" "كيف لطهي الحساء من لحم الخنزير

كيف لطهي الحساء من لحم الخنزير

كيف لطهي الحساء من لحم الخنزير

أطباق المجرية التقليدية، وبطبيعة الحال،واليخني. في البداية أنها مستعدة فقط لحوم البقر، ولكن مع مرور الوقت، عندما ارتفع طبق شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وبدأ يطبخ مع لحم الخنزير والضأن والدجاج، وحتى الفطر. للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية طهي الحديث اليخني اليوم.

اليخني من لحم الخنزير

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. لحم الخنزير لحم
  • 3 البصل
  • 2 الطماطم (البندورة)
  • 2 الفلفل الأحمر
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين ملعقة
  • 0.5 ساعة. الكمون ملاعق
  • 0.5 ساعة. ملعقة صغيرة فلفل الأرض
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • ملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي الحساء من لحم الخنزير؟ للقيام بذلك، وغسل اللحوم واتركها حتى تجف وتقطع إلى قطع صغيرة. ثم في عموم إضافة كمية صغيرة من الزيت النباتي ويقلى اللحم على ذلك حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا جميلا. ثم اللحم إضافة الفلفل والملح والكمون والدقيق، ثم تخلط جيدا. تكمن البصل مقطعة إلى حلقات نصف من البصل ونصف على الجزء السفلي من وعاء، وعلى رأس من شرائح الطماطم، ثم طبقة من اللحم المشوي، ومرة ​​أخرى طبقة من الطماطم والبصل. تغطية وعاء مع الماء وتوضع على الغاز. يترك على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طريا. إذا لزم الأمر، إضافة الملح. اليخني من لحم الخنزير - جاهز!

شهية طيبة!

اليخني الهنغارية

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. لحم بقر
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين
  • 0.5 ساعة. ملاعق من مسحوق الخردل
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة كبيرة فلفل أحمر
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. الزيوت النباتية ملاعق
  • 2 بصل
  • 1 الفلفل الحلو
  • 500 غرام. طماطم
  • 600 غرام. مرق اللحم البقري
  • 150 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 1 باقة من البقدونس
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

استعدادا لاليخني المجرية، يبدأما هو ضروري لخلط الفلفل الحلو والفلفل والملح والدقيق. يغسل اللحم وجافة وشريحة كل لفة في الخليط الناتج. بعد ذلك، ويقلى اللحم في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي. في وعاء منفصل، ويقلى البصل المفروم semirings، يضاف البصل المفروم لالفلفل. zazharki الانتهاء، الموسم اللحوم. الطماطم (البندورة) قشر، ما قبل الاستحمام عليها الماء المغلي ثم تقطع إلى مكعبات. تكمن الطماطم المفروم من اللحوم. تخلط جيدا وتصب مرق اللحم البقري. ثم، ويغطى الإناء ويترك على نار هادئة حتى ينضج اللحم. قبل التقديم يرش مع الأعشاب المفرومة والقشدة الحامضة. اليخني الهنغارية على - جاهزة! وصفة اليخني الهنغارية، أكثر الأعياد من كل يوم.

شهية طيبة!

لحم البقر اليخني

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. لحم بقر
  • 2 بصل
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من السمن
  • 250 مل. ماء
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملعقة طعام من معجون الطماطم
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي لحوم البقر اليخني؟ للقيام بذلك، وغسل اللحم البقري وجافة، مع رش الفلفل والملح وضعها في قدر. هناك أيضا يضاف البصل المفروم و 250 مل. الماء ومعجون الطماطم والسمن. كل تخلط جيدا، وتغطي مع غطاء. ترك الحساء حتى اللحم المطبوخ. اليخني لحوم البقر - استعداد!

شهية طيبة!

الدجاج الحساء

المكونات:

  • 1 كجم. دجاج
  • 500 غرام. بصل
  • 3 الجزر
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين
  • 100 غرام. زبدة
  • ريحان (حسب الذوق)
  • 0.5 الليمون
  • الكاري (حسب الذوق)
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

من أجل طهي حساء الدجاج لذيذ،يجب شرائح غسل وجافة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات. البصل مقطعة إلى حلقات نصف. في وعاء، يخلط اللحم مع البصل، إضافة التوابل والأعشاب، ثم وضع كل شيء في مقلاة ساخنة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى. الجزر صر على مبشرة متوسطة، ويضاف إلى المقلاة مع اللحم والبصل. في الطحين spassirovat قدر منفصل، إضافة القليل من الماء إليه ويخلط جيدا، ثم يضاف الخليط الناتج إلى اللحم. يغلي حتى طبق اللحم المطبوخ. وصفة الدجاج المطهي أن ينضج بسرعة وسهولة.

شهية طيبة!

فطر اليخني

المكونات:

  • 400 غرام. فطر
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 الفلفل الحلو
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملعقة طعام من معجون الطماطم
  • 500 مل. ماء
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين ملعقة
  • 3 فصوص من الثوم
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيف لطهي الحساء لذيذ الفطر؟ وهذا يتطلب الفطر غسلها ومقطعة إلى نصفين. البصل وقشر وختم. الثوم المطحون باستخدام chesnokodavki. الفلفل الحلو غسل ومقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم، ثم يضاف الفطر والفلفل. تخلط جيدا ووضعها في غضون 15 دقيقة. ثم يضاف الدقيق إلى الخضار ومعجون الطماطم والملح. ثم يضاف الماء، وإثارة ويطهى حتى سميكة. اليخني الفطر - على استعداد!

شهية طيبة!

اليخني الكبد

المكونات:

  • 500 غرام. أي الكبد
  • 3 البصل
  • 2 فصوص من الثوم
  • 100 غرام. القشدة الحامضة
  • 100 مل. حليب
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملعقة طعام من معجون الطماطم
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الفلفل والملح

إعداد:

كيفية جعل الحساء من الكبد؟ للقيام بذلك، والكبد غسلها، وتنظيفها من الأفلام ومقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. في مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل المفروم، ثم يضاف الكبد. يقلى لمدة حوالي 10 دقيقة. ثم الكبد لإزالة من المقلاة وتوضع في مكانها الدقيق، ومعجون الطماطم والقشدة الحامضة، الثوم المفروم. الفلفل والملح. بمجرد أن يغلي الخليط، إضافة إلى كبدها، واخماد بضعة دقائق. وصفة اليخني لعشاق الكبد نقدر طعم منها فقط الذواقة الحقيقية.

شهية طيبة!

</ P>
ملاحظة:
أدخل رمز في الصورة:*
تحميل، إذا لا يمكن أن ينظر إلى رمز

" "How to cook a stew of pork

How to cook the stew of pork

how to cook a stew of pork

Traditional Hungarian dishes, of course,a goulash. At first it was prepared only to beef, but with the passage of time, when the dish gained worldwide popularity, began to cook with pork, lamb, chicken, and even mushrooms. For information on how to cook goulash talk today.

Goulash from pork

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. pork flesh
  • 3 onions
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 2 red peppers
  • 1 tbsp. spoon flour
  • 0.5 h. Tablespoons cumin
  • 0.5 hours. Teaspoon ground pepper
  • vegetable oil
  • salt

Cooking method:

How to cook the stew of pork? To do this, wash the meat, pat dry and cut into small pieces. Then in the pan add a small amount of vegetable oil and fry the meat on it until a beautiful golden brown. Then the meat add pepper, salt, cumin and flour, then mix thoroughly. Onions cut into half rings of onion and half lay on the bottom of the pan, on top of sliced ​​tomatoes, then a layer of roasted meat, and again a layer of tomatoes and onions. The pot cover with water and put on gas. Simmer until tender. If necessary, add salt. Goulash from pork - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Hungarian goulash

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. beef
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons flour
  • 0.5 h. Tablespoons of mustard powder
  • 1 tbsp. tablespoon paprika
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 2 onions
  • 1 sweet pepper
  • 500 gr. a tomato
  • 600 gr. beef broth
  • 150 gr. sour cream
  • 1 bunch of parsley
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

Preparation for the Hungarian goulash, begins withwhat is necessary to mix the paprika, pepper, salt and flour. Meat wash, dry and slice each roll in the resulting mixture. After that, the meat fry in a pan with vegetable oil. In a separate pan, fry chopped semirings onions, add chopped onions to peppers. Finished zazharki, season the meat. Tomatoes peel, pre showering them with boiling water and then cut into cubes. Chopped tomatoes lay out the meat. Mix well and pour beef broth. Then, the pan cover and simmer over low heat until cooked meat. Before serving sprinkle with chopped herbs and sour cream. Hungarian goulash on - ready! Hungarian goulash recipe, more festive than the everyday.

Bon Appetit!

Beef Goulash

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. beef
  • 2 onions
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons margarine
  • 250 ml. water
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons of tomato paste
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook beef goulash? To do this, beef wash, dry, sprinkle with pepper, salt and put in a saucepan. There also add chopped onions, 250 ml. water, tomato paste and margarine. All mix thoroughly and cover with lid. Leave to stew until cooked meat. Beef Goulash - ready!

Bon Appetit!

stew chicken

Ingredients:

  • 1 kg. chicken
  • 500 gr. onions
  • 3 carrots
  • 2 tbsp. tablespoons flour
  • 100 gr. butter
  • basil (to taste)
  • 0.5 lemon
  • Curry (to taste)
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

In order to cook a delicious chicken stew,you must fillets wash, dry and cut into cubes. Onions cut into half rings. In a bowl, mix the meat with the onion, add seasoning and herbs, and then put everything in a hot pan with vegetable oil and fry. Carrots grate on medium grater and add to the pan with the meat and onions. In a separate saucepan spassirovat flour, add a little water to it and mix well, then add the resulting mixture to the meat. Boil until cooked meat dish. Stew chicken recipe that is cooked very quickly and easily.

Bon Appetit!

Mushroom Goulash

Ingredients:

  • 400 gr. mushroom
  • 1 onion
  • 2 sweet peppers
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons of tomato paste
  • 500 ml. water
  • 1 tbsp. spoon flour
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to cook a tasty stew of mushrooms? This requires mushrooms washed and cut into halves. Onions, peel and chop. Garlic crushed using chesnokodavki. Sweet pepper Wash and cut into small pieces. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped onion, then add the mushrooms and peppers. Mix well and put out within 15 minutes. Then add flour to the vegetables, tomato paste and salt. Then add water, stir and cook until thick. Goulash of mushroom - ready!

Bon Appetit!

Goulash of liver

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr. any liver
  • 3 onions
  • 2 cloves garlic
  • 100 gr. sour cream
  • 100 ml. milk
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons flour
  • 3 tbsp. tablespoons of tomato paste
  • vegetable oil
  • pepper, salt

Cooking method:

How to make a stew from the liver? To do this, the liver washed, cleaned of films and cut into small pieces. In a frying pan with vegetable oil, fry the chopped onion, then add the liver. Fry for about 10 minutes. Then the liver to remove from the pan and put in its place the flour, tomato paste, sour cream, chopped garlic. Pepper, salt. Once the mixture boils, add to her liver, and put out a few more minutes. Goulash recipe for liver lovers will appreciate the taste of which only the real gourmets.

Bon Appetit!

</ P>
Pay attention to: