غارقة الخبز في الحليب والقشدة الحامضة، صفار البيض والزبدة. الفلفل والملح. كل تخلط جيدا وتشكل كعكة رقيقة من اللحم المفروم. كل هذه تقلى الفطائر في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي حتى يصبح طريا. لحم البقر شريحة - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

شريحة الملفوف

المكونات:

  • 300 غرام. ملفوف
  • 50 أوقية. فتات الخبز
  • 50 أوقية. القشدة الحامضة
  • 2 بيضة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • ملح

إعداد:

الملفوف مقطعة إلى عدة قطع، وإزالةساق، ومن ثم غمسها في الماء المغلي لمدة 2-3 دقائق. الفلفل والملح. بعد ذلك، إزالة الملفوف في الماء المغلي، بارد. كل قطعة من تراجع الملفوف في البيض للضرب، ولفة في فتات الخبز وتقلى في الزيت النباتي حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي على كلا الجانبين. ثم وضع الملفوف في الوعاء، مدهون بالزيت النباتي ووضعه في الفرن لمدة 10 دقيقة. تخبز على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية. خدمة شريحة لحم مع الملفوف تصب القشدة الحامضة.

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "Schnitzel recipe

Schnitzel recipe

schnitzel recipe

Schnitzel - a thin layer of meat thatpaneer in breadcrumbs and fry in hot oil. It differs from schnitzel chop so that the meat can not beat, and by escalope - breading. Here are a few recipes for schnitzel:

chicken Schnitzel

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. chicken
  • 100 gr. flour
  • 100 gr. hard cheese
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • 2 eggs
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Schnitzel chicken recipe starts with the fact thatchicken need to wash, dry, and then cut into slices. After that, each piece of meat lightly beat off and grease the crushed garlic. Salt, pepper and flour mix. Cheese grate, and then combine with whipped eggs. After that chicken roll in flour, dip followed by a mixture of cheese and eggs and fry in a pan with vegetable oil. Schnitzel chicken is ready! Schnitzel recipe - like absolutely everyone.

Bon Appetit!

pork schnitzel

Ingredients:

  • 300 gr. pork fillet
  • 1 onion
  • 3 tomatoes
  • 50 oz. hard cheese
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Cooking pork schnitzel, begins withthat tomatoes need to wash, dry and cut into cubes. Pork chop and wash the plates. Cheese grate. Each piece of meat rub with pepper, salt and fry in a pan with vegetable oil. After schnitzel browned, remove them from the pan. In the same pan fry the chopped tomatoes, salt and pepper them. Roasted tomatoes out onto a plate, top with grated cheese on a grater, then pour the tomato sauce. Schnitzel pork ready!

Bon Appetit!

Viennese schnitzel

chicken schnitzel
Ingredients:

  • 800 gr. pork fillet
  • 2 eggs
  • 100 gr. flour
  • 150 gr. breadcrumbs
  • 1 lemon
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

To prepare for the Viennese schnitzel,must be pork wash, dry, and then cut into slices and beat off. Each piece of pepper and salt. In a separate bowl, beat eggs. Meat roll in flour, eggs, and then in the breadcrumbs. Each steak fry in a pan with vegetable oil until golden brown. Lemon cut into 4 pieces. Ready schnitzel out onto a plate with sliced ​​lemon. Viennese schnitzel recipe that always presupposes the existence of a lemon. Viennese schnitzel ready!

Bon Appetit!

Schnitzel Ministerial

Ingredients:

  • 400 gr. chicken
  • 2 eggs
  • 100 gr. white bread
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook a steak on the ministerial? To do this, the bread cut into strips so that there is a lot of crumbs, chicken wash and cut into slices and then lightly beat off. Pepper, salt. In separate bowl egg and drive via corolla whisk until smooth. Chicken fillet dipped in egg, then roll in the loaf and fry in a pan with vegetable oil until tender. Schnitzel ministerial ready!

Bon Appetit!

Schnitzel beef

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. Fillet of beef
  • 1 onion
  • 4 slices of white bread
  • 250 ml. milk
  • 1 tbsp. spoon sour cream
  • 1 tbsp. tablespoon butter
  • 1 egg yolk
  • 3 tbsp. sour cream
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Onion wash, peel, cut intocubes and fry in a pan with vegetable oil. Beef and rinse, and then cut into small pieces and mince. The resulting mince mix with onion, bread soaked in milk, sour cream, egg yolk and butter. Pepper, salt. All mix well and form a thin cake of minced meat. Each such pancake fry in a pan with vegetable oil until tender. Schnitzel beef - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Schnitzel cabbage

Ingredients:

  • 300 gr. cabbage
  • 50 oz. bread crumbs
  • 50 oz. sour cream
  • 2 eggs
  • vegetable oil
  • salt

Cooking method:

Cabbage cut into several pieces, removestalk, and then dipped in boiling water for 2-3 minutes. Pepper, salt. After that, remove the cabbage in boiling water, cool. Each piece of cabbage dip in beaten egg, roll in breadcrumbs and fry in vegetable oil until golden brown on both sides. Then put the cabbage in the pan, greased with vegetable oil and place in oven for 10 minutes. Bake at 180 degrees. Serve steak with cabbage pour the sour cream.

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: